filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Bhubaneswar > Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT], Bhubaneswar > Reviews

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT], Bhubaneswar - Reviews

Bhubaneswar, Orissa AICTE Estd 2008 Autonomous University
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.2/10

8.0/10academic
8.7/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
8.7/10placements
8.0/10social
Ashish MishraPh.D. (Renewable Energy)Pursued Fifth Year 2016 - 2017
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took JAM entrance exam, Rank 187 The course is available here only thats why i opted this college.


Placement -

Yes, placement is given by college. Most of people gets placed in company or academics.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Upendra MalikB.TechPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Beautiful atmospere and better learning

Remarks -

Its a also say that heaven. This college contain education function and other occupactionary cources which is importance for all student and techers. Other than it can make us intelligent and gives us a remerable place in this world.


Entrance Preview -

After my intermidiate study. I passed OJEE entrance and setteled this college. My result was 79% and also my entrance score card was better then other. Admission process was online and offine.


5/10academic
8/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
4/10social life
Ashiq ShamsudeenCivil EngineeringBatch : 2015
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College management is on of the finest and they do every help in every case they care about the academics more than our parents and they love there students they are strict and kind hearted ones but stern in there official matters they provide better inf


Entrance Preview -

IIT JEE entrance exam and i got a rank of 3000 and it helped me get an admission here interview was simple and easy and creative one they asked me about my profile and all and some technical terms and why i want to be an engineer and for me it was nothing but a casual conversation.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-10-10 12:21:52

Research Admission in AcSIR through GATE

The Academy of Scientific and Innovative R

2017-10-09 16:29:43

INSPIRE Scholarship for Doctoral Research Through GATE

The Ministry of Science & Technology, Department of Science & Technology has invited applications under INSPIRE (Innovation in Science Pursuit for Inspired Research). It offers financial support in the form of a Fellowship equivalent to NET/GATE fellowship (Junior Research Fellowship/Seni

2017-10-09 12:34:06

RCFL Recruitment Through GATE

The RCFL (Rashtriya Chemicals & Fertilizers Ltd) recruits Management Trainees on the basis of GATE scores. Candidates who have completed their gr

2017-09-20 12:57:29

GATE 2018 M.Tech Admission Through COAP

Common Offer Acceptance Portal, popularly known as COAP, provides a common platform for the candidates to seek admission into M.Tech. programs in the IITs on the basis of scores secured in

2017-09-20 13:11:48

New Changes Introduced in GATE 2018 by IIT Guwahati

IIT Guwahati has released an official notification for GATE 2018. It is declared that GATE 2018 application forms will be available online on the official website (http://www.gate.iitg.ac.in/) from September 01, 2017. Deadline for submission of the online application is October 05, 2017. GATE app

2017-09-20 13:33:01

GATE 2018 to be Conducted by IIT Guwahati, Application Process Starts in September

GATE 2018 (Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering) will be conducted by IIT Guwahati in February, 2018. The exam will be held on Feb 3-4 and Feb 10-11. Last time IIT Guwahati conducted GATE in the year 2010.

2017-07-01 12:51:37

JoSSA 2017 Seat Matrix for IITs

Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSAA) will conduct the counselling procedure and the consequent seat allotment for candidates who have qualified in JEE Mains and JEE Advanced. There will be a to

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

B.Tech Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹209,525/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹209,525/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Electrical Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹209,525/Yr4 Years
view more courses[44]

Placements

average package ₹400,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹20,300,000

faculties

Dr. Shantanu PalAssistant Professor, Department of Basic Sciences
Dr. Abhijit Datta BanikAssistant Professor, Department of Basic Sciences
Dr. Akhilesh Kumar SinghAssistant Professor, Department of Basic Sciences
view all faculties[15]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×