All India Institute of Medical Sciences - [AIIMS] Rankings

×

All India Institute of Medical Sciences - [AIIMS], Bhopal - Reviews

All India Institute of Medical Sciences - [AIIMS], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh MCI Estd 2012 Autonomous University

College rating

based on 11 students ratings

7.9/10

8.6/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
8.1/10placements
7.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Government
    Hostel
    Faculty
    Internship
    Knowledge
    Scholarship
    Structure
    Course Curriculum
    Network
    Secure
    Campus
    Infrastructure
    Program
    Facility

    11 Reviews found

    A
    Aryan Krishna ChilveryMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2024
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Andhra University

    Remarks -
    6.7 /10

    More infrastructure and development needed here. This college needs a lot of development in infrastructure and sports. Food. I hate the food here and I think a lot more improvement can be done here. Studies and all are fine. Great actually.

    Admission -

    Through EAMCET counseling and Course in the University campus made me to select this and afterwards there is lot of freedom in the University and one can learn anything based on our interest as all resources will be infront of us like Central library which contains ample books of all types of subjects

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    R
    Rani MehtaniMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Aiims bhopal review

    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    College as whole is extremely good and is developing even more with increasing pace. There is no such facility lacking according to an undergraduate. Some improvements regarding infrastructure are required but they are on there way of improvement

    Admission -

    By AIIMS UG entrance examination and then based on your rank during counselling college is allotted among all the AIIMS institutes. Student has to fill the order of preference for the college he/she wants and then based on his rank college is allotted through online counselling and then admission is given at the allotted college by showing allotment letter

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    R
    Rishtie ShahMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    AIIMS Bhopal- The journey so far

    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    Already mentioned everything. Apart from that I feel it also depends on students how they make use of the facilities and time. Negative being administration not tht supportive, less holidays, less sports

    Admission -

    I gave the AIIMS entrance examination in May 2017, and secured All India Rank 424.Then went for the counseling at AIIMS Delhi. In the first round of counseling I got AIIMS Raipur, I applied for upgradation and in the second round got AIIMS Bhopal. I had to withdraw my documents from AIIMS Raipur and submit it in AIIMS Bhopal and get medical fitness test done. And thus got admitted in AIIMS Bhopal and am pursuing my MBBS

    9/10academic
    7/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    6/10social life
    B
    Bhavesh SantaniMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    A very nice college with good facilities

    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    The college is very good academically but there is still scope for improvement in extracurricular activities and sports.The fee is minimal and hostels are good and have very nice facilities.The library is also very good.

    Admission -

    I gave the AIIMS entrance exam.Secured 123 rank.There was counselling held in Delhi in which I got AIIMS Bhopal.Then I had to come to AIIMS Bhopal to deposit my documents and my certificates and I got the admission letter.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    N
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    I got admission in my course was through an entrance exam. I sat for the exam right before start of academic session, in the month of June. I had to secure high marks in physics, biology, chemistry and also in english.

    Course Curriculum -
    8 /10

    the course curriculum for my program is delivered over two years. Exams were held in regular intervals through out the entire program duration. Exams were a mixture of written and practical exams. Exams were not tough.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    5/10social life
    I
    Irfana NisamB.Sc Hons Nursing
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    I nothing but positive things to say about my college. It has given me the opportunity to work on my passion. I got the guidance of some of the best teachers in the country. I also made some life long friends here as well.

    Admission -

    I got admission into my programme through the AIIMS entrance exam. The paper was a set of 100 questions. Once I secured a high position in the exam i was invited for a counselling session after. After all that i got a seat.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    I secured admission in my programme through the entrance exam of AIIMS. There are only 100 seats for my programme and the admission process was tough. After the exam i went through counselling session.

    Course Curriculum -
    9 /10

    The course curriculum of my programme is very intensive. The material is very vast and includes everything from anatomy to medicine and surgery. Exams were a mix of lab sessions and theoretical papers to be written.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    M
    Mukesh KumarMBBSPursued
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    vccv

    Admission -

    I have appeared for the AIIMS entrance examination. After this, the cut off is announced. The College Cut-off is the minimum marks prescribed by the selection board for the admission of students. Merit list is designed on these Cutoff scores. Aspirants who apply for the Institute needs to clear the Cutoff for various courses.

    Fees -

    Since it is a government funded college, the fee structure of the college is feasible. However, it is even less for the students belonging to the reserved categories like OBC, SC, ST. All the students can afford it provided they clear the entrance examination.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    AnandMbbsPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    The infrastructure is very good and the faculty is also very good.the sports and extracurricular can improve but no complains, the campus is a very free one and a beautiful one too The hostels are excellent

    Admission -

    I prepared for two years and wrote entrance exam and cracked or to get admission in this college for mbbs. The councelling was done in New Delhi were students from all parts of the country came and participated

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    Shezin MansoorMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    AIIMS Bhopal

    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    The Institute is fully dedicated in bringing out the doctor within you. Provides the students with all necessary facilities at a very affordable cost. The Institute is located at the heart of the city making it easier for students to commute.

    Admission -

    Based in rank obtained in AIIMS entrance exam. Exam is conducted in June of every year. Admission is done through counseling conducted at AIIMS Delhi. Recently the counseling has been made online. 3 rounds of counselling.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    8/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 19, 2020

    NEET Result 2020: Maximum Qualifying Candidates from UP; Check State-wise Data Here

    NTA has released the NEET 2020 Result and the highest number of qualifying candidates is reported from Uttar Pradesh, followed by Maharashtra. This year 13.66 lakh candidates appeared for NEET 2020, out of which 7.7 lakh candidates have successfully qualified for the exam. One of the officials al

    October 19, 2020

    NEET Result 2020: Delhi and Haryana have maximum NEET Qualifiers, Read Details

    NEET (UG) result 2020 has been declared and students of both Northern and Southern states dominated. NTA released the NEET 2020 Results and in the North, Delhi and Haryana have been observed to register 70% qualification. Delhi has registered the highest qualification percentage of 75.49% with

    October 19, 2020

    NTA NEET 2020 Statistics, Candidates Registered, Appeared & Qualified in 2020 v/s 2019

    NEET 2020 has been conducted in two phases on Sep 13 and Oct 14, 2020. NTA has also released the combined result for both phases on Oct 16, 2020. From the information provided by NTA, we can see that a total of 7,71,500 candidates have cleared NEET Cut off 2020. Candidates who have qualified the min

    October 17, 2020

    NEET 2020: Two Candidates Break the Records with 'Perfect 720'; Check Details Here

    NEET Result 2020 has been out on October 16. Two candidates have topped the exam with a perfect 720 score. This is the first time in the history of NEET that candidates have been able to score full marks. The two full scorers are- Soyeb Aftab from Odisha and Akanksha Singh from Delhi. Howeve

    October 16, 2020

    NEET Result 2020 Declared @ntaneet.nic.in: Check How to Download NEET Scorecard

    National Testing Agency (NTA) has released NEET results 2020 today, i.e, October 16, 2020 for both Phase 1 and Phase 2, held on September 13 and October 14 respectively. Check NEET Result 2020 Students who had appeared for NEET 2020 can check their results on the official website of NTA. Also, no

    October 20, 2020

    NEET Result 2020 Declared: Check Cut off, Toppers, Rank, Scorecard here

    National Testing Agency (NTA) declared the results of the National Eligibility Cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2020 on October 16, 2020, at 4:24 PM on the official website: ntaresults.nic.in. The results have been announced for both September 13 and October 14 attempts. Read details her

    October 16, 2020

    NEET Special Exam 2020: 3 Unregistered Candidates Reported at Exam Centre, Read Details Here

    The special NEET exam conducted on Wednesday, despite being a relatively low-key affair, had its fair share of drama. Although at the Nagpur centre, only three candidates were expected, another three showed up for the examination. The three candidates who appeared for NEET Special Exam 2020 did

    October 15, 2020

    NEET 2020 Phase 2 Paper Analysis: According to Experts, Paper was More Difficult than the Paper Conducted on Sept 13

    On 14 October 2020, NTA conducted the NEET 2020 Phase 2 Exam for candidates who were COVID-19 infected and were from the containment zone. Most of the questions asked in the Phase 2 NEET 2020 exam were solely from NCERT. Most of the experts found the paper difficult than the September 13 exa

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    Ph.D. BiochemistryAVG FEE - ₹1,962/Yr
    3 Years
    Ph.D. PathologyAVG FEE - ₹1,962/Yr
    3 Years
    Ph.D Lab. MedicineAVG FEE - ₹1,962/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[29]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Abhijit PakhareAssistant Professor, Department of Community & Family Medicine
    Dr. Abhinav SinghAssistant Professor, Department of Dentistry
    Dr. Abhishek GoyalAssistant Professor, Department of Pulmonary Medicine & TB
    view all faculties[10]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    All India Institute of Medical Sciences - [AIIMS], New Delhi logo

    All India Institute of Medical Sciences - [AIIMS], New Delhi

    B.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 1.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    Mansarovar Nursing College, Bhopal logo

    Mansarovar Nursing College, Bhopal

    B.Sc (Nursing) , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    All India Institute of Medical Sciences - [AIIMS], Rishikesh logo

    All India Institute of Medical Sciences - [AIIMS], Rishikesh

    M.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 32.4 K TOTAL FEES
    9.0
    Kasturba College of Nursing, Bhopal logo

    Kasturba College of Nursing, Bhopal

    B.Sc (Nursing) , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Bundelkhand Medical College, Sagar logo

    Bundelkhand Medical College, Sagar

    MBBS , ₹ 57.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    People's University, Bhopal logo

    People's University, Bhopal

    M.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    Ayushman College, Bhopal logo

    Ayushman College, Bhopal

    B.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 56 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.7
    ×