Tumkur University Rankings

×

Ranked 151 for Overall by NIRF 2020
Ranked 151 for Overall by NIRF 2019
Tumkur University, Tumkur - Reviews

Tumkur University, Tumkur - Reviews

Tumkur, Karnataka UGC Estd 2004 State University NAAC Grade B Ranked 151 for Overall by NIRF 2020+1 more

College rating

based on 7 students ratings

7.6/10

8.1/10academic
7.6/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
6.1/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    7 Reviews found

    R
    Ravi SMA in political sciencePursued
    BATCH : 2020
    5.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    6/10faculty
    5/10placement
    5/10social life
    5/10course
    5/10hostel
    7/10campus life

    Political science

    Faculty -
    6 /10

    Our college faculty was good persons teachers teaching the subject is were well teacher condect the test, quiz, report writing, seminar, debuites and sports in our college and condect the study trip and teachers were come in time in college.

    Admission -

    We have selected the course and applied the application then our college was announced the merit list and we have attended the consoling And I have selected at GM quota and submit the all bio data then join the department.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    Yes, our college was provide the companies to our students in life of job job is very very important in the compitative word everyone leed the joy full life is the job is very important this is the logo of our college.

    Events -
    5 /10

    New year, Sankranti republic day, annual day, Independence Day, Kannada rajyotsva, kanakadhsara jayanthi, teachers day, Children's Day, Gandhi jayanthi mahaveera Jayanti, babu Gagan Jeevan ram janyanthi.

    Course Curriculum -

    Our political science subject is the very good subject and we are learning is very good some papers was tuff but our teachers were explaining the subject they were students understud the subject our subject exam is condect to 80 marks.

    27 Dec 201921report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Davangere University, Davanagere logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Davangere University

    Davanagere, Karnataka
    Sree Siddaganga College of Education, Tumkur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
    Kuvempu University - [KU], Shimoga logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

    Kuvempu University - [KU]

    Shimoga, Karnataka
    Siddaganga Institute of Technology - [SIT], Tumkur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    news view all

    September 17, 2020

    Tumkur University Result 2020 (Released): Check UG, PG Result @ tumkuruniversity.ac.in

    Tumkur University conducts the semester-based term-end examinations for various UG & PG CBCS courses. Students can check their course-wise results of Tumkur University simply by navigating to the official website of the Tumkur University. The university has released the results of its semes

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    M.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹12,210/Yr
    2 Years
    B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹10,000/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[62]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    faculties

    Dr. H.K. Shivalinga SwamyAssociate Professor, Department of English
    Dr. JayasheelaProfessor, Department of Economics
    Dr. Sunitha V GanigerAssistant Professor, Department of Sociology
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    University of Mysore - [UOM], Mysore logo

    University of Mysore - [UOM], Mysore

    MA , ₹ 17.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Yuvaraja's College, Mysore logo

    Yuvaraja's College, Mysore

    B.Sc , ₹ 4.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    Sri Siddhartha Institute of Technology - [SSIT], Tumkur logo

    Sri Siddhartha Institute of Technology - [SSIT], Tumkur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    ×