Palamuru University - [PU] Rankings

×

Palamuru University - [PU], Mahabub Nagar - Reviews

Palamuru University - [PU], Mahabub Nagar - Reviews

Mahabub Nagar, Telangana Estd 2008 State University NAAC Grade B

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.7/10

7.7/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
7.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    6 Reviews found

    R
    RAGHAVENDRA VMaster of Education
    Batch : 2017
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    9/10course
    7/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    The University which changed my life.

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Our senior students were helped us a lot during the course. Also, our faculty members were helped us to mingle with the senior students to learn so many things. Our senior members guided us during the course.

    Faculty -
    9 /10

    Our faculty are awesome and made us competent to prove ourself in this ever changing competitive world. They have guided us to mould ourselves according to the needs of the society. They guided us for the competitive examinations.

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    Our university college of education is a great institution where we have learnt life skills. It is a great university and we have learnt so many things. Our faculty members helped us a lot. Especially our principal sir helped us throughout the course and guided us.

    Admission -

    I got an admission through an Entrance Exam. Based on the entrance exam marks, and then counselling process conducted by the university. I went to the university to confirm my admission. I felt very happy about my university and the faculty members.

    Fees -

    Yes, it is feasible. But it is not so feasible for every student. I think the fees should be reduced. And the every time for the examinations they charge exam fee but it is not possible for every student to pay on time. Instead it is better to pay at a time.

    Scholarship -

    University students who got admission through the entrance exam can be eligible for fees reimbursement. I've availed it. Thanks for the financial assistance provided me by the government. After completion of the course I've paid the remaining amount to the university.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    We don't have placements for our course in our college. But we've gone through the internship and it made us to mould us ourselves according to the needs of the society. We went for the teaching practice and learnt a lot.

    Hostel Facilities -

    I've opted for hostel. Initially me and my batchmates were rejected to take admission in the hostel. Then we have requested them a lot for the hostel admission. They have allotted us a darmatory. First year we have stayed in a darmatary where we have struggled a lot and then in the second year we were allowed to stay in a good conditioned rooms. Overall, it is better to stay in hostel.

    Events -
    8 /10

    Fresher's party and occasional festivals. We have enjoyed a lot in the fresher's party. We have hosted for the faculty training sessions and learnt a lot from the senior faculty members. We have conducted so many seminars on teaching skills improvement.

    Campus Life -
    8 /10

    We have enjoyed a lot in the university during my post graduation. We have learnt so many things with the help of our faculty members. So many events conducted in the university. We have participated and won many prizes.

    Course Curriculum -

    We have a semester based examination pattern. For the two years course, we have four semesters. At the end of each semester we need to appear for the examinations. The curriculum designed for the best to unleash the spark within us.

    21 Nov 201900report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    news view all

    November 19, 2020

    Palamuru University Time Table 2020 (Released): Check BA, B.Com, B.Sc Exam Date Sheet

    Palamuru University has released the annual examination time table online. Students are required to check the official website for more details. Palamuru University - [PU], Mahabub Nagar is a state university offering UG, PG and doctoral courses to its students. The university has started it

    November 12, 2020

    TS EAMCET Counselling 2020: Over 23,000 seats left vacant after the Final Round of Allotment

    TS EAMCET 2020 Final Phase Allotment Results was declared on November 12, 2020 and with it, came the final updates for the vacant seats for Engineering, Agriculture and Pharmacy Admission 2020 in Telangana. The Official report says that over 23,000 seats remained vacant after the conclusion of th

    November 10, 2020

    TS ICET 2020: Counselling Phase to Start in Last Week of November; Check Details Here

    Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) is expected to conduct the counselling process for TS ICET 2020 at the end of November. Candidates will be able to apply for the counselling via the official website icet.tsche.ac.in. The Council conducted the TS ICET 2020 on September 30 and Oc

    November 11, 2020

    TS PGECET Counselling 2020: Registration Process Commences Today (Nov 11) @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in, Check Details Here

    Telangana State Council of Higher Education has released a notification regarding the counselling process and its registration. Candidates who qualified GATE  2018, 2019, 2020 and TS PGECET 2020 can apply for the registration process from today, November 11 on its official website pgecetad

    November 12, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020 Seat Allotment: Round 2 Result Released on Nov 12, Check Details Here

    TS EAMCET 2020: As per recent updates, TS EAMCET 2020 Round 2 seat allotment has been released on November 12, 2020, on its official website, i.e. tseamcet.nic.in The seat allotment results for the TS EAMCET 2020 is based on the rank score obtained in the exam and the preferences selected by

    November 06, 2020

    TS EAMCET Counselling 2020: Round 1 Seat Cancellation Process to Close on November 8; Check Details Here

    TS EAMCET has announced that candidates who have been allotted seats in the round 1 TS EAMCET Counselling 2020 can cancel their allotment by November 8, 2020. The round 1 counselling process for TS EAMCET 2020 has ended and the seat allotment result has been released on the officia

    November 02, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020: Last Date to freeze options for counselling extended to November 9; Check Details Here

    Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has revised counselling schedule for TS EAMCET 2020 for the final phase. The last date to exercise the options for the final Phase of TS EAMCET 2020 counselling has been extended by November 9, 2020.  The TS EAMCET 2020 seat allot

    October 29, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020: Telangana Govt. Relaxes Exam Eligibility Criteria; Counselling Schedule Revised

    Telangana State government has relaxed the eligibility criteria for the TS EAMCET exam on October 29, 2020, after the high court halted the second phase of the common entrance test. As per the recent updates, the higher education department has issued an order that all students who have cleared i

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    M.Sc MicrobiologyAVG FEE - ₹21,085/Yr
    2 Years
    M.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹5,350/Yr
    2 Years
    M.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹21,085/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[22]

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. Gaddam Jimmy CrotonProfessor, Department of Economics
    Dr. N. KishoreProfessor, Department of Microbiology
    Dr. S. VaijayanthiProfessor, Department of Botany
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Kakatiya University - [KU], Warangal logo

    Kakatiya University - [KU], Warangal

    MA , ₹ 2.41 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3

    Radical Technical Institute, Amritsar

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.18 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    Satavahana University - [SU], Karim Nagar logo

    Satavahana University - [SU], Karim Nagar

    M.Sc , ₹ 20.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Telangana University, Nizamabad logo

    Telangana University, Nizamabad

    M.Sc , ₹ 21.62 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    ×