filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Maharshi Dayanand University - [MDU], Rohtak - Reviews

Maharshi Dayanand University - [MDU], Rohtak - Reviews

Rohtak, Haryana NAAC, UGC, NAAC-A Estd 1976 State University

College rating

based on 28 students ratings

7.2/10

7.4/10academic
7.6/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
7.9/10infrastructure
5.8/10placements
7.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
entrance exam
course curriculum
gender ratio
loan facility
campus
knowledge
faculty
placement
scholarship
department
hostel
education
admission
management
Vishal JatanBHMCTPursued
BATCH : 2000
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A REVIEW ABOUT MY COLLEGE

Remarks -

positive is cleanliness and unity in the class and understandings between the students and the staff and with a good coordination beween the workers and the staff too so that cleanliness remains best all the time in the dept.


Admission -

There was a merit list for the admission i applied for the admisiiom n i submit my forms when i found my name in merit list and ist i filled an online form for the admission n then after filling the forms and paying the fees then merit list was placed on the notice board.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Vishal JatanIhtmPursued
BATCH : 2001
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A REVIEW ABOUT MY COLLEGE

Remarks -

positive is cleanliness and unity in the class and understandings between the students and the staff and with a good coordination beween the workers and the staff too so that cleanliness remains best all the time in the dept.


Admission -

There was a merit list for the admission i applied for the admisiiom n i submit my forms when i found my name in merit list and ist i filled an online form for the admission n then after filling the forms and paying the fees then merit list was placed on the notice board.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
NitulBAPursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MD university is one of the leading universities of Haryana and it has awarded recently the most clear

Remarks -

Every college or university has some positive and negative characteristics. The positive remark is that there no ragging and such criminal acts you can study there peacefully. And negative is that for any work you have follow a long procedure.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance Exam, Merit List


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
CHIRAG BANSALBachelor of CommerceBatch : 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

after completed the intermidiate then i join the college relating with commerce site

Remarks -

college management is so good in academics and extracurricular facility.


Admission -

I am going to college then I show the documents required to join the college then I complete all the procedure required by the college faculties then I received the prospectus then I paying the fees then join the college. I complete my school life from a commerce site then I choose BCom for completing my graduation.


7/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
IshaniBachelor of Arts + Bachelor of Laws [B.A.L.L.B.] {Hons} (Business Law)Pursued 1st year
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best haryana goverment university that provides world-class education

Remarks -

Best goverment university in the rohtak ,Haryana . Which provide world class education to students at a very affordable rate.


Entrance Preview -

This is the only government university that provides five year program that is B.A. L.L.B. and with good infrastructure , knowledgeable and experienced teachers and world class education.Best university in Haryana. The university also provides various other opportunities.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
HimanshiMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Mathematics with Computer Science)Pursued 1st year
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best

Remarks -

All over the college is pretty awesome.best faculty,best friends,best infrastructure,management etc everythinh is cool


Entrance Preview -

Cet I am pursuing msc math with comp science similarly you can go for msc math,bsc math integrated programme


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
ankitBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Biotechnology)Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2021
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

excellent choice

Placement -

There are several placements opportunities for students from specific streams, but there are fewer chances for BioTech openings.


Course Curriculum -

They are using the best chosen curriculum for making the best knowledge base of students for standing anywhere in the competition.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
Parteek KocharBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Batch : 2009
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

B.Tech ECE

Remarks -

College life was best and i am missing same. Each and every day of college life was precious and rememberable.


Entrance Preview -

Other CEET exam which was conduct in 2005, score 136 and opt engineering in hometown i.e Rohtak. Opt because have interest in Engineering.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Vaibhav WaliaPh.D. (Pharmaceutical Sciences)Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College my life.

Remarks -

My college is the best college and i have spent and live the best part of my life here.


Entrance Preview -

To enter i have passed B.Pharmacy entrance exam then i passed GPAT to enter in M.Pharm. and then to enter in Ph.D. course i have to pass pre-Ph.D. entrance and series of interviews round and presentations for final Ph.D registration.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
KaranMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2011
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MDU is best college

Entrance Preview -

I took MCA entrance exam, I scored 67 percentile, best college in my city.


Placement -

Placement is given by college. Many companies came for placements like HCL, Wipro.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
Vinay Kadian

Hello sir, I wanted to do B.Sc. (Hons.) with chemistry how can i apply

14 May, 2018 15:37
Akansha Expert

Hi Vinay, To get the Admission Procedure for B.Sc In Chemistry please check this link :- Admission Process of the university.

14 May, 2018 18:24

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

news view all

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 प्रवेश पत्र: डाउनलोड प्रवेश पत्र iimcat.ac.in से

आईआईएम कोझिकोड 23 अक्टूबर, 2019 को शाम 5 बजे से आधिकारिक पोर्टल पर कैट प्रवेश पत्र जारी करेगा। प्रवेश पत्र परीक्षा के द

September 19, 2019

જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020

એનટીએ 3 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 2019 ના રોજ જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020 નો નોટિફિકેશન અને એપ્લિકેશન ફોર્મ પ્રકાશિત છે. જેઇઇ મેઇનનું જાન્યુઆરી સ�

September 19, 2019

कैट पंजीकरण 2019 (प्रारंभ): iimcat.ac.in पर ऑनलाइन आवेदन करें

कैट पंजीकरण 7 अगस्त, 2019 से प्रारम्भ हो गया है। उम्मीदवार ऑनलाइन आवेदन प्रक्रिया के माध्यम से iimcat.ac.in पर पंजीकरण कर सकत

September 19, 2019

CAT 2020 Exam Dates, Pattern, Preparation Tips, Syllabus and Sample Papers

CAT is the most popular management entrance exam in India, conducted by one of the older IIM’s on a rotational basis. It is a gateway to all 20 IIMs and other top B-schools in India. With high paying management and entrepreneurship job opportunites, the number of CAT aspirants hav

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण (विस्तारित), पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम (पीडीएफ), परिणाम और कट ऑफ

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण की समय सीमा 25 सितंबर, 2019 तक बढ़ा दी गई है। कैट के लिए आवेदन प्रक्रिया 7 अगस्त, 2019 को iimकैट.ac.in पर शुरू हो गई ह

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 पंजीकरण, फोटो सुधार, परीक्षा पैटर्न और पाठ्यक्रम

एनटीए ने 3 सितंबर, 2019 को जेईई मेन 2020 अधिसूचना और आवेदन पत्र जारी किया है। जेईई मेन का जनवरी सत्र 6 से 11 जनवरी, 2020 तक निर्ध

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र 2020: jeemain.nic.in से डाउनलोड करें

जेईई मेन 2020 का आयोजन 6 - 11 जनवरी, 2019 को किया जाएगा। एनटीए, 6 दिसंबर, 2019 को जनवरी सत्र के लिए जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र को जारी कर

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 आवेदन पत्र (उपलब्ध), फोटो सुधार, पंजीकरण तिथियां, शुल्क और प्रक्रिया

जेईई मेन 2020 जनवरी सत्र के लिए पंजीकरण 3 सितंबर, 2019 से शुरू हो गया है। उम्मीदवार आधिकारिक वेबसाइट - jeemain.nic.in पर ऑनलाइन आवे

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Pharm (Lateral)AVG FEE - ₹25,119/Yr
3 Years
BA + MA {Hons.} EnglishAVG FEE - ₹7,684/Yr
5 Years
BA Hons. + MA (Public Administration)AVG FEE - ₹7,684/Yr
5 Years
view more courses[128]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Dr. Narender KumarProfessor, Department of Commerce
Dr. Raj Pal SinghProfessor, Department of Commerce
Dr.(Mrs.) Indira DhullProfessor, Department of Education
view all faculties[13]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Hindu College of Pharmacy, Sonepat logo
Hindu College of Pharmacy, SonepatB.Pharm , ₹ 60.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
Chaudhary Devi Lal University - [CDLU], Sirsa logo
Chaudhary Devi Lal University - [CDLU], SirsaBA , ₹ 19.75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Vaish College, Rohtak logo
Vaish College, RohtakB.Sc , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×