Vasantrao Naik Marathwada Krishi Vidyapeeth - [VNMKV], Parbhani - Reviews

Vasantrao Naik Marathwada Krishi Vidyapeeth - [VNMKV], Parbhani - Reviews

Parbhani, Maharashtra ICAR Estd 1972 State University

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

8/10

8.8/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
6.8/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches
v
vishal bharandeBsc (Agri)Pursued
BATCH : 2022
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
4/10placement
1/10social life

College of Agriculture, Parbhani

Alumni/Alumna -

There is a network between senior students and junior students but I think its not good and friendly it could have been better if there was a support from senior students but there is not and they don't have a friendly connection


Faculty -
7 /10

My college is good they have all the departments for each and every course professors are good and theu are highly qualified and have a good teaching experience.The environment is good and it is student friendly.


Remarks -
4.7 /10

There are some positive and some negative points about my college positives are good structure good quality education good staff good facilities good environment overall and the negative is there is no good connection between students and seniors


Admission -

There was am entrance exam on the basis of 12th std syllabus and After the result there was online form to apply for different agriculture college andAdmission was according to the merit in that entrance exam.


Fees -

The fees structure varies individual to individual.Fees for every student depends on his or her category the fees structure for my college is feasible I guess because its a government college and students gets much benefits of it


Placement -
4 /10

Yeahh there is a placement cell in my college where they interview the students which are about to graduate and the intelligent students get selected Also there is lot of options for the students who are graduated like competitive exams and private sector


Scholarship -

The scholarship varies individual to individual according to there category.All the students gets different scholarship benefits according to their category offered by government of India or government of Maharashtra


Events -
1 /10

1.the Freshers party for all the new students every year in which they introduce among each other and show there talents 2.yuva mohotsav in which various colleges takes part in a competition in which they dance sing or show their talents


Hostel Facilities -
1 /10

No I didn't opted for a hostel soo I can't sayyy much about it but the infrastructure of girls hostel specially is good and they give all necessary facilities to girls. But the boys hostel is not well maintained


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

The course is of 4 yrs completely including 8 semesters.There are 2 exams in every semester that is mid term and semester end examination. Mid term is of 10 marks and end exam are of 50 marks and the practical exam of 40 marks makes the 100 marks for each subject


Campus Life -
1 /10

Library is one of the best thing about my college they say its one of the top library in the state also the library provides all the necessary books and theyy have very vast collection of books My college have sport department in which lots of students are trained and sent into inter college competition


24 Jan 202000report
N
Nikhil ChauguleB.Sc Honours in AgriculturePursued
BATCH : 2022
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.2 /10

Let's not focus on the negative side of the college as the college provides a very beautiful and beneficial environment perfect for studying and learning new things. Also, the teachers and the facilities are provided along with the atmosphere, are very helpful.


Admission -

A pass in 10+2 from a recognized University is required to secure admission in UG programs and Rs.1000/- is required for application fee which one can get from the college's own website. A minimum of 45% is required for applying and students will be shortlisted according to the merit list.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
k
krushna munjajirao kharatb.techPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My information

Remarks -
8.2 /10

some of the staff members are very negative persons they dont want any extra activity they want to rest in periods and we dont have to say one word to them if we say then they will cut the marks in exams


Admission -

my 12th percentage marks i have allotted this college through merit list and i have to taken it.so i have choose to freeze the option and take the admission in this college and take the b.tech course in the college


9/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
L
Lakavath ravi chandraB.Sc HorticulturePursued
BATCH : 2019
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Phone pe is very useful

Remarks -
9.5 /10

I am satisfied with my college. I get good marks in my semester examinations and also our college provides us all facilities to educate well and i am happy with our college faculty.i am good at my exams


Admission -

Icar Ug 2019 entrance examination.,i had scored 321 marks in icar, i had attended icar ug counselling session in vnmkv college, i got this college in second round of counseling.I had got scholarship form from icar ug


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Y
Yuvraj gangaram LonkarB tech food technologyPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.5 /10

Its good college, provides proper acknowledge and must teach the degre life. The infrastructure basic facilities are well maintaned, the well educated staff and the well managed mangement provied the all facilites.


Admission -

Firstly score in 12th grouping. After 12 th there is a state entrance exam for proffession courses such as agricultural and technical.score in MHT CET and apply for course of b tech food technology online on the offial website of university mentioned above. Cutt off merit should based on the CET scoring. Selecting in the cap round declared the admission amd further process should carried out at the univerty level or in the slected college.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
H
Harshada Adinath MancharkarM.tech Food technologyPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College of food technology VNMKV

Remarks -
7.7 /10

It is good option for persuing M. tech degree on merit basis within short fees and in government college. College principal is supportive and environment is good. Labs and research facility present here is spacious and perfect.


Admission -

There is Maharashtra council of agricultural research exam compulsory to get admission here. I have been qualified by getting good marks and rank in the exam. After that the CGPA points of B tech degree need to be more than 5. 5 to get admission here


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
A
Abhishek GutteB.Sc AgriculturePursued
BATCH : 2021
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good it will help others to choose college

Remarks -
9 /10

No my college is good in all aspects they always think about their students as the academic incharge is strict and will always try to maintain the decipline in the students along with the teachers. He also focus on the extra curricular activities of students


Admission -

According to my 12th grade the admission took place i got my seat in the 2nd round of allotment process.And i choose the course because india is Agriculture country where major part of GDP come from Agriculture and by persuing thia course i will try to do some research on agriculture


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
D
Dasarla Anvesh kumarBSC AGRICULTUREPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice college had lot of memories

Remarks -
9.2 /10

Very good hostel facility and academics and good well established library zymkhana ground pollution free atmoshphere no ragging very big campus with several departments nad lot of research and practical. Food for other states and South Indian not good


Admission -

Merit list of 12th marks and counseling nad interviews process i had applied to my course bsc agriculture and attended counselling and checked my rank in merit list based on that I attended the interview and got admission


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NES Science College, Nanded logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

NES Science College

Nanded, Maharashtra
NCTE
Shivaji University - [SUK], Kolhapur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Shivaji University - [SUK]

Kolhapur, Maharashtra
NAAC
College of Agriculture, Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

College of Agriculture

Pune, Maharashtra
ICAR

news view all

March 16, 2020

MAH CET 2020 Paper Analysis

MAH CET 2020, which was conducted on March 14 & 15, 2020 in four slots brought many surprises to the test takers. The paper left the candidates astonished with many new types of questions. The MBA entrance examination was marked with lengthy questions and difficult to attempt logical reasoning s

March 04, 2020

JBIMS Mumbai Admission Process through MAHCET 2020

The admission to JBIMS is done through MAHCET (Maharashtra Common Entrance Test). Directorate of Technical Education is responsible for conducting MAHCET 2020 for the admissions to several MBA/PGDM programmes. MAHCET 2020 is scheduled to be on March 14 and March 15, 2020. Jamnalal Bajaj Inst

March 18, 2020

MAH CET Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

MAH CET 2021 registration is tentatively scheduled to be held in the second week of March 2021. Application form filling process consists of Registration, filling details, uploading images and payment of fee. Candidates have to make sure the correct details as per the documents and up

August 10, 2018

Last Minutes Tips to Crack MAH CET 2019 Exam

MAH CET 2019 Exam is a postgraduate management entrance exam conducted by the DTE, Maharashtra on March 2019. Candidates have to apply for this exam before starting their preparations on the official website of www.dtemaharashtra.gov.in. MAH CET MAH CET Exam Pattern MAH C

August 10, 2018

MAH CET 2018 Topper Tips by Divya Biyani

Divya Biyani, a native of Nanded, Maharashtra achieved a grand score of 165 out of 200 last year making her the topper of MAH CET 2018. She holds Bachelor’s degree in Computer Science and law. Currently she is pursuing Masters’ in law from Narayanrao Chavan Law College, Nanded. Coming fr

August 09, 2018

MAH CET 2019 Question Paper Pattern

MAH CET syllabus and marking pattern outlines are designed by the Directorate of Technical Education, DTE Maharashtra. Exam pattern will comprise of 4 sections namely Logical Reasoning, Abstract Reasoning, Quantitative Aptitude and Reading Comprehension. It will be a computer-based test and each can

March 21, 2018

MAH CET Exam Pattern: Past 5 Years Trends & Analysis

Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (MAH-CET) is an entrance test conducted by Directorate of Technical Education (DTE), Maharashtra. The exam is conducted for admission to MBA and MMS courses to around 400 state institutes. Approximately 1 lakh candidates register for the 45000 seats available in vari

March 21, 2018

MAH CET 2018 Answer key, Question Paper & Analysis

MAH-CET 2018 exam Analysis reveals that it is a high scoring exam without any negative marking. Overall MAHCET 2018 exam remains on the same pattern as that of last year with a mix of easy and difficult questions. There were few question types which were new and a bit confusing for the test takers.

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Agricultural EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹10,213/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹10,213/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Food TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹10,213/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[17]

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Ramkrishna Bajaj College of Agriculture, Wardha

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 40.07 K TOTAL FEES
6.7
College of Agriculture, Nagpur logo

College of Agriculture, Nagpur

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 6.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Shri Shivaji College of Agricultural Biotechnology, Amravati logo

Shri Shivaji College of Agricultural Biotechnology, Amravati

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 80.94 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.0
College of Agriculture, Latur logo

College of Agriculture, Latur

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 87.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Dr Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth - [DBSKKV], Ratnagiri logo

Dr Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth - [DBSKKV], Ratnagiri

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 24.05 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9

College of Agriculture, Akola

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth - [PDKV], Akola logo

Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth - [PDKV], Akola

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 25.12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.1
×