Sri Venkateswara Institute of Medical Sciences - [SVIMS], Tirupati - Reviews

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh MCI Estd 1993 State University Ranked 101 For Overall By NIRF 2020 +3 more

College Rating

Based on 12 Students RatingClaim this college

7.9 out of 10
8.2/10Academic
7.9/10Accommodation
8.2/10Faculty
7.6/10Infrastructure
7.7/10Placement
7.5/10Social Life
Filter By
Affiliated CollegesStreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Sri Padmavathi Medical College for Women - [SVIMS] (3)

Most Popular Tags

Hostel (10)
Internship (10)
Scholarship (9)
Course (8)
Provide (6)
Doctor (5)
Government (4)
Water Facility (4)
Final Exam (3)
Final Year (3)
Gender Ratio (3)
Loan Facility (3)
Minimal Amount (2)
Write Exam (2)
Year Subject (1)

12 Reviews found


MK
8.5 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Yes our college provides internship.The general stipend is 13;000 per month as per current statistics. If anybody from other colleges want to do internship in our college. No stipend is given.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

No up to my knowledge our college doesn't offer any scholarships or loan facilities but our college has an Andhra bank from where u can get a loan if needed.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

As I got seat in a government medical college. I have to pay Rs.10,000 per year. If we have reimbursment the fee is only Rs.250.

Entrance Preview :

Agricultural & medical common entrance test (EAMCET). I scored 117/160,it is one of the best colleges in Andhra Pradesh.

Placement Experience :

A student studying mbbs will sure have a bright future. Our course will not have any placements. We have an option of doing our own practice or we can work in any other hospital or governmentw setups.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam - [SPMVV]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
M.Sc 35.98 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
S. V. Agricultural College - [SVAC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

S. V. Agricultural College - [SVAC]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc (Agriculture) 5.7 14.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences - [NTRUHS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
B.Sc (Medicine) 5.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Andhra Medical College
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

Andhra Medical College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
MBBS 32.45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Sri Padmavathi Medical College for Women - [SVIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBBS 77.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maharajah's Institute of Medical Sciences - [MIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BHMS 7.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Konaseema Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Foundation - [KIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
MBBS 6.9
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
NRI Medical College - [NRIAS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

NRI Medical College - [NRIAS]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
UG Diploma in Medical 6.8 3.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. Pinnamaneni Siddhartha Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Foundation - [Dr.PSIMS & RF]
REVIEWS RATING
6.3 /10
MBBS 6.8 1.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AP MBBS And BDS Admission through NEET 2020: Check Merit and Counselling Schedule and Application Process Details
November 06, 2020
AP MBBS And BDS Admission through NEET 2020: Check Merit and Counselling Schedule and Application Process Details

Dr. NTR University of Health Science, AP, Vijayawada issued a notification stating the State Merit position for admission into Competent Authority Quota seats. The eligible candidates who have secured the required cut off marks in NEET 2020 could apply for the counselling process to get

SVIMS University Result 2020: Merit List, Admit Card
January 24, 2020
SVIMS University Result 2020: Merit List, Admit Card

SVIMS University offers undergraduate and postgraduate courses as well as PG Diploma and Fellowship Certificate Courses in nursing and medical fields which are divided into various groups. SVIMS conducts examination for various courses and the result is released on the official website. Students

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Sc Anaesthesia Technology AVG FEE - ₹ 27,700/Yr
4 Years
M.Sc Medical Microbiology AVG FEE - ₹ 52,900/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Nursing AVG FEE - ₹ 32,700/Yr
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Faculties
Dr. V.Subhadra Devi Professor & Head, Department of Anatomy
Dr. J.Vasudeva Reddy Professor, Department of Anatomy
Dr. P.V.G.K. Sarma Associate Professor & Head, Department of Biotechnology
Students also visited
Saveetha Amaravati University
Saveetha Amaravati University, VijayawadaBachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT), ₹1.20 L First Year Fees
9.0
Sree Vidyanikethan College of Nursing - [SVCN]
Sree Vidyanikethan College of Nursing - [SVCN], TirupatiB.Sc (Nursing), ₹33.60 K First Year Fees
Guntur Medical College
Guntur Medical College, GunturUG Diploma in Medical
8.0
Siddhartha Medical College
Siddhartha Medical College, VijayawadaMBBS, ₹25.10 K First Year Fees
7.4
NRI Medical College - [NRIAS]
NRI Medical College - [NRIAS], GunturUG Diploma in Medical, ₹3.20 L First Year Fees
8.4
Ranga Raya Medical College
Ranga Raya Medical College, KakinadaCertificate in Medical, ₹30 K Total Fees
8.3