ICFAI University Rankings

×

ICFAI University, Raipur - Reviews

ICFAI University, Raipur - Reviews

Raipur, Chhattisgarh AICTE, UGC, AIU Estd 2011 Private University

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8.6/10

8.6/10academic
8.4/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
8.6/10placements
8.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    5 Reviews found

    V
    Vinay vermaBachelor of Business Administration [BBA] (Management)
    Enrolled : 0000
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    If you want to have great faculty then you are most welcome

    Internship -
    9 /10

    Yes, the college provides internship every year for the 45 days for the management student and internships provided by the area of interest of the student and the general stipend is 5000rs. And they can help in making a live project and develop our skills and personality.

    Faculty -
    9 /10

    Superb faculty and so much supporting.

    Admission -
    9 /10

    This university is the ultimate for the students they can provide limited facilities but their study and personality development classes are far good as well as management in this college is far better.

    Admission -

    I was called in this college with the help of their mail. And they was invite me and when i was goes, i fill a form their was i fill about me, my study and attached my marksheet's zerox copy of high school and higher secondary school qualifications and pay demand draft for the registration.

    Fees -

    Fees are the feasible for the students . Like; For the BBA and BCA program fee is INR 15000 per semester For the B.tech students, the fee is INR 28000 per semester And for the MBA students fee is INR 60000 per annum these amount take in the form of the demand draft and if anyone wants to pay late fees they accepted with the free of any other tax or late fees.

    Exam Structure -

    There are, they conclude three class test and a semester end exam at every semester . and for the science and technology students, lab practicals and online tests are concluded by the university for the student's development. And the class tests and end semester exams are chilled out of us.

    Scholarship -

    Yes, in this college they provide every governmental scholarship and when the student performs well then university provide the scholarship for the study.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    There are student limitations and overall all the students will be selected for the job every year companies like; Banks, steel companies, and telecoms etc. And minimum package for the MBA students is a 700000rs package. It is a good amount for the freshers and they satisfied.

    Entrance Preview -

    I choose this Course because I want to become a businessman in import and export area. And this university promise to provide me with a lot of knowledge and develop my personality that is the reason to choose this University.

    Events -
    9 /10

    There are many kinds of events celebrated in are college ; 1.sports week 2.Teachers Day 3.Annual day 4.Basant Panchami 5. Farewell 6. Cultural function( Atomica) 7.Engineers day 8.Management day These are same functions we celebrate every year and all the students and faculties are supporting each other to fulfill such in these kinds of events.

    Campus Life -
    9 /10

    The ICFAI University Raipur, this university is very good for the education and develop the personality in society. They conclude event such as sports event and intercollege cultural event, online test, there is a very good computer lab, separate lab for every branch's students. There are every religion students are studying with each other and they maintain a good relationship between each other including faculties also.

    Course Curriculum -

    When I was completed my 1st semester they gave live projects and when I was completed my 2nd semester they conclude an internship program and gave again a live project at marketing field in a selling and distribution company. They can help for making project report and they take extra classes for the personality development including soft skills and technical report writing and these classes are helped us to maintain a good behavior and good manner with others and any official work.

    01 Jun 201850report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Rungta Group of Institutions Raipur Campus, Raipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
    Amity University, Raipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Amity University

    Raipur, Chhattisgarh
    MATS University, Raipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    MATS University

    Raipur, Chhattisgarh
    ITM University, Raipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    ITM University

    Raipur, Chhattisgarh

    news view all

    November 10, 2020

    CG PET 2020 Phase 3 Result Released @slcm.cgstate.gov.in; Check Details Here

    The Directorate of Technical Education, Chhattisgarh has declared the phase 3 result of the Chhattisgarh Pre Engineering Test (CG PET) on November 10. Applicants who participated in the third round of seat allotment can now check their results on the official website slcm.cgstate.gov.in. The CG P

    August 10, 2020

    CG Vyapam PET/PPHT Admit Card 2020: Download Admit Card, Check Here for Exam Date

    Chhattisgarh Professional Examination Board is going to conduct the entrance test PET/PPHT for Admission in Engineering & Pharmacy Courses.  As per the board, the exam will be conducted in the month of August. However, the exact dates for the exam have not been announced yet. Candidat

    July 27, 2020

    COVID 19 Impact: Chhattisgarh Government Cancels CG PET, CG PPHT and CG PMCA 2020 Exams

    Chhattisgarh Government has at last decided to scrap all the state exams which are basically conducted for admission to professional courses, due to the increasing number of COVID-19 cases on a daily basis. The State government has taken this decision considering the safety of the students. As

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹23,333/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹23,333/Yr
    3 Years
    BBA Hotel ManagementAVG FEE - ₹29,000/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[49]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    ICFAI Business School - [IBS]Pune, MAHARASHTRA
    ICFAI Business School - [IBS]Hyderabad, TELANGANA
    ICFAI UniversityBaddi, HIMACHAL PRADESH
    ICFAI UniversityRanchi, JHARKHAND
    ICFAI UniversityShillong, MEGHALAYA
    ICFAI UniversityAizawl, MIZORAM
    ICFAI UniversityDimapur, NAGALAND
    ICFAI UniversityJaipur, RAJASTHAN
    ICFAI UniversityGangtok, SIKKIM
    ICFAI UniversityWest Tripura, TRIPURA
    ICFAI UniversityDehradun, UTTARAKHAND
    ICFAI Business School - [IBS]Gurgaon, HARYANA
    ICFAI Law SchoolHyderabad, TELANGANA
    IFHE, Faculty of Science & Technology - [FST]Hyderabad, TELANGANA
    ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education - [IFHE]Hyderabad, TELANGANA

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Ms. Vijaya LakshmiFaculty Member, Department of Management Studies
    Dr. G. V. V. Jagannadha RaoFaculty Member, Department of Science & Technology
    Dr. Ravi ShrivastavaFaculty Member, Department of Physics
    view all faculties[10]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    ISBM University, Raipur logo

    ISBM University, Raipur

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 43.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Shri Rawatpura Sarkar University - [SRU], Raipur logo

    Shri Rawatpura Sarkar University - [SRU], Raipur

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 33.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    Raipur Institute of Technology - [RITEE], Raipur logo

    Raipur Institute of Technology - [RITEE], Raipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.73 L TOTAL FEES
    8.0
    Rungta Group of Institutions Bhilai Campus, Bhilai logo

    Rungta Group of Institutions Bhilai Campus, Bhilai

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 76.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Kalinga University, Raipur logo

    Kalinga University, Raipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.53 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    ×