Awadhesh Pratap Singh University - [APSU] Rankings

×

Awadhesh Pratap Singh University - [APSU], Rewa - Reviews

Awadhesh Pratap Singh University - [APSU], Rewa - Reviews

Rewa, Madhya Pradesh UGC Estd 1968 State University NAAC Grade B | Score 2.4

College rating

based on 11 students ratings

6.9/10

7.4/10academic
6.1/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
6.9/10infrastructure
5.2/10placements
7.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    11 Reviews found

    A
    Ashutosh PandeyMBA
    Batch : 2010
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    8/10faculty
    3/10placement
    9/10social life
    7/10course
    5/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    Amazing Days

    Internship -
    9 /10

    I was sent to jaypee cememt for internship. Where I was offerd free transportation and fooding facility. The HOD of my department helped us to establish corporate contacts. Through their recommendation and qualifying written exam I was selected in jaypee.and my topic was safety culture at jaypee rewa cement.

    Fees -

    It is feasible, we have to pay around 40 k anually as our fees . Semester wise it wwas 20 thousand than exam fees rs 1300 and YEC club fees rs 1600 deposited biannually for students related welfare programs.

    Exam Structure -

    We have semester exam patterns.and exams were held biannually. 70 markswritten and 30 marks internal.

    Scholarship -

    It was for sc/st/obc students.as per guidelines issued by govt of india and govt of mp. The above mentioned students coming under this country are eligible for scholarship but they must be over BPL. They must produce income certifiacte and their entire dees will be rwimbursenent.

    Placement -
    3 /10

    Good.I got intial placement at HDFC LIFE as a sales development manager through college campus. Few other companies like DPIP, Tech Mahinda came for campus interview. Intially we were offered 1.8 lakhs per annuam. Some of us are well placed in acedwmics.

    Entrance Preview -

    State held MET . Written examination fowwed by Group Discussion and interview.I got around 365 marks during counselling I have had many options to go to colleges from bhopal indore but I did BBA from same college to I choose this ober others.

    Events -
    9 /10

    We have managememt festivals Celebrated anually. 4 days were devided into acedemical cultural and sports day .First used be dedicated to academics where events like Debate, Extempore, Sales Mania, Ad mad show, Topic presentation than cultural events.

    Course Curriculum -

    Intial 2 semesters all general Management subject than. I choose Hr and Marketing as dual specilisation. Than specific paper as Marketing management, HRM, Sttautory Compliance.

    31 Dec 201541report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    S
    Swaraj shukla

    Sir b.allb me admissions merit base se hota hai ya entrance exam se

    29 Jun, 2018 06:38
    G
    Garima Bansal

    Hi Swarj, The admission of candidates for the ba llb is done in order of merit. Merit will be decided on the basis of marks Obtained in the qualifying examination. If they are equal, decision will be made on the basis of date of birth of the respective candidates. The guiding principles issued by the Higher Education. Dept., Govt. of M.P. shall be strictly adhered to in preparation of the Merit list for the Regular Courses.

    29 Jun, 2018 12:29

    - No more comments -

    news view all

    July 18, 2020

    Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days

    Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan has stated that the decision not to hold university examinations for the first and second year of graduation and the first year of state graduation has been taken in the past. Admission will be granted in the final year/semester on the basis

    October 13, 2020

    APSU Time Table 2020: UG PG Time Table, Admit Card

    APSU Time Table 2020 Quick Update September 8: APSU Exam Time Table has been released Awadhesh Pratap Singh University has finally released APSU Exam Time Table online. As the University is conducting the annual examination, it's very important for students to know the

    April 24, 2020

    APSU Exam Form 2020 Apply @ mponline.gov.in

    APSU has released the online Examination Form for the APS Annual Examination 2020 for the regular category students on 21st January, 2020 on the University official website for all undergraduate courses, Bed and MEd courses. APSU Examination for the Private candidates and Yearly Supplementary exa

    September 15, 2020

    APSU Admit Card 2020 (Released): Check Regular Distance Admit Card, Exam Centre, Result, Form

    APSU Admit Card 2020 Quick Update September 15: B.A., B.Sc, B.Com, BHSc, B.Com Admit Card 2020 Released Awadhesh Pratap Singh, University Rewa, Madhya Pradesh has released the admit card. The admit card can be accessed through the official college website (https://apsu.mponline.gov.

    November 30, 2020

    APSU Results 2020(Released): Semester Exam Results, ATKT

    Latest Update : Results Results Links MA 4th SEM, ECONOMICS EXAM, JUNE, 2020 RESULT Click Here MA 4th SEM, ENGLISH EXAM, JUNE, 2020 RESULT Click Here MA 4th SEM, GEOGRAPHY EXAM, JUNE, 2020 RESULT Cl

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    MA EnglishAVG FEE - ₹12,000/Yr
    2 Years
    M.Phil. Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr
    1 Year
    view more courses[71]

    news

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Jawaharlal Nehru College of Technology - [JNCT], Rewa logo

    Jawaharlal Nehru College of Technology - [JNCT], Rewa

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.7
    Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar logo

    Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar

    BA , ₹ 4.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore logo

    Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore

    BA , ₹ 20.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal logo

    Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal

    B.Sc , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.7
    ×