Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya - [GGU], Bilaspur - Course & Fees Details

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya - [GGU], Bilaspur - Course & Fees Details

Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh GNC, AICTE, UGC, MHRD Estd 1983 Central University
+ 25more
4 YearsFull Time75 seats 8/10
28,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹28,850 ₹27,050 ₹27,050 ₹27,050 ₹110,000

JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 02 Oct 19
Application Process

05 Apr 20 - 11 Apr 20
exam date

check eligibility


College Reviews

Subhojit Kumar Patar , B.Tech CSE, Pursued:
BATCH : 2023

4.2/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course curriculum is as usual as other engineering colleges (except IIIT which are focused only in their allied areas).First year is common for all branches, from second year onwards department courses are taught."

Fees Review

"Fee structure is very low as compared to the facilities provided. Being a Central University , it's fee is subsidised. University provide various scholarship to on merit or merit cum means. University provide free coaching for government jobs and various competitive exams like UPSC, SSC etc."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time75 seats 8/10
25,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹25,850 ₹24,050 ₹49,900


3 YearsFull Time75 seats 8/10
8,150
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹8,150 ₹6,350 ₹6,350 ₹20,850


College Reviews

Siddharth Bhardwaj , Bachelor's of science Biotechnology honers, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

6.8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course structure are standardized as the regulation of central government university. the exam and labs occure very frequently. i need to admit that the schedule is quite hectic, especially for 1st two semesters."

Fees Review

"It's a government institute so the fee structure is very feasible. fee varies courses to courses. I used to pay 3550 for odd semester and 2800 for even semesters. You can check the fee structure for all courses on the website of the university."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time37 seats 10/10
11,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹11,850 ₹10,050 ₹21,900


College Reviews

Dambaru Deheri , Bachelor of Education [B.Ed], Pursued: First Year
BATCH : 2020

7.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The curriculum is the medium or guideline through which teaching is done in an institution. The curriculum of this university is not much vast of not so small. It is both qualitative and quantitative in it. The curriculum of this univ.contain all the course for the better development of a child."

Fees Review

"The fees are required for the better maintenance of the college staff and the extra faculties who were called for teaching. You have to pay your fee for each semester before the dateline. For late payment, they will find you. The fee is the same for all the students."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time37 seats 8/10
6,150
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹6,150 ₹4,850 ₹4,850 ₹15,850

4 YearsFull Time60 seats 7/10
8,150
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹8,150 ₹6,350 ₹6,350 ₹6,350 ₹27,200


College Reviews

Siddharth Bhardwaj , Bachelor's of science Biotechnology honers, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

6.8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course structure are standardized as the regulation of central government university. the exam and labs occure very frequently. i need to admit that the schedule is quite hectic, especially for 1st two semesters."

Fees Review

"It's a government institute so the fee structure is very feasible. fee varies courses to courses. I used to pay 3550 for odd semester and 2800 for even semesters. You can check the fee structure for all courses on the website of the university."   Read More




College Reviews

Siddharth Bhardwaj , Bachelor's of science Biotechnology honers, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

6.8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course structure are standardized as the regulation of central government university. the exam and labs occure very frequently. i need to admit that the schedule is quite hectic, especially for 1st two semesters."

Fees Review

"It's a government institute so the fee structure is very feasible. fee varies courses to courses. I used to pay 3550 for odd semester and 2800 for even semesters. You can check the fee structure for all courses on the website of the university."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time 7/10



College Reviews

Akash Manwani , B.Com L.L.B. 8th semester (2020), Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

6.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"All the courses are affiliated by the UGC ( The University Grant Commission) so all courses are great for learning purpose of particular subject, but no actual practical knowledge can be gained except for few departments, like - forestry, rural technology, education department. The exam is taken in "

Fees Review

"I would say that fee structure is feasible. The recent fee hike was held in 2017, which still keep the fee affordable, for example now B.Com course cost 7000 per annum, the Law courses costs 15000 per annum, so that's why I would say it is feasible. also I can give you the PDF for fee structure if o"   Read More


4 YearsFull Time75 seats 8/10
30,730
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹30,730 ₹28,930 ₹28,930 ₹28,930 ₹117,520

3 YearsFull Time150 seats 8/10
6,150
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹6,150 ₹4,850 ₹4,850 ₹15,850


College Reviews

Dinesh Dhruwanshi , B.Com, Pursued:
BATCH : 2024

8.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"They take examination regularly.And from my personal experience the pattern is one of the best pattern of examinations and you have to perform best in all examination otherwise you have to go for extra classes."

Fees Review

"The fee structure is feasible,but some courses are expensive also,so it depends upon the course that you are going to optimise. But overall it's quite feasible, not that much expensive but it overall depend on the course."   Read More


7,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹7,850 ₹6,050 ₹6,050 ₹6,050 ₹6,050 ₹32,050


College Reviews

Akash Manwani , B.Com L.L.B. 8th semester (2020), Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

6.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"All the courses are affiliated by the UGC ( The University Grant Commission) so all courses are great for learning purpose of particular subject, but no actual practical knowledge can be gained except for few departments, like - forestry, rural technology, education department. The exam is taken in "

Fees Review

"I would say that fee structure is feasible. The recent fee hike was held in 2017, which still keep the fee affordable, for example now B.Com course cost 7000 per annum, the Law courses costs 15000 per annum, so that's why I would say it is feasible. also I can give you the PDF for fee structure if o"   Read More


7,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESD.P. Vipra Law College ,

year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹7,850 ₹6,050 ₹6,050 ₹6,050 ₹6,050 ₹32,050


College Reviews

Akash Manwani , B.Com L.L.B. 8th semester (2020), Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

6.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"All the courses are affiliated by the UGC ( The University Grant Commission) so all courses are great for learning purpose of particular subject, but no actual practical knowledge can be gained except for few departments, like - forestry, rural technology, education department. The exam is taken in "

Fees Review

"I would say that fee structure is feasible. The recent fee hike was held in 2017, which still keep the fee affordable, for example now B.Com course cost 7000 per annum, the Law courses costs 15000 per annum, so that's why I would say it is feasible. also I can give you the PDF for fee structure if o"   Read More


2 YearsFull Time62 seats 7/10
11,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹11,850 ₹10,050 ₹21,900

2 YearsFull Time18 seats
9,050
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹9,050 ₹7,250 ₹16,300


College Reviews

Mahesh Kumar Pradhan , M.sc in botany, Pursued:
BATCH : 2018

5.3/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Exam system is goog. The marking system like before results declaration the concerned teacher show the answer sheets to the students and after the students declared they are satisfied then the results published. The semester along with two internal from which best of two internal is considered."

Fees Review

"Feasible. The fees for m.sc in botany is 5800 for 1st semester. After semister the students have to take readmission thought online university site. The fee structure is differ from department to department."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time25 seats
6,550
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹6,550 ₹5,250 ₹11,800

ADMISSION DATES

01 Apr 2020
Start Date

10 Jun 2020
End Date

apply now

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (GGU) Bilaspur Admission 2020: GGU VET, Application Form, Admission Dates

Read More

College Reviews

Deepshikha , MA in journalism and Mass communication, Pursued:
BATCH : 2018

8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"My course has vast field or you can get jobs in any sector very easily by this course it may be news room job being reporter or journalist or news anchor, also you can join the editorial department in print media, rjs, pro are the common one. "

Fees Review

"Fees are feasible mine is 3000 in each semester and I have 4 semester in MA so basically it is low comparing with other colleges or universities courses it is 17000 per sem. So I suggest to make a try if anyone wants higher education in low fees criteria. "   Read More


2 YearsFull Time12 seats 9/10
51,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹51,850 ₹50,050 ₹101,900


2 YearsFull Time60 seats 6/10
32,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹32,850 ₹31,050 ₹63,900

GATE 2020

03 Jul 19 - 05 Oct 19
Application Process

01 Feb 20 - 09 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility


College Reviews

user
Ritesh Ranjan , Batch: Master of Technology [M.Tech] (Electronics and Communication Engineering)-2013

7.7/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course for the first year was common for all the branches. Then from the next year the subjects were separated and we were attending classes in our respective departments. The curriculum was same as other colleges but it does not cover the latest in the field technologies and was mostly theoriti"

Fees Review

"The fee for the above course is very minimal since it is a government college. It was roughly 20000 including the hostel fee (excluding the mess charges.) During the curriculum the charges were also minimal. Most of the books were available in the library and in good numbers."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time75 seats 8/10
26,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹26,850 ₹25,050 ₹25,050 ₹76,950


College Reviews

PARMESHWAR SAHU , MCA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2019

8.2/10

Course Curriculum Review

"My course MCA is a professional course. Which has so many way to success. Computer sector has become going to growth and he never can be gone down and there is this university teaching is very good and exam structure is well. There has 6 semester in this course and final semester is minor project ba"

Fees Review

"Feasible fee for each every course just like my course MCA fees is 14700? 1st semester and 2nd semester fees is 12700?. B.com honour fees is 4100? 1st sem. Then every sem. There fees will around 2500?. "   Read More


2 YearsFull Time37 seats 9/10
6,550
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹6,550 ₹5,250 ₹11,800

ADMISSION DATES

01 Apr 2020
Start Date

10 Jun 2020
End Date

apply now

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (GGU) Bilaspur Admission 2020: GGU VET, Application Form, Admission Dates

Read More

College Reviews

Deepshikha , MA in journalism and Mass communication, Pursued:
BATCH : 2018

8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"My course has vast field or you can get jobs in any sector very easily by this course it may be news room job being reporter or journalist or news anchor, also you can join the editorial department in print media, rjs, pro are the common one. "

Fees Review

"Fees are feasible mine is 3000 in each semester and I have 4 semester in MA so basically it is low comparing with other colleges or universities courses it is 17000 per sem. So I suggest to make a try if anyone wants higher education in low fees criteria. "   Read More


2 YearsFull Time18 seats 8/10
6,550
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹6,550 ₹5,250 ₹11,800

6,550
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹6,550 ₹5,250 ₹11,800

ADMISSION DATES

01 Apr 2020
Start Date

10 Jun 2020
End Date

apply now

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (GGU) Bilaspur Admission 2020: GGU VET, Application Form, Admission Dates

Read More

College Reviews

Deepshikha , MA in journalism and Mass communication, Pursued:
BATCH : 2018

8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"My course has vast field or you can get jobs in any sector very easily by this course it may be news room job being reporter or journalist or news anchor, also you can join the editorial department in print media, rjs, pro are the common one. "

Fees Review

"Fees are feasible mine is 3000 in each semester and I have 4 semester in MA so basically it is low comparing with other colleges or universities courses it is 17000 per sem. So I suggest to make a try if anyone wants higher education in low fees criteria. "   Read More


6,550
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹6,550 ₹5,250 ₹11,800

2 YearsFull Time62 seats 9/10
12,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹12,850 ₹11,050 ₹23,900

2 YearsFull Time50 seats 8/10
12,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹12,850 ₹11,050 ₹23,900

1 YearFull Time25 seats
26,200
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


BROWSE STREAMS

Pharmacy

French

German



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹26,200 ₹24,400 ₹50,600

college Courses & Fees reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
gender ratio
mess food
exam structure
course curriculum
campus life
mess facility
different part
faculty member
hostel
admission
placement
semester
scholarship
intern
A
Akash ManwaniB.Com L.L.B. 8th semester (2020)Pursued
BATCH : 2021
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

All you need to know about the GGV

Fees -

I would say that fee structure is feasible. The recent fee hike was held in 2017, which still keep the fee affordable, for example now B.Com course cost 7000 per annum, the Law courses costs 15000 per annum, so that's why I would say it is feasible. also I can give you the PDF for fee structure if options provided to attach so apart from this the same is available on university website.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

All the courses are affiliated by the UGC ( The University Grant Commission) so all courses are great for learning purpose of particular subject, but no actual practical knowledge can be gained except for few departments, like - forestry, rural technology, education department. The exam is taken in semester pattern, i.e., twice in a session, mostly in month of December and May. Apart from that different departments have their own exam pattern, like in few departments there are are internal examinations held twice in a semester. In a semester each subject is total of 100 marks maximum, 70 for main semester exam + 20 internal exam + 10 other ( varies from departments to department).


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
9/10social life
S
Siddharth BhardwajBachelor's of science Biotechnology honersPursued
BATCH : 2020
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GGV Bilaspur My experience

Fees -

It's a government institute so the fee structure is very feasible. fee varies courses to courses. I used to pay 3550 for odd semester and 2800 for even semesters. You can check the fee structure for all courses on the website of the university.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

The course structure are standardized as the regulation of central government university. the exam and labs occure very frequently. i need to admit that the schedule is quite hectic, especially for 1st two semesters.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Manu MarkamBachelor of Science [B.Sc] {Hons.} (Chemistry)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Only one Central university of Chhattisgarh

Fees -

The fee structure is lower than compared to other collage because their fee structure is so cheap every student who belongs from poor can studying here easily so you don't need to worry fee is very low here I am paying 7k in per year it is not expensive for me


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

Ggu use CBCS system for the course and semester system for the exam they Heald 2 internals of 15 -15 marks exam maximum marks are 100 but they are cut in 2 internals and one semester exams maximum number is 70 and two internals maximum marks are 30 equal to 100


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
G
GauravB.TECHPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About college

Fees -

The fee structure is feasible it is average not so high.it varies from course to course.The central government provide various scholarship for students for studies but i think it only for SC St and OBC nothing for general caste students.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

My course is b.tech so there is 8 semester within 4 years ,in each semester there is 2 class test and external and internal exams for practicals labs and at last semester paper. The course is very easy if we give our best.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
C
Chinmaya kumar sahuB.scBatch : 2017
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Google pey review

Fees -

Fees are just like average,this college provide minimum amount of fees for the students and also give the scholarship to the students more than the college fees and it is comfortable for all type of students


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

Very nice,it just help full totally to a person ,when ever we think any where are the chemistry. It gives different type of opertunity in different field. Out of the education field it use in dalie life styles to ménage our status


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
M
Mahesh Kumar PradhanM.sc in botanyPursued
BATCH : 2018
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Fees -

Feasible. The fees for m.sc in botany is 5800 for 1st semester. After semister the students have to take readmission thought online university site. The fee structure is differ from department to department.


Course Curriculum -
6 /10

Exam system is goog. The marking system like before results declaration the concerned teacher show the answer sheets to the students and after the students declared they are satisfied then the results published. The semester along with two internal from which best of two internal is considered.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
7/10social life
P
Punam yadavM.sc biotechnology final yearPursued
BATCH : 2018
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Education is the first step towards success.

Fees -

It is feasible as compared to other colleges and universities. Very cheap price for biotechnology. For B.sc for 3yrs program its total amount is 25000 or less. And for M.sc for 2yrs its total cost is 50,000 or less. Its for only biotechnology because its my honours. For others like botany, zoology . It quite less like just half of biotechnology.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

My course biotechnology is really an interesting subject but it little tough. In my university it is semester based . There is 2 internal exams in which the best marks is add in result. So its a best part that student get chance to check their ability and give best in next exam.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
J
Jashwant dewanganIntigreted ug/pg in biotechnologyPursued
BATCH : 2020
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Fees -

Fee of our college in not expensive l.free are normal that can manage every person.but fee structure are releted to course where pharmacy, b.tech, m.b.a that course are expensive so also there fee structure expensive but not too much.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

Biotechnology made up to all subjects like botany zoology chemistry.in biotechnology great job in future because this subject cover all the area and also great research prospect in future in different field.exam patter is semester.where 3 years course total 6 senester exam and 12 exam will be given.internal exam marks will be count with semester marks.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
3/10placement
3/10social life
V
Vijay MeenaCivil EngineeeingBatch : 2017
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review of My BTech College

Fees -

Fee structure is Feasible . The fee structure of BTech during 2013-2017 session was 80 thousands for all semester ,that means it was 10 thousand per semester. For hostels and mess, you have to pay extra fees which was 2300 per month. The room provided was double seater.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

Course was so good and as was the instructor for civil engineering programme. Almost every subjects were taught during BTech time which you can expect from other colleges also except one or two subjects like Hydrology & Bridge engineering. The exam structure consist of in two phases viz Internal exam and external exams. Sum of both internal and external was 100. Internal exam consists of 40 marks which was further divided as Two class tests of 10 marks each and mid SEM exam of 20 marks. External exam was end SEM exam which is of 60 Marks.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
M
Mukesh karelaChemical engineeringBatch : 2018
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Fees -

Fees of institute of technology Guru ghasidas university is too low because it's government funded institute so government provide all the facilities. When I was in college fess was 20,000/- per year. Now may be it's increased but not too much.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

Chemical engineering is a branch of engineering that uses principles of chemistry, physics, mathematics, biology, and economics to efficiently use, produce, design, transport and transform energy and materials. The work of chemical engineers can range from the utilisation of nano-technology and nano-materials in the laboratory to large-scale industrial processes that convert chemicals, raw materials, living cells, microorganisms, and energy into useful forms and products.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
3/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


42 Comments
P
Pradeep kumar Singh

Hello sir plz guide me. I am pusuing B. Pharm. Currently I am in 8 th sem and my average percentage till 7th sem is76% . Sir can you please tell me that can I take admission in this university.

02 Mar, 2020 11:57
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Pradeep, yes, you are eligible to apply for admission in this university. You can check the Admission Procedure of the concerned course (if available) in this university from here.

02 Mar, 2020 12:50
A
Anamika Aditya

Hello sir please help me i m complate Graduation. So i need to M.S computer sience please Guide me sir how to type this courase eligble student

11 Sep, 2019 17:14
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Anamika, you can check the Admission Procedure of the concerned course in the university from here. Moreover, only those candidates who have scored at least 50% in graduation are eligible.

11 Sep, 2019 17:33
G
GHASIRAM

Respected sir, How much numbers I will get in vet for admission in GGU because I belong to SC category. For three years LLB course

06 Sep, 2019 11:40
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Ghasiram, cut off marks vary every year and hence cannot be predicted from now. It depends on factors like number of applicants, difficulty level of the exam, performance of the candidates etc. However, you can check the previous years' cut off from the official website of the university.

12 Dec, 2019 15:17
m
manish ratanakar

Sir how much numbers i have to get in vet for addmition in ggu bsc zoology . i belongs to sc catagry

13 May, 2019 11:35
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Manish, VET will be conducted on either June 1 or June 2, 2019. After the declaration of the result by the official website of the institute, the cut off marks will be decided. Then, you will get to know the minimum marks to be scored for getting admission in the institute.

13 May, 2019 12:36
V
Vilas mandawkar

hello sir i had complete my master degree 54%.. my bachalor degree par 48% . I elegaibal for apply to the MSW . Please guide me .

09 Apr, 2019 11:39
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Vilas, yes, you are eligible for admission in MSW.

09 Apr, 2019 12:23
S
Subodh Kumar Dhirhe

Please guide me, I have passed b. Sc. In 2006 but got less than 50% marks in particular mathematics subject in aggregate, I want to write b. Sc. Exam. Is it possible, if possible then tell me how can apply for it and what is the process for it.

01 Mar, 2019 12:19
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Subodh, kindly visit the official website of the university or contact the authorities for suitable guidance.

01 Mar, 2019 17:33
S
Shama Parween

Is GGU only bsc forestry in there

25 Feb, 2019 20:39
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Kindly check the other courses offered in B.Sc from here.

25 Feb, 2019 21:23
S
Shama Parween

I need to the fee structure for bsc student

25 Feb, 2019 19:29
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Shama, kindly check the Fee Structure of B.Sc from here.

25 Feb, 2019 20:32
N
Nikita verma

Is there only bsc forestry in this college?

13 Feb, 2019 11:00
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Nikita, yes, the course is available in the university.

13 Feb, 2019 11:09
P
Pankaj Prajapati

Sir mujhe PhD economics ka syllabus chahiye taki entrance exam ki taiyari kr sku

18 Jan, 2019 21:02
S
Sarthak Mahajan

Hi Pankaj, You may please check the official website of the university to get the entrance exam syllabus.

19 Jan, 2019 17:51

Show More comments

Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

Chouksey Engineering College - [CEC], Bilaspur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Chouksey Engineering College - [CEC]

Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
PCI
Lakhmi Chand Institute of Technology - [LCIT], Bilaspur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Lakhmi Chand Institute of Technology - [LCIT]

Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
AICTE
MATS University, Raipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

MATS University

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
NAAC
Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya - [IGKV], Raipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Dr. C.V. Raman University - [CVRU], Bilaspur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

Dr. C.V. Raman University - [CVRU]

Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
NCTE

D.L.S. P.G. College

Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
NAAC
Bilaspur University- [BU], Bilaspur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Bilaspur University- [BU]

Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
NAAC

Sarguja University

Surguja, Chhattisgarh
AICTE

news view all

March 27, 2020

JEE Main Postponed: How to Stay Motivated Amidst the Ongoing Coronavirus Crisis?

Currently, the entire world is facing a very crucial time as we are under the crisis of COVID-19 outbreak, and most importantly, researchers are yet to discover or invent any cure/vaccine which can relieve us all from this highly worrying concern. Amidst this period, the Ministry of Hum

March 25, 2020

NTA Starts Text Message Helpline for aspirants of JEE Main, NEET, Others Exams

NTA has started a Text Helpline for all aspirants appearing for JEE Main, NEET, and other Entrance Exams being held by the NTA due to rising concern over the coronavirus. Several students aspiring for different exams conducted by NTA including

March 22, 2020

BBNL Recruitment through GATE 2020

BBNL Recruitment through GATE 2020 majorly recruits Executive Trainees for roles such as Broadband Network, Project Monitoring, Project Planning, Engineering roles in OFC laying, Operations and Transmission

March 20, 2020

AAI Recruitment Through GATE 2020

Airports Authority of India (AAI) recruits GATE qualified engineers for various disciplines. The application form for AAI recruitment through GATE will tenatively begin from first week of April 2020 and will tentatively be active till last week of May 2020.

March 19, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Postponed, Further Updates to be Made Available on March 31,2020

NTA has postponed JEE Main 2020 which was scheduled to be held on April 5,7,9 and 11. Fresh details will be made available on March 31, 2020, on the official website of NTA(National Testing Agency). JEE Main

March 18, 2020

GATE 2020 Topper Hitesh Poply's Interview

GATE 2020 Result has been declared by IIT Delhi on March 13, 2020. There are a total 25 subjects offered and the list of Toppers for each subject has been released. Out of 685088 candidates who attempted GATE 2020, only 18.8% could qualify the exam. Post declaration of resul

March 18, 2020

GATE Syllabus for Chemical Engineering (CH)

GATE Syllabus is released by the conducting body. For the academic session 2020-21, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi will set the syllabus of GATE. available on the official website of Indian Institute of Technology, Madras. Before starting the prep

March 17, 2020

GATE Chemical Engineering Preparation Tips

Chemical Engineering is opted by a large number of candidates after their B.Tech in the concerned/relevant field. As per the analysis, almost 19,000 candidates apply for GATE in the branch of chemical engineering. Now a days GATE  score is also considered by several Indian public s

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

top courses

Placements

faculties

J. S. DangiProfessor, Department of Pharmacy
R.MehtaAssociate Professor, Department of Rural Technology
Manisha DubeyProfessor, Department of Economics
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Bhilai Institute of Technology - [BIT], Durg logo

Bhilai Institute of Technology - [BIT], Durg

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 74.88 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Dr. C.V. Raman University - [CVRU], Bilaspur logo

Dr. C.V. Raman University - [CVRU], Bilaspur

B.Sc , ₹ 16.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
CMD PG College, Bilaspur logo

CMD PG College, Bilaspur

BA , ₹ 5.14 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.5
Kalinga University, Raipur logo

Kalinga University, Raipur

BBA/BBM , ₹ 2.83 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
D.L.S. P.G. College, Bilaspur logo

D.L.S. P.G. College, Bilaspur

B.Sc , ₹ 11.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Bilaspur University- [BU], Bilaspur logo

Bilaspur University- [BU], Bilaspur

B.Sc , ₹ 13.41 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
×