Palamuru University - [PU] Rankings

×

Palamuru University - [PU], Mahabub Nagar - Reviews

Palamuru University - [PU], Mahabub Nagar - Reviews

Mahabub Nagar, Telangana Estd 2008 State University NAAC Grade B

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.7/10

7.7/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
7.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Course
    Hostel
    Placement
    Education
    Curriculum
    Examination
    Government
    Package
    Palamuru
    Scholarship
    Semester
    Entrance
    Faculty
    Knowledge

    6 Reviews found

    R
    RAGHAVENDRA VMaster of EducationBatch : 2017
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life

    The University which changed my life.

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Our senior students were helped us a lot during the course. Also, our faculty members were helped us to mingle with the senior students to learn so many things. Our senior members guided us during the course.

    Faculty -
    9 /10

    Our faculty are awesome and made us competent to prove ourself in this ever changing competitive world. They have guided us to mould ourselves according to the needs of the society. They guided us for the competitive examinations.

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    Our university college of education is a great institution where we have learnt life skills. It is a great university and we have learnt so many things. Our faculty members helped us a lot. Especially our principal sir helped us throughout the course and guided us.

    Admission -

    I got an admission through an Entrance Exam. Based on the entrance exam marks, and then counselling process conducted by the university. I went to the university to confirm my admission. I felt very happy about my university and the faculty members.

    Fees -

    Yes, it is feasible. But it is not so feasible for every student. I think the fees should be reduced. And the every time for the examinations they charge exam fee but it is not possible for every student to pay on time. Instead it is better to pay at a time.

    Scholarship -

    University students who got admission through the entrance exam can be eligible for fees reimbursement. I've availed it. Thanks for the financial assistance provided me by the government. After completion of the course I've paid the remaining amount to the university.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    We don't have placements for our course in our college. But we've gone through the internship and it made us to mould us ourselves according to the needs of the society. We went for the teaching practice and learnt a lot.

    Hostel Facilities -
    7 /10

    I've opted for hostel. Initially me and my batchmates were rejected to take admission in the hostel. Then we have requested them a lot for the hostel admission. They have allotted us a darmatory. First year we have stayed in a darmatary where we have struggled a lot and then in the second year we were allowed to stay in a good conditioned rooms. Overall, it is better to stay in hostel.

    Events -
    8 /10

    Fresher's party and occasional festivals. We have enjoyed a lot in the fresher's party. We have hosted for the faculty training sessions and learnt a lot from the senior faculty members. We have conducted so many seminars on teaching skills improvement.

    Campus Life -
    8 /10

    We have enjoyed a lot in the university during my post graduation. We have learnt so many things with the help of our faculty members. So many events conducted in the university. We have participated and won many prizes.

    Course Curriculum -
    9 /10

    We have a semester based examination pattern. For the two years course, we have four semesters. At the end of each semester we need to appear for the examinations. The curriculum designed for the best to unleash the spark within us.

    21 Nov 201900report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 19, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020 Option Entry Commenced Today, 3 PM Onwards, Check Details; Get Direct Link Here

    TS EAMCET Counselling 2020 Web Option Process has been commenced from today i.e. October 19, 2020. Read details here As per the notification available on the official website of the TS EAMCET, the option entry is now availale on the official website. Candidates who have cleared the T

    October 23, 2020

    TS ICET Result 2020, Answer Key Release Date Postponed, To be Released on Nov 02 @3:30 PM; Read Important Details Here

    Kakatiya University has postponed the release of TS ICET Results 2020 and TS ICET Answer Key 2020. They will now be declared on 3:30 PM of November 02, 2020. Check details such as the important dates of the result of TS ICET 2020, how to download the result of TS ICET 2020, cut-off, counselling, etc

    October 16, 2020

    TS PGECET 2020: Result Announced at pgecet.tsche.ac.in, Check Details Here

    October 16, 2020: Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the result for TS PGECET Exam 2020 on its official website pgecet.tsche.ac.in. Candidates will be now able to check the result by following the steps mentioned in the article below. Students who appeared for t

    October 24, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020: Seat Allotment Result for Engineering Stream Released, Check Here

    TS EAMCET 2020 Seat allotment results for Engineering Stream has been released by the Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) on October 24, 2020. The seat allotment results for the TS EAMCET 2020 is based on the rank score obtained in the exam and the preferences selected by the

    October 07, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020: Toppers Choose National Institutes over the State

    The result of the Telangana Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (TS EAMCET) 2020 has been released on October 6. Hailing from Hyderabad, Sai Teja Varanasi bagged the first position with an impressive score of 147.29 in the Engineering stream. Kapelli Yashwanth Sai and T

    October 25, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020 Results Released for Agriculture and Medical Stream; Check Details Here

    The Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the TS EAMCET 2020 Result for Agriculture and Medical Streams today (October 24) at a press conference.  A total of 63,857 candidates had appeared for the examination, out of which 59,113 have cleared. The registration

    October 07, 2020

    TS ICET Answer Key 2020 Released, Raise Objections till October 10, Check Here for Direct Link

    Kakatiya University, Warangal released the TS ICET 2020 Preliminary Answer Key 2020 on October 07, 2020. Candidates will have the provision until 10 October 2020 to challenge the TS ICET 2020 preliminary answer key. To learn how to check the answer key, calculate marks and the proce

    October 05, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020 Answer Key Released; Check Here to Download

    Telangana State Engineering, Agriculture, Medical Common Entrance Test (TS EAMCET) 2020 Answer Key has been released for Engineering, Agriculture, and Medical courses.  The TS EAMCET 2020 answer key for agriculture courses was released on October 5, 2020. The answer key for enginee

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    M.Sc MicrobiologyAVG FEE - ₹21,085/Yr
    2 Years
    M.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹5,350/Yr
    2 Years
    M.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹21,085/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[22]

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. Gaddam Jimmy CrotonProfessor, Department of Economics
    Dr. N. KishoreProfessor, Department of Microbiology
    Dr. S. VaijayanthiProfessor, Department of Botany
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Osmania University - [OU], Hyderabad logo

    Osmania University - [OU], Hyderabad

    MA , ₹ 3.54 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    Satavahana University - [SU], Karim Nagar logo

    Satavahana University - [SU], Karim Nagar

    M.Sc , ₹ 20.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    Telangana University, Nizamabad logo

    Telangana University, Nizamabad

    M.Sc , ₹ 21.62 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4

    Radical Technical Institute, Amritsar

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.18 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    Sri Arunodaya Degree and PG College, Warangal logo

    Sri Arunodaya Degree and PG College, Warangal

    B.Sc , ₹ 24.89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    ×