University of Kashmir, Srinagar - Course & Fees Details

University of Kashmir, Srinagar - Course & Fees Details

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir NAAC, UGC Estd 1969 State University
+ 20more
4 YearsFull Time60 seats 7/10


JEE-Main 2020

07 Feb 20 - 06 Mar 20
Application Process

05 Apr 20 - 11 Apr 20
exam date

check eligibility

ADMISSION DATES

18 Feb 2020
Start Date

31 Jul 2020
End Date

apply now

Kashmir University (KU) Admission 2020: Course, Fees, Syllabus, Login, Distance Education, Registration

Read More

College Reviews

Umar Bashir , B.tech ECE, Pursued: 2015

3.2/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The first year was of ups and downs as the college had its first year also. 1st sem was finished but got affected due to floods. We had 11subjects.2nd semi was good and faculty though contractual was good enough.Overall course curriculum was good and labs were also done to good effect."

Fees Review

"The fee structure is feasible and affordable as compared to other colleges in state. The college charges 40, 000 per year which is good.Other colleges charge about 70, 000 per year so the fee structure is affordable and at par."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time39 seats 8/10
17,800*
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹17,800 ₹17,300 ₹35,100


MAT 2020

27 Dec 19 - 09 Feb 20
Application Process

02 Feb 20 - 16 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility

ADMISSION DATES

26 Jun 2020
Start Date

11 Jul 2020
End Date

apply now

Kashmir University (KU) Admission 2020: Course, Fees, Syllabus, Login, Distance Education, Registration

Read More

College Reviews

user
Dawar , Batch: Master of Business Administration [MBA]-

5.8/10

Fees Review

"The overall fee structure is low. The University of Kashmir doesn't charge you much for the courses taught in the campus. For a simple PG, an amount of 30,000- 40,000 is being charged. Besides this, separate fee for an examination is charged which hardly amounts to 2000-3000."   Read More


*Estimated Fees, Official Verification is Pending

4 YearsFull Time10 seats

ADMISSION DATES

08 Feb 2020
Start Date

25 May 2020
End Date

apply now

Kashmir University (KU) Admission 2020: Course, Fees, Syllabus, Login, Distance Education, Registration

Read More

3 YearsFull Time 7/10



College Reviews

user
Junaid Malik , Bachelor of Arts + Bachelor of Laws [B.A.L.L.B.], Pursued: 5th year

8.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Here a student is given knowledge not only confined to books but also focus is given on research. In this course there are 48 subjects to be studied, so it shows the variety and broadness of the course. The course curriculum is made in such a way as is likely to cover every aspect of student."

Fees Review

"Fee structure is feasible. It has been taken into consideration that every student should be able to get admission in this university.There are poor students as well and for every student to make his admission possible in this university the fee has not been raised much."   Read More


4,500
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹4,500 ₹4,500 ₹4,500 ₹4,500 ₹4,500 ₹22,500


College Reviews

user
Junaid Malik , Bachelor of Arts + Bachelor of Laws [B.A.L.L.B.], Pursued: 5th year

8.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Here a student is given knowledge not only confined to books but also focus is given on research. In this course there are 48 subjects to be studied, so it shows the variety and broadness of the course. The course curriculum is made in such a way as is likely to cover every aspect of student."

Fees Review

"Fee structure is feasible. It has been taken into consideration that every student should be able to get admission in this university.There are poor students as well and for every student to make his admission possible in this university the fee has not been raised much."   Read More



ADMISSION DATES

18 Feb 2020
Start Date

25 Feb 2020
End Date

apply now

Kashmir University (KU) Admission 2020: Course, Fees, Syllabus, Login, Distance Education, Registration

Read More

4 YearsFull Time10 seats 4/10

ADMISSION DATES

08 Feb 2020
Start Date

25 May 2020
End Date

apply now

Kashmir University (KU) Admission 2020: Course, Fees, Syllabus, Login, Distance Education, Registration

Read More

4 YearsFull Time33 seats 8/10

ADMISSION DATES

18 Feb 2020
Start Date

25 Feb 2020
End Date

apply now

Kashmir University (KU) Admission 2020: Course, Fees, Syllabus, Login, Distance Education, Registration

Read More

College Reviews

Suhail , B pharmacy, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

5.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Exam contains 60 marks paper questions are from phy,che,bio of 11th 12th base.the course b pharmacy is a professional degree program which a medical student can opt.exam is conducted by the unuversity"

Fees Review

"The fee structure is adjustible.the fee structure is not much expensive the fee structure of year is about 24000 per year including admission fee ,misc, tour fee etc .so i think that the fee is quite feasible"   Read More


2 YearsFull Time40 seats 8/10
27,800
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹27,800 ₹27,300 ₹55,100


College Reviews

FAHEEM AALIJAH WANI , MSc physics, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

7.3/10

Course Curriculum Review

"That is totally fantastic.New courses were introduced and number of seats in certain departments were increased and new courses like nanotechnology was introduced for ist time.Fee structure was formulated according to students family income."

Fees Review

"It varies from course to course for non scientific courses it is very less but for science subject it nor too high nor too low but for engineering it is high and subjects that need lot of practical work."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time85 seats 5/10
9,350
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹9,350 ₹9,350 ₹18,700


College Reviews

Qurat Mushtaq , Master of Arts [MA] (Sociology), Pursued: Third Year
BATCH : 2018

7.7/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course curriculum is very good .we are given opportunity to study our culture our society.and how we should bahave and socialize in society.it gives us opportunity to study about the cultural diversity. The functions of relationship and some much."

Fees Review

"The fee very is very expensive students like me.wr have to submit 70thousand in two installments.it was very hectic for me to arrange the some of money.we also have to submit exam fee in 4 instalments.like in first semester ,2nd semester,3rd semester and finally in 4th sem"   Read More


2 YearsFull Time19 seats 8/10
17,800*
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹17,800 ₹17,300 ₹35,100

6,050
TOTAL
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹6,050 ₹6,050


MAT 2020

27 Dec 19 - 09 Feb 20
Application Process

02 Feb 20 - 16 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility

ADMISSION DATES

26 Jun 2020
Start Date

11 Jul 2020
End Date

apply now

Kashmir University (KU) Admission 2020: Course, Fees, Syllabus, Login, Distance Education, Registration

Read More

College Reviews

user
Dawar , Batch: Master of Business Administration [MBA]-

5.8/10

Fees Review

"The overall fee structure is low. The University of Kashmir doesn't charge you much for the courses taught in the campus. For a simple PG, an amount of 30,000- 40,000 is being charged. Besides this, separate fee for an examination is charged which hardly amounts to 2000-3000."   Read More




MAT 2020

27 Dec 19 - 09 Feb 20
Application Process

02 Feb 20 - 16 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility

ADMISSION DATES

26 Jun 2020
Start Date

11 Jul 2020
End Date

apply now

Kashmir University (KU) Admission 2020: Course, Fees, Syllabus, Login, Distance Education, Registration

Read More

College Reviews

user
Dawar , Batch: Master of Business Administration [MBA]-

5.8/10

Fees Review

"The overall fee structure is low. The University of Kashmir doesn't charge you much for the courses taught in the campus. For a simple PG, an amount of 30,000- 40,000 is being charged. Besides this, separate fee for an examination is charged which hardly amounts to 2000-3000."   Read More




MAT 2020

27 Dec 19 - 09 Feb 20
Application Process

02 Feb 20 - 16 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility

ADMISSION DATES

26 Jun 2020
Start Date

11 Jul 2020
End Date

apply now

Kashmir University (KU) Admission 2020: Course, Fees, Syllabus, Login, Distance Education, Registration

Read More

College Reviews

user
Dawar , Batch: Master of Business Administration [MBA]-

5.8/10

Fees Review

"The overall fee structure is low. The University of Kashmir doesn't charge you much for the courses taught in the campus. For a simple PG, an amount of 30,000- 40,000 is being charged. Besides this, separate fee for an examination is charged which hardly amounts to 2000-3000."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time52 seats 8/10



College Reviews

user
Sameer Ahmad Misger , Batch: MCA-2012

4.8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Course is good but syllabus is pretty much old with no emphasis on latest technology and research teachers are somehow good but what lacks is commitment in them they have turned into bizarre due to prevailing situation in kashmir."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time85 seats 9/10


College Reviews

Qurat Mushtaq , Master of Arts [MA] (Sociology), Pursued: Third Year
BATCH : 2018

7.7/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course curriculum is very good .we are given opportunity to study our culture our society.and how we should bahave and socialize in society.it gives us opportunity to study about the cultural diversity. The functions of relationship and some much."

Fees Review

"The fee very is very expensive students like me.wr have to submit 70thousand in two installments.it was very hectic for me to arrange the some of money.we also have to submit exam fee in 4 instalments.like in first semester ,2nd semester,3rd semester and finally in 4th sem"   Read More




College Reviews

Qurat Mushtaq , Master of Arts [MA] (Sociology), Pursued: Third Year
BATCH : 2018

7.7/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course curriculum is very good .we are given opportunity to study our culture our society.and how we should bahave and socialize in society.it gives us opportunity to study about the cultural diversity. The functions of relationship and some much."

Fees Review

"The fee very is very expensive students like me.wr have to submit 70thousand in two installments.it was very hectic for me to arrange the some of money.we also have to submit exam fee in 4 instalments.like in first semester ,2nd semester,3rd semester and finally in 4th sem"   Read More


2 YearsFull Time200 seats 7/10
9,350
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹9,350 ₹9,350 ₹18,700

1 YearFull Time100 seats
6,050
TOTAL
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹6,050 ₹6,050


MAT 2020

27 Dec 19 - 09 Feb 20
Application Process

02 Feb 20 - 16 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility

ADMISSION DATES

26 Jun 2020
Start Date

11 Jul 2020
End Date

apply now

Kashmir University (KU) Admission 2020: Course, Fees, Syllabus, Login, Distance Education, Registration

Read More

College Reviews

user
Dawar , Batch: Master of Business Administration [MBA]-

5.8/10

Fees Review

"The overall fee structure is low. The University of Kashmir doesn't charge you much for the courses taught in the campus. For a simple PG, an amount of 30,000- 40,000 is being charged. Besides this, separate fee for an examination is charged which hardly amounts to 2000-3000."   Read More


6 YearsPart Time20 seats
4,750*
TOTAL
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹4,750 ₹4,750

college Courses & Fees reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
faculty member
course curriculum
campus life
admission process
admission form
complex analysis
department
entrance
management
internship
experience
scholar
placement
hostel
J
Javaid Gullbachelor of ArtsBatch : 2011
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Best Days

Fees -

Our fee structure was feasible and expensive for middle class students. But Extremely poor persons couldn't fulfil this. We all should make best bonding To help eveyone who is near to u. As per the instructions we shouldn't keep this reserve.


Course Curriculum -
6 /10

Curriculum was mostly theoretical and teaching methods were also theoretical that keep us away from the classes because it was impossible for bare such boring theoretical lecture. Now system has changed But faculty is not present our curriculum in the proper manner


6/10academic
4/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
B
Bhat MurtazaMphilPursued
BATCH : 2014
3.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college

Fees -

The fee structure is really expensive. I submitted four months salary of father for pursuing the course. Still our college keeps on thuging us on different things such as first aid, printing charge, lab charge etc.


Course Curriculum -
5 /10

When I got the admission they told me that your course will be completed in two years but when I met my seniors they said its all lie there is nothing like two years, you have to atleast give four years for course completion.


5/10academic
4/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
1/10social life
F
FAHEEM AALIJAH WANIMSc physicsPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Our university best university

Fees -

It varies from course to course for non scientific courses it is very less but for science subject it nor too high nor too low but for engineering it is high and subjects that need lot of practical work.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

That is totally fantastic.New courses were introduced and number of seats in certain departments were increased and new courses like nanotechnology was introduced for ist time.Fee structure was formulated according to students family income.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
F
FAYAZ AHMAD BHATMASTERS OF MATHEMATICSPursued
BATCH : 2017
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

kashmir university the best college fir students.

Fees -

each year charges fee of12000 that means each sem carries about 6000 fee charges which is almost geasibke ti every student. In which students are allowed to take books from liberaries and use the internet freely from university web.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

OUR COURSE IS A BIT DIFFICULT.IT SHOULD BE TAUGHT IN ALUCID AND EASY LANGUAGE.THERE MUST LAB WORK INCLUDED AND SYLLIBUS SHOULD BE A BIT LESSER.Many tjings are to be taught in simple language and practicals are important.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
S
SuhailB pharmacyPursued
BATCH : 2022
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Gooood

Fees -

The fee structure is adjustible.the fee structure is not much expensive the fee structure of year is about 24000 per year including admission fee ,misc, tour fee etc .so i think that the fee is quite feasible


Course Curriculum -
6 /10

Exam contains 60 marks paper questions are from phy,che,bio of 11th 12th base.the course b pharmacy is a professional degree program which a medical student can opt.exam is conducted by the unuversity


6/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
2/10placement
6/10social life
S
Sajad aliMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Biotechnology)Batch : 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best university In world

Fees -

The fee structure is to some extent expensive. every student is not able to effort the fee and unfortunately he is unable to study further thus I request every institution to degrade the fee so that every student will be able to get the goals


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

Msc biotechnology.Entrance exam. The entry test includes 100 marks of 60 objectives and 40 descriptive questions. thus we need at least 50 above marks to get a seat in. I prepared well and cracked the exam with 65 marks


7/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
w
wajahat mushtaqBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2022
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college review

Fees -

The fee structure is quite feasible. students can easily manage to pay the fee. We have got only 12000 per year course fee. We also have got our tour fee that is 12000 and that is for the entire course. There are other seats that are self-financed seats.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

Our course that is b pharm also known as a bachelor of pharmacy is among the top-ranked courses in the medical field. It has got a very broad scope because the field is quite widespread and there is a surge of pharmacists in hospitals and industries. pharmacists also get the high amount of salaries


8/10academic
10/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Q
Qurat MushtaqMaster of Arts [MA] (Sociology)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2018
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My dream land

Fees -

The fee very is very expensive students like me.wr have to submit 70thousand in two installments.it was very hectic for me to arrange the some of money.we also have to submit exam fee in 4 instalments.like in first semester ,2nd semester,3rd semester and finally in 4th sem


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

The course curriculum is very good .we are given opportunity to study our culture our society.and how we should bahave and socialize in society.it gives us opportunity to study about the cultural diversity. The functions of relationship and some much.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
DawarMaster of Business Administration [MBA]
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College for MBA in Kashmir

Fees -

The overall fee structure is low. The University of Kashmir doesn't charge you much for the courses taught in the campus. For a simple PG, an amount of 30,000- 40,000 is being charged. Besides this, separate fee for an examination is charged which hardly amounts to 2000-3000.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
2/10placement
8/10social life
Junaid MalikBachelor of Arts + Bachelor of Laws [B.A.L.L.B.]Pursued 5th year
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Take your admission here and make your future bright

Fees -

Fee structure is feasible. It has been taken into consideration that every student should be able to get admission in this university.There are poor students as well and for every student to make his admission possible in this university the fee has not been raised much.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

Here a student is given knowledge not only confined to books but also focus is given on research. In this course there are 48 subjects to be studied, so it shows the variety and broadness of the course. The course curriculum is made in such a way as is likely to cover every aspect of student.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


8 Comments
MOBILE FRAME
Prabhanjan Joopaka

Pg online submission starts which month?

18 Feb, 2020 06:46
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Prabhanjan, admission process for this course is expected to start from May 26, 2020.

18 Feb, 2020 11:39
W
Wani Aadil

I got 20 points in jee and my percentage in 12 th class is 77 can I get admission in electrical engineering

18 Jan, 2019 09:29
S
Sarthak Mahajan

Hi Wani, You may check the official website of the university to get the merit list. The merit list will include details regarding qualification exam, entrance points, and merit list.

18 Jan, 2019 13:05
A
Aksa

Can i knw how much to pay for msc food and nutrition payement seat

29 Oct, 2018 11:51
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Aksa, Please contact to this number:- 0194-2272096,2272097 for getting the payment seat details of this university.

29 Oct, 2018 14:54
E
Eesha Sehra

What is the fee structure for psychology in payment seat

22 Oct, 2018 18:15
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Eesha, Please contact to this number:- 0194-2272096,2272097 for getting the payment seat details of this university.

22 Oct, 2018 18:25
z
zahid ahmad

What is fee structure for zoology in payment seat

05 Sep, 2018 03:13
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Zahid, please contact to this number:- 0194-2272096,2272097 for getting the payment seat details of this university.

05 Sep, 2018 14:33
I
Ifran wani

Iam a student of Jammu university.How can I get a seat in M.sc botany in Kashmir university and When the application forms will be available to be filled for entrce .. Any one having info regarding this concern plz reply as soon as possible

16 Jun, 2018 23:12
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Ifran, The admission for the msc botany is done On the basis of entrance test conducted by the university.To get more information you may contact to 0194-2272096 , 2272097 .

07 Aug, 2018 10:51
R
Romantic Updates

I get 116 points in cmat can I get the admission in MBA at Kashmir university..

30 Mar, 2018 16:26
S
Sakshi Garg Expert

Hi Sir/Mam, You get the information regarding the MBA program through this link: MBA Admission Details.

30 Mar, 2018 17:19
M
MUZAMIL AIJAZ

I get 68% marks in 12th if i cut cutoff of kashmir university can i eligible for admission in engineering

24 Mar, 2017 10:46
A
Admin

Hi Aijaz, to get all details on admission, please find the link http://collegedunia.com/university/25576-university-of-kashmir-srinagar/admission

24 Mar, 2017 18:05

- No more comments -

Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

Islamic University of Science and Technology - [IUST], Pulwama logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Gandhi Memorial College, Srinagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.3 / 10

Gandhi Memorial College

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
AICTE
Kashmir Law College, Srinagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

Kashmir Law College

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
BCI
University of Jammu, Jammu logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

University of Jammu

Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
UGC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Government Degree College, Srinagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Government Degree College

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
NAAC
Government College for Women, Srinagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

Government College for Women

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
UGC
Central University of Kashmir - [CU], Srinagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Central University of Kashmir - [CU]

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
AICTE
Gandhi Memorial College, Srinagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.3 / 10

Gandhi Memorial College

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
AICTE

news view all

February 07, 2020

CAT Cut off 2019: Check IIM Wise Cutoff

IIM Kozhikode has successfully conducted CAT 2019 on November 24, 2019. CAT 2019 result was declared on January 4, 2020. Applicants must qualify the sectional as well as the overall cutoff to get shortlisted for the next round of the selection process – WAT-GD/PI. V

February 04, 2020

CAT 2019 Topper Tips and Selection Process

CAT or the Common Admission Test is a computer-based test organized to offer students admission into graduate management programs. Originated by the Indian Institutes of Management or commonly referred to as the IIMs, the test is conducted every year by one of the IIMs based on a policy of rotati

January 27, 2020

JEE Main 2020 AP Topper Landa Jitendra's Journey

For most of the students, getting admission in IIT is a dream and to chase their dream, students study hard to score well in JEE Mains. Cracking JEE Mains is surely the happiest moment in any person’s life and the feeling of scoring 100 percentile is beyond explanation. Same is th

January 27, 2020

IIM Sambalpur CAT Cutoff & Selection Procedure 2020

Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Sambalpur admission criteria will release after the declaration of CAT result. Candidates seeking admission to Postgraduate Program in Management (PGP ) can apply on the official website of Institute i.e. iimsambalpur.ac.in. The tota

January 27, 2020

CAT Admissions: More weightage to Academics and Work Experience

For many years now, IIMs and FMS Delhi are making admissions on the basis of candidates’ overall academic and professional profile along with their performance in CAT. CAT Score is no longer the sole admission determining factor. In addi

January 27, 2020

IIM Nagpur Admission in PGP through CAT 2020

IIM Nagpur offers 2-year, full-time, residential Post Graduate Programme in Management (PGP) to domestic as well as overseas Indian students. The basic admission criteria for domestic students are done through CAT exam. Overseas Indian students have to take GMAT test to take admission to the prog

January 27, 2020

IIM Ranchi CAT Cutoff 2020

IIM Ranchi is one of the prestigious IIMs located throughout India. It a public business school located in Ranchi (Jharkand, India) and was founded in 2010. IIM Ranchi offers a two year Post-Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM), a Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resourc

January 27, 2020

IIM Bangalore CAT Cutoff and Admission Criteria 2020

IIM Bangalore Selection Criteria 2019 has released. Candidates seeking admission to Post Graduate Program in Management (PGP) for the academic year 2020-22, can apply until December 5 (tentative) at its official website. The applicat

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

faculties

Dr. Lily WantProfessor, Department of English
Dr. Gh. Mohi-ud-Din SangmiProfessor, Department of Commerce
Dr. G. M. PeerzadaProfessor, Department of
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

National Institute of Technology - [NIT], Srinagar logo

National Institute of Technology - [NIT], Srinagar

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 81.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
Central University of Kashmir - [CU], Srinagar logo
7.9
Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University - [BGSBU], Rajauri logo

Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University - [BGSBU], Rajauri

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.49 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.4
SEM College, Budgam logo

SEM College, Budgam

B.Ed , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Central University of Jammu, Jammu logo

Central University of Jammu, Jammu

B.Sc , ₹ 17.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8

Sri pratap college, Srinagar

B.Sc , ₹ 2.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Islamia College of Science and Commerce, Srinagar logo

Islamia College of Science and Commerce, Srinagar

B.Sc , ₹ 7.34 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
×