filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

JSS Academy of Higher Education & Research - [JSS University], Mysore - Course & Fees Details

JSS Academy of Higher Education & Research - [JSS University], Mysore - Course & Fees Details

Mysore, Karnataka UGC, NAAC-A Estd 2008 Deemed to be University
+ 17more
175,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹175,850 ₹167,850 ₹343,700


College Reviews

Neil , Batch: MBA-

7.8/10

"Common placements will happen at the time of final academic year starting. But there are department wise campus placements based on the specialization and core companies."   Read More


1,471,750
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESJSS Medical College and Hospital,

year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹1,471,750 ₹1,471,750 ₹1,471,750 ₹1,471,750 ₹1,471,750 ₹7,358,750


38,300
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESJSS Medical College and Hospital,

year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹38,300 ₹38,300 ₹38,300 ₹114,900


College Reviews

user
Mohamed thoyyib , Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Operation Theatre and Anaesthesia Technology), Pursued: 1st year
BATCH : 2022

8.8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course which I choose is a good course. After B.Sc we have many branches to study or to go for higher studies that are M.Sc. Labs are conducted thrice in a week. and the rest three days are lecture classes. From 2nd year onwards we have postings in hospital."

Fees Review

"For B.Sc anesthesia and operation theatre technology, the fees structure as per 2018-2019 we have 94000 as the first-year fee; that is 8000 as course fee and 14000 includes other fees. And rest 2nd and 3rd year we have to pay 80000 each year. And the 4th year that is internship which is free."   Read More


4 YearsFull Time 7/10
144,500
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


BROWSE STREAMS Pharmacy Practice

EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESJSS College of Pharmacy,

year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹144,500 ₹144,500 ₹144,500 ₹144,500 ₹578,000


College Reviews

meenakshi , Batch: B PHARM-

8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"In B.Pharmacy i founded good opportunity to work in laboratory and i performed here various experiments on chemicals and drugs according to me b.pharmacy is a very good course specially for those students who have interest in medicine and drugs formulation."   Read More


144,500
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESJSS College of Pharmacy,

year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹144,500 ₹144,500 ₹144,500 ₹433,500


College Reviews

meenakshi , Batch: B PHARM-

8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"In B.Pharmacy i founded good opportunity to work in laboratory and i performed here various experiments on chemicals and drugs according to me b.pharmacy is a very good course specially for those students who have interest in medicine and drugs formulation."   Read More


4 YearsFull Time 8/10
516,750
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESJSS Dental College and Hospital,

year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹516,750 ₹516,750 ₹516,750 ₹516,750 ₹2,067,000


College Reviews

aman , Batch: BDS-

7.2/10

Course Curriculum Review

"B.D.S is a very good field for practice if you have really good interest .Though there is increase in competition , we can come up if we have good work. exams are quite tough but if work hard will be very easy to come through.we have to learn by understanding which is the key to success"   Read More


4 YearsFull Time 6/10
134,300
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹134,300 ₹134,300 ₹134,300 ₹134,300 ₹537,200

2 YearsFull Time
43,550
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹43,550 ₹43,550 ₹87,100


College Reviews

Anil , M.Sc, Pursued: 1st year

8.3/10

"i have given CET to get admission in this college and Government Job options and also opportunity for higher studies both in India and abroad is more than other science courses. I scored 90.88% and it is oldest and most prestigious"   Read More


253,250
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESJSS College of Pharmacy,

year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹253,250 ₹253,250 ₹506,500


College Reviews

Ravi , Master of Pharmacy [M.Pharm], Pursued: Second Year
BATCH : 2017

6.3/10

Course Curriculum Review

"I did pharma analysis, for the research this field is very good in the fields of pharma and food industry. For this course, we will get the opportunities in the biofields like biotechnology and bioinformatics bioanalytical and cosmetics and several other industries related to daily usage things"

Fees Review

"The fee structure is very High."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time
2,312,500
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESJSS Medical College and Hospital,

year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹2,312,500 ₹2,312,500 ₹2,312,500 ₹6,937,500

3 YearsFull Time
2,112,750
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESJSS Medical College and Hospital,

year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹2,112,750 ₹2,112,750 ₹2,112,750 ₹6,338,250

2 YearsFull Time 9/10
88,800
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESJSS Medical College and Hospital,

year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹88,800 ₹82,050 ₹170,850


College Reviews

Anil , M.Sc, Pursued: 1st year

8.3/10

"i have given CET to get admission in this college and Government Job options and also opportunity for higher studies both in India and abroad is more than other science courses. I scored 90.88% and it is oldest and most prestigious"   Read More


3 YearsFull Time 8/10
250,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESJSS College of Pharmacy,

year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹250,000 ₹250,000 ₹250,000 ₹750,000

6 YearsFull Time 8/10
250,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESJSS College of Pharmacy,

year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 year 6 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹250,000 ₹250,000 ₹250,000 ₹250,000 ₹250,000 ₹250,000 ₹1,500,000

2,112,750
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESJSS Medical College and Hospital,

year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹2,112,750 ₹2,112,750 ₹2,112,750 ₹6,338,250

college Courses & Fees reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
campus life
hostel facility
course
faculty
placement
experience
internship
admission
interest
mysore
nothing
management
education
interview
Mohamed thoyyibBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Operation Theatre and Anaesthesia Technology)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Outstanding!

Fees -

For B.Sc anesthesia and operation theatre technology, the fees structure as per 2018-2019 we have 94000 as the first-year fee; that is 8000 as course fee and 14000 includes other fees. And rest 2nd and 3rd year we have to pay 80000 each year. And the 4th year that is internship which is free.


Course Curriculum -

The course which I choose is a good course. After B.Sc we have many branches to study or to go for higher studies that are M.Sc. Labs are conducted thrice in a week. and the rest three days are lecture classes. From 2nd year onwards we have postings in hospital.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Chethana H SDiploma in Pharmacy [D.Pharma]Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best Place

Fees -

If you get into this college through CET or any entrance exam probably the fee will be very less and much affordable but if have idea of management quota then probably its not going to be less than 1.5 lakh per annum.


Course Curriculum -

I'm a fresher to the college this year and I'm pursuing Pharma-D. The college offer a total of 6 different courses. The course is a total of 5 years, 4 years of studies and a year of internship.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
sujith kumar a vBE/B.TechPursued 2020
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

i am having great experience in the college

Fees -

it was affordable,but i don't want to mention detailed figures because even i don't remember the exact figures,but anyway it was not expensive


Course Curriculum -

the that i have chosen is really good,lot of focus was practical learning,till now no research initiatives were taken by the institute,i hope they would do it in coming days


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
RaviMaster of Pharmacy [M.Pharm]Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2017
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for the placement drive

Fees -

The fee structure is very High.


Course Curriculum -

I did pharma analysis, for the research this field is very good in the fields of pharma and food industry. For this course, we will get the opportunities in the biofields like biotechnology and bioinformatics bioanalytical and cosmetics and several other industries related to daily usage things


4/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
10/10placement
5/10social life
Sudarshana YbbscBatch : 2015
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Fees -

It s ok love is life life may not changed by u nothing important in life other than you I like this very much rascal made my day madness idiotice I like u some joke


Course Curriculum -

Was good all lectures were good this is mad ya how I can write many things here have some comments loose there and then mad and merchant main and kill


8/10academic
3/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
PrasadBVOCPursued 1st year
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Fees -

Its realy low of cost to any courses than the other courses and B.voc 80005 only.


Course Curriculum -

The course BVOC has 2 combinations named software developement and food processing and Engineering my course is software development its a really interesting I m just playing with the codes.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


7 Comments
Parikipandla chandana

What is the last date for application of msc nutrition

03 Jun, 2019 10:42
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Chandana, last date to fill the application form for M.Sc is in first week of June, 2019.

03 Jun, 2019 11:11
Akshata

Is there any entrance exam for pg in nutrition And dietics

16 May, 2019 10:24
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Akshata, admission procedure for this course has already started from May 2, 2019. Candidates must have passed B. Sc with at least one subject of biological Sciences or B. Sc Biotechnology or MBBS to be eligible for the course. Admission is done strictly on the basis of merit in qualifying examination only.

16 May, 2019 11:30
Jeevitha

What about the fees structure for radiology couse?

08 May, 2019 10:46
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Jeevitha, you can check the detailed Fee Structure of MD Radiodiagnosis from here.

08 May, 2019 11:49
Jazim Jamal

Can i go for higher studies after taking Bsc.cardiac technology

27 Feb, 2019 21:57
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Jazim, yes, you may go for further studies in the related course after opting for B.Sc Cardiac Technology.

27 Feb, 2019 22:03
Mehreen reyaz

Is there any entrance for bsc cardiac technology?

08 Feb, 2019 15:42
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Mehreen, there is no entrance exam for taking admission in B.Sc Cardiac Technology.

08 Feb, 2019 18:20
Mehreen reyaz

What is the procedure for admission in bsc cardiac technology?

02 Feb, 2019 13:48
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Mehreen, for B.Sc cardiac technology, one has to fill the application form which will be released on May 2, 2019.

02 Feb, 2019 15:23
Shree shukla

I am medical student got 82.3?se class 12 In NEET I will get around 300marks so can I get best collage for bse In kidney dialysis

02 Jun, 2018 11:58
Garima Bansal

Hi Shree Shukla, To get information about the admission in best college for bsc In kidney dialysis according to your marks in NEET you may check this link:- Rank Predictor

11 Jun, 2018 10:56

- No more comments -

Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

Manipal University - [MU], Manipal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
Manipal University - [MU]
Manipal, Karnataka
DCI
University of Mysore - [UOM], Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
University of Mysore - [UOM]
Mysore, Karnataka
UGC
JSS Medical College and Hospital, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10
JSS Medical College and Hospital
Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC-A
St. Philomena's College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
St. Philomena's College
Mysore, Karnataka
UGC
Nitte University - [NITTE], Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Nitte University - [NITTE]
Mangalore, Karnataka
UGC

news view all

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Nalin Khandelwal- AIR 1

Nalin Khandelwal, from Sikar district Rajasthan, has topped NEET 2019 year. Khandelwal obtained AIR 1 NEET-UG with 99.99 percentile and a total of 701 marks. Securing AIR 1, Khandelwal has proved that he left no stone unturn

August 21, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Lalit Agarwal- AIR 24

Announcement of NEET 2019 results this year was nothing less than a splendid moment for Lalit Agarwal. With an impressive score of 690 out of 720, Lalit has bagged All India Rank 24th in the coveted NEET exam this year. Lali

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Bhavik Bansal - AIR 2

The declaration of NEET 2019 result on June 5, 2019 was a proud moment for Bansal family as their younger son topped the charts with AIR 2. Yes, we are talking about Bhavik Bansal the all India 2nd rank holder in the coveted NEET exam this year. The Delhi boy has scored 700 marks out of 720 in

June 25, 2019

NEET 2019 Andhra Pradesh Counselling

Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences (NTRUHS), Vijaywada has started the online counselling for admission into various medical courses. Candidates who have qualified NEET 2019 exam and selected Andhra Pradesh for

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 Odisha: Answer Key, Paper Analysis and Result Declaration

National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2019, Odisha was held again on May 20, 2019 from 10 AM to 1 PM. Around 42,000 candidates appeared for the examination. Latest: Result for NEET 2019 Exam is expected by June 5th 2019.

June 28, 2019

NEET 2020 Application Form - Register at ntaneet.nic.in

NEET 2020 is a common entrance examination conducted by NTA for admission to MBBS/BDS and AYUSH courses in the MCI/DCI approved medical and dental courses across India. The application form will be released in the month of February 2020. La

July 04, 2019

NEET 2020 Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Syllabus & Preparation

NEET 2020 will be conducted by National Testing Agency (NTA) for the students seeking admissions into BDS/ MBBS courses in various government, non-government and deemed institutes and medical colleges of India. 

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 पंजीकरण, परीक्षा तिथि, पात्रता और पाठ्यक्रम

नेशनल एलिजिबिलिटी कम एंट्रेंस टेस्ट या NEET (UG) 2019 से NTA द्वारा आयोजित किया जाएगा। NEET 2019 के लिए पंजीकरण एक सप्ताह तक बढ़ा �

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

top courses

M.B.B.S.AVG FEE - ₹1,337,955/Yr
5 Years 6 Months
B.Pharm Pharmacy PracticeAVG FEE - ₹144,500/Yr
4 Years
B.Sc Medical Imaging TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹114,300/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[136]

faculties

Dr. P.K. KulkarniProfessor, Department of Pharmaceutics
Dr. B.M. GurupadayyaProfessor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Dr. Najma MobinAssistant professor
view all faculties[5]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sarada Vilas College, Mysore logo
Sarada Vilas College, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 4.74 K FIRST YEAR FEES
SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, Mysore logo
SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 25.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Yuvaraja's College, Mysore logo
Yuvaraja's College, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 4.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
KLE University, Belgaum logo
KLE University, BelgaumMBBS , ₹ 15.24 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Maharani's Science College for Women, Mysore logo
Maharani's Science College for Women, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 26.99 K FIRST YEAR FEES
JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Mysore logo
JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 11.42 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Mysore Medical College - [MMC], MysoreMBBS , ₹ 59.85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Yenepoya University, Mangalore logo
Yenepoya University, MangaloreMBBS , ₹ 16 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
×