Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal - Course & Fees Details

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh UGC Estd 1970 State University NAAC Grade B 1 Questions Answered

Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal Fees & Eligibility

CourseFeesEligibility
BA2,795 (1st Year Fees) 10+2
PG Diploma17,990 (Total Fees) Graduation
M.Lib.I.Sc9,795 (Total Fees) Graduation
BBA7,795 (1st Year Fees) 10+2
B.Com3,295 (1st Year Fees) 10+2
BCA9,795 (1st Year Fees) 10+2
BCJ7,795 (1st Year Fees) 10+2

Barkatullah University - [BU] Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility


Bachelor of Arts [BA]

2,7951st Yr Fees
3 Year Degree Distance Graduation Correspondence

Dates : Application Starts 15 May 2021 | Application Ends 15 Jun 2021 Check all Dates

Offered By : Institute of Open and Distance Education, Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya

1 Streams :


1 Year Degree Distance Post Graduation Correspondence

Offered By : Institute of Open and Distance Education, Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya

1 Streams :


1 Year Degree Distance Post Graduation Correspondence

Offered By : Institute of Open and Distance Education, Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya


3 Year Degree Distance Graduation Correspondence

Offered By : Institute of Open and Distance Education, Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya

1 Streams :


Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com]

3,2951st Yr Fees
3 Year Degree Distance Graduation Correspondence

Offered By : Institute of Open and Distance Education, Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya

2 Streams :


3 Year Degree Distance Graduation Correspondence

Offered By : Institute of Open and Distance Education, Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya

1 Streams :


3 Year Degree Distance Graduation Correspondence

Offered By : Institute of Open and Distance Education, Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya


1 Year Degree Distance Graduation Correspondence

Dates : Application Starts 15 May 2021 | Application Ends 15 Jun 2021 Check all Dates

Offered By : Institute of Open and Distance Education, Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya


1 Year Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time

1 Streams :


3 Year Degree On Campus Doctorate/M.Phil Full Time

13 Streams : +9 More


2 Year Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time

5 Streams : +1 More


5 Year Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time


2 Year Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time

Master of Science [M.Sc]

5,6501st Yr Fees
2 Year Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time

21 Streams : +17 More


Master of Arts [M.A]

12,4501st Yr Fees
2 Year Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time

Offered By : Institute of Open and Distance Education, Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya

18 Streams : +14 More


Master of Philosophy [M.Phil]

21,450Total Fees
1 Year Degree On Campus Doctorate/M.Phil Full Time

12 Streams : +8 More


Master of Laws [L.L.M]

5,5001st Yr Fees
2 Year Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time


2 Year Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time


Master of Arts [M.A]

5,7951st Yr Fees
2 Year Degree Distance Post Graduation Correspondence

Offered By : Institute of Open and Distance Education, Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya

2 Streams :


Post Graduate Diploma

17,990Total Fees
1 Year Diploma On Campus Post Graduation Full Time

Offered By : Institute of Open and Distance Education, Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya

6 Streams : +2 More


2 Year Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time

1 Streams :


Bachelor of Engineering [B.E]

47,7751st Yr Fees
4 Year Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time

5 Streams : +1 More


2 Year Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time


5 Year Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time

1 Streams :


Master of Commerce [M.Com]

4,4501st Yr Fees
2 Year Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time

1 Streams :


2 Year Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time

1 Streams :


1 Year Diploma On Campus Post Graduation Full Time

Offered By : Institute of Open and Distance Education, Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya

1 Streams :


Diploma

17,990Total Fees
1 Year Diploma On Campus 10+2 Full Time

4 Streams :


Master of Technology [M.Tech]

57,9001st Yr Fees
2 Year Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time

6 Streams : +2 More


1 Year Diploma On Campus 10+2 Full Time

1 Streams :


Certification

3,500Total Fees
Certification On Campus 10+2 Full Time

4 Streams :


Master of Pharmacy [M.Pharm]

56,5501st Yr Fees
2 Year Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time

Exams Accepted : GPAT

3 Streams :


4 Year Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time

3 Year Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time

2 Year Degree Distance Post Graduation Correspondence

Offered By : Institute of Open and Distance Education, Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya


Post Graduate Diploma

7,795Total Fees
1 Year Diploma Distance Post Graduation Part Time

Offered By : Institute of Open and Distance Education, Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya

4 Streams :


Diploma in Modern Arabic

2,450Total Fees
1 Year Diploma On Campus 10+2 Part Time

1 Streams :


1 Year Degree Distance Post Graduation Part Time

Offered By : Institute of Open and Distance Education, Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya

2 Streams :


Certification On Campus 10+2 Part Time

1 Streams :


College Courses & Fees ReviewsView All

Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Newest First

Engineering (4)
Management (4)
Science (4)
Arts (3)
Commerce (3)
Education (1)
Pharmacy (1)

Most Popular Tags

Course (11)
Placement (11)
Scholarship (11)
Government (9)
Faculty (8)
Admission (7)
Hostel (7)
Campus (6)
Fee Structure (6)
Subject (6)
Support (6)
Department (5)
Research (5)
Semester (4)
Practical Knowledge (2)

21 Reviews found


Bs
8.5 /10

Course Curriculum Overview

8/10

The best stuff about the course is the teachers, the labs and their equipment. Every year, two conferences and fest are held, each in a semester.Teachers and other faculty members in our college are very well-qualified. Some teachers are somehow not able to reach out to every student as it should be happening.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
R
10.0 /10

Course Curriculum Overview

10/10

Because I am interested in this cource

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 interview
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

S
5.3 /10

Course Curriculum Overview

Maths teacher played a vital role in our college life, she was very good and a kind hearted person that I have ever met and the way of teaching was like she is teaching her own children and the course was not so updated and the practical classes are not provided by the college so the students was unable to get it.

7 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
report
Read More

T
4.0 /10

Course Curriculum Overview

It was not a good experience to do mba from bhopal and that too feom the college which i choose because nothing i gained from that college but will just get the degree because i cleared the exams with my own efforts.

4 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
report
Read More

MS
8.3 /10

Course Curriculum Overview

I opted for Electronics and communication Engineering which has interesting subjects. We were satisfied with the laboratories and practical which we practice under the observation of our Head Dr. Punam Sinha Mam who taught us every little thing about the subject.

9 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More

PK
6.7 /10

Course Curriculum Overview

Our course covers much stuff of English literature. We have different facilities how covers different topics and ages of english literature.Mrs. Shruti Agrawal is the best faculty of English literature.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
report
Read More

PS
8.3 /10

Course Curriculum Overview

8/10

Yes, everything was good and updated courses, the basis of innovation creativity and everything, every manner it's really beneficial for the student, the teacher is also updated spread knowledge according to update.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

S
6.3 /10

Course Curriculum Overview

7/10

Everything about that all but most of the important thing is that it is very flexible and easy to learn that's why I selected my course in arts field every month monthly test organised for the progress report of each and every student teachers keep their special attention on the weaker students and support them for learning difficult topics of different subjects they are very friendly behaviour different types of equipments are here to learn with practical knowledge

6 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

AK
5.8 /10

Fee Structure And Facilities

All the government funded course are feasible and there is exta discount for girls of 1000 rupees But self funded courses are a bit expensive as compared to the other one but there are scholarship for eligible students and they can help

Course Curriculum Overview

6/10

Everything is quite good here if you have the motive to learn. The faculties are experienced and well qualified. The laboratories are clean, spacious and has good equipments. They are open till the closing time of the college and since our subject is research based completely, we are allowed at any hr as we are comfortable with.

7 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ks
2.8 /10

Fee Structure And Facilities

For bachelor degree you need 30000 for 3 years graduation course For master degree you required 35000 for 2 years & because its direct government institution so you'll find cheapest price of this course as compared to different colleges of same course.

Course Curriculum Overview

2/10

This course focuses on how to keep an institute to be fit physically fit, mentally relaxed, socially reliable, emotionally strong & spiritual individual. By making physical interesting recreational activities in thief daily or weekly or monthly schedule

1 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
2 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Load more reviews

Comments


56 Comments
R
ravi ahirwar
Sir i am late for admission in post graduate course that is m.com .so is it available now for admission as my current year will drop .
A
Admin

Dear Ravi Ahirwar

Greetings from Collegedunia. You can take admission in M.Com. at Barkatullah University, Bhopal if you have passed Graduation with Commerce as mathematics one of the subjects from any recognized University. Selection is given on the basis of merit in the qualifying examination. For more details, kindly go through this link – Barkatullah University Admission 2021

R
rahul
sir colllage me readdmision ki fee lagti he kya ?
A
Admin

Hi Rahul, Yes there is fee applicable for re registration i.e. for students who are having University enrollment number. Details are as follows:

  • BA/B.Com – INR 2625
  • B.Com Computer – INR 3145
  • BBA – INR 7645
  • MA – INR 5645
  • PGDCA – INR 9645

This might vary annually as per the guidelines of the University. To get more details visit Institute of Open and Distance Education Barkatullah Vishwavidhyalaya.

N
niklesh sharma
SIR MERA 1 BACK HAI YOGA SCINCE ME , 2017 ADMISSION HAI, BACK EXAM KAB HOGA
A
Admin

Hi Niklesh, Greetings from Collegedunia. Barkatullah University Bhopal is a state government funded university. You will have to contact the authorities regarding the information. For more details visit: BU BHOPAL

C
chandani seth
Sir i want to get admission in mca. What is the admission procedure for it ?
A
Admin

Hi, 

  • Applications forms are made available online on the university portal
  • Application fee differs for the different section of society.
  1. General\OBC will pay an amount of INR 300.
  2. SC\ST will pay an amount of INR 150.
  • The students can apply through MP Online Portal.
  • Candidates awaiting their final year result or in the final year can also apply but the entire admission procedure and confirmation of admission will be done when the candidates final year result will be out and when the candidate will pass all the eligibility criteria for the course they applied.
M
mala pande
i want to take admission in phd in education. i have done med with 65 % from singhania university.Can i get for the year 2021?
A
Admin

Hi, BU Bhopal offers admission to M.Phil & Ph.D. programs in various specializations. The minimum eligibility is a pass in the relevant PG degree with at least 50% marks in aggregate. The admission is granted on the basis of Ph.D. Entrance Test followed by a performance in interview and Work Experience.

M
monisha rai
I want to take addmission for pg diploma in yoga education ,from where should I take this course. Is there any public university is provide course.
A
Admin

Hello Monisha

To know more about the Post Graduate course in Yoga therapy offered at this university, Click here.

To know about other 250+ colleges offering Yoga courses and to sort according to the degree, Click here.

S
sayyed adnan
Ii want to take admission in bca can I get full details how can I get admission
S
shobhna chaturvedi

Hi Sayyed, admission to this course is done on the basis of marks scored in intermediate. You can check the Admission Procedure in detail from here.

Seema Nikhra's profile photo
seema nikhra
Hy sir , I want to join bba ,and I want banking and finance stream .....is it available??
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Seema, this discipline is not provided under BBA course in this university.
E
eslavath venkanna
Hi sir I want to join in MFSC please give the information sir
S
shobhna chaturvedi

Hi Eslavath, following are the details on admission to M.F.Sc:

  • Eligibility: Candidates who have done graduation in Science with second division are eligible.
  • Selection Process: Admission will be based on marks scored in qualifying degree i.e. graduation.
  • Fee: Total fees for this course in this university is INR 26,400. You can check the Fee Structure in detail from here.
  • Admission Dates: Registration process is expected to start in May, next year.
V
vortx
hello sir! i'm looking for yogic science 3 months PG-Diploma course...
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Vortx, the duration of this course is one year. Candidates who have scored at least 45% in their graduation degree will be considered eligible for this course.
V
vikas solanki
When is B.ped addmision ?
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Vikas, admission to all the courses will start from May 15, 2020 (tentatively).
M
masarrat
I am wish to m. A admission
S
shobhna chaturvedi

Hi Masarrat, you can check the Admission Procedure of the concerned course from here.

T
tasleem khan
Hi sir/Mam. I want to do Msc in Microbiology what's the procedure for that. Right now I am pursuing Bsc MLT 5 th sem
S
shobhna chaturvedi

Hi Tasleem, you can check the Admission Procedure of the concerned course in the university from here.

B
beenu thakur
Sir I want to take admission in m phil psychology so what is the procedure of admission
S
shobhna chaturvedi

Hi Beenu, you can check the Admission Procedure of the concerned course in the university from here.

Y
yash mishra
Sir what is the process of getting admission in bu bhopal in ballb hons course please help me
S
shobhna chaturvedi

Hi Yash, kindly check the Admission Procedure of the concerned course in the university from here.

S
shivam kumar nayak
Hiii sir I want to admission in Phd in Agriculture soil science and chemistry .
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Shivam, this course is not available in the university.
N
naveen dhaka
Sir I wanna m phil or p.h.d in yoga can I admission or I m late
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Naveen, these courses are not available in the university.
B
birbal bhatt
may i get admission in Mped with lateral entry
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Birbal, there is no provision of lateral entry admission in this course.
T
tanveer
is phd part time in urdu available .fee details then plxze
M
monika content
Hi Tanveer, The college doesn't provide a PhD part-time in Urdu.
S
shah fahad
Hi respected sir/mam m mba nd I want full admission procedure m.phil in commerce
A
akansha expert

Hi Shah, You may please check this link for getting the BU Bhopal Distance education Admission Procedure.

Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

Government Motilal Vigyan Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
B.Sc 24.59 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RKDF University
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

RKDF University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.2 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government M L B Girls PG College - [MLB]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BA 6.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Hamidia Arts And Commerce College
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BA 4.1 2.04 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bonnie foi College - [BFC]

Bonnie foi College - [BFC]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 6.1 12 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rajeev Gandhi College
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10

Rajeev Gandhi College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 6.6 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Institute for Excellence in Higher Education - [IEHE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BA 6.2 18.88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government M L B Girls PG College - [MLB]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BA 6.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Regional Institute of Education - [RIE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BA 5.7 6.67 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Atal Bihari Vajpayee Hindi Vishwavidyalaya - [ABVHV]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BA 5.6 6.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University - [MPBOU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
UG Certificate in Arts 5.4 3.61 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Saifia College of Arts and Commerce
REVIEWS RATING
5.9 /10

Saifia College of Arts and Commerce

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
4.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GPAT 2021 Registration Begins Today (Dec 23), Check Details Here
December 23, 2020
GPAT 2021 Registration Begins Today (Dec 23), Check Details Here

National Testing Agency (NTA) is accepting online applications for Graduate Pharmacy Aptitude Test (GPAT) 2021 from December 23, 2020, at gpat.nta.nic.in. Interested candidates can apply through online mode only for GPAT 2021 before the last date, i.e., January 22, 2021. Candidates need to pay

AICTE GATE/GPAT Scholarship 2020-21; Check Stipend Amount, Eligibility, Application Process Here
October 27, 2020
AICTE GATE/GPAT Scholarship 2020-21; Check Stipend Amount, Eligibility, Application Process Here

All Indian Council for Technical Education (AICTE) has announced the GATE/GPAT scholarship 2020 for Post Graduate students to ensure development in India. The announcement is made for M.Tech/M.E/M.Arch Students for the academic year 2020-21.  As per the guidelines approved by AICTE, the elig

Barkatullah University Commences Final Year Exams from Today; Check Details Here
September 11, 2020
Barkatullah University Commences Final Year Exams from Today; Check Details Here

The Barkatullah University of Bhopal has commenced the Open Book Examination for various UG and PG courses from September 10, 2020. This year the University will be taking only one question paper for each subject. Barkatullah University: Open Book Examination Procedure The BU, Bhopal Universit

NTA to Fully Resume its Helpdesk Services
September 03, 2020
NTA to Fully Resume its Helpdesk Services

In a public notice released on September 03, 2020, the National Testing Agency (NTA) has made its helpdesk services fully operational. As a precautionary measure against COVID-19 and the National Lockdown that was put into force on March 24, 2020, NTA was operating its Helpdesk with limited resou

Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days
July 18, 2020
Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days

Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan has stated that the decision not to hold university examinations for the first and second year of graduation and the first year of state graduation has been taken in the past. Admission will be granted in the final year/semester on the basis

GPAT 2021 Image Correction: Photo Size, Specifications, and Other Details
January 02, 2021
GPAT 2021 Image Correction: Photo Size, Specifications, and Other Details

NTA will start an image correction facility for the candidates who have not uploaded the images as per the guidelines. Candidates can remove the image discrepancy by visiting the official website i.e. gpat.nta.nic.in. It must be noted that the images of the photograph and signature must be

Barkatullah University (BU), Bhopal Result 2021 (Out) Check @bubhopal.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 24, 2021
Barkatullah University (BU), Bhopal Result 2021 (Out) Check @bubhopal.ac.in: UG, PG Result

Latest Updates : Results Exam Name Release Date Result MBA INTEGRATED SEMESTER 6 11 February 2021 Click Here MBA INTEGRATED SEMESTER 4 11 February 2021 Click Here MBA INTEGRATED DUAL DEGREE COURSE IN MANAGEMENT SEMESTE

BU Bhopal Time Table 2021 Released for BUMS Examination, Get Direct Link to Check Here
January 13, 2021
BU Bhopal Time Table 2021 Released for BUMS Examination, Get Direct Link to Check Here

Barkatullah University Bhopal (BU) Time Table 2021 has been released on the official website at bubhopal.ac.in. Students should check the Barkatullah University Date Sheet available for the semester exam to be held in January 2021.  Students should go through BU Bhopal Time Table t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Com Computer Applications AVG FEE - ₹ 3,295/Yr
3 Years
MA Psychology AVG FEE - ₹ 4,850/Yr
2 Years
MA English AVG FEE - ₹ 6,700/Yr
2 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr. Hamidullah Professor, Department of Arabic
Dr. Khaleda Siddique Professor, Department of Arabic
Dr. Shafiq Unnisa Khan Lecturer, Department of Comparative Language & Culture

Students also visited