Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU] Rankings

×

Ranked 151 for Overall by NIRF 2020
Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal - Reviews

Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh NCTE, INC, BCI, AICTE, UGC, AIU Estd 2010 Private University NAAC Grade B | Score 2.3 Ranked 151 for Overall by NIRF 2020

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

7.7/10

8.0/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
8.6/10infrastructure
6.4/10placements
7.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Scholarship
    Hostel
    Admission
    Experience
    Fee Structure
    Provide
    Knowledge
    Faculty
    Internship
    Process
    Course Curriculum
    Gender Ratio
    Semester
    Agriculture
    Bachlor

    12 Reviews found

    Nishant KumarBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2023
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    8/10academic
    10/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life

    Median college

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Senior students are soo good they will manage to help you always if you will ask for him. If you are new in the city they gonna help you with purchasing everything related to your Study and daily life.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    All faculty have deep knowledge about their stream especially the experience one here who is teaching for many years. Some teachers ask you always to clear your doubts. They will help you book selection for study and also in exam preparation. Faculty is very good that's it.

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    Good remarks may be the environment. They are paying to the students and the bad one is transportation.

    Admission -

    This college is preferred by my friends so I started gathering information about this college like Qualifications of teachers, academic review and also student's comments and reviews about this college. I found everything positive about this college so now I am doing CSE.

    Scholarship -

    I have not participated in any scholarship because I have taken a loan from the state government but still, many students take participate in it Cut off their regular fees.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Placement is quite unsatisfactory but it truly depends upon you how is your performance during 4 years.

    Events -
    9 /10

    Every event is celebrated in our college especially regarded with our culture, country and a special person like Rabindranath Tagore. Recently our college has organized " VISHWA RANG" which is well known by every newspaper and magazines every student takes part in this makes it the most successful event in our college to the world.

    Campus Life -
    9 /10

    Campus Life is soo good even it may better than other top colleges. Every new Student will try to make you comfortable when they start the conversation with you. You are going to be a part of the friend zone if you are studying in the college especially if you are part of the hostel. The gender ratio is quite a problem for Students but Don't worry you are living in Bhopal.

    Course Curriculum -
    8 /10

    If you are studying in 1st year than the course curriculum may be headaches of your mind but from next year everything will be fine. The exam structure is quite hurtful you are not going to score maximum marks if you are not getting the help of external affairs, the examiner is so lazy. But semester wise exam is examined very carefully even any students are not allowed to utter a single word.

    28 Jan 202000report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    T
    Tina Singh

    I am a proud student of a well-known university. Rabindranath Tagore University. It is in Bhopal. I am studying here for the past one year. I am doing my M. Sc in Mathematics. It is a two-year programme and this is my 2 nd year. The faculty for my course is highly qualified and they have an in-depth knowledge of the subject. The use of modern methods makes the learning easier. And I have global exposure and know what is happening in the world as our university has tie-ups with foreign universities. I have interacted with students from Korea and Australia. Apart from this, life on campus is exciting and full of activities. We are encouraged to participate in sports. I feel that this university offers overall development. Here is the website link: aisectuniversity.ac.in

    17 Sep, 2018 14:15

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    Bhabha University - [BU], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING9.1 / 10

    Bhabha University - [BU]

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    SAGE University, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

    SAGE University

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University - [SRK], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
    Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Barkatullah University - [BU]

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    MA 5.7 ₹12.45 K first year fees
    Institute for Excellence in Higher Education - [IEHE], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
    BA 6.3 ₹18.88 K first year fees

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

    Rajeev Gandhi College

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    Career College, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    Career College

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    LNCT University - [LNCTU]

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    Government Motilal Vigyan Mahavidyalaya, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

    news view all

    October 21, 2020

    IIT CSE, ME, Civil Cutoff: JoSAA Counselling 2020 Ranklist Released; Check Opening and Closing Ranks

    JoSAA Counselling 2020: The round-1 cut-off for Computer Science Engineering (CSE), Civil Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering (ME) of IITs have been released by JoSAA on its official website on October 17, 2020.  The rank list released by JoSAA for CSE, M.E, and Civil Engineering of IIT

    October 20, 2020

    JoSAA Counselling 2020: Round 1 Cutoff for IIT's, NIT's, IIIT's Released; Check Opening and Closing Ranks

    JoSAA Counselling 2020: The round-1 cut-off for IITs, NITs and IIITs have been released by JoSAA on its official website on October 17, 2020.  Candidates have who have successfully completed the registration process for the counselling can check the rank list by visiting the official website

    October 19, 2020

    NIT Trichy: Cutoff Rises for Computer Science Engineering at JoSAA Counselling 2020

    NIT Trichy has seen a rise in opening and closing rank in JoSAA counselling 2020 for the CSE course. The opening and closing ranks for Round 1 of CSE was recorded as 1000 and 4328 respectively, for the General Category. Round-1 seat allotment result for JoSAA 2020 Counselling was declared on Octo

    October 21, 2020

    JoSAA Counselling 2020: 2nd Round Seat Allotment Released, Check Online Document Verification; Get Direct Link Here

    Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSAA) has declared the results of round 2 seat allotment today, 21 October 2020. Meanwhile, detailed guidelines on online seat allotment and document verification have been issued. Latest: In view of COVID-19 pandemic, JoSAA has claimed to conduct every

    October 16, 2020

    JAC Delhi 2020 Round 1 Seat Allotment Result(Released), Get Dates, Participating Colleges, Cutoff and Direct Link to Check Here

    Joint Admission Counselling(JAC) Committee, Delhi, has released the results of JAC Delhi 2020 Seat Allotment Round 1. Read the article to know important dates, participating colleges, cutoff and direct link to check. Candidates will need to log in using their application number and password

    October 17, 2020

    JoSAA 2020: Round 1 Seat Allotment Result(Released), Download Seat Allotment Letter; Get Direct Link Here

    The Joint Seat Allotment Authority has released the JoSAA 2020 Seat Allotment results for round 1 today i.e. October 17. The authority will also release the opening and closing ranks of JoSAA 2020 Round 1 today. Students who have appeared for JoSAA 2020 can check their seat allotment status on th

    October 14, 2020

    JAC Chandigarh 2020 Round 2 Choice Filling Begins; Check Counselling Schedule, Counselling Procedure

    The selection process was launched by the Joint Admission Committee (JAC) under Round 2 of JAC Chandigarh B.Tech 2020 advice. Before October 1, applicants had to register by filling out the application form in order to participate in JAC Chandigarh B.Tech consulting 2020. Also Read: JAB t

    October 14, 2020

    JoSAA Second Mock Seat Allotment 2020 Result Released, Counselling Registration to End Tomorrow

    JoSAA announced the second mock seat allotment result today for candidates who have completed their selections until October 13. Please read below to know the details. The Joint Seat allotment Authority (JoSAA) has announced the second mock seat allotment result today on the official we

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.ComAVG FEE - ₹20,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹20,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹20,000/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[154]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    Scope College of EngineeringBhopal, MADHYA PRADESH
    SECT College of Professional EducationBhopal, MADHYA PRADESH
    AISECT UniversityHazaribagh, JHARKHAND

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. Deepti MaheshwariProfessor & Dean, Faculty of Commerce
    Dr. Kaustubh JainAssociate Professor & HoD, Faculty of Commerce
    Dr. Rajendra GuptaAssociate Professor, Faculty of Computer Science & IT
    view all faculties[13]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    RKDF University, Bhopal logo

    RKDF University, Bhopal

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Mansarovar Global University - [MGU], Sehore logo

    Mansarovar Global University - [MGU], Sehore

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    Career College, Bhopal logo

    Career College, Bhopal

    B.Sc , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal logo

    LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal

    B.Sc , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.0
    People's University, Bhopal logo

    People's University, Bhopal

    M.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    Jagran Lakecity University - [JLU], Bhopal logo

    Jagran Lakecity University - [JLU], Bhopal

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.65 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal logo

    Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal

    B.Sc , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.7
    Bonnie foi College - [BFC], Bhopal logo

    Bonnie foi College - [BFC], Bhopal

    B.Sc , ₹ 12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×