Palamuru University - [PU] Rankings

×

Palamuru University - [PU], Mahabub Nagar - Reviews

Palamuru University - [PU], Mahabub Nagar - Reviews

Mahabub Nagar, Telangana Estd 2008 State University NAAC Grade B

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.7/10

7.7/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
7.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Course
    Hostel
    Placement
    Education
    Curriculum
    Examination
    Government
    Package
    Palamuru
    Scholarship
    Semester
    Entrance
    Faculty
    Knowledge

    6 Reviews found

    W
    Wasim Ali InamdarB.PharmPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college - A short review

    Admission -

    I cleared the EAMCET, a government exam by Andra Pradesh government for college admissions. Based on that mark and mu +2 marks I was shortlisted and was called for counselling, there are two phases even if you do not get through in the first you will get through in the second. You can apply online for the college.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Many of the students get placed during the campus drive with decent packages. They train us so well in our final semester, the placement takes place in the final year hence many of the students get placed even before the final examinations are conducted.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    N
    Nawaz UddinB.PharmPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    B.Pharm at PU

    Admission -

    I applied online, I got B. Pharm course only in my second phase, I could not get it in the first phase, I had to write the EAMCET government exam for admission along with that score my board exams score is also added for evaluation.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The placement cell trains us very well for the placements. Most of the students get placed except for some who willing to put down the offer to pursue higher studies. The package depends on each student's talent and capability, it differs but it is a decent package on average.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    N
    Naveed NaveerMasters of Education , MEdPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.5 /10

    My college offers very good opportunity to the students to learn new things. The college has computer lab, LEDs besides a separate water harvesting plant as well so that rain water can be stored for future use.

    Admission -

    Since I secured more than 50% in my BEd course so I was eligible to apply for MEd at this college. The procedure to get admission at my college is strictly based on the existing regulations of the University of Telangana.

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    K
    Kothur VinodBedPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Favorable ambience

    Remarks -
    7.8 /10

    The campus life is amazing and there is a separate TV room, highly ventilated reading room for the students so that they can keep them entertained and educated as well. The hostel has big lawns as well where I use to walk during early morning to enjoy fresh air

    Admission -

    I am doing BEd from Palamuru University and after clearing the entrance exam with flying colours I got admission here. I don't remember the exact fees but I found it quite affordable for the level of education I am getting here

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    R
    RAGHAVENDRA VMaster of EducationBatch : 2017
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    The University which changed my life.

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    Our university college of education is a great institution where we have learnt life skills. It is a great university and we have learnt so many things. Our faculty members helped us a lot. Especially our principal sir helped us throughout the course and guided us.

    Admission -

    I got an admission through an Entrance Exam. Based on the entrance exam marks, and then counselling process conducted by the university. I went to the university to confirm my admission. I felt very happy about my university and the faculty members.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    RaghavenderBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]Batch : 2016
    4.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    Eamcet, Through web counselling. As I'm an OC student I got admission into this in second phase. Our class contain 60 students from various categories ad with varied ranks and cut off.

    Placement -
    4 /10

    Yes, this is the main thing everyone should think of while getting into a course and a college. Palamuru University college of pharmacy do provide placements. Many students got placed while they were pursuing their final year pharmacy. Hetero will every year test the students and give an opportunity to work with them . The package depends upon the capabilities and the area where students got placed.

    4/10academic
    4/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    5/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    news view all

    September 24, 2020

    TS PGECET 2020 Concluded Successfully, Answer Keys Expected to be Released in First week of Oct; Read How to Check

    Telangana State Council of Higher Education has successfully conducted the last day of TS PGECET 2020 exam on September 24. Read how to check. The authorities conducted the TS PGECET 2020 from September 21 to 24 in two shifts daily. Also Read:  NEET SS Results 2020 Expected to be Rel

    September 21, 2020

    CPGET Registration 2020 has been Opened at tscpget.com, Apply Now; Get Direct Link here

    Students may apply for CPGET 2020 on or before 19 October. CPGET 2020 will take place from October 31 to November 9. Get Direct Link for application form here. Osmania University has begun the process of admission to various courses since 18 September 2020. The online application process has been

    September 19, 2020

    CPGET 2020: Osmania University Releases Application Form; Apply Before Oct 19

    The Application Forms for Common Post Graduate Test (CPGET) 2020 are out on the official website of Osmania University. The entire application process is in online mode and the last date to apply is October 19, 2020.  The CPGET 2020 was formerly known as Osmania University Common Entrance Te

    September 24, 2020

    TS ICET 2020 Admit Card (Available): Download Link Here

    TS ICET 2020 admit card will be released today at 4:00 PM on the official website of Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test (TS ICET) 2020 ie.  icet.tsche.ac.in. Candidates who had successfully applied for the examination and paid the fees can download the admit card to be rele

    September 14, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020: Result Expected to be Declared on September 25 for Engineering Exams

    As per some sources, Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) is likely to declare TS EAMCET result 2020 on September 25. TSCHE had successfully conducted engineering exams on September 9, 10, 11 and 14. Following the conduct of the TS EAMCET exam for engineering exams, TSCHE is all se

    September 11, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020 Day 2 Analysis: Shift 1, Shift 2 Paper Details, Check Here

    TS EAMCET 2020 Day 2 paper was successfully conducted by the TSCHE taking all strict measures suggested by the union government. Following the conduct of the examination, candidates informed that the TS EAMCET paper for Shift 1 was moderately difficult, while the Shift 2 paper was moderate. Candi

    August 27, 2020

    Palamuru University gets approval from State Government to Begin Online Classes for UG and PG courses

    In a notification issued by the Government of Telangana and TSCHE, Hyderabad, the state government has given its nod for commencement of online classes.  According to the notification, online classes across virtual platforms such as TV and T-SAT can now begin for all UG and PG courses fr

    August 24, 2020

    TS CET 2020: Students worried about CETs, seek postponement due to COVID-19

    Students are worried about the schedule finalized for TS CETs 2020. The state education minister Sabita Indra Reddy approved the TS CETs 2020 schedule promising that the government would take care of the COVID-19 safety measures. However, a number of students are demanding postponement of TS CETs be

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    M.Sc MicrobiologyAVG FEE - ₹21,085/Yr
    2 Years
    M.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹5,350/Yr
    2 Years
    M.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹21,085/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[22]

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. Gaddam Jimmy CrotonProfessor, Department of Economics
    Dr. N. KishoreProfessor, Department of Microbiology
    Dr. S. VaijayanthiProfessor, Department of Botany
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Kakatiya University - [KU], Warangal logo

    Kakatiya University - [KU], Warangal

    M.Sc , ₹ 3.23 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2

    Radical Technical Institute, Amritsar

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.18 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    Satavahana University - [SU], Karim Nagar logo

    Satavahana University - [SU], Karim Nagar

    M.Sc , ₹ 20.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    ×