filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Mysore Campus, Mysore - Reviews

Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Mysore Campus, Mysore - Reviews

Mysore, Karnataka UGC, NAAC-A Deemed to be University

College rating

based on 11 students ratings

6.8/10

7.3/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
6.8/10faculty
7.6/10infrastructure
6.5/10placements
6.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
fee structure
course
hostel
campus
placement
interview
admission
company
semester
experience
process
education
chosen
department
Sreerag N VBachelor of Computer Application [BCA] (Google Apps)Pursued 2nd year
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It good college fro those who want to study not for those who want to enjoy life

Remarks -

The college management is good but they have to be good at hostel food. And for giving permission for the hostel students to go home. The good thing is their curriculum itself.


Entrance Preview -

For BCA no need to write any entrance exam. For getting admission 50% is the minimum score required in +2


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
Hamsa yogitashri DM.ScPursued 3rd year
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

learning is good teaching in my college.

Remarks -

No transport is bad and the good also be bad but the library and the sport are good and the same time gokd teaching and good infrastructure in my college.


Entrance Preview -

I will start the seat in my campus so many facilities are available to admission is cone to after I join and discuss about my college so entrance away easy .


6/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
shabareesh Hedge S RBCAPursued 2nd year
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good teaching and extracurricular activities are learn in my college.

Remarks -

No good hostel and the food is bad and the teaching us good well many if the many company are to leran the students to feature life my college.


Entrance Preview -

I join the college on capac university after to meet the principal I join in my college .but some of the college are more entrance and admission is not applicable my college.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
Hamsa YogitashriM.ScPursued 3rd year
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college where i am pursuing M.SC.

Remarks -

My college is one the good private college to learn the integrated courses and PG courses. The facilities to learn education are more in my college.


Entrance Preview -

I was joined in this college through Entrance exam conducted by my college. I was selected by the merit based mark list.There will be personal interview in my college.


6/10academic
4/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
CM LikithaB.ComPursued 3rd year
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college which is best in B.Com business related courses.

Remarks -

My college is one of the moderate college for this course.Students education is given first priority in my college.The library should have to be improved in my college.


Entrance Preview -

I was land up in this college through Management seat. I cleared my State board higher secondary exam in my State then i chosen this college.There is no interview process in this college.


4/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
C M LikithaB.ComPursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice college for all round development

Remarks -

I would not suggest this college to anybody as I feel there is no freedom in this College and it really feels like a kaile and the students cannot enjoy their time in the college.


Entrance Preview -

There is no entrance exam That is conducted for the students. It is a very simple process of paying the fees and getting the admission done in this college without any tension.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
2/10placement
2/10social life
Murali KrishnanB.ComPursued 3rd year
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Education at its best!

Remarks -

I would not suggest this college to anybody as I feel there is no freedom in this College and it really feels like a kaile and the students cannot enjoy their time in the college. In terms of only studies this would be the best place is what I say.


Entrance Preview -

There is no entrance exam That is conducted for the students. It is a very simple process of paying the fees and getting the admission done in this college without any tension.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
6/10social life
Pranav PvMCABatch : 2016
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Super College dayZ

Remarks -

Overall over college experience was good.We had many good and bad experience.The ambience of our college was awsome.I got many friends from this college.


Entrance Preview -

There was an entrance exam conducted by Amrita and an Interview for name sake. I got to know about this college from my friend. I was a BCA graduate so I opted for MCA course.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
karthik singhBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 3rd year
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

very strict college , they make us work very hard

Remarks -

like i said in above its very complicated on how to say in words join and you will know its experience how it is..! i cant say but like once you joined you will enjoy at starting and at the end you will say fucked..!


Entrance Preview -

i didn't took any entrance exam i studied school there only so i joined directly. i chose b.com because i'm a commerce student and not from science background so.!


7/10academic
6/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
UdayakumarMaster of Computer Applications [M.C.A]Batch : 2011
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome

Entrance Preview -

Admission is based on Amrita MCA Entrance Examination score , Graduation percentage and interview performance.


Placement -

One of the best placement records in the country with MNC and foreign placements. In the academic year 2011, 98% of the students got placed. Companies: Infosys, Cognizent, Wipro, TCS, Mindtree, Honeywell, Subex, Payoda, IBM, Hewlett Packard, Accenture, UST Global, SAP Labs etc. Salary was in the range of 3.2 lakhs to 8 lakhs per annum.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10
Sarada Vilas College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
Sarada Vilas College
Mysore, Karnataka
AICTE
SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
SBRR Mahajana First Grade College
Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC-A

NEARBY COLLEGES

Central Food Technological Research Institute - [CFTRI], Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.2 / 10
SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
SBRR Mahajana First Grade College
Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC-A
St. Philomena's College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
St. Philomena's College
Mysore, Karnataka
UGC
Sarada Vilas College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
Sarada Vilas College
Mysore, Karnataka
AICTE
Yuvaraja's College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Yuvaraja's College
Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC-A

news view all

October 14, 2019

CAT Mock Test by IIM: Practice Official Online Mock Series

CAT Mock Test 2019: IIM Kozhikode will release CAT 2019 mock test on October 16, 2019 at its official website. Mock tests are the best way to prepare for the exam. With an aim to give a clear understanding of

October 09, 2019

SKEMA Business School Admission through CAT

CAT or Common Aptitude Test is one of the management entrance exams which opens door to top management colleges in India and some of the colleges abroad. Among such B-schools, one is SKEMA Business School. In order to get admission in this business school, students have to clear CAT examinat

October 09, 2019

ESCP Europe Business School Admission through CAT

Common Admission Test (CAT) is conducted by the Indian Institute of Management (IIM) for admission to postgraduate management courses. CAT scores are accepted by all IIM’s and over 100 B-Schools across India. There are some foreign universities as well which accept CAT scores. Mos

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 प्रवेश पत्र: डाउनलोड प्रवेश पत्र iimcat.ac.in से

आईआईएम कोझिकोड 23 अक्टूबर, 2019 को शाम 5 बजे से आधिकारिक पोर्टल पर कैट प्रवेश पत्र जारी करेगा। प्रवेश पत्र परीक्षा के द

September 19, 2019

कैट पंजीकरण 2019 (प्रारंभ): iimcat.ac.in पर ऑनलाइन आवेदन करें

कैट पंजीकरण 7 अगस्त, 2019 से प्रारम्भ हो गया है। उम्मीदवार ऑनलाइन आवेदन प्रक्रिया के माध्यम से iimcat.ac.in पर पंजीकरण कर सकत

September 19, 2019

CAT 2020 Exam Dates, Pattern, Preparation Tips, Syllabus and Sample Papers

CAT is the most popular management entrance exam in India, conducted by one of the older IIM’s on a rotational basis. It is a gateway to all 20 IIMs and other top B-schools in India. With high paying management and entrepreneurship job opportunites, the number of CAT aspirants hav

September 26, 2019

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण (विस्तारित), पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम (पीडीएफ), परिणाम और कट ऑफ

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण की समय सीमा 25 सितंबर, 2019 तक बढ़ा दी गई है। कैट के लिए आवेदन प्रक्रिया 7 अगस्त, 2019 को iimकैट.ac.in पर शुरू हो गई ह

September 18, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ketan Anand

Ketan Anand scored 99.28 percentile in MAT 2019. He belongs to Ambala and did his schooling from P.K.R. Jain Sr. Sec. Public School securing 80.72 percentile in class 12. He did his graduation in B. Com from Kurukshetra University and scored 64.66%. He was working with his father in the family bu

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

Amrita Vishwa VidyapeethamCoimbatore, TAMIL NADU
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹45,300/Yr
3 Years
BBAAVG FEE - ₹46,300/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹45,300/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[21]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

Placements

faculties

Prof. Ramesh M. BewoorChairperson and Professor, Department of Commerce and Management
Dr. G.H. EswarappaProfessor, Department of Commerce and Management
Dr. L. Sridhara MurthyProfessor, Department of Commerce and Management
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Yuvaraja's College, Mysore logo
Yuvaraja's College, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 4.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
St. Philomena's College, Mysore logo
St. Philomena's College, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 36.75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Amrita School of Arts and Sciences - [ASAS], Mysore logo
Amrita School of Arts and Sciences - [ASAS], MysoreB.Com , ₹ 46.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×