Sri Krishnadevaraya University - [SKU], Ananthapur - Reviews

Sri Krishnadevaraya University - [SKU], Ananthapur - Reviews

Ananthapur, Andhra Pradesh UGC Estd 1981 State University

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

7/10

7.3/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
7.4/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
6.9/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

present economic
economic growth
development
generation
awareness
training
course
generationmy
faculty
conduct
experience
pharmacy
internship
efficient
government
R
RupendraBtechPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Rupendra's college details

Remarks -
7.7 /10

My college have some positive remarks and negative remarks and positive remarks are fee is feasible and negative remarks are my college doesn't conducting any sports and extra curricular activities and they are not conducting ant games


Admission -

By written exam conducted by the government of AP and I got best rank in the exam and I want join skucet and I paid 5500ruppes in the college and I join in the 3rd phase councling in my and I joined in the group of eee


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
P
Patel LaxmanMaster of sciencePursued
BATCH : 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Super college in my life and friends Forever

Remarks -
8.8 /10

Superb college in all students and the facility to infrastructure and all of the many courses to setify her and the all festivals and the all students free of enjoy and most likely different function .


Placement -
8 /10

Yes sinior students to the plesment to direct job to the setisfy to the job ant the your goal achieve and the process to the work stipend and the all students to walk in interview in my college plecement


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
V
V BHANU KIRAN KUMAR REDDYBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2019
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

At photo shows total College of pharmacy

Remarks -
6.7 /10

The college management is very good in conducting the academic activities as well as other activities like NSS Campaigns, Pharma week, etc...


Entrance Preview -

It's an government University ..so the will be more future when compared to private..so I had choosen this College...and also have time to play all the games in the university..There will inter college games also and we are also eligible to play the games...And Hostel facilities are very good.... charges also less when compared to private...


6/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
R
RanganathMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2018
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It was a great journey through out my life in the university campus.

Placement -
7 /10

The placement scenario was not up to the mark for my batch due to the rescission in IT. But for my last batch and the next batch had many placements.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

We had a very good faculty and the faculty were approachable and we learned many things related to management and we had fun around learning.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Nagarjuna SeguBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accounting and Finance)Batch : 2012
2.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good wonderful but worst.

Remarks -
2 /10

The worst collage the worst ever university I know, support mass copying if you give money.


Entrance Preview -

I was doing a professional course (CA) so I have choosen it as a value added course to me. This college was the only one to take admission at the time I need it. I scored just less than 50% of marks.


1/10academic
1/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life
J
Jabaz Abdul Majeed MBA FINANCE Batch : 2015
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.7 /10

My teaching staff is efficient on training with good Examples. present economic growth and development. Subjects awareness. All is well. Good to see these type of younger staff for upcoming generationMy teaching staff is efficient on training with good Examples. present economic growth and development. Subjects awareness. All is well. Good to see these type of younger staff for upcoming generation.


Entrance Preview -

Nice Experience


7/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
J
Jabaz Abdul Majeed MBA FINANCE Batch : 2014
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice Experience

Remarks -
7.7 /10

My teaching staff is efficient on training with good Examples. present economic growth and development. Subjects awareness. All is well. Good to see these type of younger staff for upcoming generationMy teaching staff is efficient on training with good Examples. present economic growth and development. Subjects awareness. All is well. Good to see these type of younger staff for upcoming generation.


Entrance Preview -

NISM CERTIFICATION. My teaching staff is efficient on training with good Examples. present economic growth and development. Subjects awareness. All is well. Good to see these type of younger staff for upcoming generation.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Harish Kumar ReddyM.SC.Batch : 2000
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7 /10

In a poor and drought district of India and normal lifestyle. Away from the town or city.


Entrance Preview -

I took SKU PGCET,1998,MSc Biotechnology.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science, Madanapalle logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science

Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE
Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering - [SVCE], Tirupati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering - [SVCE]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE
JNTUA College of Engineering, Ananthapur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

JNTUA College of Engineering

Ananthapur, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Acharya NG Ranga Agricultural University - [ANGRAU], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
GITAM, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

GITAM

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC

news view all

June 13, 2019

AP PGECET 2018 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

AP PGECET 2018 was successfully conducted from May 10 to 12 in online mode. The level of exam was at par with that of the previous year. Based on the previous years' paper trend, AP PGECET 2018

June 13, 2019

AP EAMCET 2018 Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

AP EAMCET 2018 Registration procedure requires candidate to attach the scanned images of photograph and signature in the required format. Upload the images on the official site at the time of filling up

June 13, 2019

AP EAMCET 2019 Answer Key (Released), Question Paper & Paper Analysis

AP EAMCET 2019 Answer Key and Response Sheet have been released on the official website i.e. sche.ap.gov.in/eamcet. All the candidates who appeared for the exam can match their answers with official actual answer key to get an idea of their expected score. 

June 13, 2019

AP PGECET 2018: Admission Procedure for GATE and GPAT Qualifiers

Andhra Pradesh Postgraduate Engineering Common Entrance Test designated in short as AP PGECET will be conducted by Andhra University, Visakhapatnam on behalf of the Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE).

June 13, 2019

AP PGECET 2018 Official Notification releasing soon by Andhra University, Visakhapatnam

Andhra University will release the official schedule for the Andhra Pradesh PGECET 2018 shortly. But, the exam dates are released. For this year, AP PGECET is scheduled from May 10 to May 12, 2018. T

March 06, 2018

AP PGECET 2019 Results

AP PGECET results will be declared in June 2019. Merit List will be prepared on the basis of the marks scored by the candidates in the qualifying examination. Selected candidates will be called for the counselling process. Check Here A

March 06, 2018

AP PGECET 2019

Andhra Pradesh Post Graduate Engineering Common Entrance Test is an annual state-level exam conducted by JNTU, Kakinada (Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University) on behalf of APSCHE (Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education) for candidates seeking admission in Postgraduate programs in t

November 20, 2017

AP EAMCET 2019

AP EAMCET 2019 (Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture, Medical Common Entrance Test) is convened by JNTU (Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University), Kakinada on behalf of Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE). AP EAMCET 2019 is a state-level entrance exam offering admission

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Dr.M.HampannaProfessor,Department of Business Administration
Dr.M.Mutyalu NaiduProfessor,Department of Business Administration
Dr.M.JayarajuProfessor,Department of Economics
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Andhra University - [AU], Visakhapatnam logo

Andhra University - [AU], Visakhapatnam

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 3.45 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
G. Pulla Reddy Engineering College - [GPREC], Kurnool logo

G. Pulla Reddy Engineering College - [GPREC], Kurnool

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
JNTUA College of Engineering - [JNTUCEP], Kadapa logo

JNTUA College of Engineering - [JNTUCEP], Kadapa

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 16.94 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Gates Institute of Technology-[GIT], Ananthapur logo

Gates Institute of Technology-[GIT], Ananthapur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 41 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati logo

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati

M.Sc , ₹ 12.76 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam - [SPMVV], Tirupati logo
8.1
×