Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University Rankings

×

Ranked 58 for Overall by TOI 2019
Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University, Bhavnagar - Reviews

Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University, Bhavnagar - Reviews

Bhavnagar, Gujarat UGC Estd 1978 State University NAAC Ranked 58 for Overall by TOI 2019

College rating

based on 7 students ratings

8.6/10

8.6/10academic
7.9/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
9.1/10infrastructure
7.6/10placements
9.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Admission
    Government
    Helpful
    Placement
    Campus
    Management
    Structure
    Bhavnagar
    Department
    Merit List
    Semester
    Curriculum
    Number
    Problem

    7 Reviews found

    kalpesh yadavBCABatch : 2018
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life

    excellent good job well done

    Alumni/Alumna -

    in my college, all seniors are very helping nature and all are brotherhood in all students and they are very helpful.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    all the facility are available in my college so we are happy about it and the facility in my college is a huge compass, huge ground, cantine, the library are available in my college so I am so happy and we friend are every time fun in college we all friends are so much fun in college day

    Remarks -
    9.7 /10

    my college is the best college in the world, and my university is the best.

    Admission -

    friends reference. first of all our friends visited college after that we will apply for a college in all friends admission confirm in this college, all friends fill the form and select on the merit list we are happy about the admission. so we are happy all friends.

    Fees -

    my college fee structure is very simple and so affordable for all the students. so my first response was taking admission in this college, the first-year fee is 10000, other expenses are exam form and textbook and other expenses are very less in my college.

    Scholarship -

    yes, I have opted for a scholarship by the government. three years I have opted for a scholarship and all the friends have opted.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    In my college placement is available, also job fair is available in my college. my three friends are participants in placement, no I can't avail in placement.

    Events -
    10 /10

    the first day to last day many activities and celebration in my college and me and my all friends are participants in all activities and celebrate our big event green genius are organized a huge level so we are participants all the activities and me and my friend all-time fun in all activity.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    campus life is so amazing, the first day to last day we all friends all always fun at the campus and the gender ratio is boys and girls is 60.40. extracurricular is we all participant in run India running a competition and my friend is second in the marathon so that it.

    Course Curriculum -
    9 /10

    A syllabus is a course-planning tool. It helps the instructor prepare and organizes the course, exam structure in college is divided into six parts. and the last semester includes a project in my course. in the project, we are friends busy last semester. and the project was so good to make by us.

    05 Jul 201921report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 14, 2020

    MKBU Result 2020 (Declared): Check UG & PG Result, Exam Schedule, Admit Card

    Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University (MKBU), formerly Bhavnagar University is a state university located in Bhavnagar city in the western province of Gujarat, India. The University officials have declared the MKBU Result 2020 for BA, BSc, B.Com, and other Various Course Results at instit

    July 04, 2020

    Gujarat Government Postpones Medical, Dental Exams at All Universities in the State

    The state government of Gujarat has postponed the exams for medical, paramedical and dental courses at all universities in the state. The decision came a day after the government cancelled other college exams. The exams will be rescheduled once the standard operating procedure is issued by the mi

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Com Accounting and FinanceAVG FEE - ₹11,650/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Psychology)AVG FEE - ₹11,650/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[130]

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. Dilipsinh P. BaradProfessor and Head, Department of English
    Dr. H.N. VaghelaProfessor and Head, Department of Hindi
    Dr. Vipul PurohiAssistant Professor, Department of Gujarati
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    K. R. Doshi Group Of Colleges, Bhavnagar logo

    K. R. Doshi Group Of Colleges, Bhavnagar

    BSW , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Sardar Patel University - [SPU], Vallabh Vidyanagar logo

    Sardar Patel University - [SPU], Vallabh Vidyanagar

    M.Sc , ₹ 68.14 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], Ahmedabad logo

    Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], Ahmedabad

    BA , ₹ 11.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    ×