filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Gandhi Nagar > Gujarat National Law University - [GNLU], Gandhi Nagar > Reviews

Gujarat National Law University - [GNLU], Gandhi Nagar - Reviews

Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat BCI, NAAC-A Estd 2003 State University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.5/10

8.8/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
9.8/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
7.8/10social
Digvijay DethaBA.LLBPursued 2013-2018 2015 - 2016
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Our college is one of the best NLUs with very good faculties infrastructure. Lot of opportunities to avail of,lot of activities to do have proper gaming infra and gym,library with all relevant books.


Entrance Preview -

I took CLAT secured 529 AIR opted this to make carrier in law field. That's why I made my mind to go for one of the top NLU because it will make my half of work less as now I have lot of opportunities to avail of and only have to put extra efforts. That's why I had gone for GNLU and very happy with my decision.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Anjali ChhanganiB. Com Llb (Honours)Batch : 2011
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Wonderful experience i had at gnlu its changed my life as well as lovely friends i have. Those are Memorable days which never came back. Missed my college as well as my friends.

Remarks -

Overall had a lovely faculty lovely management had a amazing life there which changed my life.


Entrance Preview -

CLAT. score i didnt remember and college selection is as per the rank. After you complete and clear you written examination. Then there will be interview with the college authorities and then you will be selected.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Akshat SahajpalB.B.A LlbPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome college

Remarks -

Nothing but good opinion. Every college its up and down. No place is perfect. But GNLU is a temple of knowledge. It has changed my life . I'm grateful to all my professors. They are very cooperative. The whole environment is great. I don't have enough w


Entrance Preview -

CLAT


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Vijay Kumar MeenaB.Com,Llb(Hons.)Batch : 2012
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Every college has its pros and cons gnlu is not an exception to this. If one wants huge salaries he may go for it but if one really wants to go for lawyering don't come here.


Entrance Preview -

I took individual entrance exams for different nlu's and had different score for all coz at that time there was no common law admission exams(CLAT).I scored pretty decent in the entrance coz being a new nlu not many ppl opted for it and had a notion of it being a 3rd tier nlu. The reason i chose gnlu over other was that it was close to my home i.e ahmedabad. Secondly,i had an intuition that this nlu will do well in future. I guess i was the one that year who preferred gnlu over nalsar. Other po...


7/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
4/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-10-13 15:54:45

CAT 2019

CAT 2019 (Common Admission Test) is a national level qualifying exam for admission into MBA, PGDM and other postgraduate management courses in India. It is conducted annually by the IIMs on a rotational basis. The entrance test is conducted in 2 sessions across 140 exam centers. Some ke

2017-10-11 18:46:06

Top 10 Tips to Ace CAT 2017 in One Month

Common Admission Test or CAT conducted for admission to the prestigious Indian Institute of Management (IIMs) will be held this year on November 26, 2017. IIM Lucknow is the coordinating authority for this edition of CAT and more than 2 lakh candidates are expected to appear for the test.

2017-10-11 17:55:31

Top 5 Online Forums for CAT 2017 Preparation

CAT (Common Admission Test) is considered as the toughest management entrance examination. Candidates who want to crack CAT 2017 and secure a good rank must prepare well for the examination. CAT 2017 will be held on

2017-10-09 18:56:50

FMS, Delhi MBA Admissions through CAT 2017

The admission process for Faculty of Management Studies (FMS), Delhi has begun for 2018 batch. Aspirants who wish to secure a seat in the 2- year, full time MBA program offered by FMS must apply for the institute. The admission in one of the prestigious B-School is done through

2017-10-09 15:54:33

GNLU to conduct International Conference on Banking and Finance (GICBF) 2018

Gandhinagar, Gujarat: Gujarat National Law University (GNLU) has announced that it will conduct GNLU International Conference on Banking & Finance (GICBF)

2017-10-06 15:06:04

5 ways to keep yourself motivated for CAT 2017

Studying for CAT day in and day out can be quite a daunting task. The monotonous routine- Eat, Sleep, Study, Repeat can sometimes be inordinate. In addition to this if you are not able to do your best in the mock tests i.e. do not get the fruit of your efforts; your stress is set to surge.

2017-10-04 19:10:55

5 ways to Improve Reading Speed for CAT 2017

CAT VARC (Verbal Ability and Reading Comprehension) section includes a lot of questions based on Reading Comprehension. Therefore, improving the reading speed can pay rich dividends for aspirants in enhancing their sectional score in VARC section. However, developing reading speed shoul

2017-10-05 11:29:22

10 Hollywood Movies to Watch for Better CAT Preparation 2017

“All Work and no play, Makes Jack a Dull Boy” Trying to find the logic behind using this quote? Well If you are just solving Practice sets after practice set and giving all your attention to Aptitude and Reasoning Section while preparing for

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

Bachelor of Arts + B.A.L.L.B. (Hons)
AVG FEE - ₹143,400/Yr5 Years
BBA + L.L.B. (Hons.)
AVG FEE - ₹143,400/Yr5 Years
Bachelor of Commerce + BCom L.L.B. (Hons.)
AVG FEE - ₹143,400/Yr5 Years
view more courses[5]

Placements

average package ₹700,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,400,000

faculties

Mr. Aston Joshua NathanHead and Professor, Department of Law
Mr. Saurabh AnandHead and Professor, Department of Sociology
Mr. Virendra Singh ThakurHead and Professor, Department of Law
view all faculties[10]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×