Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya - [GGU], Bilaspur - Course & Fees Details

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya - [GGU], Bilaspur - Course & Fees Details

Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh GNC, AICTE, UGC, MHRD Estd 1983 Central University
+ 25more
4 YearsFull Time75 seats 8/10
28,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹28,850 ₹27,050 ₹27,050 ₹27,050 ₹110,000

JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 02 Oct 19
Application Process

25 May 20 - 29 May 20
exam date

check eligibility


College Reviews

yaswanthi vetcha , BTech, CSE, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

6.8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Course is good, the intrest on the course makes us move towards the research field. Its even good for GATE and GRE preparation, Best knowledge is gained by the subject we are learning. The subject makes our young brains more sharper."

Fees Review

"Feasible. As it is the central university the fee is very less around 1lakh 10thousand for all four years of btech. Around 15000 per semester only. The fee reembarsment is also there for less income students."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time75 seats 8/10
25,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹25,850 ₹24,050 ₹49,900


3 YearsFull Time75 seats 8/10
8,150
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹8,150 ₹6,350 ₹6,350 ₹20,850


College Reviews

Siddharth Bhardwaj , Bachelor's of science Biotechnology honers, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

6.8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course structure are standardized as the regulation of central government university. the exam and labs occure very frequently. i need to admit that the schedule is quite hectic, especially for 1st two semesters."

Fees Review

"It's a government institute so the fee structure is very feasible. fee varies courses to courses. I used to pay 3550 for odd semester and 2800 for even semesters. You can check the fee structure for all courses on the website of the university."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time37 seats 10/10
11,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹11,850 ₹10,050 ₹21,900


College Reviews

Dambaru Deheri , Bachelor of Education [B.Ed], Pursued: First Year
BATCH : 2020

7.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The curriculum is the medium or guideline through which teaching is done in an institution. The curriculum of this university is not much vast of not so small. It is both qualitative and quantitative in it. The curriculum of this univ.contain all the course for the better development of a child."

Fees Review

"The fees are required for the better maintenance of the college staff and the extra faculties who were called for teaching. You have to pay your fee for each semester before the dateline. For late payment, they will find you. The fee is the same for all the students."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time37 seats 8/10
6,150
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹6,150 ₹4,850 ₹4,850 ₹15,850

4 YearsFull Time60 seats 7/10
8,150
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹8,150 ₹6,350 ₹6,350 ₹6,350 ₹27,200


College Reviews

Siddharth Bhardwaj , Bachelor's of science Biotechnology honers, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

6.8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course structure are standardized as the regulation of central government university. the exam and labs occure very frequently. i need to admit that the schedule is quite hectic, especially for 1st two semesters."

Fees Review

"It's a government institute so the fee structure is very feasible. fee varies courses to courses. I used to pay 3550 for odd semester and 2800 for even semesters. You can check the fee structure for all courses on the website of the university."   Read More




College Reviews

Siddharth Bhardwaj , Bachelor's of science Biotechnology honers, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

6.8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course structure are standardized as the regulation of central government university. the exam and labs occure very frequently. i need to admit that the schedule is quite hectic, especially for 1st two semesters."

Fees Review

"It's a government institute so the fee structure is very feasible. fee varies courses to courses. I used to pay 3550 for odd semester and 2800 for even semesters. You can check the fee structure for all courses on the website of the university."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time 7/10



College Reviews

Akash Manwani , B.Com L.L.B. 8th semester (2020), Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

6.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"All the courses are affiliated by the UGC ( The University Grant Commission) so all courses are great for learning purpose of particular subject, but no actual practical knowledge can be gained except for few departments, like - forestry, rural technology, education department. The exam is taken in "

Fees Review

"I would say that fee structure is feasible. The recent fee hike was held in 2017, which still keep the fee affordable, for example now B.Com course cost 7000 per annum, the Law courses costs 15000 per annum, so that's why I would say it is feasible. also I can give you the PDF for fee structure if o"   Read More


4 YearsFull Time75 seats 8/10
30,730
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹30,730 ₹28,930 ₹28,930 ₹28,930 ₹117,520

3 YearsFull Time150 seats 8/10
6,150
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹6,150 ₹4,850 ₹4,850 ₹15,850


College Reviews

Dinesh Dhruwanshi , B.Com, Pursued:
BATCH : 2024

8.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"They take examination regularly.And from my personal experience the pattern is one of the best pattern of examinations and you have to perform best in all examination otherwise you have to go for extra classes."

Fees Review

"The fee structure is feasible,but some courses are expensive also,so it depends upon the course that you are going to optimise. But overall it's quite feasible, not that much expensive but it overall depend on the course."   Read More


7,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹7,850 ₹6,050 ₹6,050 ₹6,050 ₹6,050 ₹32,050


College Reviews

Akash Manwani , B.Com L.L.B. 8th semester (2020), Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

6.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"All the courses are affiliated by the UGC ( The University Grant Commission) so all courses are great for learning purpose of particular subject, but no actual practical knowledge can be gained except for few departments, like - forestry, rural technology, education department. The exam is taken in "

Fees Review

"I would say that fee structure is feasible. The recent fee hike was held in 2017, which still keep the fee affordable, for example now B.Com course cost 7000 per annum, the Law courses costs 15000 per annum, so that's why I would say it is feasible. also I can give you the PDF for fee structure if o"   Read More


7,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESD.P. Vipra Law College ,

year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹7,850 ₹6,050 ₹6,050 ₹6,050 ₹6,050 ₹32,050


College Reviews

Akash Manwani , B.Com L.L.B. 8th semester (2020), Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

6.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"All the courses are affiliated by the UGC ( The University Grant Commission) so all courses are great for learning purpose of particular subject, but no actual practical knowledge can be gained except for few departments, like - forestry, rural technology, education department. The exam is taken in "

Fees Review

"I would say that fee structure is feasible. The recent fee hike was held in 2017, which still keep the fee affordable, for example now B.Com course cost 7000 per annum, the Law courses costs 15000 per annum, so that's why I would say it is feasible. also I can give you the PDF for fee structure if o"   Read More


2 YearsFull Time62 seats 7/10
11,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹11,850 ₹10,050 ₹21,900

2 YearsFull Time18 seats
9,050
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹9,050 ₹7,250 ₹16,300


College Reviews

Mahesh Kumar Pradhan , M.sc in botany, Pursued:
BATCH : 2018

5.3/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Exam system is goog. The marking system like before results declaration the concerned teacher show the answer sheets to the students and after the students declared they are satisfied then the results published. The semester along with two internal from which best of two internal is considered."

Fees Review

"Feasible. The fees for m.sc in botany is 5800 for 1st semester. After semister the students have to take readmission thought online university site. The fee structure is differ from department to department."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time25 seats
6,550
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹6,550 ₹5,250 ₹11,800

ADMISSION DATES

01 Apr 2020
Start Date

10 Jun 2020
End Date

apply now

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (GGU) Bilaspur Admission 2020: GGU VET, Application Form, Admission Dates

Read More

College Reviews

Deepshikha , MA in journalism and Mass communication, Pursued:
BATCH : 2018

8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"My course has vast field or you can get jobs in any sector very easily by this course it may be news room job being reporter or journalist or news anchor, also you can join the editorial department in print media, rjs, pro are the common one. "

Fees Review

"Fees are feasible mine is 3000 in each semester and I have 4 semester in MA so basically it is low comparing with other colleges or universities courses it is 17000 per sem. So I suggest to make a try if anyone wants higher education in low fees criteria. "   Read More


2 YearsFull Time12 seats 9/10
51,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹51,850 ₹50,050 ₹101,900


2 YearsFull Time60 seats 6/10
32,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹32,850 ₹31,050 ₹63,900

GATE 2020

03 Jul 19 - 05 Oct 19
Application Process

01 Feb 20 - 09 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility


College Reviews

user
Ritesh Ranjan , Batch: Master of Technology [M.Tech] (Electronics and Communication Engineering)-2013

7.7/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course for the first year was common for all the branches. Then from the next year the subjects were separated and we were attending classes in our respective departments. The curriculum was same as other colleges but it does not cover the latest in the field technologies and was mostly theoriti"

Fees Review

"The fee for the above course is very minimal since it is a government college. It was roughly 20000 including the hostel fee (excluding the mess charges.) During the curriculum the charges were also minimal. Most of the books were available in the library and in good numbers."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time75 seats 8/10
26,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹26,850 ₹25,050 ₹25,050 ₹76,950


College Reviews

PARMESHWAR SAHU , MCA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2019

8.2/10

Course Curriculum Review

"My course MCA is a professional course. Which has so many way to success. Computer sector has become going to growth and he never can be gone down and there is this university teaching is very good and exam structure is well. There has 6 semester in this course and final semester is minor project ba"

Fees Review

"Feasible fee for each every course just like my course MCA fees is 14700? 1st semester and 2nd semester fees is 12700?. B.com honour fees is 4100? 1st sem. Then every sem. There fees will around 2500?. "   Read More


2 YearsFull Time37 seats 9/10
6,550
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹6,550 ₹5,250 ₹11,800

ADMISSION DATES

01 Apr 2020
Start Date

10 Jun 2020
End Date

apply now

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (GGU) Bilaspur Admission 2020: GGU VET, Application Form, Admission Dates

Read More

College Reviews

Deepshikha , MA in journalism and Mass communication, Pursued:
BATCH : 2018

8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"My course has vast field or you can get jobs in any sector very easily by this course it may be news room job being reporter or journalist or news anchor, also you can join the editorial department in print media, rjs, pro are the common one. "

Fees Review

"Fees are feasible mine is 3000 in each semester and I have 4 semester in MA so basically it is low comparing with other colleges or universities courses it is 17000 per sem. So I suggest to make a try if anyone wants higher education in low fees criteria. "   Read More


2 YearsFull Time18 seats 8/10
6,550
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹6,550 ₹5,250 ₹11,800

6,550
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹6,550 ₹5,250 ₹11,800

ADMISSION DATES

01 Apr 2020
Start Date

10 Jun 2020
End Date

apply now

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (GGU) Bilaspur Admission 2020: GGU VET, Application Form, Admission Dates

Read More

College Reviews

Deepshikha , MA in journalism and Mass communication, Pursued:
BATCH : 2018

8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"My course has vast field or you can get jobs in any sector very easily by this course it may be news room job being reporter or journalist or news anchor, also you can join the editorial department in print media, rjs, pro are the common one. "

Fees Review

"Fees are feasible mine is 3000 in each semester and I have 4 semester in MA so basically it is low comparing with other colleges or universities courses it is 17000 per sem. So I suggest to make a try if anyone wants higher education in low fees criteria. "   Read More


6,550
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹6,550 ₹5,250 ₹11,800

2 YearsFull Time62 seats 9/10
12,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹12,850 ₹11,050 ₹23,900

2 YearsFull Time50 seats 8/10
12,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹12,850 ₹11,050 ₹23,900

1 YearFull Time25 seats
26,200
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


BROWSE STREAMS

Pharmacy

French

German



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹26,200 ₹24,400 ₹50,600


College Reviews

Pankaj Dewangan , Batch: D.pharmacy-2022

8.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"I was doing pharmacy in this University and this course is very interesting and helpful for society they teach me how to prepare medicines how to prescribe and which people should prescribe. Exams is simple."

Fees Review

"This is central University of our nation and government provide quality education but in low or feasible fee they also provide scholarship for those students who are not able to pay their fee of their course."   Read More


college Courses & Fees reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
gender ratio
mess food
exam structure
course curriculum
campus life
mess facility
different part
faculty member
hostel
admission
placement
semester
scholarship
intern
S
Sabit Ranjan SahooB.techPursued
BATCH : 2023
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My opinion

Fees -

Fee structure is medium. our annual fee is 29350/- Admission fee. 600. 00 Enrolment fee. 200. 00 Library fee. 300. 00 Sport fee. 500. 00 Student welfare fee. 100. 00 Medical fee. 100. 00 Magazine fee. 100. 00 School fee. 100. 00 Identity card fee. 50. 00 Tution fee. 23000. 00 Lab fee. 2000. 00 Examination fee. 800. 00 Caution money. 1000. 00 Tech fest fee. 500. 00


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

There are 8 semester in 4 years. for b. tech degree. in every semester there were another 2 class test. and ct's marks will added with the semester exam number. and there were held exam for laboratory.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
3/10placement
8/10social life
y
yaswanthi vetchaBTech, CSEPursued
BATCH : 2022
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is overall good

Fees -

Feasible. As it is the central university the fee is very less around 1lakh 10thousand for all four years of btech. Around 15000 per semester only. The fee reembarsment is also there for less income students.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

Course is good, the intrest on the course makes us move towards the research field. Its even good for GATE and GRE preparation, Best knowledge is gained by the subject we are learning. The subject makes our young brains more sharper.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
S
Subhojit Kumar PatarB.tech Computer Science and EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2023
2.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Honest Review

Fees -

The fee structure is quite feasible. For 1st year of B. tech. It is around 78, 000 and 2nd year onwards fees is less as we don't have pay any caution money. The semester tuition fee is around 12000 and in a semester all fee sum up to around 15000.


Course Curriculum -
4 /10

The course curriculum is as outdated as other government college and the course has 8 semesters and we have to take 2 internal exam and end semester exam in a semester. Those who get detained in odd semester, they have to take supplementary exam after even semester.


4/10academic
4/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
P
Pankaj DewanganD.pharmacyBatch : 2022
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ability to create own career path

Fees -

This is central University of our nation and government provide quality education but in low or feasible fee they also provide scholarship for those students who are not able to pay their fee of their course.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

I was doing pharmacy in this University and this course is very interesting and helpful for society they teach me how to prepare medicines how to prescribe and which people should prescribe. Exams is simple.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
4/10placement
10/10social life
S
Sudhanshu pandeyDiploma in pharmacyPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

THE CENTRAL UNIVERSITY SIYAPA

Fees -

Yaa in some departments the fee structure is not so much it is about 3000 at the average of per semester it is avarge of whole departments of ggu pharmacy department is costlier than any other departments of ggu its fee is 34000 rs yearly


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

Our course is yearly Course because it is a diploma and there is having 3 sessional examinations and on final examination the sessional exams are of 20 marks only and final exams are of 80 marks the rules are the avarge marks of best two scores which you got in 3 sessionals are adding with the results of final exam


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
A
Akash ManwaniB.Com L.L.B. 8th semester (2020)Pursued
BATCH : 2021
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

All you need to know about the GGV

Fees -

I would say that fee structure is feasible. The recent fee hike was held in 2017, which still keep the fee affordable, for example now B.Com course cost 7000 per annum, the Law courses costs 15000 per annum, so that's why I would say it is feasible. also I can give you the PDF for fee structure if options provided to attach so apart from this the same is available on university website.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

All the courses are affiliated by the UGC ( The University Grant Commission) so all courses are great for learning purpose of particular subject, but no actual practical knowledge can be gained except for few departments, like - forestry, rural technology, education department. The exam is taken in semester pattern, i.e., twice in a session, mostly in month of December and May. Apart from that different departments have their own exam pattern, like in few departments there are are internal examinations held twice in a semester. In a semester each subject is total of 100 marks maximum, 70 for main semester exam + 20 internal exam + 10 other ( varies from departments to department).


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
9/10social life
S
Siddharth BhardwajBachelor's of science Biotechnology honersPursued
BATCH : 2020
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GGV Bilaspur My experience

Fees -

It's a government institute so the fee structure is very feasible. fee varies courses to courses. I used to pay 3550 for odd semester and 2800 for even semesters. You can check the fee structure for all courses on the website of the university.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

The course structure are standardized as the regulation of central government university. the exam and labs occure very frequently. i need to admit that the schedule is quite hectic, especially for 1st two semesters.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Manu MarkamBachelor of Science [B.Sc] {Hons.} (Chemistry)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Only one Central university of Chhattisgarh

Fees -

The fee structure is lower than compared to other collage because their fee structure is so cheap every student who belongs from poor can studying here easily so you don't need to worry fee is very low here I am paying 7k in per year it is not expensive for me


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

Ggu use CBCS system for the course and semester system for the exam they Heald 2 internals of 15 -15 marks exam maximum marks are 100 but they are cut in 2 internals and one semester exams maximum number is 70 and two internals maximum marks are 30 equal to 100


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
G
GauravB.TECHPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About college

Fees -

The fee structure is feasible it is average not so high.it varies from course to course.The central government provide various scholarship for students for studies but i think it only for SC St and OBC nothing for general caste students.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

My course is b.tech so there is 8 semester within 4 years ,in each semester there is 2 class test and external and internal exams for practicals labs and at last semester paper. The course is very easy if we give our best.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
C
Chinmaya kumar sahuB.scBatch : 2017
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Google pey review

Fees -

Fees are just like average,this college provide minimum amount of fees for the students and also give the scholarship to the students more than the college fees and it is comfortable for all type of students


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

Very nice,it just help full totally to a person ,when ever we think any where are the chemistry. It gives different type of opertunity in different field. Out of the education field it use in dalie life styles to ménage our status


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


42 Comments
P
Pradeep kumar Singh

Hello sir plz guide me. I am pusuing B. Pharm. Currently I am in 8 th sem and my average percentage till 7th sem is76% . Sir can you please tell me that can I take admission in this university.

02 Mar, 2020 11:57
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Pradeep, yes, you are eligible to apply for admission in this university. You can check the Admission Procedure of the concerned course (if available) in this university from here.

02 Mar, 2020 12:50
A
Anamika Aditya

Hello sir please help me i m complate Graduation. So i need to M.S computer sience please Guide me sir how to type this courase eligble student

11 Sep, 2019 17:14
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Anamika, you can check the Admission Procedure of the concerned course in the university from here. Moreover, only those candidates who have scored at least 50% in graduation are eligible.

11 Sep, 2019 17:33
G
GHASIRAM

Respected sir, How much numbers I will get in vet for admission in GGU because I belong to SC category. For three years LLB course

06 Sep, 2019 11:40
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Ghasiram, cut off marks vary every year and hence cannot be predicted from now. It depends on factors like number of applicants, difficulty level of the exam, performance of the candidates etc. However, you can check the previous years' cut off from the official website of the university.

12 Dec, 2019 15:17
m
manish ratanakar

Sir how much numbers i have to get in vet for addmition in ggu bsc zoology . i belongs to sc catagry

13 May, 2019 11:35
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Manish, VET will be conducted on either June 1 or June 2, 2019. After the declaration of the result by the official website of the institute, the cut off marks will be decided. Then, you will get to know the minimum marks to be scored for getting admission in the institute.

13 May, 2019 12:36
V
Vilas mandawkar

hello sir i had complete my master degree 54%.. my bachalor degree par 48% . I elegaibal for apply to the MSW . Please guide me .

09 Apr, 2019 11:39
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Vilas, yes, you are eligible for admission in MSW.

09 Apr, 2019 12:23
S
Subodh Kumar Dhirhe

Please guide me, I have passed b. Sc. In 2006 but got less than 50% marks in particular mathematics subject in aggregate, I want to write b. Sc. Exam. Is it possible, if possible then tell me how can apply for it and what is the process for it.

01 Mar, 2019 12:19
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Subodh, kindly visit the official website of the university or contact the authorities for suitable guidance.

01 Mar, 2019 17:33
S
Shama Parween

Is GGU only bsc forestry in there

25 Feb, 2019 20:39
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Kindly check the other courses offered in B.Sc from here.

25 Feb, 2019 21:23
S
Shama Parween

I need to the fee structure for bsc student

25 Feb, 2019 19:29
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Shama, kindly check the Fee Structure of B.Sc from here.

25 Feb, 2019 20:32
N
Nikita verma

Is there only bsc forestry in this college?

13 Feb, 2019 11:00
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Nikita, yes, the course is available in the university.

13 Feb, 2019 11:09
P
Pankaj Prajapati

Sir mujhe PhD economics ka syllabus chahiye taki entrance exam ki taiyari kr sku

18 Jan, 2019 21:02
S
Sarthak Mahajan

Hi Pankaj, You may please check the official website of the university to get the entrance exam syllabus.

19 Jan, 2019 17:51

Show More comments

Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

NEARBY COLLEGES

Dr. C.V. Raman University - [CVRU], Bilaspur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

Dr. C.V. Raman University - [CVRU]

Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
NCTE

D.L.S. P.G. College

Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
NAAC
Bilaspur University- [BU], Bilaspur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Bilaspur University- [BU]

Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
NAAC
MATS University, Raipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

MATS University

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
NAAC

news view all

April 08, 2020

GATE Electronics and Communication Engineering (EC) Syllabus, Preparation Tips and Books

Electronics and Communications Engineering is an engineering field that deals with electronic devices, circuits, communication equipment like transmitter, receiver, integrated circuits (IC). The syllabus of GATE EC consists of 3 sections namely General Aptitude, Engineering Mathematics and specific

April 08, 2020

GATE Mechanical Engineering (ME) Syllabus, Preparation Tips and Books

Mechanical engineering is one of the oldest branches and its history goes way long back to the inception of Engineering. The syllabus of Mechanical Engineering syllabus is divided into 4 major sections. These sections are Engineering Mathematics, Applied Mechanics and Design, Fluid Mechanics an

April 01, 2020

JEE Main Postponed: How to Stay Motivated Amidst the Ongoing Coronavirus Crisis?

Currently, the entire world is facing a very crucial time as we are under the crisis of COVID-19 outbreak, and most importantly, researchers are yet to discover or invent any cure/vaccine which can relieve us all from this highly worrying concern. Amidst this period, the Ministry of Human

March 25, 2020

NTA Starts Text Message Helpline for aspirants of JEE Main, NEET, Others Exams

NTA has started a Text Helpline for all aspirants appearing for JEE Main, NEET, and other Entrance Exams being held by the NTA due to rising concern over the coronavirus. Several students aspiring for different exams conducted by NTA including JEE Main, NEET, UGC NET and others have been trying to c

March 22, 2020

BBNL Recruitment through GATE 2020

BBNL Recruitment through GATE 2020 majorly recruits Executive Trainees for roles such as Broadband Network, Project Monitoring, Project Planning, Engineering roles in OFC laying, Operations and Transmission Network. Candidates will be selected on the basis of their GATE 2020 Score. The

March 20, 2020

AAI Recruitment Through GATE 2020

Airports Authority of India (AAI) recruits GATE qualified engineers for various disciplines. The application form for AAI recruitment through GATE will tenatively begin from first week of April 2020 and will tentatively be active till last week of May 2020. Candidates have to pay INR 300 throug

April 01, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Postponed, Exam to be Conducted During Last Week of May

NTA has postponed JEE Main 2020 to the last week of May 2020 as per NTA’s official notice issued on March 31, 2020. JEE Main Admit card was to be released on March 20, has also been withheld till April 15, 2020. MHRD announced that all the CBSE exams will be postponed, the step

March 18, 2020

GATE 2020 Topper Hitesh Poply's Interview

GATE 2020 Result has been declared by IIT Delhi on March 13, 2020. There are a total 25 subjects offered and the list of Toppers for each subject has been released. Out of 685088 candidates who attempted GATE 2020, only 18.8% could qualify the exam. Post declaration of result, state and private

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

top courses

Placements

faculties

J. S. DangiProfessor, Department of Pharmacy
R.MehtaAssociate Professor, Department of Rural Technology
Manisha DubeyProfessor, Department of Economics
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Lakhmi Chand Institute of Technology - [LCIT], Bilaspur logo

Lakhmi Chand Institute of Technology - [LCIT], Bilaspur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 71.23 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Chouksey Engineering College - [CEC], Bilaspur logo

Chouksey Engineering College - [CEC], Bilaspur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
D.P. Vipra Law College , Bilaspur logo

D.P. Vipra Law College , Bilaspur

LLB , ₹ 24 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Dr. C.V. Raman University - [CVRU], Bilaspur logo

Dr. C.V. Raman University - [CVRU], Bilaspur

B.Sc , ₹ 16.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
CMD PG College, Bilaspur logo

CMD PG College, Bilaspur

BA , ₹ 5.14 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.5
Bilaspur University- [BU], Bilaspur logo

Bilaspur University- [BU], Bilaspur

B.Sc , ₹ 13.41 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
×