Satavahana University - [SU], Karim Nagar - Reviews

Satavahana University - [SU], Karim Nagar - Reviews

Karim Nagar, Telangana UGC Estd 2008 State University

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

7.8/10

8.0/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
7.9/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
7.9/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

course
education
structure
hostel
management
support
faculty
admission
development
conduct
entrance
business
opportunity
internship
success
K
Kothapalli Shiva kumarMBABatch : 2016
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review about my colleague

Remarks -
10 /10

It is very good college with an good atmospheric conditions which we have, There is no bad remarks till now.


Admission -

By attending the ICET exam with councling and their have to pay the councling fees Rs.1000 & after that we have to put web options in web site, after we have to select the college as the god's grace we will get a seat in this college for doing the Master's.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
V
Vishnu VardhanBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Mathematics)
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Placement -
/10

Our college tied up with more than 400 companies across Telangana which provides an assured Job with training for every student who opts for a job. Many recruiters visit our college oftentimes and cheer us up with Motivation and inform us about new trends and placement patterns. Along with higher education and jobs, our college also supports Startup ideas and Helps us to collaborate with new partners for fundraising.


9/10college
8/10course
10/10campus life
R
Ravi RellaBachelor of science MPCsBatch : 2019
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Heaven

Remarks -
4.8 /10

Yeah our college gives us confident about study and learns how to handle problems in the society not even that it also learns ethics and moral values to us. It's a great opportunity to share all memories with my college faculty.


Admission -

From the list of merit. I have selected for an admission. And also my seniors referred this college to me. They said the faculty in this college makes studies ease. Then I literally joined in the academic year of 2016.


5/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
s
sravan kumarMBABatch : 2019
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Safe and Sound Environment

Remarks -
8.2 /10

I loved this college, and all the people I met here were so good and friendly. I never felt bored with this place, The teachers and the guest teachers were polite and helped me in every step. And my hostel life was also good as I enjoyed so much there.


Admission -

I was excited to pursue Masters In Business Administrations after I completed my graduate program in business management. I gave the MAT exam and luckily my scores were meeting the published and required scored set by the college. Hence, after qualifying other processes that are a GD and a Personal Interview I got in here as a full-time MBA student.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
V
Vinay KMBABatch : 2019
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

World Best Education

Remarks -
8.2 /10

I was happy that I joined this college to pursue a Masters in Business Administration. As the course structure was very well designed and each of the semester I learned new things. The students were good and friendly and most of the teachers were also good.


Admission -

To get here I gave the CAT exam and applied hereafter attaining the desired scores. Followed by a simple group discussion on the relevant topic given by the college and qualifying one on one personal Interview.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
S
Shravani ShravsM.Sc in MathematicsPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Stepping stone towards success

Admission -

After completing BSc in Maths i applied for MSc course at SU university, I gave an entrance exam and got selected for the course. The PG entrance tests for admissions at my college is being conducted by Kakatiya University.


Fees -

I am doing M.Sc in Mathematics and I paid almost INR 20,00 which I truly believe is economical as compared to many other universities located near by. Though there are many kinds of Scholarships as well for the students


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
S
Suma Suma'sBScPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Beautiful learning place

Remarks -
8 /10

Though my college is perfect, but sometimes it is quite harsh with the students who are not doing well in their studies. Luckily I have not faced any kind of difficulty as of now and all my teachers are fully satisfied with my performance


Placement -
8 /10

The placement is good and the management of the placement cell makes sure that the students get good placements. The students are also offered self-grooming classes as well so that the chances of getting a job can increase.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
J
JILLA BHARATHBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Statistics)Pursued 3rd year
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College

Remarks -
7.7 /10

College is good but management sometimes they take serious action that time I got angry anyway its good for us in keep developing.


Entrance Preview -

No entrance exam for college. Direct admission for my Batch.Present Batch admission through Counseling by Telangana.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Apoorva Degree College, Karim Nagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

Apoorva Degree College

Karim Nagar, Telangana
SRM Degree and PG College, Karim Nagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

SRM Degree and PG College

Karim Nagar, Telangana
St Francis College for Women, Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

St Francis College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
Kakatiya University - [KU], Warangal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Kakatiya University - [KU]

Warangal, Telangana

news view all

July 01, 2020

TS CETs 2020 Postponed: Telangana High Court Defers All-State Common Entrance Tests

30 June 2020: Telangana High Court today directed State Common Entrance Tests conducting bodies to postpone exams considering the present pandemic situation. As a fact, soon after the state government filed an affidavit, TS EAMCET, PGECET, ECET, LAWCET, ICET and PGLCET were

June 22, 2020

TS DOST Online Application 2020, Read Details here

Official website of Telangana Degree Online Admission Notification 2020 (DOST) has been released. Eligible Candidates can register online at dost.cgg.gov.in. Degree Online Services, Telangana (DOST) welcomes you through this online service for the academic year 2020-21 to take on-line admissions for

June 21, 2020

Telangana Degree Admissions will start in July 2020

Degree admissions in the state are set to commence by July with the Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE) planning to release the notification over the next few days. "Admissions will be held online through Degree Online Services, Telangana (DOST). We hope classes will resume

May 27, 2020

TS ICET 2020 Last Date to Apply without Late fee Extended

TSCHE has extended the registration dates for all the CETs upto June 10, 2020, without paying late fee. This decision is taken keeping in view the difficult situation faced across the country. Earlier, the institute had extended TS ICET 2020 registration until May 31, 2020. This is the secon

June 23, 2020

Satavahana University Degree Results 2020: Exam Time Table, Revaluation

Satavahana University results are available on the official website of the university. Apart from results, students can also check for Satavahana University Exam timetable and Revaluation results on the University’s website. Read more about Satavahana University Admission. La

June 22, 2017

TSICET Syllabus for Mathematical Ability

The students appearing for TSICET or Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test have to prepare themselves thoroughly three subjects: analytical ability, mathematical ability and communication ability. The test is the screening test for admissions in MBA and MCA courses in colleges in the state

June 22, 2017

TSICET Syllabus for Analytical Ability

TSICET Syllabus for Analytical Ability consists of two parts: data sufficiency and problem-solving. TSICET (Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test) is conducted by TSCHE (Telangana State Council for Higher Education) every year. Through this entrance examination, deserving candidates get ad

June 21, 2017

TSICET Syllabus for Communication Ability

Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test(TSICET) is the state level postgraduate level entrance examination conducted by the Kakatiya University, Warangal on behalf of Telangana State Council of Higher Education, Hyderabad. TSICET 2018 will be conducted to test the aptitude of candidates seek

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ScAVG FEE - ₹10,100/Yr
3 Years
MSWAVG FEE - ₹15,100/Yr
2 Years
B.Sc BiochemistryAVG FEE - ₹10,100/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[24]

news

faculties

Dr. K. MuthyamLecturer, Department of Telugu
Dr. S. RavinderLecturer, Department of Telugu
Dr. P.V. LaxmiprasadLecturer, Department of English
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sri Arunodaya Degree and PG College, Warangal logo

Sri Arunodaya Degree and PG College, Warangal

B.Sc , ₹ 24.89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Kakatiya Government Degree College, Hanamkonda logo

Kakatiya Government Degree College, Hanamkonda

B.Sc , ₹ 2.41 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
SRM Degree and PG College, Karim Nagar logo

SRM Degree and PG College, Karim Nagar

B.Sc , ₹ 22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Telangana University, Nizamabad logo

Telangana University, Nizamabad

MA , ₹ 13.62 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
×