Sri Venkateswara Institute of Medical Sciences - [SVIMS], Tirupati - Reviews

Sri Venkateswara Institute of Medical Sciences - [SVIMS], Tirupati - Reviews

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh MCI Estd 1993 State University

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8.1/10

8.4/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
7.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
SonamMBBSPursued
BATCH : 2023
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College of dreams

Remarks -
7.8 /10

I don't say the best college but really the best part of student life where u get to learn new frnds some find life partner and many more trips with friends and those memories each and everything is like dream come true.


Admission -

We need to crack NEET UG EXAM and the all india rank should be less than 20,000 which I got is 3625 and state rank should be below 2000 which I got is 198 out of total participants of 5 lakhs all over India.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Nelavoi narendraM.B.B.S.Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2017
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.5 /10

Our college is best in many aspects and I think there is no need of improvement.If any I personally want to increase number of PG seats which are very low when compared to increased UG seats.


Entrance Preview -

I had written EAMCET(Engineering Agriculture,and Medicine Common Entrance Test) in BiPC stream and secured 129 marks for which I got 508th rank.I enquired about the Best Medical College and joined My College(Sri Venkateshwara Medical College).


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
7/10social life
P
P VenkateshMBBSBatch : 2012
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very good institute.

Entrance Preview -

EAMCET in 2006 attained 70% score to get seat into this college there no interview but a merit wise selection in the form of counsellng.


Course Curriculum -
6 /10

It was good here in my college apart from there are other curricular activities in our college, overall it is a good experience over there completed internship the same hospital for one year hospital is also.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
D
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
9.8 /10

Our college is good for our college infra structure and good for studies with lot of patients so that we can learn more and hostel is good with good food and extra curricular activities are good and im happy to share about our college.


Entrance Preview -

EMCET is test conducted i scored a rank 677 and i got seat in sv medical college I am interested in serving poor with my knowledge and i must learn all the techniques to protect the patients from harmful diseases.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Agricultural & medical common entrance test (EAMCET). I scored 117/160,it is one of the best colleges in Andhra Pradesh.


Placement -
9 /10

A student studying mbbs will sure have a bright future. Our course will not have any placements. We have an option of doing our own practice or we can work in any other hospital or governmentw setups.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam - [SPMVV], Tirupati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam - [SPMVV]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Andhra Medical College, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Andhra Medical College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
MCI
Maharajah's Institute of Medical Sciences - [MIMS], Vizianagaram logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Maharajah's Institute of Medical Sciences - [MIMS]

Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
MCI

NEARBY COLLEGES

Sri Padmavathi Medical College for Women - [SVIMS], Tirupati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10
Maharajah's Institute of Medical Sciences - [MIMS], Vizianagaram logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Maharajah's Institute of Medical Sciences - [MIMS]

Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
MCI
Kurnool Medical College - [KMC], Kurnool logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Kurnool Medical College - [KMC]

Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
MCI
PES Institute of Medical Sciences and Research - [PESIMSR], Kuppam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

news view all

January 24, 2020

SVIMS University Result 2020: Merit List, Admit Card

SVIMS University offers undergraduate and postgraduate courses as well as PG Diploma and Fellowship Certificate Courses in nursing and medical fie

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

M.B.B.S.AVG FEE - ₹61,727/Yr
5 Years 6 Months
BPTAVG FEE - ₹29,067/Yr
4 Years 6 Months
B.Sc Imaging Technology RadiographyAVG FEE - ₹27,700/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[70]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Dr. V.Subhadra DeviProfessor & Head, Department of Anatomy
Dr. J.Vasudeva ReddyProfessor, Department of Anatomy
Dr. P.V.G.K. SarmaAssociate Professor & Head, Department of Biotechnology
view all faculties[11]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sree Vidyanikethan College of Nursing - [SVCN], Tirupati logo

Sree Vidyanikethan College of Nursing - [SVCN], Tirupati

B.Sc (Nursing) , ₹ 33.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Ranga Raya Medical College, Kakinada logo

Ranga Raya Medical College, Kakinada

MBBS , ₹ 98 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Kurnool Medical College - [KMC], Kurnool logo

Kurnool Medical College - [KMC], Kurnool

MBBS , ₹ 23.16 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Siddhartha Medical College, Vijayawada logo

Siddhartha Medical College, Vijayawada

MBBS , ₹ 25.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
×