Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya Rankings

×

Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur - Reviews

Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur - Reviews

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh UGC Estd 1957 State University NAAC Grade B

College rating

based on 33 students ratings
Claim This College

7.9/10

7.8/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
7.6/10placements
8.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Faculty
    Admission
    Campus
    Fee Structure
    Course Curriculum
    Department
    Entrance Exam
    Quality
    Education
    Interest
    Knowledge
    Merit List
    Application Form
    Job Opportunity
    Extracurricular Activity

    33 Reviews found

    P
    Prakriti UkeBachelor of Arts [BA] (Mass Communication)
    Enrolled : 2020
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College review

    Placement -
    8 /10

    My companies visited here and hired students. They want those students who have best percentage. After the degree I want doing preparation of other civil service examinations.

    8/10placement
    8/10college
    8/10course
    7/10campus life
    N
    Nitesh SamargadeBachelor of Science [B.Sc] {Hons.} (Biotechnology)
    Enrolled : 2018
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best College Experience

    Placement -
    4 /10

    I'm studying in a govt. College so anybody cant speak about campus placement. But sometime some business big brand come into college with there team and teach us to about there company and them ideas.

    4/10placement
    8/10college
    8/10course
    6/10interview
    8/10campus life
    S
    StudentBsc
    Batch : 2019
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8 /10

    This is known as best university with best placement best faculties best students it is top most college in bhopal with every features. I like the environment of rdvv college its situated in best place jabalpur

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Placement are great here top notch companies come here to select our college students. Evere year the students got selected in wide area with best package and work. They love to do job in particular job. It is one of the best best college in madhya Pradesh

    8/10faculty
    9/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    StudentMsc micribiology
    Batch : 2021
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8 /10

    Rani durgavati vishwvidayalya is a university so i preferred to get enrolled in this and second thing microbiology my subject i intersted in this course and want to explore more about and making my career in this field.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    In our department different type of companies come for job interview.They offer different types of packages.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    StudentB.Com Plain
    Batch : 2020
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7.7 /10

    After completing school education I had chosen to persue CA course and this college helps students who persue other courses also. I also likes the fees of this college are also much lower as compared to others and yes, this is the closest college to my residence.

    Course Curriculum -

    In my opinion, Education is a learning experience from which people gain knowledge. Education can come in all forms, as we can learn essential information and life skills at anytime, anywhere. BTW i think CCA in not so important to learn.

    5/10faculty
    10/10placement
    8/10social life
    D
    Davendra singh kushwahaBachelor of Library
    Batch : 2021
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    9 /10

    This is best university for bachelor of library . They provide you full facilities . All the teachers are government approved. senior citizens teachers teaches us they had a experience of more than 20-30 years.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    In this course the company does not visited. But the placement cell were preparing for competition you are going to give after completion of degree.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    M
    ManishMBAPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Happy to get admission here

    Admission -

    Last year I took admission to this University in MBA, for taking admission here I filled apllication form for entrance examination conducted by University. Shortlisted candidates will get admission and they have to submit all original documemnts.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Our Training and Placement cell works throughout the year to put us into companies with good packages. We are trained well in aptitude and personality development areas. Students from college got placement in companies like Syntel, cognizant etc with minimun of package of 4 lacks.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    A
    Aniket SingareB,Ed
    Enrolled : 2018
    4.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college is the best college.

    Placement -
    1 /10

    Our college does not have campus selection for this course.

    1/10placement
    5/10college
    5/10course
    5/10campus life
    S
    Subha dulipudiB.sc
    Batch : 2019
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    6 /10

    My college is very near to my home, I choose this college because of best teaching faculty. And good e- library in our college which helps students to learn extra knowledge. And we have good science and computer lab. Our college is in center of the city, where transportation is very easy.

    Placement -
    4 /10

    Some companies like wipro ; Microsoft ; tech mahindra ; malin; sipla; dr. Reddys ; Infosys; are some companies visited our college for campus placement, our students about 25% selected in interviews. It's good in alumni networking for job referrals. My batchmates has great start up with prestigious companies

    8/10faculty
    4/10placement
    6/10social life
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8 /10

    Its good teacher are very qualified and educated they help in academic session and throughout the year they are very supportive and kind heart rate which helps us as a student to work and progress and grow as a person study material is very detailed and helpful to understand with examples

    Placement -
    7 /10

    You can get good jobs in accounting world all company or schools or as a teacher which might help you in life For example you can go in the line of teaching you can go in the line of business or in the line of company there are vast amount of opportunities in this field of work

    9/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    St Aloysius College, Jabalpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    St Aloysius College

    Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
    Mata Gujri Mahila Mahavidyalaya - [MGMM], Jabalpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10
    AP Narmda Mahavidyalaya, Jabalpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING10 / 10

    AP Narmda Mahavidyalaya

    Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
    Shri Ram Institute of Technology - [SRIT], Jabalpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    Hitkarini Mahila Mahavidyalaya - [HMMV], Jabalpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING4.8 / 10

    Hitkarini Mahila Mahavidyalaya - [HMMV]

    Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

    news view all

    January 20, 2021

    Rani Durgavati University Relaxes Fee for Visually Impaired Students; Read Details Here

    January 19, 2021: Rani Durgavati University has declared to provide a fee relaxation to the visually impaired students under different heads. An official from Rani Durgavati University stated that the university has also exempted fees for such students in the past as well. Additionally, amid the

    January 11, 2021

    CLAT 2021: LLM Subject Section Brought Back! Exam Pattern and Syllabus Announced; Get All You Need to Know Here

    Consortium of National Law Universities (CNLU) has released the test pattern and syllabus for the CLAT 2021. Both the objective section and subjective section will be available for the CLAT LLM Examination this year. The cutoff marks in CLAT 2021 examination was also given by CNLU. The subjective

    January 01, 2021

    CLAT 2021: Registration Begins from January 01, Exam on May 9; Check Details Here

    CLAT 2021: The registration process for CLAT Admissions 2021 has now begun from January 01, 2021. Consortium of National Law Universities (NLUs) released the Exam Notification for CLAT 2021 on December 27. Candidates who fulfil eligibility criteria and seek admission to various law coll

    November 16, 2020

    CMAT 2021 Registration: How to Fill Application Form

    CMAT 2021 Registration: How to Fill Application Form And What To Avoid News excerpt: CMAT 2021 Registration starts on November 18 2020, and the last date to apply is Dec 2020. Check how to fill the application form and what must be avoided while filling the same. CMAT 2021 Registratio

    November 05, 2020

    CMAT 2021: Registration process to Begin Soon, Check Details Here

    The National Testing Agency (NTA) is all set to begin the registration process for CMAT 2021 Exam anytime soon. The registration process for the CMAT 2021 will start a little bit late this year due to COVID 19 pandemic. Generally, the process starts from November 1 every year. The NT

    November 02, 2020

    Gujarat: ACPC Releases MBA Provisional Merit List 2020; Download Link, Counselling Schedule Here

    November 02, 2020: Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC), Gujarat has released MBA Provisional Merit List 2020 on November 1, 2020.  Candidates who appeared for Common Management Aptitude Test (CMAT) 2020, can check the merit list available on ACPC official website.&n

    October 14, 2020

    CLAT 2020 Third Provisional Allotment List Released, Consortium Uploads Allotment Instructions for the Same

    Consortium of NLUs has published the CLAT 2020 Third and Final Seat Allotment List on its official website. Read the official instructions released for third allotment here.  Earlier the consortium released first and second CLAT 2020 Seat Allotment Lists on October 09 and October 11 res

    October 12, 2020

    CLAT 2020: Grievances can be Filed Until 5 PM Today, Find Grievance Redressal Form Here

    The Consortium of National Law Universities has allowed candidates to submit their grievances relating to CLAT 2020. CLAT 2020 grievances may be submitted by 5 p.m. today. All complaints under the grievance redress mechanism will be reviewed by a four-member panel headed by Hon'ble Justice S

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    MBA Business EconomicsAVG FEE - ₹20,000/Yr
    2 Years
    MA EnglishAVG FEE - ₹1,100/Yr
    2 Years
    MBAAVG FEE - ₹32,580/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[114]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. T.N. ShuklaProfessor, Department of Hindi & linguistics
    Dr. Priyavrat ShuklaProfessor, Department of Philosophy
    Dr. B.K. TiwariProfessor, Department of Philosophy
    view all faculties[12]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Mother Teresa Law College - [MTLC], Jabalpur

    LLB , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar logo

    Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar

    BA , ₹ 4.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2

    Jabalpur Public College - [JPC], Jabalpur

    B.Ed , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.0
    Hitkarini Law College - [HLC], Jabalpur logo

    Hitkarini Law College - [HLC], Jabalpur

    LLB , ₹ 18 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Shri Nilkanth Law College, Jabalpur logo

    Shri Nilkanth Law College, Jabalpur

    LLB , ₹ 29 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×