Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies - [MRIIRS], Faridabad - Reviews

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies - [MRIIRS], Faridabad - Reviews

Faridabad, Haryana UGC, NBA Estd 1997 Deemed to be University NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 86 students ratings

7.4/10

7.3/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
7.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
exam structure
course curriculum
semester exam
good placement
course structure
entrance exam
gender ratio
sem exam
admission
scholarship
internship
faculty
campus
hostel
G
GurinderpalBTECHBatch : 2018
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Avg college for technical fields, ok for btech in cs or it, but still getting into it.

Remarks -
5.8 /10

College management is poor and really needs to repair, if college wants to exist or otherwise i am sure it will shut down after sometime. This is the problem in most of the private local college s. They are money driven and opportunistic people.


Admission -

Steps were requirement of class 10& 12 documents, identity proof, character certificate Choose on the basis of near to my home location, although my entrance test marks were good enough for distant government college, but fue to medical problem i opted for college near to my home.


4/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
3/10placement
6/10social life
K
Kunal BansalB.A (HONS) ECOPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review your colledge

Remarks -
9 /10

Good faculty and good environment in college they are try to provide all the available resources which is required for students development. Faculty is very supportive


Admission -

The admission in college start from may till August students has to go the addmission cell and take the admission form and fill it. Then it gas submit there fees my any method except cash they can oay using dd, neft, paytm, credit card,debit card after paying the fees students get the id card and admission letter.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
V
Vijender SinghMBAPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Parichay

Remarks -
8.3 /10

My college is good with the kind of academic and infrastructure facilities as well as the efforts that is needed to provide highly competitive learning environment for the students along with other facilities for leisure activities such as swimming pool sports arena basketball tennis volleyball courts sports ground gym, canteen,manch,etc. There are areas of improvement as well on which college committees are working to overcome those shortcomings in order to lead the way of providing higher education in the country.


Admission -

After Completing my graduation in BBA curriculum i decided to continue my studies with the masters degree in business administration so i started to find out the colleges that doesn't consider entrance tests afterwards evaluation of different alternative i decided to take admission in MRIIRS. For which i visited the college they take my through the registration process followed by a test afterwhich i submitted my testimonials for completing the process.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Y
Yogender sharmaB.techBatch : 2018
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Absolutely satisfied with faculties and placements

Admission -

I had got admission by merit list. The students needs to clear the admission criteria of the college.


Placement -
9 /10

When it comes to placements so they provide best of the placements and they also provide internships opportunities to the students to think out of the box. Many reputable companies are coming to the campus.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
N
NandkishoreBBABatch : 2019
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Campus review

Admission -

I have applied to college through entrance exams. And after that I have give thw interview and my name in the merit result. I cleared all those steps and get admission in the college.


Placement -
5 /10

I have not applied for the placement and internship in the college. I wanted to study more so I have also not divert my focus on internship and placements. So for that you need to ask to the college for placements and internship.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
S
Sourabh DhamijaMCABatch : 2014
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MRCE review

Remarks -
6.8 /10

management is also good there. I didn't face any challange there related to this.


Admission -

Visit college with your entrance score card and pay the admission fee. July - August is the time of admission into any course. There is individual blocks for each type of course. And faculties are also available for each class. to reach there you need to go via surajkund road.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
K
Kishor kumarB.techBatch : 2010
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I think manav racha university is best college of faridabad, placement is excellent but fee structur

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Overall good acadamic college anf good placement but i heard by some junior college now these days college annual fee and hostel or transportation charge are very high. so financially week student never approach this college so i think please never hike college fee annual.


Admission -

by online counsling and merit basis i got admission in this college.This college placement is very good almost 80 to 90 percentage placement of this college.By considering this factors i am selecting this college. And second consideration is this college is situated near delhi and faridabad border so easily acess of all thinks.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
J
Jahnavi AggarwalB.TECHPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College

Remarks -
7.7 /10

Overall its little expensive and attendance system is not good


Admission -

I got admission in college thourough direct interview. I prefered this college because my marks were low in 12th class. So among all private colleges in Faridabad, I found this one best when I asked my friends and family. They just took interview and my scores for admission.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
L
LakshitaBachelors of Physiotherapy(BPT)Pursued
BATCH : 2021
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Manav Rachna College Review

Remarks -
4.5 /10

Positive is infrastructure, central library Negative is there are many loop holes we cant get one thing done directly we have to move to various block and to contact diff sir to get our work done either it is of any academic content, administration purpose, or from any complaints.


Admission -

I got to know abt manav rachna from different news paper and social mediaa and i went there for bsc nutrition course. I fill my form and was sent for counselling counsellor was from medical department (bpt) and she asked me to opt for physiotherapy rather than going for bsc as you have scored good marks in 12th and saw a potential in you tht you can do it. And i found tht course pretty interesting so thts why i opt for physiotherapy then after counselling i went for admission procedure and then all administration thing and my ttn fees were deducted by 50% as i was given a scholarship on the basis of my 12 result.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life
D
Diksha khuranaB.tech CSBatch : 2019
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Manav Rachna

Remarks -
8.5 /10

The overall experience is quite good only a small piece of advice to all people make the best use out the things that you are getting in college and learn and grow. They are quite strict for the attendance so maintain that.


Admission -

I went and submitted my documents had a interview after that got to know about various branches of B. Tech and then selected the stream computer science. They have large variety of branches and tie-ups with variut organization.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Amity University, Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Amity University

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Lingaya's Vidyapeeth, Faridabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Lingaya's Vidyapeeth

Faridabad, Haryana
The Northcap University - [NCU], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
SGT University, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

SGT University

Gurgaon, Haryana
Ansal University- [AU], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Ansal University- [AU]

Gurgaon, Haryana

news view all

July 07, 2020

Demand for 27% OBC Reservation in NEET: Plea filed in Delhi High Court seeking quota in Medical Colleges

NEET 2020 has been rescheduled to September 13, 2020. Candidates can expect the release of admit cards in the 4th week of August 2020. During the time of admission in Medical colleges, the reservation criteria are followed by all the medical institutes. But these days various pleas have been filed i

July 07, 2020

Best Strategies and Preparation Tips for GMAT Quant

GMAT or Graduate Management Admission Test is a multiple-choice, computer adaptive test, which is required around the globe for admission in graduate business programs (MBA). Developed and supervised by GMAC, GMAT tests the candidates’ critical thinking and analysis skills in 4 sections, 

July 07, 2020

How to Ace GMAT with the Best Strategies and Preparation Tips

The GMAT exam is the gateway for candidates aspiring to pursue their MBA abroad by testing their verbal, quant, analytical writing and reasoning skills. The GMAT score is demanded by most universities as it marks the credibility of the candidate’s knowledge parameter. Now the big question is,

July 07, 2020

Executive Assessment Test Solely for EMBA Programs

The EMBA or the executive management programs are pursued by most of the candidates as it enables working professionals to obtain an MBA degree too. It is in 2016 that GMAC or the conducting body of GMAT exam has designed an executive assessment test which will be functional for EMBA candidates only

July 07, 2020

CAT Reading Comprehension Tips: Types of RC Passage, Pattern and Tips

Verbal Ability & Reading Comprehension (VARC) is one of the most important and high scoring section of CAT. The weightage of Reading Comprehension is higher in CAT than in any other MBA entrance examination. Verbal Ability & Reading Comprehension is one of the crucial sections in CAT. T

July 06, 2020

CAT 2020 Preparation Tips for Working Professionals

Common admission test (CAT) 2020 aspirants belong to all walks of life and have a diverse educational and work background. The consideration that working professionals do not succeed in cracking the exam is not appropriate as every year the number of working professional applicants increases an

July 06, 2020

CAT Exam Day Guidelines: Check Do's and Dont's

IIM Indore will release Exam Day Guidelines for CAT 2020 aspirants. The exam is expected to be conducted in third week of November 2020. Due to COVID-19 it is  expected that authorities will issue addition exam day guidelines for candidates keeping in mind social distan

July 07, 2020

Impact of Covid-19 in B-School Admissions

As the world is hit by a global pandemic, along with our lifestyle, food habits, everything changed and education is not excluded from everything. In the globally top B-Schools, the first and foremost step of getting enrolled – the admission procedure has gone through a major change. The admis

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBA Retail ManagementAVG FEE - ₹161,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹181,500/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Aeronautical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹181,500/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[117]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

Placements

average package ₹660,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,600,000

faculties

Dr. Suresh KumarHead of the Department, Department of Computer Science Engineering
Dr. S. S. TyagiProfessor, Department of Computer Application
Dr. Devendra VashistProfessor & Head of the Department, Department of Automobile Engineering
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

ATM Global Business School, Faridabad logo

ATM Global Business School, Faridabad

BBA/BBM , ₹ 2.15 L TOTAL FEES
9.0
Manav Rachna University - [MRU], Faridabad logo

Manav Rachna University - [MRU], Faridabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.44 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Institute of Management and Technology - [IMT], Faridabad logo
7.6
Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida logo

Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida logo

Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.32 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
Amity University, Gurgaon logo

Amity University, Gurgaon

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.3 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon logo

KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Delhi Technical Campus - [DTC], Jhajjar logo

Delhi Technical Campus - [DTC], Jhajjar

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 69.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
G D Goenka University - [GDGU], Gurgaon logo

G D Goenka University - [GDGU], Gurgaon

BA , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
×