Awadhesh Pratap Singh University - [APSU] Rankings

×

Awadhesh Pratap Singh University - [APSU], Rewa - Reviews

Awadhesh Pratap Singh University - [APSU], Rewa - Reviews

Rewa, Madhya Pradesh UGC Estd 1968 State University NAAC Grade B | Score 2.4

College rating

based on 9 students ratings

6.9/10

7.7/10academic
6.2/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
5.1/10placements
7.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Campus
    Scholarship
    Course
    Examination
    Fee Structure
    Admission
    Hostel
    Management
    Merit List
    Education
    Reason
    Chance
    Government
    Semester Exam
    Career

    9 Reviews found

    V
    Vishal SinghL.L.B 3YEAR Pursued 2013-2014
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    7/10social life
    Internship -
    7 /10

    Do not know about this . I think lots of company will come to give chance to the efficient students and i think stipend which the company will provide is average may be. I do not know exactly about internship.

    Faculty -
    8 /10

    The faculty is good and the standards are also good the atmosphere inside university is good for the students and the teachers are very supportive to us.

    Remarks -
    7 /10

    College management is good no remarks for them. But the examination panel is not so good that was the only remark from my side.

    Fees -

    The fee structure is so feasible ?12000 per year means ?36000 for my 3year course and that is not so expensive and the per semester fees is ?6000 and there is no other thing to discuss.

    Exam Structure -

    Exam structre is not so good because the exams are not held on the said date and its fluctuating in every semester.

    Scholarship -

    I don't know about this. May be college will award scholarship to the lower class students and also provide loan facility to them.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    I do not know about this. But i think that the university will provide placement for the MBA students. So i do not know about the package offered and how many get placed.

    Entrance Preview -

    Did not given any entrance exam i choose that course because i my father is a lawyer and i used to join him .

    Campus Life -
    7 /10

    In university the boys and girls are attending class together and thier is no inequality between them. There are lot of students from different race and religion studying together without any discrimination and the politics is good.

    05 Dec 201552report

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    S
    Swaraj shukla

    Sir b.allb me admissions merit base se hota hai ya entrance exam se

    29 Jun, 2018 06:38
    G
    Garima Bansal

    Hi Swarj, The admission of candidates for the ba llb is done in order of merit. Merit will be decided on the basis of marks Obtained in the qualifying examination. If they are equal, decision will be made on the basis of date of birth of the respective candidates. The guiding principles issued by the Higher Education. Dept., Govt. of M.P. shall be strictly adhered to in preparation of the Merit list for the Regular Courses.

    29 Jun, 2018 12:29

    - No more comments -

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    news view all

    July 18, 2020

    Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days

    Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan has stated that the decision not to hold university examinations for the first and second year of graduation and the first year of state graduation has been taken in the past. Admission will be granted in the final year/semester on the basis

    October 13, 2020

    APSU Time Table 2020: UG PG Time Table, Admit Card

    APSU Time Table 2020 Quick Update September 8: APSU Exam Time Table has been released Awadhesh Pratap Singh University has finally released APSU Exam Time Table online. As the University is conducting the annual examination, it's very important for students to know the

    April 24, 2020

    APSU Exam Form 2020 Apply @ mponline.gov.in

    APSU has released the online Examination Form for the APS Annual Examination 2020 for the regular category students on 21st January, 2020 on the University official website for all undergraduate courses, Bed and MEd courses. APSU Examination for the Private candidates and Yearly Supplementary exa

    September 15, 2020

    APSU Admit Card 2020 (Released): Check Regular Distance Admit Card, Exam Centre, Result, Form

    APSU Admit Card 2020 Quick Update September 15: B.A., B.Sc, B.Com, BHSc, B.Com Admit Card 2020 Released Awadhesh Pratap Singh, University Rewa, Madhya Pradesh has released the admit card. The admit card can be accessed through the official college website (https://apsu.mponline.gov.

    September 04, 2020

    APSU Results 2020(Released): Semester Exam Results, ATKT

    The Awadhesh Pratap Singh University (APSU), The university has been named upon Caption Awadhesh Pratap Singh. The Awadhesh Pratap Singh University located in the north of Rewa city in Madhya Pradesh. The university provides the Regular course, Self- supporting Courses and Correspondence courses. Th

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    MA EnglishAVG FEE - ₹12,000/Yr
    2 Years
    M.Phil. Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr
    1 Year
    view more courses[71]

    news

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal logo

    Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal

    B.Sc , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.7
    AKS University - [AKSU], Satna logo

    AKS University - [AKSU], Satna

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar logo

    Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar

    BA , ₹ 4.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal logo

    Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal

    MA , ₹ 12.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    Jawaharlal Nehru College of Technology - [JNCT], Rewa logo

    Jawaharlal Nehru College of Technology - [JNCT], Rewa

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.7
    Vindhya Institute of Technology and Science - [VITS], Satna logo
    6.8
    ×