Makhanlal Chaturvedi National University of Journalism and Communication - [MCRPSV], Bhopal - Reviews

Makhanlal Chaturvedi National University of Journalism and Communication - [MCRPSV], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh AICTE, UGC Estd 1991 State University

College rating

based on 16 students ratings

7.3/10

8.0/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
7.9/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
6.4/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
entrance exam
course curriculum
news channel
mass communication
exam fee
faculty
campus
hostel
admission
journalism
internship
semester
department
placement
M
Mansi PipersaniyaBCABatch : 2016
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
8.2 /10

Overall I enjoyed my college lyf it was healthy and good


Admission -

I want to have a degree from MCRP university


10/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
K
Kriti pandeyMasters in media managementPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

United we stand and speak for truth

Remarks -
8.3 /10

They just need to open up a little bit with students more.


Admission -

I got my admission thourough entranc exam. And the process was selection then an interview and then classes I got my admission started from 12 july. It is a tough process but it was mildly done and understandable. Admission also helps them in bringing the creamy layer out.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
U
Umang GaurBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2021
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Acknowledging and Freindly Atmosphere to study.

Remarks -
7.3 /10

The place and campus is amazing and acknowledging, the faculties have friendly and supportive nature.


Admission -

Yes, I got admission after a call and interview. They will call you and take interview and tell you about the benefits of this campus, faculty is very supportive and friendly in nature.They always keep asking for your comfortability and need of any advice.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
M
Mohammad aasif khanMsc. Film productionPursued
BATCH : 2019
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best in Journalism and Communication

Remarks -
5.7 /10

Not so much but current campus is not so much big.There are no place to sit with our frnds in campus. It's a class or otherwise parking area. Canteen is also not so much good. But teachers are really so much helpful.


Admission -

First student have to registration for admission process by mp online website. Then go through the entrance exam. Then choose course according to entrance exam number. Attent the counseling ,Then submit the fee.


8/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
G
Gaurav Kumar MauryaBtech Printing and packagingPursued
BATCH : 2020
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college have many courses, which is helpful for every one , like as printing, packaging, animatio

Admission -

First you registration And entrance exam pass. Then merit list according you take admission.who course like you select your write choice, and after administration you pay your fees because without fee you admission cancel.


Placement -
5 /10

We are printing and packaging students so many opportunities for placement. My college provide internships. I will go for internship after 3rd year complete.Now i am pursuing 3rd year. when my 3rd year complete then i go for internship.


6/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
J
Jatin GehlotMBA Media ManagementBatch : 2017
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best Journalism & Communication College In The Heart Of India

Remarks -
9 /10

Well i fully enjoyed my 2 years and i missed those classes and faculties. My HOD was the best in the college he helps everyone there plus he is an Placements officer of the college. My overall experience was so good. Now i am trying for PHD from my college.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance Exam


8/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Ashish Kumar TiwariBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Batch : 2015
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Sadguru institute of computer studies is very good technical institute and there stop is very cooperative.

Remarks -
6.2 /10

This college is surrounding of green belt, and its location is very attractive, all campus is fully wifi. Hostel like a 5-star hotel, they clean the rooms 2 times in a day, in this college the best mess is available, and as well as the best gem. With a very good trainer, all teachers are supportive, and there is a big library in this college. That is not chargeable. I always thankful to my college .because of I have learned more thing and. And now working with mac.


Placement -
1 /10

In this college there is a placement cell, they help to do preparation of interview or personality development, they provide the training for placement. And during the studies, he provides the internship and makes the project reports. Which helps to get better jobs.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
A
Aditya bahetiBachelor of Science [B.Sc] Multimedia (Animation & Graphics)Batch : 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

If you are looking for good education with some less fees read this

Remarks -
8.2 /10

The good remark about the university is that you can get a good exposure in this university and the bad I would say that you have to be very careful about the attendance


Entrance Preview -

I opted for this college because no other college had any degree course in multimedia (graphics and animation) in such low fees and with good faculty, all the other institutions are charging very high fees with diploma certificate and no good placements


9/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
A
AnkitBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Special Education and Rehabilitation)Batch : 2017
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It was really a good Experience.

Remarks -
7.5 /10

Room-teaching, Laboratory and Practical Work per week, attendance required (75%) for students to be eligible to appear at the University examination and for other matters for which a Conventional University ordinarily prescribes norms for its affiliated colleges.


Entrance Preview -

There is a entrance exam, Which is held by the university every year in the month of June. I attend this exam and score 102 out of 150. I love graphic Designing so i opt this course.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
N
Neetu SharmaM.Sc. (Hardware & Networking)Batch : 2013
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

easy to get admission

Remarks -
6.2 /10

although it has some drwaback but overall conclusion is my college is good and it suits me well


Entrance Preview -

The college do not require any kind of entrance exam to take admission in their colleges. Although, there are some stipulations such as minimum marks in 10th and 12th must be atleast 45-50%, and or sometimes it is possible that a particular course may require any subject as compulsory in graduation. Even in Masters courses a candidate can freely get admission without any exam or entrance test.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Amity School of Communication - [ASCO], Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
Jagran Lakecity University - [JLU], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Jagran Lakecity University - [JLU]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
NRAI School of Mass Communication, New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

NRAI School of Mass Communication

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
School of Broadcasting and Communication - [SBC], Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Delhi School of Communication - [DSC], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

Rajeev Gandhi College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Career College, Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Career College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

LNCT University - [LNCTU]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

news view all

March 19, 2020

MCU, Bhopal Results 2020: Online Result, Examination, Admit Card, Timetable

MCU, Bhopal conducts examinations twice a year (Even and Odd Semester) for its various courses. Examinations for the odd semester are generally held in the month of December while examinations for the even semester are held in the month of May for each academic year. MCU, Bhopal results for

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹20,747/Yr
3 Years
M.C.AAVG FEE - ₹30,747/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[20]

news

faculties

Dr. Shrikant SinghProfessor, Department of Electronic Media
Dr. Anurag Seetha Professor, Department of Computer Science and Applications
Dr. Rakhi Tiwari Professor, Department of Journalism
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

M.B. Khalsa College, Indore logo

M.B. Khalsa College, Indore

B.Sc , ₹ 22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.7
The Bhopal School of Social Sciences - [BSSS], Bhopal logo
8.2
AJK Mass Communication Research Centre, New Delhi logo

AJK Mass Communication Research Centre, New Delhi

MMC , ₹ 86.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Amity University, Gwalior logo

Amity University, Gwalior

B.Sc , ₹ 1.21 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.4
×