Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad - Course & Fees Details

Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad - Course & Fees Details

Ahmedabad, Gujarat NAAC, UGC Estd 1949 State University
+ 31more
3 YearsFull Time 8/10
11,500
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹11,500 ₹11,500 ₹11,500 ₹34,500


College Reviews

Lalit Rajkumar Lakhani , Batch: Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com]-2016

9.8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The college course structure is very good we have to go through each and every segment of study whichever is required for the study we have to pass internal and external exams along with projects which were given by college to us and we have to go through each and every segment"   Read More


Popularly Compared

CollegeRankingAdmission
Mumbai University, Mumbai #101 by NIRF Know More
30,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹30,000 ₹30,000 ₹30,000 ₹90,000

81,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹81,000 ₹81,000 ₹162,000

2 YearsFull Time
120,000
TOTAL
FEES

Get Detailed Fees





College Reviews

Priya Babariya , Batch: Master of Science [MS] (Biotechnology)-2018

6.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"I think the course curriculum was weak but now a day the curriculum is changed so it's a good thing. I personly believe that t college for knowledge so on my point of view the college is best for knowledge. Faculties were amazing they were too good to provide proper guidance."

Fees Review

"Not at all very affordable fees structure over theirs. On so expensive in my case m.sc biotech. Having a ?19000/-INR per semester ni had 4 semesters of 2 years. So I think it's not so expensive rather than other universities or colleges. Every buddy can."   Read More




year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹75,200 ₹75,200 ₹75,200 ₹75,200 ₹75,200 ₹376,000

ADMISSION DATES

21 May 2020
Start Date

18 Jun 2020
End Date

apply now

Gujarat University Admission 2020: B.Sc. & B.Com. Admissions, Admission forms

Read More

2 YearsFull Time25 seats 8/10
5,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹5,000 ₹5,000 ₹10,000

18,100
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹18,100 ₹18,100 ₹18,100 ₹18,100 ₹18,100 ₹90,500


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹30,000 ₹30,000 ₹60,000

2 YearsFull Time 9/10
30,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹30,000 ₹30,000 ₹60,000

6,590
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹6,590 ₹6,280 ₹6,280 ₹19,150


College Reviews

Pavan Kumar Mehta , Batch: MCA-2015

7.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Course structure is a bit old and not very practical in terms of industry needs. But whatever it is the faculty is very keen and able to teach it and the syllabus is very research oriented."   Read More


college Courses & Fees reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course
campus
knowledge
hostel
gender
admission
faculty
structure
facility
scholarship
rollwala
entrance
research
curriculum
company
V
Vankar Jignesh RupabhaiB.scBatch : 2015
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing college life

Fees -

The fees is maybe the lowest in all over India and probably the world as well. For boys it is around 1600 rupees and for girls around 900 rupees. You will have to pay the fees at the starting of every semester. You will receive the receipt alongwith the materials for soft skill subjects.


Course Curriculum -
6 /10

An ideal school should try to impart all kinds of education to its students,mould the character of the students to such an extent that the students can cope with the present world. They must also be acquainted with the outer world instead of becoming book worm


6/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
P
Priya BabariyaMaster of Science [MS] (Biotechnology)Batch : 2018
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great expireance

Fees -

Not at all very affordable fees structure over theirs. On so expensive in my case m.sc biotech. Having a ?19000/-INR per semester ni had 4 semesters of 2 years. So I think it's not so expensive rather than other universities or colleges. Every buddy can.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

I think the course curriculum was weak but now a day the curriculum is changed so it's a good thing. I personly believe that t college for knowledge so on my point of view the college is best for knowledge. Faculties were amazing they were too good to provide proper guidance.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
L
Lalit Rajkumar LakhaniBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2016
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Course Curriculum -
10 /10

The college course structure is very good we have to go through each and every segment of study whichever is required for the study we have to pass internal and external exams along with projects which were given by college to us and we have to go through each and every segment


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
P
Prajapati KaushalM.SCBatch : 2008
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The golden days of my life.

Fees -

Very feasible & chip.Not more expensive.Only Rs. 800 for boys and Rs.400 for girls. They also get scholarships too on the bases of other performance in examination of Semester and also Annual exam.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

Very Needfull in job & industrial based curriculum.There was very useful industrial instrumental base knowledge in our curriculum.well designed by our HOd Mrs.Kore& Environmental chemistry Hod Mrs.Shah & Dr.M.N.Desai sir of physical chemistry.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
3/10placement
2/10social life
J
Jitesh PokarMsc MicrobiologyPursued 1st year
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Overall good experience

Fees -

It is Feasible. 18000 per sem. and lower for st/sc/obc quota students. Hower feasibility depends on economic background of family. It is variable depending upon quota and gender.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

Over all its all good. Not better. They have stopped giving electives. Course is too lengthy.over all good syllabus but to long to complete in time duration ofb6 months.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


37 Comments
M
Majida Makandar

i want to apply for msc forensic science??

27 Jan, 2020 15:45
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Majida, you can check the Admission Procedure of the university for the concerned course from here.

27 Jan, 2020 17:54
P
Priyanka

Hello mam.is PhD course available in IPR?..when will you I can apply?

22 Dec, 2019 10:02
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Priyanka, no, this course is not available in this university.

27 Dec, 2019 17:57
S
Sandeep kumar

MSC. In forensics science enterence exam date ??

18 Oct, 2019 01:12
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Sandeep, application forms for the entrance exam will be made available from May 28, 2020 (tentatively). Thus, exam is expected to be scheduled in July, 2020.

18 Oct, 2019 11:52
h
harshika

And mam syllabus to study for this exam? As I’m doing Ty bsc chemistry..

22 Nov, 2019 19:37
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Harshika, admission to this course will depends on your score in intermediate. However, candidates who have scored more than 45% in class 12th (science stream) will be considered eligible for this course.

26 Nov, 2019 17:13
J
Jogi Suraj Anil

How to get admission in mpt?

17 Sep, 2019 19:30
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Jogi, you can check the Admission Procedure of the concerned course in the university from here.

21 Nov, 2019 16:17
P
PARAS A SHAH

DATE OF EXTERNAL M.COM FORM

05 Sep, 2019 23:41
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Paras, the university does not provides distance courses.

06 Sep, 2019 12:23
d
divya soni

i had completed my Bsc in biotechnology in the year 2018 can i do masters in nursing???

21 Aug, 2019 12:36
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Divya, yes, you are eligible for admission to this course. However, final selection of students is made on merit basis.

21 Aug, 2019 12:49
R
Ritisha Modi

I want to take admission in BPT

02 Aug, 2019 12:06
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Ritisha, you can check the Admission Procedure for this course in the university from here.

02 Aug, 2019 12:24
R
Ragang Thapa

I have complete my HSC from Nation open schoo; in april 2019 and nw I would like to do my graduation.

02 Aug, 2019 04:57
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Ragang, kindly mention the course in which you are interested. You may also check the Admission Procedure of the concerned course (if available) in the university from here.

02 Aug, 2019 16:23
D
DEEPALI ASIWAL

I want to take admission in bpt?

11 Jul, 2019 10:47
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Deepali, last date to apply for admission to this course was May 21, 2019. You can try for admission through management quota by contacting the university at 079-26301341.

11 Jul, 2019 15:21
p
prajapati mehul

i want to admission in a llb

03 Jul, 2019 15:41
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Mehul, you may check the Admission Details of the concerned course in the university from here.

03 Jul, 2019 16:31

Show More comments

Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

CU Shah Science College, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

CU Shah Science College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
NAAC
HL College of Commerce - [HLCC], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

HL College of Commerce - [HLCC]

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
NAAC
Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Ahmedabad University

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
UGC
Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda - [MSU], Vadodara logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
MG Science Institute, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

MG Science Institute

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
NAAC

news view all

March 28, 2020

NEET 2020 admit card and Exam Date postponed due to COVID-19, says NTA

National Testing Agency (NTA) has postponed the issuance of NEET 2020 admit card for National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET-UG). As per the statement given by the NTA officials, the effects of Coronavirus (COVID-19) across the nation are catastrophic and due to the lockdown of 21 days, th

March 21, 2020

Government Medical College, GMC Patiala Cutoff for NEET 2020

Government Medical College (GMC), Patiala offers admission to eminent candidates in an undergraduate medical course in MBBS completely on the basis of NEET Score. NEET is an All India single window exam, so, if a candidate is willing to pursue an undergraduate degree in the medical stream have to ap

March 20, 2020

Lokmanya Tilak Municipal Medical College, LTMMC Mumbai Cut off - NEET 2020

Lokmanya Tilak Municipal Medical College (LTMMC), Mumbai is one of the most demanded colleges for medical studies in Mumbai. LTMMC Mumbai offers admission to the medical courses on the basis of NEET 2020. Candidates should clear NEET 2020 Cutoff for LTMMC, Mumbai. Every year around 15 lac student

March 20, 2020

Government Medical College and Hospital, GMCH Chandigarh Cut Off for NEET 2020

Government Medical College and Hospital, Chandigarh offers admission in MBBS/BDS courses through NEET 2020 exam. Only those candidates who will clear NEET 2020 Cut off will be eligible for the admission. NEET 2020 will feature a total of around 66000 seats. 85 % seats are filled by state counsell

March 18, 2020

NEET 2020 Cut off for Seth G.S Medical College, Mumbai

Seth G.S Medical College is situated in Parel Mumbai and is one of the eminent medical colleges in India. The college offers admissions into various medical courses through NEET 2020. The college offers around 180 seats in its MBBS courses. The admission is done through the centralised counselling s

March 18, 2020

MBBS Abroad: NEET 2020 made compulsory for admission to foreign universities

The Medical Council of India (MCI) has declared that qualifying NEET  is compulsory for aspirants seeking admissions for pursuing MBBS abroad, since the year 2018. MCI India is the government authority regulating the norms and rules related to medical studies in India. The need for this screeni

March 17, 2020

NEET 2020 Cutoff For NDMC Medical College New Delhi

NDMC medical college Delhi offers admission to candidates through NEET 2020 in various courses like Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery(MBBS). Admission is purely based on ranks secured by the candidates through centralised counselling system made available by the Medical Counsell

March 09, 2020

Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma PGIMS, Rohtak Cut Off for NEET

Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences (PGIMS), Rohtak offers admission to eminent candidates based on NEET scores. Only candidates who qualify NEET Cutoff will be eligible for admission to the MBBS and BDS courses. Latest Update:- NTA will release NEE

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

top courses

BPT
4 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹2,447/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc
3 Years
view more courses[100]

Placements

faculties

Dr. B.V. PathakProfessor and Director, Department of Commerce
Dr. H.C. SardarProfessor, Department of Commerce
Dr. H.B. PandyaProfessor, Department of Commerce
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

St Xavier's College, Ahmedabad logo

St Xavier's College, Ahmedabad

B.Sc , ₹ 9.99 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Sardar Patel University - [SPU], Vallabh Vidyanagar logo

Sardar Patel University - [SPU], Vallabh Vidyanagar

B.Sc , ₹ 61.33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Saurashtra University, Rajkot logo

Saurashtra University, Rajkot

M.Sc , ₹ 55.21 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.3
Nirma University - [NU], Ahmedabad logo

Nirma University - [NU], Ahmedabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.97 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
Indus University, Ahmedabad logo

Indus University, Ahmedabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 96 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya - [KSV], Gandhi Nagar logo

Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya - [KSV], Gandhi Nagar

B.Sc , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
GLS University, Ahmedabad logo

GLS University, Ahmedabad

BBA/BBM , ₹ 63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], Ahmedabad logo

Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], Ahmedabad

BA , ₹ 11.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.4
×