Mahatma Gandhi Chitrakoot Gramoday Vishwavidyalaya- [MGCGV], Satna - Reviews

Mahatma Gandhi Chitrakoot Gramoday Vishwavidyalaya- [MGCGV], Satna - Reviews

Satna, Madhya Pradesh Estd 1991 State University NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

7.4/10

8.1/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
7.9/10faculty
8.6/10infrastructure
5.9/10placements
7.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

education
support
course
scollership
scholarship
deshmukh
faculty
structure
placement
scholar
admission
process
teacher
science
degree
S
Sophiyan begBCAPursued
BATCH : 2000
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Tis is a good work for student

Remarks -
6.5 /10

There are good college for us and the college is very nice.


Admission -

Iam studing for school for 2018 and there call in my mobile and he is say's to you are from my college and admission for this college and Iam going for college and submit the all documents and college staff said we are calling for few days and he is calling.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
A
Ankush MishraB.scPursued
BATCH : 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I am a graduate student from gramoday University

Remarks -
8.7 /10

My university is great.thats it I wanna to tell about it because I have nothing to criticize it.it has given me a goal of life and sense of life also.I have learnt many things outside of my course.


Admission -

I have applied for admission in onlineode.since I have marks about 86 present in my 12th class that's why in merit I have got a place.and then I have started my great journey to study here.people can give entrance exam also for taking seat here.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
A
Akash GuptaMSc PhysicsPursued
BATCH : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Quality Education Top Class

Remarks -
10 /10

Good in providing quality education and the management is very helpful to the student


Admission -

On the behalf of 12th marks I got a place in merit list and joined on 3/7/2016 step that followed by me were placed in merits and admission fee with essential qualifications documents for the process of admission ID card provided instructions note given after that a booklets for course is given.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
V
Vinod GuptaBCABatch : 2019
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A short intro to the profile

Remarks -
5.2 /10

Postive remark is that college can be good only if work will be done inactual and in transparent manner and rest things are fine. Any I dont think any other problem about the college. Culture is good environment too.


Admission -

Admission process is easy check online whenever its forms are available go fill it. After filling the form wait for admit card when admit card is available it will tell you the date of examination if applicable for applied course.


8/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life
N
Navneet soniBtech in agricultural engineeringBatch : 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Info about my mgcgvv

Remarks -
8.2 /10

Atmosphere is good about learning but some more training and placement programe are required for the better future or knowledge of the student but overall it is good college according to my point of view


Admission -

college level council after the pre agriculture test the marks for the councilor must be 70 or above for sitting in councling for other cources like bsc in agriculture marks should be up to 130 but now some online registration are started on new trend so u can also register on mgcgvv.net before councling


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
A
Aakash DongreB.tech agriculturalBatch : 2018
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Way to succses

Remarks -
5.2 /10

Its government college is positive remark and the area of college is beautiful clam place for study relaxae mind but here weather problem too much summer hot and winter cold problem good for study but not for well study


Admission -

Pat Entrance exam college counseling for b.tech agriculture 51000 fee per year and reservation category have scholarship option Other Branch can take with simple college counseling and verification process


7/10academic
5/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life
Sheetal GuptaB.ScPursued 2018
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

very nice

Remarks -
6.7 /10

The college is very good for the girls education. The scholarship is provide for the poor students. The overall experience is very good.


Entrance Preview -

For the admission in b.sc there is university is organized a entrance exam and also direct admission. The candidate must have passed a 10+2 system of education in science stream. I land up in the college through the upper process. I want to do graduation in science.


6/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
V
Vimlesh kumar pandeyBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Information Technology)Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Mgcgv chitrakoot

Remarks -
8.7 /10

Thru jee main . Best college of the world. Provide scollership for puer students. And nac given a grade mgcgv university. Nana sahab deshmukh full support for opining this university . It provides the best of girl education. For that is the best university of this state and also world


Entrance Preview -

World best college of agricultural engineeringThru jee main . Best college of the world. Provide scollership for puer students. And nac given a grade mgcgv university. Nana sahab deshmukh full support for opining this university . It provides the best of girl education. For that is the best university of this state and also world


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
BA 8.2 ₹55.21 K first year fees
Islamia Karimia College - [IKC], Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.9 / 10

Islamia Karimia College - [IKC]

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Institute for Excellence in Higher Education - [IEHE], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
BA 6.3 ₹18.88 K first year fees
Government Kamla Raja Girls Post Graduate (Autonomous) College, Gwalior logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.7 / 10

news view all

January 30, 2020

Mahatma Gandhi Chitrakoot Gramodaya Vishwavidyalaya (MGCGV) Results 2020: Distance Education Result, Regular & Private Mode Result

Mahatma Gandhi Chitrakoot Gramodaya Vishwavidyalaya (MGCGV) odd semester examination is conducted in the month of November-December, while the even semester examination is conducted in the month of May-June. The result of each examination is declared within 30-35 days of commencement of the examinat

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.EdAVG FEE - ₹26,933/Yr
3 Years
M.Lib.I.ScAVG FEE - ₹21,382/Yr
2 Years
M.EdAVG FEE - ₹41,150/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[87]

news

faculties

Prof. Indra Prasad Dean, Department of Science and Environment
Dr. Vandana PathakProfessor, Department of Physical Science
Dr. Bharat MishraProfessor, Department of Physics
view all faculties[12]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Government Holkar Science College, Indore logo

Government Holkar Science College, Indore

B.Sc , ₹ 11.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
P.K. University - [PKU], Shivpuri logo

P.K. University - [PKU], Shivpuri

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.7
Pioneer Institute of Professional Studies - [PIPS], Indore logo
6.7
Mansarovar Global University - [MGU], Sehore logo

Mansarovar Global University - [MGU], Sehore

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
AKS University - [AKSU], Satna logo

AKS University - [AKSU], Satna

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Vindhya Institute of Technology and Science - [VITS], Satna logo
6.8
Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya - [JNKVV], Jabalpur logo

Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya - [JNKVV], Jabalpur

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 58.4 K TOTAL FEES
8.5
×