Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya - [KSV], Gandhi Nagar - Reviews

Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya - [KSV], Gandhi Nagar - Reviews

Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat NCTE, PCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 2007 Private University NAAC

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

8.2/10

9.0/10academic
7.6/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
7.9/10infrastructure
7.6/10placements
8.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

full review
structure
admission
placement
course
campus
hostel
experience
management
computer
facility
scholarship
knowledge
system
internship
P
Patel ZenithB.sc chemistryPursued
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

AboutCollege Review

Remarks -
9.3 /10

No. my college positive review are many like as every year many best placement arranged for students, every year many students take different types course degrees. And they best create your future job.


Admission -

Through the merit list. I filled the admission form, waited for the merit list, found my name there, completed the procedure and got admission. I filled the online application form through the official website. Kuadmission.com then i filled my subjects and the choice of colleges according to their preferences after subbmitting 150 rs my registration was completed. After that i waited till the day the day when merit list was released and i got admission.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Giri MayankBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome collage for computer studies and all Collage Activities

Remarks -
9.3 /10

Good is the college is in the best location and the environment of college and teaching faculty are awesome and the college infrastructure is also good the transportation facility is also great.


Admission -

I have taken BCA in this collage because I am interested in this course I like computer programming and C language and the other Subjects like Personality development and Data Management. This college is the best college in Gandhinagar because the teaching methods and other program is also held in this collage First I give my introduction to the teacher at the time of admission then I have submitted all my HSC and SSC documents to the college and start college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
V
Vinay patelM.scBatch : 2000
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A well reputated institute with best education

Remarks -
9.7 /10

Best Institute for your graduation you will get the most probable thing you have passed through the course most reasonable fees structure most humble staff and most thing of the clssses facilities you get


Admission -

I got addmision with merrit list, first they prepared merrit of excellent students, there my name was in list. You have to apply with your all required details online, after it they prepare merrit list and by merrit list you can take admission


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
D
Dhaval a bhoiMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Mathematics)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2019
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ultimate Experience

Entrance Preview -

I got the admission on the. Basis. Of. The bsc maths and bed. I starting d MSc after Two years Bed programme .


Admission -

I have cleared BSc and two years. Bed. Programme . I have done BSc in sp university and bed from ksv in the year 2015 and 2017 respectively. I got the admission on the. Basis. Of. The bsc maths and bed. I starting d MSc after Two years Bed programme .


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Riddhi HakaniMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Corporate Secretaryship)Batch : 2010
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Entrance examination CAT, Score or Rank 811 Teaching method reviews made me to choose the college.


Admission -

CAT result was announced and admission process set at vallabh vidyanagar. At there, as per merit list admission process was followed. And took decision to take admission to this college. I took the form filled up over there only and paid fees by demand draft and took admission over their.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
N
Nikita Nikul PatelbbaBatch : 2010
3.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
3.3 /10

Management of college is good but there is problem of vehicle parking and library facility.


Entrance Preview -

By GCET and I got 194 score and got admission in gandhinagar but I did not pass cat so could not able to took admission in iim institute.


4/10academic
4/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
2/10placement
4/10social life
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best supportive college

Entrance Preview -

I have passed 12th commerce with first class and I got 64.67% in 2013-14. I have selected this college because college has hostel facility, provide scholarship for SC/ST/OBS and also for top 3 rank holders. College have good infrastructure with computer lab and library. Provide placement after completion of three year.


Placement -
7 /10

In our college too many students are place by the college in companies like Vodafone, ICICI, TCS etc. And these company provides minimum Rs.9000 in starting salary to the student.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
V
Vinay PatelM.Sc (Chemistry)Pursued 1st year
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
9 /10

I want to say that this Institute is best for study and stay there's good faculty good management we loves more it there's no bad thinks to say you for my college our correspondence is also better, I want to say that a best college ever


Entrance Preview -

There was no entrance test but on merit list I got admission in this college


10/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

June 20, 2020

Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya Results 2020: Examination Schedule, Merit List

Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya University was established by the government of Gujarat state and is UGC approved. The university imparts courses in various disciplines like Computer, Management, Commerce, Education, Nursing, Pharmacy, English and other faculties. Admission in the university is strict

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

MBA FinanceAVG FEE - ₹80,000/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[51]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

faculties

Dr. Jyoti NehraProfessor, Department of Business Administration
Ms. Margi Shaishav DesaiProfessor, Department of Business Administration
DR. Shruti Sunilkumar MehtaProfessor, Department of Business Administration
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Institute of Advanced Research - [IAR], Gandhi Nagar logo
8.3
Samarpan College of Science & Commerce, Gandhi Nagar logo
8.1
Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad logo

Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad

M.Sc , ₹ 1.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Chanchalben Mafatlal Patel College of Nursing - [CMPCN], Gandhi Nagar logo
8.7
Swarrnim Startup & Innovation University, Gandhi Nagar logo

Swarrnim Startup & Innovation University, Gandhi Nagar

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 71 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
Ganpat University - [GU], Mehsana logo

Ganpat University - [GU], Mehsana

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.08 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
×