filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies - [MRIIRS], Faridabad - Reviews

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies - [MRIIRS], Faridabad - Reviews

Faridabad, Haryana UGC, NBA, NAAC-A Estd 1997 Deemed to be University

College rating

based on 48 students ratings

7.3/10

7.2/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
7.4/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
6.6/10placements
7.2/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
course curriculum
good placement
campus life
exam structure
entrance exam
course structure
loan facility
gender ratio
good
provide
exam
course
place
year
Suraj Kumar RoutBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Batch : 2018
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college life is very much good because along with studies

Remarks -

The college has so many good things but I will discuss some of the bad things of the college which are Some community of the students are fighting but guards are there for control.


Admission -

First I went to the college for checking the prospectus of the college and I found that the college has awesome infrastructure as well as decent faculty, The admission process was very easy it hardly takes 1 hour to complete all the process of document verification and image uploading and after the successful payment of my 1st semester fee the admission was done.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
Akshay kumarBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice college

Remarks -

College is good for any type of course .............


Admission -

There was Direct admission in my college so I applied for the admission paid fees and got the admission. This college was referred by my friend. College is nice. My course i.e. mechanical engineering is in collaboration with JBM company. Which assures me the job after graduation


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
RashikaMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -

My overall experience of the college is good.. Everything is good in the college.


Entrance Preview -

Because my friend suggests me to go to this college... And i had no other options left with me to go to another college as I switch in this college from the other one... And at the end,, among the remaining colleges,, it was the best so i decided to take the admission in this.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Tushar groverBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Civil Infrastructure Engineering)Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2019
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About-face MRIIRS

Remarks -

MRIIRS is a good college the college life of this college is good. It provides opportunities to the students in various fields so that the student become more advance & will be ready for the market. It also provides a global scope in the research sector.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared in Jermaine in 2015 in which I nearly scored 76 marks. I opt for this college because of the environment that we are getting, all the facilities & most importantly the placement, crowd of this college is also good as compared to the other colleges in Faridabad. It's route is accessible to all whether u live in Faridabad, Delhi, Gurgaon. You can come college by college bus or by self convenience easily even public vehicles like autos are also available.


4/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
5/10social life
Tushar groverBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Civil Engineering)Pursued 3rd year
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The college is never be good or bad in my opinionm we only create any good or bad things. Yes the good things are the infrastructure, facilities, faculties, environment etc & the bad things are the long procedures of any work ( performing experiment in the lab for that u have to take permission for many people), fees


Entrance Preview -

I appeared in jee exam I scored near about 76 marks. I opt MR because of the crowd that comes here & the facilities that they provide to the students to enhance their social as well as the professional world


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
NikhilBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Engineering)Pursued 4th year
2.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average

Remarks -

College management was good. College staff was also good they are always supported us.


Entrance Preview -

There was no Engineering entrance exam paper for this college. You can get admission directly. There was no interview process writing this is me the moon they just need the money. Only computer science course was best in this college.


3/10academic
2/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
2/10social life
Raghuram SKBachelor of Business Administration [BBA] (International Business)Pursued 4th year
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Manav Rachna a lot of opportunities

Remarks -

Overall my college is a fantastic one. Those who have the caliber can excel with the help of the course and faculties. Personality is also a factor which would be given training in our course curriculum apart from these factors foreign language and enriching leadership lecture will add more to our knowledge.


Entrance Preview -

Manav Rachna conducts its own entrance examination. I've appeared in MRNAT and got shortlisted for further process. I've appeared in group discussion and personal interview. If you're good at communicating and general knowledge you can easily get into this prestigious institute. I've appeared because Manav Rachna provides a wider opportunity for aspiring students who are future leaders.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Shubham jainBE/B.TechPursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very good college in all fields

Placement -

Placement scenario is very good Many students got placed i did not know about the percentage of the student but the placement scenario is very good major companies are TCS ACCENTURE INFOYSIS


Course Curriculum -

I choose with my course with my own intrest ,college as well as me focussed on practising learning teachers are very good they create more intrest with my subject i like the faculty


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
SACHIN MAURYAMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About placement and college atmosphere faculties

Remarks -

Yes good in our college is infrastructure and behavior of our faculties towards the Students And bad is nothing in our college


Entrance Preview -

CAT. And I score 69.7 percentile on 2015 . I choose Manav rachna international University because of Goodwill but I observed this University is better to done MBA it provides all relevant material smart classes and all on other hands these college faculties are too much supportive as well as hard working to provide learn something. That's why I choose Manav rachna international University


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
6/10social life
k SharmaBE/B.TechBatch : 2017
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Overall I Could say that it is the best 4 years I spend in this college.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't gave any entrance exam. the process of admission in this college is you got atleast 70% marks in your CBSE or 12th exams. I read about the college in one of the most popular private university in NCR.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

April 30, 2019

JEE Main 2019 (April 12) Answer Key, Question Paper and Paper Analysis

JEE Main 2019 (April 12) Answer Key will be released by National Testing Agency (NTA) on April 20, 2019. All the candidates who appeared for the examination can download their answer key with the help of registration number from jeemain.nic.in. Lates

April 15, 2019

JEE Main 2019 (April 10) Answer Key, Question Paper and Paper Analysis

JEE Main 2019 (April 10) is scheduled in two shifts (Morning and Evening). The answer key for same has been released by NTA on April 15 at jeemain.nic.in. Answer key will help candidates to analyse their expected score.  It is expected that the overal

May 29, 2019

Geology: Unraveling the mystery buried beneath

The continuing proliferation in institutes and individuals engaged in the study of geology during the last century can no doubt be attributed first to the natural human quest for knowing more and more about his habitat, surroundings and how and when these came into e

April 08, 2019

SC rules out upper age limit for JEE Advanced, Changes in JEE Main Expected

JEE Advanced upper age limit has been lifted by Supreme Court of India. The Apex Court order now allows engineering aspirants of age 25 or above to appear for IIT-JEE who, earlier, were barred from doing so. This move is anticipated to bring about some changes in the eligibility criteria of

April 08, 2019

JEE Main 2020 Application Form - Register at jeemain.nic.in

JEE Main 2020 will be conducted by NTA twice in the month of January and April for admissions into B.E, B.Tech and B.Arch offered by IIITs, NITs, GFTIs and SFTIs across India. It is held in two papers – Paper 1 is for B.Tech/B.E and Paper 2 is for B.Arch/B.

March 27, 2019

GATE 2020 Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Form Correction

The application form for GATE 2020 will release in September, 2019. The form can be filled in online mode only. It is made available on the official

March 27, 2019

GATE 2020 Exam Dates, Eligibility, Syllabus, Preparation, Test Series

GATE 2020 (Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering) is a national level common entrance exam conducted annually for admissions into PG courses in the STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics) disciplines.

March 08, 2019

JEE Main 2020- Check Exam Dates, Syllabus, Preparation and Latest Changes

NTA will conduct JEE Main 2020 twice, in the month of January and April. It is organized in two papers – Paper 1 is for B.E & B.Tech and Paper 2 is for B.Arch & B.Planning.

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCA
AVG FEE - ₹126,500/Yr3 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹181,500/Yr4 Years
BA (Hons.) English
AVG FEE - ₹111,000/Yr3 Years
view more courses[96]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

Placements

average package ₹660,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,600,000

faculties

Dr. Suresh KumarHead of the Department, Department of Computer Science Engineering
Dr. S. S. TyagiProfessor, Department of Computer Science Engineering
Dr. R. S. TarnachaProfessor & Head of the Department, Department of Aeronautical Engineering
view all faculties[14]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Ansal University- [AU], Gurgaon logo
Ansal University- [AU], GurgaonBE/B.Tech, ₹ 2.41 L
7.0
Amity University, Gurgaon logo
Amity University, GurgaonB.Sc, ₹ 1.02 L
6.0
Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida logo
7.2
×