Junagadh Agricultural University Rankings

×

Ranked 101 for Overall by NIRF 2019
Junagadh Agricultural University, Junagadh - Reviews

Junagadh Agricultural University, Junagadh - Reviews

Junagadh, Gujarat AICTE, ICAR Estd 1972 State University Ranked 101 for Overall by NIRF 2019

College rating

based on 11 students ratings

7.8/10

7.9/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
8.2/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
8.6/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Hostel
    Course
    Faculty
    Government
    Gujarat
    Semester
    Culture
    Knowledge
    Merit List
    Admission
    Agriculture
    Science
    Junagadh
    System
    Graduation

    11 Reviews found

    D
    Dishant bhalalaB.tech agriculture engineeringPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    7/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    7/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    It is the best college for agriculture

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yes, they are helpful. We have been doing some of our college that I know if the position was eliminated I will get it for the students to do it. Once again thank you for agriculture engineering and technology.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    The faculty has PhD degree. Also bachelor degree. There are post graduate also. The government exams are compulsory for agricultural faculty. Very difficult degree. Faculty is good in this college. Clever and active.

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    Most of the positive point. I have great day and I will be there are many things that I have opted for the students to do that work with your company and I will be in touch when good for me.

    Admission -

    Based on 12th science merit. And also guscet marks are considering. The other one is ICAR entrace exam in all Indian agriculture Universities. Deploma course is also available. There are many different course in college.

    Fees -

    The fee structure is feasible. Good for the students. And also good for the out state students. In this structure there are turions fee, gymkhana fees, hostel fees, mess fees are also include. Good facilities are available.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Placements and job opportunities are good in this college.my overall experience is much good. Our college provide many internship and training. It is experiencial job. It is must be required for agriculture.

    Scholarship -

    The scholarship offered by our college that I know of availed. We okay to go to the gym and then I will be able to make that work if I can get the car and also guscet. It's a good thing that I have opted out of town for agriculture.

    Events -
    10 /10

    Fresher function, farewell function, annual function,navaratri function, Seminar, alumini function, cultural events, mime, drama, folk dance, Diwali celebration, makarsankranti festival, Holi celebration and other.

    Hostel Facilities -

    I have opted for hostel rate the hostel infrastructure and facilities. And also other one. I have to go to the store and get some rest and feel better soon and that is why I am asking for a friend. I have opted to go out and get a friend.

    Course Curriculum -

    Best course ever I seen. The course is difficult and different from other branches. The degree of this college is bachelor of technology. It is very hard and important for agriculture. Good atmosphere are there.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    Labs, sports are good. I have opted for the students to go to the store and get some rest and feel better soon and that is why I am asking for a friend to go to the store and get some rest and feel better soon and that is why I am asking for a friend to talk to you about.

    23 Jan 202010report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    January 20, 2020

    Junagadh Agricultural University Result 2020: Entrance Exam, Merit List

    Junagadh Agricultural University is an agricultural university in India. The university is offering admission in agriculture and allied sciences, i.e., agriculture, agricultural engineering and fisheries. This is one of the top university in India for Biological research. The university is proving s

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Sc (Hons.) AgricultureAVG FEE - ₹29,190/Yr
    3 Years
    M.Sc AgronomyAVG FEE - ₹39,140/Yr
    2 Years
    M.Sc Genetics and Plant BreedingAVG FEE - ₹39,140/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[67]

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. S. I. YusufzaiHead and Professor, Department of Aquaculture
    Prof. K. H. VadherHead and Professor, Department of Aquaculture
    Prof. P. V. ParmarHead and Professor, Department of Aquaculture
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    BA College of Agriculture, Anand logo

    BA College of Agriculture, Anand

    B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 1.1 L TOTAL FEES
    8.1
    Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University, Bikaner logo

    Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University, Bikaner

    B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 12.46 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari logo

    Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari

    M.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 45.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    School of Agriculture, Rai University - [SOA], Ahmedabad logo

    School of Agriculture, Rai University - [SOA], Ahmedabad

    B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel University of Agriculture and Technology, Meerut logo
    5.1
    Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya - [JNKVV], Jabalpur logo

    Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya - [JNKVV], Jabalpur

    M.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 49.41 K TOTAL FEES
    8.0
    ×