Maulana Mazharul Haque Arabic and Persian University - [MMHAPU] Rankings

×

Maulana Mazharul Haque Arabic and Persian University - [MMHAPU], Patna - Reviews

Maulana Mazharul Haque Arabic and Persian University - [MMHAPU], Patna - Reviews

Patna, Bihar UGC, DEB Estd 1992 State University

College rating

based on 17 students ratings

8.2/10

8.8/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
8.6/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
7.1/10placements
7.9/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    17 Reviews found

    Kumar rajBachelor of Computer Application [BCA] (Google Apps)Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2021
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Best as ever

    Internship -
    10 /10

    No my college does not provide any interest if because all the student are not interested in interested they always show their problems according to the questions

    Alumni/Alumna -

    all the senior student help the junior students to solve their problems and help them to solve the questions School facilities and also they help us to financial problem also so our teachers and senior student help the student as they as can help them

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    I s is the faculty of the college is good because they are helpful and take care of the student while they have any problems regarding the questions are the any system they help us by solving our problems and also by solving our questions which is not held in other Institute or colleges for this college or is teacher is Faculty is very good and excellent as compared to the private colleges we should know that the teacher help us then the student can learn because teacher is a God overall thank you

    Admission -
    10 /10

    Compared to the other colleges who does not give us any Mercy such as financial problem and other things but there is a bad thing in this college is that there is no internship

    Admission -

    Actually I get the admission in this college because of my teacher who is the teacher of this is school he advise me to take the admissions because the because it is less than the less than other colleges and education quality is good compared to the other colleges and overall this is a government college it give the quality which private college does not give us

    Fees -

    Our compared to the other colleges because other colleges take a fee charges approx and above than 2 lakh 3 lakh 4 lakh but this call is all it takes at 30000 over of it's all fee to complete the BCA so this fee structure is compactible to the all the student who are from the general or back casted at the general fabric sore eyes assist assist that fee structure of this college is over and over all is very good so that all the student can have the education without any financial problem thank you

    Exam Structure -

    My college exam is good compare compare to the other colleges and their School institutes because here the exam is taken as hard as the student can learn and give the best because all the questions are upcoming according to the teachers and they help us but solving the questions which is given in the examination so this exam pattern is very good and excellent compared to the other colleges or Institute or government examination show all I think so all I save want to say that all the schedule of colleges you take the exam like this not there what they teach and what they take that the student doesn't know what the study and going in the schools thank you

    Scholarship -

    The provides a loan facilities and a scholarship but it is for those student who do not have a good financial conditions

    Placement -
    10 /10

    The placement of the job opportunity is very good but it is all over depend on the student how it ain't datagres jobs according to their need an education it is all over depend on the student not on the college our college only give us the platform but we have to take our decisions and the education all you all over by us not by the student of colleges it is all over dependent by the Student Of The Year how they read and take their jobs

    Entrance Preview -

    Because this is a very good college which provide a good quality of education in our day to day life in according to the student according to distance there is a good quality of teachers and good quality of education is given and also the fee quality of this college is less than other college who protects the earliest free and is also less compared to the another college

    Hostel Facilities -

    Sorry provide any hostel facilities because hostel facilities take some space faculties and many thing other else but our schools is good running without any hostel facilities and others what are a student does not come from other countries for this college because in all the states they have the government college do so they study in their own colleges

    Events -
    10 /10

    As my colleges event is not good compared to the other colleges because this is a government college we all interested in studying and sometime we take a part in the farewell parties sometime our teachers take us in participating the good quality of dresses examinations programming this is all over our teachers and colleges take our event and this is all over it is good

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    My campus life is good compared to the other colleges because all the student Have a good knowledge of everything and all the student who came from the general families financial problems they solve their problems within in there sudden time so the the competition such as Robert database is exactly are good

    Course Curriculum -

    IOS is the course BCA because BCA is the computer language course and this is the upcoming generation which all the students should know of this because is busy is a application language through which we can create the web application applications in now a days we can generate anything buy this education so we should learn BCA and also be the IT sectors because it Sector is not a developing if so much that the student are less and the jobs are more compared to the other courses

    31 Oct 201830report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Magadh Mahila College, Patna logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    Magadh Mahila College

    Patna, Bihar
    Maltidhari College, Patna logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    Maltidhari College

    Patna, Bihar
    Patna Women's College - [PWC], Patna logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
    Patna University - [PU], Patna logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10
    Patna College, Patna logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

    Patna College

    Patna, Bihar

    news view all

    March 24, 2020

    MMHAPU Result 2020: Part I, II, III, Sem, UG, PG

    The board of examinations of The Maulana Mazharul Haque Arabic & Persian University (MMHAPU) is about to release the B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, BCA, MA, M.Com, M.Sc degree semester examination result 2020. The examination board of the university has conducted the degree semester exams for the above-menti

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Impact College, Patna logo

    Impact College, Patna

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 67.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.2
    Anugrah Narayan College - [ANC], Patna logo

    Anugrah Narayan College - [ANC], Patna

    B.Sc , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    Ram Krishna Dwarika College - [RKD], Patna logo

    Ram Krishna Dwarika College - [RKD], Patna

    BCA , ₹ 12.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.7
    Amity University, Patna logo

    Amity University, Patna

    LLB , ₹ 1.21 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    ×