filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > New Delhi > National Institute of Technology - [NITD], New Delhi > Reviews

National Institute of Technology - [NITD], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR AICTE, UGC Estd 2010 Autonomous University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 9 students ratings

5.7/10

5.8/10academic
4.8/10accommodation
6.2/10faculty
4.9/10infrastructure
6.9/10placements
5.3/10social
Manojit PaulBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued Third Year 2016 - 2017
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College management system is good ,but can be made better.The new college campus will lead to more scope for students so overall it is good experience in this college.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance examination(s) - JEE MAINS score - 207 why did you opt for this particular college - only college where i got computer science.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Anurag SaadB. TechPursued 4th year 2015 - 2016
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Good college trying very hard to get the college to the new heights we are trying best and management is very helpful.


Entrance Preview -

I took AIEEE 120 MARKS it's in Delhi.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
10/10placement
7/10social life
Praveen KumarElectrical And Electronics EngineeringPursued 4th year 2015 - 2016
2.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Placement cell is working good but we are not doing justice with yourself so it is totally waste of life and it is one if the bad experience.


Entrance Preview -

GATE 2015.


1/10academic
3/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
3/10social life
Shivendra PatelECEPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Yeah if you looking for new opportunities and you like to take challenges and you love to take risk then come here depends upon mood of administration they can increase of decrease mess fee.


Entrance Preview -

I took AIEEE, currently JEE mains.


3/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
7/10placement
5/10social life
AnveshElectricalPursued 4th year 2015 - 2016
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

It is a new nit so we are facing all common problems of an engineering student but it will improve we also trying to improve our college but it will take time engineering is all about facing new world and enjoying it so we are enjoying it in nit delhi.


Entrance Preview -

I got admission in NIT Delhi through AIEEE and I got 14000 AIR I am interested in electrical field and at that time for my rank I only got a chance to study electrical engineering in nit Delhi.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
Rashad Mubarak AmanullaBtech ElectricalPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Nit delhi is over rated college has been starting new courses rather than providing the currebt students a good platform.


Entrance Preview -

SAT.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
6/10placement
4/10social life
B.Santosh KrishnaECEPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

JEE mains 287 marks all India rank 7431.


Placement -

Slow and average companies for ECE and EEE are less zprox 20 and average is 5lakhs.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
Ritesh RanjanB.TechPursued 4th year 2015 - 2016
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Its a awesome college with good environment and facilities controlled by central government you can enter here through iit jee main placement are awesome you can get a 10 lacs package with minimum of 2 3 offers.


Entrance Preview -

I took AIEEE.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
NaseebB TECHPursued 2015 - 2016
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

This is a good college and it will be better when it will have its own buildings and labs faculty is very nice and hard working but it lag behind in labs they don't have all the equipments for the lab.


Entrance Preview -

IIT JEE Mains.


6/10academic
8/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
1/10social life

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
akash gupta

i want to do m.tech in civil structure design i am confused to select best collge

04 Mar, 2017 00:10

- No more comments -

news view all

2017-09-19 14:33:29

JEE Main 2017 Official Notification Released

CBSE has released the latest Admission Notice for JEE Main 2017. It is reported, JEE Main 2017 will be conducted on April 2, 2017 (Sunday). Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Haryana, Uttarakhand, Nagaland & Odisha have joined JEE Main System. Aspiring candidates seeking admission to U

2017-09-19 14:36:27

JEE Main 2017: Clarification on Requirement of Aadhaar

JEE Main 2017 exam dates are officially released by JAB (joint Admission Board). The last date to apply for JEE Main 2017 is Jan. 02, 2017 while the fee can be deposited till Jan. 03, 2017. JEE Main 2017 online

2017-09-19 14:39:50

“Practice- the only thing that can help you in achieving dream,” says topper Kishlay Kumar

Kishlay Kumar cleared JEE Main with 99.89 in 2015. He got call for admission from NIT Allahabad and MNNIT but chose NIT Allahabad for his technical studies. He focused on preparing for boards and JEE Main separately.

2017-10-16 19:18:47

JEE Main 2019 Application Form

JEE Main 2019 Application Form will be available from December 2018. Interested candidate can fill the application form before the last date. Application form submitted after the last date will not be accepted. Last date to apply for JEE Main is last week of January, 2019.

2017-10-10 12:21:52

Research Admission in AcSIR through GATE

The Academy of Scientific and Innovative R

2017-10-09 16:29:43

INSPIRE Scholarship for Doctoral Research Through GATE

The Ministry of Science & Technology, Department of Science & Technology has invited applications under INSPIRE (Innovation in Science Pursuit for Inspired Research). It offers financial support in the form of a Fellowship equivalent to NET/GATE fellowship (Junior Research Fellowship/Seni

2017-10-09 12:34:06

RCFL Recruitment Through GATE

The RCFL (Rashtriya Chemicals & Fertilizers Ltd) recruits Management Trainees on the basis of GATE scores. Candidates who have completed their gr

2017-09-20 12:57:29

GATE 2018 M.Tech Admission Through COAP

Common Offer Acceptance Portal, popularly known as COAP, provides a common platform for the candidates to seek admission into M.Tech. programs in the IITs on the basis of scores secured in

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

Placements

average package ₹635,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,600,000

faculties

Dr. Anurag SinghAssistant Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Dr. Rikmantra BasuAssistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communications
Dr. Rajiv Kumar TripathiAssistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communications
view all faculties[8]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×