KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon - Reviews

KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon - Reviews

Gurgaon, Haryana NCTE, COA, PCI, BCI, UGC Estd 2013 Private University

College rating

based on 15 students ratings

7.4/10

7.4/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
7.0/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
6.8/10placements
7.2/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course
structure
examination
design
program
development
ability
knowledge
business
campus
environment
faculty
percentage
admission
career
S
Sonam yadavM.Sc chemistryBatch : 2019
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A perfect place to achieve your dreams .

Remarks -
8.8 /10

According to me everything is positive , if we see according to the study purpose not for the entertainment pursope as the university is not in the rush area . And i think a student take admission to make his future not for the entertainment.


Admission -

As i had done my graduationa and post graduation from the KRMU and it was new university when i took admission in B.Sc and i got very impressed with the faculty and evaluation pattern and the exposure which a student got. I saw the on the hording and in advertisment and i personally recommend everyone to take admission here.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
A
Anjub pharmacyPursued
BATCH : 2021
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Not as much good according to the fees they take.

Remarks -
4.5 /10

College has better academic prospectus excellent infrastructure,high class air conditioner classroom better facility for transport, hostel facility are also there.behind this student need extra curricular activity,scholarships so they get help in fee and other expenses.


Admission -

Firstly check there website and the course which is required then make a call to the college if admissions are open then visit to the college meet with the person you talk.they get you a admission form then fill it submit you fee and documents.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
3/10social life
B
BhavnishBba llb honsPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice college

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Good faculty only negative side is that it’s a little far from the metro station though the college provides buses for this problem but there timing is limited hshshsbsbehhsbsbshsuwhshushebsbushsbsushdbhd


Admission -

Well there’s no entrance exam (like no specific one test only) or anything first you have to either fill the application form online or when visiting then you will have to give a test which is quite easy and then give an interview


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Mohit SainiBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science and Engineering)
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

environment and surroundings of our college

Remarks -
9 /10

Overall is Good But Fees structure is very expensive


Entrance Preview -

A written test will be taken by the university as an entrance test for checking the ability and general knowledge of the student. after clearing the test you have to clear a screen test.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
V
Vipul bhardwajBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] {Hons.}Batch : 2017
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It was a great experience with mangalam University. I learned so much here.

Course Curriculum -
7 /10

Yes, there were too many practical opportunities for us to gain more practical knowledge in today's innovative world. The Course was good as there was a lot of learning.


Internship -
6 /10

Yes, the college provided us with internships. But there was no stipend. You can get the internship by giving the interview in reference companies provided by the college.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life
M
Manoj SharmaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Chemistry)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2017
2.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the Best College

Entrance Preview -

In class 12th i decided to pursue bachelor's degree from Chemistry stream. And i got 85% in class 12th but i can't get admission in Top University's like Delhi University. So i go for private university's. I surfing internet regularly and i got there some information about KR Manglam University. So i go there they take my interview on the basis of my course . And gave me admission in BSC. Chemistry Hons.


Course Curriculum -
2 /10

Course structure is just like Gov. University's. They take seminars , teach us about personality development and many other extra ordinary programs. Faculty helped students always in every step. They all are friendly to us and helps us in every jumbled situation.


2/10academic
1/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
2/10placement
2/10social life
a
akibMBAPursued 2nd year
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.8 /10

An efficient and powerful leadership assures success. KRMU is stepping towards success in every field of its activities because of the strong leadership provided by the highly renowned academicians and educationists as the ruling heads. They guide academic, nonacademic and administrative aspects of the University through their own experience, knowledge of on& off-campus resources, and being a leader and role model.


Entrance Preview -

i have passed the 10+2 or its equivalent examination from a recognized Board of CBSE with a minimum of 50% marks in aggregate.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
s
seemaMBAPursued 2nd year
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.2 /10

An educational excursion trip to Mughal Garden, Rashtrapati Bhawan, and New Delhi was organized on 15th Feb 2017 for B. Pharmacy IInd year students. The tour was accompanied by Dr. Pankaj Gupta and Dr. Shrestha Sharma.The students visited herbal garden. The herbal garden at this historical site comprises of more than 500 herbs that are used for the treatment of various ailments and diseases. The students got exposure of the various medicinal and aromatic plants such as Ashwgandha, Gurmar, Marigold, Stevia, Bach, Isabghol, Artemisia annua, eucalyptus, Menthapiperrataetcand got awareness of their pharmacological potential. Some species that are not available commonly were also viewed at this p...


Entrance Preview -

I gave CAT (80) and XAT (84). My score was pretty average. i opted for this college because its faculty and placement really attracted me. The faculty is well experienced . The college has a brew of different students across country.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
a
aaksashenglishPursued 2nd year
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

i was a humanities student. i had pol sci, eco and history as my main subject. i came in this college with high hopes and were fulfilled.


Placement -
8 /10

K.R. Mangalam University continuously strives towards creating and building campus to corporate connect for our students. We constantly work towards sustaining the mutually beneficial relationship we share with every respected organization, so that the synergy created helps both the students to thrive and the corporates to select from a rich pool of talented individuals.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
n
nitishaMBABatch : 2012
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.8 /10

At KRMU, a well-designed central cafetaria adds to functional efficiency of the University. Here, the lunch hour can be combined with a friendly exchange of words with colleagues, fellow students, visitors, staff and faculty. The central cafetaria of KRMU is the student center, surrounded by lawns and gardens. It is spacious not just to accommodate the large number of its visitors but also to enable students to use the tables to read or complete an assignment while enjoying a snack, lunch or dinner.


Entrance Preview -

i have passed Bachelor's Degree or equivalent with at least 60% marks in aggregate.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Sharda University - [SU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE
Amity University, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Amity University

Gurgaon, Haryana
RCI
Starex University, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Starex University

Gurgaon, Haryana
BCI

NEARBY COLLEGES

Ansal University- [AU], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Ansal University- [AU]

Gurgaon, Haryana
UGC
The Northcap University - [NCU], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

The Northcap University - [NCU]

Gurgaon, Haryana
BCI
Dronacharya College of Engineering - [DCE], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.9 / 10
Apeejay Stya University - [ASU], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Apeejay Stya University - [ASU]

Gurgaon, Haryana
UGC
KIIT College of Engineering, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

KIIT College of Engineering

Gurgaon, Haryana
AICTE

news view all

April 03, 2020

Why Take MAT: Reasons to Appear for MAT 2020

If you are a management aspirant and planning to appear for entrance tests, MAT should definitely be in your list. About 3 lakh candidates take Management Aptitude Test every year, making it one of the most popular entrance tests for candidates wishing to pursue MBA in India. All Indi

March 22, 2020

BBNL Recruitment through GATE 2020

BBNL Recruitment through GATE 2020 majorly recruits Executive Trainees for roles such as Broadband Network, Project Monitoring, Project Planning, Engineering roles in OFC laying, Operations and Transmission Network. Candidates will be selected on the basis of their GATE 2020 Score. The

March 20, 2020

AAI Recruitment Through GATE 2020

Airports Authority of India (AAI) recruits GATE qualified engineers for various disciplines. The application form for AAI recruitment through GATE will tenatively begin from first week of April 2020 and will tentatively be active till last week of May 2020. Candidates have to pay INR 300 throug

March 19, 2020

IIM Ahmedabad CAT Cutoff and Admission Criteria 2020

IIM Ahmedabad admission process for 2020- 2022 session is a two-step process. Firstly the candidates are shortlisted for Analytical Writing Test (AWT) and Personal Interview (PI) on the basis of CAT cutoff. Second step is the final selection for admission. Among all the IIMs, IIM Ahmedabad qual

April 02, 2020

UPSEE 2020 Form Correction Window Open - Edit Your Application Form Here

Dr A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow has initiated the form correction window for those who wish to make any needful corrections in their UPSEE 2020 Application Form. The corrections can be done via visiting the official site only i.e. upsee.nic.in. It is advised to make the

March 18, 2020

GATE 2020 Topper Hitesh Poply's Interview

GATE 2020 Result has been declared by IIT Delhi on March 13, 2020. There are a total 25 subjects offered and the list of Toppers for each subject has been released. Out of 685088 candidates who attempted GATE 2020, only 18.8% could qualify the exam. Post declaration of result, state and private

April 03, 2020

GATE Syllabus for Chemical Engineering (CH), Preparation Tips and Books

Chemical Engineering is one of the popular engineering streams among students. The branch uses the basic principles of Chemistry, Physics, Biology, Maths, etc to transform energy and material into useful products. Through GATE candidates can appear for Chemical Engineering paper and take admission i

March 17, 2020

GATE Chemical Engineering Preparation Tips

Chemical Engineering is opted by a large number of candidates after their B.Tech in the concerned/relevant field. As per the analysis, almost 19,000 candidates apply for GATE in the branch of chemical engineering. Now a days GATE  score is also considered by several Indian public sect

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ArchAVG FEE - ₹141,000/Yr
5 Years
B.Tech Petroleum EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹171,250/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Electrical and Electronics EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹171,250/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[95]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

Placements

faculties

Dr. Neeraj GuptaAssociate Professor
Mr. Surendra Kumar YadavAssistant Professor
Mr. Arvind KumarAssistant Professor
view all faculties[12]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

The Northcap University - [NCU], Gurgaon logo

The Northcap University - [NCU], Gurgaon

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.46 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Amity University, Noida logo

Amity University, Noida

B.Sc , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Manav Rachna University - [MRU], Faridabad logo

Manav Rachna University - [MRU], Faridabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.44 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida logo

Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Apeejay Stya University - [ASU], Gurgaon logo

Apeejay Stya University - [ASU], Gurgaon

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.6 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
G D Goenka University - [GDGU], Gurgaon logo

G D Goenka University - [GDGU], Gurgaon

BA , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Lingaya's Vidyapeeth, Faridabad logo

Lingaya's Vidyapeeth, Faridabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 67.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Ansal University- [AU], Gurgaon logo

Ansal University- [AU], Gurgaon

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.41 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
×