Awadhesh Pratap Singh University - [APSU] Rankings

×

Awadhesh Pratap Singh University - [APSU], Rewa - Reviews

Awadhesh Pratap Singh University - [APSU], Rewa - Reviews

Rewa, Madhya Pradesh UGC Estd 1968 State University NAAC Grade B | Score 2.4

College rating

based on 9 students ratings

6.9/10

7.7/10academic
6.2/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
5.1/10placements
7.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Campus
    Scholarship
    Course
    Examination
    Fee Structure
    Admission
    Hostel
    Management
    Merit List
    Education
    Reason
    Chance
    Government
    Semester Exam
    Career

    9 Reviews found

    A
    Ajay ShuklaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Special Education and Rehabilitation)Pursued First Year
    BATCH : 2021
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life

    APS UNIVERSITY REWA MADHYA PRADESH

    Internship -
    10 /10

    Till I am here no companies came ...but it is said that there is much chance that many companies will come here

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yes they are very helpful ....they help us with projects and many other activities ...they also give many new ideas

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    The teacher here is very much educated ...they are like experts in their own subjects...their way of teaching is very good... I can understand the chapters in once only ...they help us to make many projects so that our mind may develop by which we can go ahead in our career

    Remarks -
    9.7 /10

    College management is very good...they care each and every student

    Admission -

    I got admission in this college on the basis of merit list..their admitting student's criteria is very good ....all the students have an equal chance to get admission here ... there is no racism in any inequality systems in this college ...so that I got admission here

    Fees -

    The fee structure here is not very expensive ...they keep the fee so that every student must keep their studies continue and they do not stop their study due to the financial reason ...its fee structure is really very good for all the students...

    Exam Structure -

    I have not given exam here presently as it is my first year ...but I have asked from seniors that the exam structure here is very good...they keep a very tight security ...so that we must study and come to give exams ...not in a mind to get help from others

    Scholarship -

    Our college gives scholarship to those brilliant students who are nor able to go ahead in their career because of financial reason

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Job opportunities here us very much ....many companies from different parts of our country come here ....so every brilliant student has very much chance to get the job here ...their are many companies nearby our surroundings ..so many students can get the job at their hometown

    Entrance Preview -

    This college is very good and helpful ... I am able to get some extra time to do some other competitive coachings...their teaching criteria are very good ...teachers there are also very helpful ...they motivate me so much ...they give me many new ideas.

    Hostel Facilities -
    9 /10

    I am not in the hostel ...but I the student living in the hostel are telling that the food and management of hostel is good ...and they get their food in time ...quality food is available here ...student get healthy food...so that they can continue their study well

    Events -
    10 /10

    Till now I have been in this college some events happened....many students got the prize for their contribution in different parts of their successful projects and experiments....and students were also very happy that they got honored...teaching faculty also motivate the students

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    The college campus of our college is very good ...we can play many games in the big round of college ....labs here ate also very good and advanced ...the sports competition are also kept here time to time so that those students who are very much interested in sports can go ahead

    Course Curriculum -
    10 /10

    The way of teaching course is very good here ...they give us many helpful ideas about our course...in the way that we may go ahead in our career ...they are completing the course in time so that we may complete our study in time ...they help us in all our confusions

    22 Dec 201833report

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    S
    Swaraj shukla

    Sir b.allb me admissions merit base se hota hai ya entrance exam se

    29 Jun, 2018 06:38
    G
    Garima Bansal

    Hi Swarj, The admission of candidates for the ba llb is done in order of merit. Merit will be decided on the basis of marks Obtained in the qualifying examination. If they are equal, decision will be made on the basis of date of birth of the respective candidates. The guiding principles issued by the Higher Education. Dept., Govt. of M.P. shall be strictly adhered to in preparation of the Merit list for the Regular Courses.

    29 Jun, 2018 12:29

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    news view all

    July 18, 2020

    Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days

    Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan has stated that the decision not to hold university examinations for the first and second year of graduation and the first year of state graduation has been taken in the past. Admission will be granted in the final year/semester on the basis

    October 13, 2020

    APSU Time Table 2020: UG PG Time Table, Admit Card

    APSU Time Table 2020 Quick Update September 8: APSU Exam Time Table has been released Awadhesh Pratap Singh University has finally released APSU Exam Time Table online. As the University is conducting the annual examination, it's very important for students to know the

    April 24, 2020

    APSU Exam Form 2020 Apply @ mponline.gov.in

    APSU has released the online Examination Form for the APS Annual Examination 2020 for the regular category students on 21st January, 2020 on the University official website for all undergraduate courses, Bed and MEd courses. APSU Examination for the Private candidates and Yearly Supplementary exa

    September 15, 2020

    APSU Admit Card 2020 (Released): Check Regular Distance Admit Card, Exam Centre, Result, Form

    APSU Admit Card 2020 Quick Update September 15: B.A., B.Sc, B.Com, BHSc, B.Com Admit Card 2020 Released Awadhesh Pratap Singh, University Rewa, Madhya Pradesh has released the admit card. The admit card can be accessed through the official college website (https://apsu.mponline.gov.

    September 04, 2020

    APSU Results 2020(Released): Semester Exam Results, ATKT

    The Awadhesh Pratap Singh University (APSU), The university has been named upon Caption Awadhesh Pratap Singh. The Awadhesh Pratap Singh University located in the north of Rewa city in Madhya Pradesh. The university provides the Regular course, Self- supporting Courses and Correspondence courses. Th

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    MA EnglishAVG FEE - ₹12,000/Yr
    2 Years
    M.Phil. Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr
    1 Year
    view more courses[71]

    news

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal logo

    Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal

    B.Sc , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.7
    Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal logo

    Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal

    MA , ₹ 12.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar logo

    Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar

    BA , ₹ 4.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Vindhya Institute of Technology and Science - [VITS], Satna logo
    6.8
    ×