Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya - [KSV], Gandhi Nagar - Reviews

Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya - [KSV], Gandhi Nagar - Reviews

Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat NCTE, PCI, AICTE, NAAC, UGC Estd 2007 Private University

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.8/10

8.7/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

full review
admission
experience
placement
structure
management
course
facility
hostel
campus
computer
science
programme
internship
completion
Vinay patelM.scBatch : 2000
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A well reputated institute with best education

Remarks -

Best Institute for your graduation you will get the most probable thing you have passed through the course most reasonable fees structure most humble staff and most thing of the clssses facilities you get


Admission -

I got addmision with merrit list, first they prepared merrit of excellent students, there my name was in list. You have to apply with your all required details online, after it they prepare merrit list and by merrit list you can take admission


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Dhaval a bhoiMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Mathematics)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2019
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ultimate Experience

Entrance Preview -

I got the admission on the. Basis. Of. The bsc maths and bed. I starting d MSc after Two years Bed programme .


Admission -

I have cleared BSc and two years. Bed. Programme . I have done BSc in sp university and bed from ksv in the year 2015 and 2017 respectively. I got the admission on the. Basis. Of. The bsc maths and bed. I starting d MSc after Two years Bed programme .


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Riddhi HakaniMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Corporate Secretaryship)Batch : 2010
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Entrance examination CAT, Score or Rank 811 Teaching method reviews made me to choose the college.


Admission -

CAT result was announced and admission process set at vallabh vidyanagar. At there, as per merit list admission process was followed. And took decision to take admission to this college. I took the form filled up over there only and paid fees by demand draft and took admission over their.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
Nikita Nikul PatelbbaBatch : 2010
3.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Management of college is good but there is problem of vehicle parking and library facility.


Entrance Preview -

By GCET and I got 194 score and got admission in gandhinagar but I did not pass cat so could not able to took admission in iim institute.


4/10academic
4/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
2/10placement
4/10social life
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best supportive college

Entrance Preview -

I have passed 12th commerce with first class and I got 64.67% in 2013-14. I have selected this college because college has hostel facility, provide scholarship for SC/ST/OBS and also for top 3 rank holders. College have good infrastructure with computer lab and library. Provide placement after completion of three year.


Placement -

In our college too many students are place by the college in companies like Vodafone, ICICI, TCS etc. And these company provides minimum Rs.9000 in starting salary to the student.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Vinay PatelM.Sc (Chemistry)Pursued 1st year
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

I want to say that this Institute is best for study and stay there's good faculty good management we loves more it there's no bad thinks to say you for my college our correspondence is also better, I want to say that a best college ever


Entrance Preview -

There was no entrance test but on merit list I got admission in this college


10/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

St Xavier's College, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
St Xavier's College
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
UGC
Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10
Gujarat University - [GU]
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
UGC
Indus University, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
Indus University
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
AICTE
MG Science Institute, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
MG Science Institute
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
NAAC

news view all

November 20, 2018

Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya Results 2019: Examination Schedule, Merit List

Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya University was established by the government of Gujarat state and is UGC approved. The university imparts courses in various disciplines like Computer, Management, Commerce, Education, Nursing, Pharmacy, English and other faculties. Admission in the university

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBA
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹56,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[51]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

faculties

Dr. Jyoti NehraProfessor, Department of Business Administration
Ms. Margi Shaishav DesaiProfessor, Department of Business Administration
DR. Shruti Sunilkumar MehtaProfessor, Department of Business Administration
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Ganpat University - [GU], Mehsana logo
Ganpat University - [GU], MehsanaBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.08 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Sardar Patel University - [SPU], Vallabh Vidyanagar logo
Sardar Patel University - [SPU], Vallabh VidyanagarB.Sc , ₹ 61.33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Chanchalben Mafatlal Patel College of Nursing, Gandhi Nagar logo
Chanchalben Mafatlal Patel College of Nursing, Gandhi NagarB.Sc (Nursing) , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Central University of Gujarat - [CUG], Gandhi Nagar logo
7.1
Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], Ahmedabad logo
Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], AhmedabadBA , ₹ 11.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.8
Mehsana Urban Institute of Sciences - [MUIS], Mehsana logo
9.2
Institute of Advanced Research - [IAR], Gandhi Nagar logo
8.0
×