filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Mysore Campus, Mysore - Course & Fees Details

Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Mysore Campus, Mysore - Course & Fees Details

Mysore, Karnataka UGC, NAAC-A Deemed to be University
45,900
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹45,900 ₹45,000 ₹45,000 ₹135,900

46,100
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹46,100 ₹45,200 ₹45,200 ₹136,500


College Reviews

user
CM Likitha , B.Com, Pursued: 3rd year

4.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course i chosen was one of the moderate course in this college.The practical learning was moderate in my college.The labs are in good condition.There is no Research process are undertaken in my college."

Fees Review

"The fee structure was slightly high in my college.I paid the fee of thirty thousand for the course.The transport fee is twenty thousand for us."   Read More


62,800
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹62,800 ₹61,900 ₹61,900 ₹186,600


College Reviews

user
Sreerag N V , Bachelor of Computer Application [BCA] (Google Apps), Pursued: 2nd year

7.8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course curriculum offered by them is really good. They always try to give the best one it self. So they upgrade their curriculum every 2 or 3 years. Because of the upgradation the students are getting the best curriculum compared to the other colleges"

Fees Review

"The fees structure provided is much better compared to the the other colleges. That means It is less expensive than others. The students can pay their fees as sem wise. For the college and the hostel students have to take separate DD's. They will give information about the fees structure at the time"   Read More


46,900
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹46,900 ₹46,000 ₹46,000 ₹138,900

2 YearsFull Time 7/10
22,150
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹22,150 ₹22,150 ₹44,300


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹66,800 ₹65,900 ₹65,900 ₹77,900 ₹77,900 ₹354,400


College Reviews

user
Sreerag N V , Bachelor of Computer Application [BCA] (Google Apps), Pursued: 2nd year

7.8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course curriculum offered by them is really good. They always try to give the best one it self. So they upgrade their curriculum every 2 or 3 years. Because of the upgradation the students are getting the best curriculum compared to the other colleges"

Fees Review

"The fees structure provided is much better compared to the the other colleges. That means It is less expensive than others. The students can pay their fees as sem wise. For the college and the hostel students have to take separate DD's. They will give information about the fees structure at the time"   Read More



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹45,900 ₹45,000 ₹45,000 ₹135,900


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹69,100 ₹68,200 ₹68,200 ₹72,200 ₹72,200 ₹349,900

84,800
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹84,800 ₹83,900 ₹83,900 ₹252,600


College Reviews

user
Pranav Pv , Batch: MCA-2016

7.2/10

Course Curriculum Review

"It was a 3 years course with a lot of practical sessions. A Research paper was submitted at the end of 3rd year. There were only few electives to choose from."

Fees Review

"Approximately 2.4 lakhs excluding hostel fees. Odd semester fees used to be around 46k and for even 25k."   Read More


84,800
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹84,800 ₹83,900 ₹168,700


College Reviews

user
Pranav Pv , Batch: MCA-2016

7.2/10

Course Curriculum Review

"It was a 3 years course with a lot of practical sessions. A Research paper was submitted at the end of 3rd year. There were only few electives to choose from."

Fees Review

"Approximately 2.4 lakhs excluding hostel fees. Odd semester fees used to be around 46k and for even 25k."   Read More



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹77,800 ₹76,900 ₹154,700


College Reviews

Hamsa yogitashri D , M.Sc, Pursued: 3rd year

6.7/10

Course Curriculum Review

"MSc is good course and more activities are in my college UG after I start the PG to select course in my course in my college some are finally research company to take care on them ."

Fees Review

"Low fee are collection in my collecting in my college and the off of the fees sone students are pay in my college.so many are people are mark based to collect it ."   Read More



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹50,300 ₹49,400 ₹99,700

college Courses & Fees reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
fee structure
course
hostel
campus
placement
interview
admission
company
semester
experience
process
education
chosen
department
Sreerag N VBachelor of Computer Application [BCA] (Google Apps)Pursued 2nd year
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It good college fro those who want to study not for those who want to enjoy life

Fees -

The fees structure provided is much better compared to the the other colleges. That means It is less expensive than others. The students can pay their fees as sem wise. For the college and the hostel students have to take separate DD's. They will give information about the fees structure at the time of sem exam.


Course Curriculum -

The course curriculum offered by them is really good. They always try to give the best one it self. So they upgrade their curriculum every 2 or 3 years. Because of the upgradation the students are getting the best curriculum compared to the other colleges


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
Hamsa yogitashri DM.ScPursued 3rd year
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

learning is good teaching in my college.

Fees -

Low fee are collection in my collecting in my college and the off of the fees sone students are pay in my college.so many are people are mark based to collect it .


Course Curriculum -

MSc is good course and more activities are in my college UG after I start the PG to select course in my course in my college some are finally research company to take care on them .


6/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
shabareesh Hedge S RBCAPursued 2nd year
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good teaching and extracurricular activities are learn in my college.

Fees -

More fees are collection in my college but some fees structure are percentage to college collected base in my college 60% to 7000 Rs are either my college .


Course Curriculum -

BCA is a one of the present to future to learn computer everything learn in my college.other the department does not nothing the learn in my college but some days are exclusive learn in my College.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
Hamsa YogitashriM.ScPursued 3rd year
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college where i am pursuing M.SC.

Fees -

The fee structure was slightly high in my college.I paid the fee amount of seventy thousand for my college including all the fee per year.


Course Curriculum -

The course i chosen was integrated course. It was one of the best course in my college which i am pursuing.The practical learning was good, My college have big laboratories for the students.


6/10academic
4/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
CM LikithaB.ComPursued 3rd year
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college which is best in B.Com business related courses.

Fees -

The fee structure was slightly high in my college.I paid the fee of thirty thousand for the course.The transport fee is twenty thousand for us.


Course Curriculum -

The course i chosen was one of the moderate course in this college.The practical learning was moderate in my college.The labs are in good condition.There is no Research process are undertaken in my college.


4/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
C M LikithaB.ComPursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice college for all round development

Fees -

The fees for bcom is 45k per annum and this didn't include the transport fees. I feel that it is costly for this college and really unworthy to pay this heafty amount.


Course Curriculum -

I have taken up BCOM in this college and the college is autonomous so the syllabus is different from others and it is tough to study compare to Mysore university.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
2/10placement
2/10social life
Murali KrishnanB.ComPursued 3rd year
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Education at its best!

Fees -

The fees for B.Com is 45k per annum and this didn't include the transport fees. I feel that it is costly for this college and really unworthy to pay this heafty amount.


Course Curriculum -

I have taken up B.Com in this college and the college is autonomous so the syllabus is different from others and it is tough to study compare to Mysore university.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
6/10social life
Pranav PvMCABatch : 2016
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Super College dayZ

Fees -

Approximately 2.4 lakhs excluding hostel fees. Odd semester fees used to be around 46k and for even 25k.


Course Curriculum -

It was a 3 years course with a lot of practical sessions. A Research paper was submitted at the end of 3rd year. There were only few electives to choose from.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
karthik singhBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 3rd year
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

very strict college , they make us work very hard

Fees -

in amrita fee structure is very simple at starting you need to give 25,000rs as a fee (i have chosen b.com don't know about other courses) and in every semester you need to pay 12,000rs for every six sems for like those who cant pay in single you can pay installments but though it will be added interests oppon it


Course Curriculum -

its a deemed university so u cant expect state curriculum its different compared to others collages here in amrita you get your own textbooks in library and you need to study that only you cant get those textbooks outside its their own textbooks either you need to take print out of it or take a photo of the texts books to study the curriculum are too tough to go through and you need to keep a daily follow up on it in order to catch up


7/10academic
6/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
UdayakumarMaster of Computer Applications [M.C.A]Batch : 2011
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome

Fees -

Tuition Fee Rs. 25,000/- per semester, University Fee Rs. 6000/- per annum, Special Fee Rs. 11,100/- per annum, Insurance Fee Rs. 900/- one time, Total Fees per annum is Rs. 68,000/-.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
Seetha S

When is admission date?

30 May, 2018 14:13
Akansha Expert

Hi Seetha, You will get the latest updates of this university for Admission please check the official website of the university i.e. https://www.amrita.edu/campus/mysore

30 May, 2018 15:53

- No more comments -

Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

NEARBY COLLEGES

Central Food Technological Research Institute - [CFTRI], Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.2 / 10
SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
SBRR Mahajana First Grade College
Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC-A
St. Philomena's College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
St. Philomena's College
Mysore, Karnataka
UGC
Sarada Vilas College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
Sarada Vilas College
Mysore, Karnataka
AICTE
Yuvaraja's College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Yuvaraja's College
Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC-A

news view all

October 17, 2019

CAT Mock Test by IIM: Practice Official Online Mock Series

CAT Mock Test 2019: IIM Kozhikode has released CAT 2019 Mock test on October 16, 2019 at its official website. Mock tests are the best way to prepare for the exam. With an aim to give a clear understanding of

October 09, 2019

SKEMA Business School Admission through CAT

CAT or Common Aptitude Test is one of the management entrance exams which opens door to top management colleges in India and some of the colleges abroad. Among such B-schools, one is SKEMA Business School. In order to get admission in this business school, students have to clear CAT examinat

October 09, 2019

ESCP Europe Business School Admission through CAT

Common Admission Test (CAT) is conducted by the Indian Institute of Management (IIM) for admission to postgraduate management courses. CAT scores are accepted by all IIM’s and over 100 B-Schools across India. There are some foreign universities as well which accept CAT scores. Mos

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 प्रवेश पत्र: डाउनलोड प्रवेश पत्र iimcat.ac.in से

आईआईएम कोझिकोड 23 अक्टूबर, 2019 को शाम 5 बजे से आधिकारिक पोर्टल पर कैट प्रवेश पत्र जारी करेगा। प्रवेश पत्र परीक्षा के द

September 19, 2019

कैट पंजीकरण 2019 (प्रारंभ): iimcat.ac.in पर ऑनलाइन आवेदन करें

कैट पंजीकरण 7 अगस्त, 2019 से प्रारम्भ हो गया है। उम्मीदवार ऑनलाइन आवेदन प्रक्रिया के माध्यम से iimcat.ac.in पर पंजीकरण कर सकत

September 19, 2019

CAT 2020 Exam Dates, Pattern, Preparation Tips, Syllabus and Sample Papers

CAT is the most popular management entrance exam in India, conducted by one of the older IIM’s on a rotational basis. It is a gateway to all 20 IIMs and other top B-schools in India. With high paying management and entrepreneurship job opportunites, the number of CAT aspirants hav

September 26, 2019

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण (विस्तारित), पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम (पीडीएफ), परिणाम और कट ऑफ

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण की समय सीमा 25 सितंबर, 2019 तक बढ़ा दी गई है। कैट के लिए आवेदन प्रक्रिया 7 अगस्त, 2019 को iimकैट.ac.in पर शुरू हो गई ह

September 18, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ketan Anand

Ketan Anand scored 99.28 percentile in MAT 2019. He belongs to Ambala and did his schooling from P.K.R. Jain Sr. Sec. Public School securing 80.72 percentile in class 12. He did his graduation in B. Com from Kurukshetra University and scored 64.66%. He was working with his father in the family bu

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

Amrita Vishwa VidyapeethamCoimbatore, TAMIL NADU
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹45,300/Yr
3 Years
BBAAVG FEE - ₹46,300/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹45,300/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[21]

Placements

faculties

Prof. Ramesh M. BewoorChairperson and Professor, Department of Commerce and Management
Dr. G.H. EswarappaProfessor, Department of Commerce and Management
Dr. L. Sridhara MurthyProfessor, Department of Commerce and Management
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Mysore logo
JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 11.42 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Yuvaraja's College, Mysore logo
Yuvaraja's College, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 4.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sarada Vilas College, Mysore logo
Sarada Vilas College, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 4.74 K FIRST YEAR FEES
St. Philomena's College, Mysore logo
St. Philomena's College, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 36.75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×