filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Ansal University- [AU], Gurgaon - Reviews

Ansal University- [AU], Gurgaon - Reviews

Gurgaon, Haryana UGC Estd 2012 Private University

College rating

based on 22 students ratings

8.1/10

8.3/10academic
8.1/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

mess food
course structure
faculty
process
campus
semester
internship
management
admission
curriculum
hostel
result
package
environment
knowledge
Yash RahulMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Marketing)Pursued 4th year
BATCH : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Top MBA Colleges in Gurgaon Under MAT

Remarks -

It's a very good college. The management is good and the faculties are excellent.


Admission -

I got admission in this college by the help of my cousin brother who studied at Ansal University. He helped me in getting admission in this college. The admission Process was easy, they only asked me to submit my education marks and other documents.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Aashna JainBachelor of Design [B.Des] (Interior Design)Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2019
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

University with many courses

Remarks -

The management is good and there is full security in the university and there is proper checking of the ID cards while entering the university and there is regular check on the learning process and there are regular meetings between the dean and the students to discuss if there is any problem which students are facing


Entrance Preview -

The faculty is very good and they are very experienced and they are from industry and they know what is going on and what all changes are coming they provide 100% job after finishing the course and they help to get the internship during the summer break and in the last semester


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Jatin singhBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 3rd year
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Student friendly and industrial exposure

Entrance Preview -

Gave interview in the college. Chooses the course because of my need of skills to continue my family business. The interview was around 10-15 minutes. It had questions which tested the aptitude, communication skills and the subjective knowledge of the student.


Admission -

Firstly I filled the registration form online. The college personal contacted me and booked my interview time slot. When u went to college all my documents were cross checked and verified and compared with the eligibility criteria. After verification a faculty of the university took my interview. The result was declared after 20-30 mins of the interview and I was given time to confirm my admission


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Divit ChawlaMBAPursued 2nd year
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average college.

Remarks -

Average college, needs to work in various departments for its reputation. Faculty members needs to be more professional in their approach. Canteen of the college needed improvement. Internships need to be provided. Placement ratio needs to be increased. Hostel and mess food needs changes.


Entrance Preview -

I have given CAT entrance exam. I thought this college was good according to my percentile but I was proved wrong after joining this college.. Admission process was based through online application form. At every stage there were delays in admission process.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Karan JunejaB.TechBatch : 2015
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

I was good


Entrance Preview -

I have given Common Entrance Test and ranked 8000. I opted this college because it is near by my home. I did not give any application form. It was average process.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
vishesh bhavsar B.Tech Pursued 1st year
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Didn't like the college environment

Remarks -

Ansal University is not as good as i expected it to be. They should not make false promises about placements and should provide internship opportunity to students.


Entrance Preview -

GGSIPV (Common Entrance Test) Thought it would be good college. Admissions is through counselling and college were allotted according to the rank. Admission process is smooth.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

This college is average. I would suggest to go to ICM, Du rather than this. There should be more companies should add in placement and they should invite more companies for BBA.


Entrance Preview -

I have just give essay and interview. I opted this university because my parents wanted so. No, I have not filled any form. Admission process was very easy.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Ankush KaushikB.TechPursued 3rd year
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Overall it was good . Need improvement in placement and culture.


Entrance Preview -

I got admission by essay writing and interview. It was random choice to choose this college. I have given offline application form. Admission process was average not so easy or not so hard.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Kannav Goyal B.Tech Batch : 2014
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

I like my college a lot but it has been change now. The only improvement area is placement activity.


Entrance Preview -

I have given CET (Common Entrance Test). I have opted this university because my friend suggested me to apply for this. I have filled form for admission. The admission process was easy and systematic.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Prabhar AroraB.TechBatch : 2016
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

It was good. Fees should be affordable.


Entrance Preview -

I did not give any entrance exam. The admission process is based through Offline. Interview and Essay writing were the processes in the admission process.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
Waseem Khan

Aspiring to attain a brighter future? If yes, then your search ends with one of the top colleges in Gurgaon – Ansal University. The University will help you in achieving your dream of pursuing world-class education. For more Information http://ansaluniversity.edu.in/

16 Jan, 2019 14:20

- No more comments -

news view all

July 17, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Muvvala Venkata AIR 13 in Electronics and Communication Engineering

“Though it was difficult, I still worked hard, planned the time accordingly and marched towards my goal.” - Muvvala Venkata Siva Sairam Muvvala Venkata Siva Sairam secured an AIR 13 (EC)

July 15, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Prakhar Singh- AIR 1 in Civil Engineering

Prakhar Singh, an engineering graduate of IIT Bombay secured All India Rank 1 in Civil Engineering stream of GATE 2019. He created high benchmarks by scoring 87.72 marks with GATE score 1000. Prakhar joined IES Master Classroom program in 2017 - 18 session which helped him throughout the course o

July 17, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Gaurav Srivastava- AIR 27 in Electrical Engineering

Gaurav Srivastava has secured an AIR 27  with 92.67 marks, in the Electrical Engineering paper of GATE 2019. He comes from a small town of Uttar Pradesh called Ballia and currently resides in Lucknow. His success story has made him an inspiration for 

July 17, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips By Vikash Raj- AIR 1 in Petroleum Engineering

GATE Topper 2019 Mr.Vikash Raj secured an AIR I (Petroleum Engineering), he is an alumnus of IIT(ISM) Dhanbad and comes from Madhubani, Bihar. Vikash obtained a score of 961, with his marks being 84.67 out of 100. His success is a motivation for lakhs of 

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Blood Relations Quiz

Given below is a quiz with questions from previous CAT exams based on Blood relations.This quiz will help CAT 2019 aspirants to check themselves and analyze their hold on the topic.Questions based on bl

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Series Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Logical Reasoning based on Series. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT aspirants . Series questions include numerical series, alphabetical series and letter series. These questions require

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Ranking Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Logical Reasoning based on Rankings. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT exam aspirants. In ranking questi

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Progression Quiz

The quiz consists of 25 questions of varying difficulty level from the topic “Progression”. In CAT exam aspirant should solve the easy questions first and try to answer maximum questions cor

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BALLB Hons.AVG FEE - ₹206,720/Yr
5 Years
B.Tech Electrical and Electronics EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹233,683/Yr
4 Years
M.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹128,120/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[69]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

Placements

average package ₹345,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹650,000

faculties

Dr. Atul KumarProfessor, Department of Engineering & Technology
Prof. (Dr.) Sanoj RajanDean & Professor, Department of Law
Mr. Kunal SethAssociate Professor, Department of Hotel Management
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon logo
KR Mangalam University, GurgaonBE/B.Tech, ₹ 1.75 L
6.6
Amity University, Noida logo
Amity University, NoidaBE/B.Tech, ₹ 3.31 L
7.3
Amity University, Gurgaon logo
Amity University, GurgaonB.Sc, ₹ 1.02 L
6.0
×