Ansal University- [AU] Rankings

×

Ansal University- [AU], Gurgaon - Reviews

Ansal University- [AU], Gurgaon - Reviews

Gurgaon, Haryana UGC Estd 2012 Private University

College rating

based on 28 students ratings

7.9/10

8.1/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
8.4/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
7.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

mess food
faculty member
course structure
entrance exam
campus
process
admission
curriculum
scholar
semester
management
scholarship
interview
afford
hostel
A
Aashiah kumar dasBsc cvtPursued
BATCH : 2022
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

college review

Remarks -
5.2 /10

Our college is so costly it is not affordable for the normal student

Admission -

I am interested in bsc course and i like medical profession so i am interested in this this course. and in this college there is good quality of education for the medical student. Our college take the students whose percentage is more than 50 percent

4/10academic
4/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
S
SurbhiB.pharmacyBatch : 2023
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
9.2 /10

Best Infrastructure and best laboratory and gives u new opportunities and have various number or extra curricular activities like sports dancing singing theatre and gymnastics the teaching staff is friendly and helpful they provide u accurate information about everything you want and the premises is clean and tidy the canteen is very good place to spend free time and chilling very good location

Course Curriculum -
9 /10

The course is very up to date and the syllabus get completed on time.The industrial exposure is in between 4 to 6 months.We have many faculties like hotel management,law, health, engineering and many more but the hotel management faculty is fantastic they have tie up with vatel group of hospitality which is an international group so by this students have opportunities to be an part of that

9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
V
Vandana NegiB.Tech(CSE)Batch : 2019
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Know about my college

Remarks -
6.2 /10

Overall it's good. The infra is good, labs were pretty good. There are many plus points and negative points as well. Plus points -good infra - fully equipped labs - library facilities

Admission -

After jee mains result got out. I didn't scored good so I searched for private colleges and then I've read reviews about this college and I called them for more details. I gave and entrance exam which was organised by the college itself. Then there was a viva(face to face interview). After 2 to 3 days they called me up and said that I am selected.

7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
3/10placement
3/10social life
M
MohitBCom (H)Batch : 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I thought this is the best college in Delhi ncr

Remarks -
10 /10

Crowd of college is one of the best I college and we conduct feast every year and call celebrities in our college and different different types of activity are conducted and all of the interested students take part in it

Admission -

I went to college then I given interview then I got selected for the course Then I went to admission department and got the joining letter and then the orientation program is started we get to know about the college

10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
D
DiLshadMCABatch : 2015
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

DiLshad

Remarks -
5.3 /10

Positive Good staff great sports complex. Infrastructure different different departments courses Negative Food cafeteria computer Labs Curriculum for the course less activities less event inexperienced staff

Admission -

First they select based on the rank of University test and after that they take an interview give rank according to the interview after that they select. process is easy you can apply online too for the admission or coordinates with Ansal staff.

7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life
P
Pankaj GahlotBBAPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Paytm

Remarks -
7.3 /10

Overall Ansal University is a good University for business design and architecture courses. Campus and crowd is good and attractive. Faculty of the college is good.Sushant school of business is the business school in University.

Admission -

Firstly I filled a form for admission then they called me for interview.Then I go for the interview process. Before my interview they told me everything about the course and subjects. Then my interview held and I passed the interview.

7/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Yash RahulMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Marketing)Pursued 4th year
BATCH : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Top MBA Colleges in Gurgaon Under MAT

Remarks -
10 /10

It's a very good college. The management is good and the faculties are excellent.

Admission -

I got admission in this college by the help of my cousin brother who studied at Ansal University. He helped me in getting admission in this college. The admission Process was easy, they only asked me to submit my education marks and other documents.

10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
A
Aashna JainBachelor of Design [B.Des] (Interior Design)Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2019
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

University with many courses

Remarks -
9.8 /10

The management is good and there is full security in the university and there is proper checking of the ID cards while entering the university and there is regular check on the learning process and there are regular meetings between the dean and the students to discuss if there is any problem which students are facing

Entrance Preview -

The faculty is very good and they are very experienced and they are from industry and they know what is going on and what all changes are coming they provide 100% job after finishing the course and they help to get the internship during the summer break and in the last semester

10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Jatin singhBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 3rd year
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Student friendly and industrial exposure

Entrance Preview -

Gave interview in the college. Chooses the course because of my need of skills to continue my family business. The interview was around 10-15 minutes. It had questions which tested the aptitude, communication skills and the subjective knowledge of the student.

Admission -

Firstly I filled the registration form online. The college personal contacted me and booked my interview time slot. When u went to college all my documents were cross checked and verified and compared with the eligibility criteria. After verification a faculty of the university took my interview. The result was declared after 20-30 mins of the interview and I was given time to confirm my admission

8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
D
Divit ChawlaMBAPursued 2nd year
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average college.

Remarks -
6.7 /10

Average college, needs to work in various departments for its reputation. Faculty members needs to be more professional in their approach. Canteen of the college needed improvement. Internships need to be provided. Placement ratio needs to be increased. Hostel and mess food needs changes.

Entrance Preview -

I have given CAT entrance exam. I thought this college was good according to my percentile but I was proved wrong after joining this college.. Admission process was based through online application form. At every stage there were delays in admission process.

7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
W
Waseem Khan

Aspiring to attain a brighter future? If yes, then your search ends with one of the top colleges in Gurgaon – Ansal University. The University will help you in achieving your dream of pursuing world-class education. For more Information http://ansaluniversity.edu.in/

16 Jan, 2019 14:20

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Starex University, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.1 / 10

Starex University

Gurgaon, Haryana
Amity University, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Amity University

Gurgaon, Haryana
Gurugram University, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Gurugram University

Gurgaon, Haryana
BML Munjal University - [BMU], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
SGT University, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

SGT University

Gurgaon, Haryana

NEARBY COLLEGES

Amity University, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Amity University

Gurgaon, Haryana
KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

KR Mangalam University

Gurgaon, Haryana
The Northcap University - [NCU], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Dronacharya College of Engineering - [DCE], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10

news view all

August 07, 2020

New Changes Introduced in GATE 2021, Check details here!!

IIT Bombay has released the Information brochure for GATE 2021 on August 07, 2020, The authority has made certain changes in the GATE Exam Pattern and Exam Centers. GATE 2021 will be conducted from February 05-14, 2020. however, the conducting body has stated that dates can be changed, subjecte

August 07, 2020

XLRI Courses, (On Campus and Online), Duration, and Programme Wise Fees

Xavier School of Management is one the top B Schools in India which conducts XAT entrance exam for admission into their management courses. They offer various postgraduate level courses in fields such as business, commerce, accounting, and law. The fee structure is on the higher end and depends on t

August 07, 2020

GATE 2021 Registrations to Start from September 14, Check latest Updates and News!!

GATE 2021 information brochure has been released and Registration will begin from September 14, 2020. GATE 2021 Application Forms will be available until September 30, 2020, however, candidates will be able to register until October 07, 2020, by paying an additional late fee. Registration&

August 06, 2020

CLAT 2020 Postponed, New Exam dates to be announced on September 1

The Consortium of National Law Universities (NLUs) has postponed the Common Law Admission Test (CLAT 2020) due to COVID-19 Pandemic. Earlier the exam was scheduled to be held on August 22, 2020 in a Social-distanced online mode.  The Revised dates will be announced on the official website i.

August 05, 2020

GATE 2021: Environmental Science and Engineering to Boost Careers in Research

On July 26, IIT Bombay released the GATE 2021 exam schedules which included two new streams to be added in the curriculum of the exam, which will be held in the month of February 2021. It is being expected that the inclusion of Environmental Science and Humanities and Social Science in GATE 2021

August 05, 2020

NLSIU Bangalore Seat Matrix Revised for BA LLB and LLM Programmes

The National Law School of India University, Bangalore (NLSIU) has released the revised seat matrix for BA LLB and LLM courses on August 4, 2020.  Now total seats for NLSIU Bangalore through CLAT 2020 is increased from 80 to 120 seats for BA LLB Course. While the LLM Course will have intake

August 05, 2020

CAT 2020 Registration started: Check Changes Introduced, Eligibility, Exam Centers and Process

CAT 2020 Application process has commenced on the official website iimcat.ac.in from August 5 onwards. Candidates can fill the form till September 16, 2020 (till 5 pm). The exam is scheduled to take place on November 29, 2020 as a computer based test in 156 cities across India.  Click Here t

August 04, 2020

NATA 2020 Eligibility Criteria Relaxed, Only Pass Certificate Required in Qualifying Exam, Check details!!

MHRD has waived off the Eligibility criteria for NATA 2020 to score at least 50% marks in the qualifying exam to be eligible for admission to B.Arch courses. According to the revised eligibility criterion, a candidate just needs to acquire a Pass Certificate in order to be eligible for admission.&nb

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PsychologyAVG FEE - ₹120,120/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Cyber SecurityAVG FEE - ₹351,870/Yr
4 Years
B.Sc Medical Imaging TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹93,590/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[69]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

Placements

average package ₹345,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹650,000

faculties

Dr. Atul KumarProfessor, Department of Engineering & Technology
Prof. (Dr.) Sanoj RajanDean & Professor, Department of Law
Mr. Kunal SethAssociate Professor, Department of Hotel Management
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida logo

Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.32 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
IILM University, Gurgaon logo

IILM University, Gurgaon

MA , ₹ 3 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Manav Rachna University - [MRU], Faridabad logo

Manav Rachna University - [MRU], Faridabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.44 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
G D Goenka University - [GDGU], Gurgaon logo

G D Goenka University - [GDGU], Gurgaon

B.Sc , ₹ 1.29 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon logo

KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida logo

Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida logo

Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
The Northcap University - [NCU], Gurgaon logo

The Northcap University - [NCU], Gurgaon

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.53 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Apeejay Stya University - [ASU], Gurgaon logo

Apeejay Stya University - [ASU], Gurgaon

M.Phil/Ph.D in Management , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
×