filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Guru Nanak Dev University - [GNDU], Amritsar - Course & Fees Details

Guru Nanak Dev University - [GNDU], Amritsar - Course & Fees Details

Amritsar, Punjab UGC, NAAC-A Estd 1969 State University
+ 35more
4 YearsFull Time60 seats per course 4/10
210,860
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees




year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹210,860 ₹177,200 ₹177,200 ₹177,200 ₹742,460

JEE-Main 2019

08 Feb 19 - 18 Mar 19
Application Process

07 Apr 19 - 20 Apr 19
exam date

check eligibility


College Reviews

Karanbir Singh , Bachelor of Engineering [BE] (Civil Engineering), Pursued: Fourth Year
BATCH : 2019

7.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Civil engineering is the most ancient branch of engineering and moreover, it provides many opportunities for achieving many dreams of my life. I took this course because in future its demand will be high as our country is developing so this engineering branch will help me in getting a job."

Fees Review

"The fee structure is very feasible for civil and mechanical students as these are the two new branches started over here so we get a discount of 30% of the total fees. Moreover, if a person belongs to a poor family he or she gets a scholarship from the college itself."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time60 seats per course
107,590
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees




year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹107,590 ₹88,600 ₹196,190


College Reviews

Deepak Misra , MBA, Pursued: 2016
BATCH : 2016

8.2/10

Course Curriculum Review

"There are four semester in course. Students has to pass�d every semester with minimum 4.5cgpa. There cgpa system. If any students has backlogs in his previous semester. He gets admission but he has to cleared that backlog during the course"

Fees Review

"In first semester fees is around 50thousand and 2nd semester 40thousand. The total expensive for whole course is around 2lac. And there is examination fees for Major exams which may be Rs1600. No other charges are charged by the students in the semester. Course fee is nominal in comparison to other "   Read More


3 YearsFull Time60 seats per course 5/10
52,660
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees




year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹52,660 ₹21,200 ₹21,200 ₹95,060


College Reviews

Harsimran , BOTANY, Pursued: 2015

8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course is elaborated and covers different fields relatd to science Subject beggining from courses that provide basic knowledge to subjects providing deeper knowledge of the field."

Fees Review

"Since my is a science stream the fee structure ws nominal even other courses offered have an average fee structure all though the professional courses are a bit expensive."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time100 seats per course
14,590
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees


BROWSE STREAMS PunjabiSocial Science


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹14,590 ₹14,590 ₹14,590 ₹43,770


College Reviews

user
Inderpreet Singh , Batch: Bachelor of Arts [BA] (Social Science)-2016

7.2/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Our program is research oriented, Each semester we had to go for with a topic and made a term paper and present it to the class. I prepared 6 term papers throughout my degree program and it gave me opportunity to work at grass root level and this helped me to inculcate the sense of social science re"

Fees Review

"For our course, it is feasible, only around 24000 and in a split of two instalments. Furthermore, financial aid is available to the students by the university for the unprivileged students. But other expenses like non-subsidised living cost and hostel expenses put burden on students."   Read More


4 YearsFull Time60 seats per course 8/10
32,040
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹32,040 ₹13,050 ₹13,050 ₹13,050 ₹71,190


College Reviews

Navkiran kaur , Batch: Bachelor of Supply Chain Management [BSCM]-2016

8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"It's really good, teachers teach everything very nicely. There main focus is on the course curriculum and they teach everything about the course from A to Z. There are many practical activities provided for the better study and understanding"   Read More


1 YearFull Time30 seats per course 6/10
26,690
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹26,690 ₹26,690


College Reviews

user
Inderpreet Singh , Batch: Bachelor of Arts [BA] (Social Science)-2016

7.2/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Our program is research oriented, Each semester we had to go for with a topic and made a term paper and present it to the class. I prepared 6 term papers throughout my degree program and it gave me opportunity to work at grass root level and this helped me to inculcate the sense of social science re"

Fees Review

"For our course, it is feasible, only around 24000 and in a split of two instalments. Furthermore, financial aid is available to the students by the university for the unprivileged students. But other expenses like non-subsidised living cost and hostel expenses put burden on students."   Read More



year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹108,690 ₹88,600 ₹88,600 ₹88,600 ₹88,600 ₹463,090

5 YearsFull Time60 seats per course 8/10
34,390
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹34,390 ₹18,700 ₹18,700 ₹18,700 ₹18,700 ₹109,190

4 YearsFull Time40 seats per course 7/10
69,590
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹69,590 ₹50,600 ₹50,600 ₹50,600 ₹221,390

4 YearsFull Time60 seats per course 8/10
107,590
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹107,590 ₹88,600 ₹88,600 ₹88,600 ₹373,390


College Reviews

user
jaskirat Singh , Bachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm], Pursued: 4th year
BATCH : 2019

10/10

Course Curriculum Review

"My opinion about the bachelors of pharmacy in the depth of pharmaceutical sciences of Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar has good course curriculum. it includes valuable teaching of both theoretical and as well as practical knowledge the exam structure bachelors of pharmacy in the depth of pharmaceu"

Fees Review

"My opinion about the fee structure bachelors of pharmacy in the depth of pharmaceutical sciences of Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar is that it is a little bit expensive as compared to other government universities."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time120 seats per course 7/10
28,390
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees


EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESKCL Institute of Laws, Jalandhar

year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹28,390 ₹12,700 ₹12,700 ₹53,790


College Reviews

user
abhinav ansal , Bachelor of Laws [L.L.B.], Pursued: Second Year
BATCH : 2018

9.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"It is quite good especially the way we are taught which also includes court trainings. We also have a moot court club, of which i am a proud member and also a part of moot court council, we boost the spirit of taking part in such competitions which lead to more exposure."

Fees Review

"Its very easy on pocket and very feasible. Fee structure in total is around 26000, in which approximately 19000 is to be pain in semester 1 and 7000 approximately is to be paid in semester- 2. I think this is not so expensive and everyone taking admission feels comfortable."   Read More


5 YearsFull Time80 seats per course 7/10
107,590
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹107,590 ₹88,600 ₹88,600 ₹88,600 ₹88,600 ₹461,990


5 YearsFull Time120 seats per course 6/10
48,390
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹48,390 ₹32,700 ₹32,700 ₹32,700 ₹32,700 ₹179,190


College Reviews

user
abhinav ansal , Bachelor of Laws [L.L.B.], Pursued: Second Year
BATCH : 2018

9.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"It is quite good especially the way we are taught which also includes court trainings. We also have a moot court club, of which i am a proud member and also a part of moot court council, we boost the spirit of taking part in such competitions which lead to more exposure."

Fees Review

"Its very easy on pocket and very feasible. Fee structure in total is around 26000, in which approximately 19000 is to be pain in semester 1 and 7000 approximately is to be paid in semester- 2. I think this is not so expensive and everyone taking admission feels comfortable."   Read More


4 Years 6 MonthsFull Time60 seats per course 7/10
67,390
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹67,390 ₹48,400 ₹48,400 ₹48,400 ₹212,590

2 YearsFull Time100 seats per course 7/10
26,690
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹26,690 ₹11,000 ₹37,690

4 YearsFull Time40 seats per course 8/10
85,660
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹85,660 ₹52,000 ₹52,000 ₹52,000 ₹241,660


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹68,860 ₹37,400 ₹37,400 ₹37,400 ₹37,400 ₹218,460


College Reviews

Harsimran , BOTANY, Pursued: 2015

8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course is elaborated and covers different fields relatd to science Subject beggining from courses that provide basic knowledge to subjects providing deeper knowledge of the field."

Fees Review

"Since my is a science stream the fee structure ws nominal even other courses offered have an average fee structure all though the professional courses are a bit expensive."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time50 seats per course
36,590
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees




year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹36,590 ₹18,700 ₹55,290


College Reviews

user
Sakshi Jain , Batch: M.Sc. Food Science & Technology-2010

6.2/10

Fees Review

"Fees was a bit on higher side keeping in view the infrastructure provided. Although, GNDU is a private organisation,demanding more fees, but the facilities provided was not at all matching the standards. On an average, Masters degree for our course was approx 1 lac pa"   Read More


2 YearsFull Time30 seats per course
110,890
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees




year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹110,890 ₹88,600 ₹199,490



College Reviews

Vivek Kumar , Batch: Master of Technology [M.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)-2011

9.3/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Course structure was very Hierarchical. Like starting from ABC.....Z in computer science. Learnt C++ and OOPS concepts from College only. There were dedicated staff for SQL and Computer Networking C++, Cloud Computing and for most difficult Subject Like Theory of CSE (Automata) and Neural Network"

Fees Review

"its was very feasible to us. Govt University is such a less fees that other institutions i was really lucky to have that college in financial ways. Fee was divided in two parts College fee and hostel fee. both were feasible. Max 18K for one year in hostel too way less that other Colleges at that t"   Read More


2 YearsFull Time30 seats per course
36,590
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹36,590 ₹18,700 ₹55,290


College Reviews

user
Sakshi Jain , Batch: M.Sc. Food Science & Technology-2010

6.2/10

Fees Review

"Fees was a bit on higher side keeping in view the infrastructure provided. Although, GNDU is a private organisation,demanding more fees, but the facilities provided was not at all matching the standards. On an average, Masters degree for our course was approx 1 lac pa"   Read More


2 YearsFull Time20 seats per course
74,590
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹74,590 ₹55,600 ₹130,190

2 YearsFull Time26 seats per course
116,890
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees



EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESKhalsa College,

year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹116,890 ₹96,800 ₹213,690

2 YearsFull Time30 seats per course
21,790
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees



EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESKhalsa College,

year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹21,790 ₹6,100 ₹27,890

2 YearsFull Time60 seats per course
31,090
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹31,090 ₹15,400 ₹46,490

3 YearsFull Time60 seats per course 7/10
108,690
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹108,690 ₹88,600 ₹88,600 ₹285,890


College Reviews

Prince , Batch: MCA (TYC)-2018

7.3/10

Course Curriculum Review

"University has continuous credit based system so they have semester system in each semester there will be 2 minors + quiz + major . Course curriculum of MCA is almost like bca when we were studying except just few subjects were extra but now they have added new subjects such as cloud computing to th"

Fees Review

"For MCA it was 60k + 40 k for each semester for three years . For sc students there is no fee. So for general quota it's quite expensive but it is still better than other private colleges in city who charge 100 thousand per semester ."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time30 seats per course
74,590
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹74,590 ₹55,600 ₹130,190

1 YearFull Time40 seats per course 3/10
44,290
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹44,290 ₹44,290

2 YearsFull Time30 seats per course 8/10
107,590
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹107,590 ₹88,600 ₹196,190

2 YearsFull Time30 seats per course 8/10
171,890
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹171,890 ₹151,800 ₹323,690

6 MonthsPart Time10 seats per course
3,910
FIRST
YEAR

Get Detailed Fees


BROWSE STREAMS UrduRussianFrench

EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESKRM DAV College,

year 1 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹3,910 ₹3,910



year 1 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹40,260 ₹40,260


College Reviews

Deepak Misra , MBA, Pursued: 2016
BATCH : 2016

8.2/10

Course Curriculum Review

"There are four semester in course. Students has to pass�d every semester with minimum 4.5cgpa. There cgpa system. If any students has backlogs in his previous semester. He gets admission but he has to cleared that backlog during the course"

Fees Review

"In first semester fees is around 50thousand and 2nd semester 40thousand. The total expensive for whole course is around 2lac. And there is examination fees for Major exams which may be Rs1600. No other charges are charged by the students in the semester. Course fee is nominal in comparison to other "   Read More


college Courses & Fees reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

campus life
mess food
hostel room
fee structure
campus placement
semester fee
gender ratio
minor exam
jee main
semester system
course
scholarship
faculty
internship
department
PrinceMCA (TYC)Batch : 2018
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

University campus with world class library.

Fees -

For MCA it was 60k + 40 k for each semester for three years . For sc students there is no fee. So for general quota it's quite expensive but it is still better than other private colleges in city who charge 100 thousand per semester .


Course Curriculum -

University has continuous credit based system so they have semester system in each semester there will be 2 minors + quiz + major . Course curriculum of MCA is almost like bca when we were studying except just few subjects were extra but now they have added new subjects such as cloud computing to their curriculum and python for btech students .


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
Vinkesh GuleriaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Batch : 2018
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review of GNDU

Fees -

The fee structure is somewhat feasible. The annual fee of B.Tech is around one lakh. The other departments like arts, economics have a comparitively low fee but the management course are quite expensive.


Course Curriculum -

The curriculum is the same as that for the last 15 years. There are very fewer electives courses and much of the curriculum is fixed. There are two minor exams of 20 marks each and a major exam of 50 marks.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Ujjwal PahwaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Batch : 2018
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My 4 years experience of Guru Nanak Dev University

Fees -

I don't remember the exact amount, yet it was around 1 lakh per year excluding hostel and other expenses. Since my P.G. was close to the university and my traveling was least and I am not party freak, my monthly expense was in between INR 5000 - INR 7000.


Course Curriculum -

Course Curriculum is standard as followed in other universities and colleges. Yes. it's relevant and fair. Yet it's never a bad idea to explore more and outside the scope of exams. Eventually, it is those extra skills in your resume which makes the difference.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Adhish KapoorBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2018
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Live life @GNDU

Fees -

The fees are collected from students each semester. The first year (1 semester + 2 semesters) fees vary from 80,000 to 1 lac. Subsequent semester fees vary from 45,000 to 50,000. University provides fee concession to special categories and those with less family income.


Course Curriculum -

Course for engineering is designed keeping in view the ever-changing requirements of the industry. It acts as a guide for students to work on latest technologies and upscale their knowledge. Exams are taken thrice in a semester. With Minor exams (20 marks each) held twice and Major exam (50 marks) held once. 10 marks are for internal assessment. Overall it is a fair course curriculum.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
jaskirat SinghBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]Pursued 4th year
BATCH : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Value for money university

Fees -

My opinion about the fee structure bachelors of pharmacy in the depth of pharmaceutical sciences of Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar is that it is a little bit expensive as compared to other government universities.


Course Curriculum -

My opinion about the bachelors of pharmacy in the depth of pharmaceutical sciences of Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar has good course curriculum. it includes valuable teaching of both theoretical and as well as practical knowledge the exam structure bachelors of pharmacy in the depth of pharmaceutical sciences of Guru Nanak Dev University Amritsar.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Karanbir SinghBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Civil Engineering)Pursued Fourth Year
BATCH : 2019
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This is a very good University and all the teachers are very good and helping.

Fees -

The fee structure is very feasible for civil and mechanical students as these are the two new branches started over here so we get a discount of 30% of the total fees. Moreover, if a person belongs to a poor family he or she gets a scholarship from the college itself.


Course Curriculum -

Civil engineering is the most ancient branch of engineering and moreover, it provides many opportunities for achieving many dreams of my life. I took this course because in future its demand will be high as our country is developing so this engineering branch will help me in getting a job.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
SahilBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science)Pursued 3rd year
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best in North India

Fees -

the fee structure is quite feasible. the even semesters cost around 45,000 and odd semesters cost around 55,000 which makes the annual fees of around 1 lac. different departments have different fees so you can add or subtract 5000 rupees from this amount. the fee will be within this range only.


Course Curriculum -

the course are CSE , ECE, MECH , CIVIL AND FOODTECH and result of all the courses is very good from past many years. the course structure is also very good and all the subjects which are required by companies are covered well. the placement department of the uni has direct walkthroughs with companies to get info on which subjects must be taught to students for this generation of technology.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Mohit sharmaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech.] (Hons.) Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE)Pursued 1st year
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Decent university to study.

Fees -

Fee structure of engineering course is around 1 lakh which is feasible. And other departments like bsc physics and science have quite low fees here. The hostel charges are very low compared to other universities. It can be said that fee structure of this university is affordable.


Course Curriculum -

Course curriculum is not up to the mark. They still teach with the old methodology. And practical learning is not offered here greatly. I you want to explore your area of interest then you need to do it yourself. Sometimes you also have to manage the regular college routine to explore.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
Hitesh KumarBE/B.TechPursued 2018
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent environment for studies,Helping Professors,Pushing limits of innovative ideas

Fees -

Fee is affordable in comparison to other colleges and universities. Rs.42000 for odd Semesters and Rs.38000 for even semesters.


Course Curriculum -

Course I chose was excellent.State of the Art Labs and Workshops for Practical Learning.Yes,there are research initiatives taken by Institute and students perform very well under professors.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
PurnimaBE/B.Tech
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

AMAZING 4 YR EXPERIENCE, WHICH I CAN NEVER GET AGAIN IN MY FUTURE

Fees -

Fee structure is affordable. As it is located in rural area, so 30% fee is waived off as per Govt. laws. So its quite affordable for everyone to study there. Also, fees can be paid in chunks.


Course Curriculum -

Focus is prior on Practical knowledge. Whatever taught in theory is being implemented in the labs in the second half. So that students can co relate the theory concepts with the real world problem and executing them Research : Staff guides the student to write various kinds of research paper and help them in publishing those in conferences.Even my 2 research papers are published in international conferences. I mean staff is so supportive that they tell to use their cabins and materials on weekends too. Also various Elective options are provided. like if one wants to learn french, he/she can opt too.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


44 Comments
anjali soni

plse send me the admission dates for PHD IN FOOD TECHNOLOGY

22 Jun, 2019 16:06
Sunilbains

I passed with 71?se with category am i eligible to take admission in gmdu Amritsar in bcom

03 May, 2019 12:05
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Sunil, admission for B.Com will start from June 1, 2019 (tentatively) in the university. Students who have scored 50% in intermediate are eligible for admission. Thus, you are also eligible to apply. However, final selection is made on the basis of marks in entrance exam conducted by the university.

03 May, 2019 12:23
Anjali

Plz send admission details

08 Jan, 2019 18:03
Akansha Expert

Hi Anjali, You may please follow the link for Admission in Guru Nanak Dev University.

08 Jan, 2019 18:52
Tanveer

Please send Admission details

06 Nov, 2018 20:14
Sarthak Mahajan

Hi Tanveer, You may please follow the link for Admission in Guru Nanak Dev University.

15 Dec, 2018 17:37
ROBIN KUMAR SHARMA

WHAT'S THE PROCEDURE OF GETTING ADMISSION IN M.ARCH???

29 Sep, 2018 17:21
Akansha Expert

Hi Robin, You may please check this link for getting the Admission Procedure of GNDU Amritsar.

29 Sep, 2018 17:58
Amita Sharma

Can we do llm corespondance from your university?

15 Sep, 2018 13:48
Akansha Expert

Hi Amita, This University does not offers correspondence study.

15 Sep, 2018 17:03
Krishna roy

I want to take admission in b.tec.. So i want to know about fees and all other details...

20 Aug, 2018 10:47
Akansha Expert

Hi Krishna, Please check these link for getting the information about the B TeCh Course:- 

20 Aug, 2018 12:03
Shewani Veer

Hiii ma'am tell me about hostel fee for phd scholars (girls)

11 Aug, 2018 09:17
Ritika Sharma

Hi Shewani, You may contact 0183-2258802 , 2450601 to get hostel details for phd scholars (girls).

17 Aug, 2018 12:40
anshu lasgotra

can i get admision in msc botany here if i got 121 rank in entrance exam

28 Jul, 2018 05:33
Akansha Expert

Hi Anshu, Admission will be based on merit of the candidate in the Entrance Test to be conducted by the Department. It is depend upon the College Admission List you can check on the Official website.

31 Jul, 2018 11:42
jeni The Dogri vlogger

is there any self financing seat system for M.sc zoology ?? n fee for whole course is?

17 Jul, 2018 16:45
Ritika Sharma

Hi Jeni, To get details about fee please check the link:- Fee. For more details please contact 0183-2258802 , 2450601.

21 Jul, 2018 12:07

Show More comments

news view all

July 17, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Muvvala Venkata AIR 13 in Electronics and Communication Engineering

“Though it was difficult, I still worked hard, planned the time accordingly and marched towards my goal.” - Muvvala Venkata Siva Sairam Muvvala Venkata Siva Sairam secured an AIR 13 (EC)

July 15, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Prakhar Singh- AIR 1 in Civil Engineering

Prakhar Singh, an engineering graduate of IIT Bombay secured All India Rank 1 in Civil Engineering stream of GATE 2019. He created high benchmarks by scoring 87.72 marks with GATE score 1000. Prakhar joined IES Master Classroom program in 2017 - 18 session which helped him throughout the course o

July 17, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Gaurav Srivastava- AIR 27 in Electrical Engineering

Gaurav Srivastava has secured an AIR 27  with 92.67 marks, in the Electrical Engineering paper of GATE 2019. He comes from a small town of Uttar Pradesh called Ballia and currently resides in Lucknow. His success story has made him an inspiration for 

July 17, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips By Vikash Raj- AIR 1 in Petroleum Engineering

GATE Topper 2019 Mr.Vikash Raj secured an AIR I (Petroleum Engineering), he is an alumnus of IIT(ISM) Dhanbad and comes from Madhubani, Bihar. Vikash obtained a score of 961, with his marks being 84.67 out of 100. His success is a motivation for lakhs of 

June 26, 2019

JoSAA 2019 Seat Matrix for GFTIs

Seat matrix is the number of seats offered by the participating institutes for a particular program to the students. The number of seats offered in a specific program is allotted to students through the seat allotment process in

June 25, 2019

JoSAA Seat Matrix 2019 for IIITs

Indian Institute of Information Technology or IIITs are the autonomous institutes which offer technical education which is focused on the information technology and communication studies. There are 24 IIITs across the country. Candidates seeking admission in IIITs must qualify

June 26, 2019

JoSAA 2019 Seat Matrix for NITs

JoSAA released the seat matrix for joint counselling of the students who have cleared JEE (Main/Advanced) exam. Seat matrix is a number of seats offered by the participating institutes and colleges for the students who are eligible to take admission in a particular college. Student

June 19, 2019

JEE Main 2019 (April 12) Answer Key, Question Paper and Paper Analysis

JEE Main 2019 (April 12) Answer Key will be released by National Testing Agency (NTA) on April 20, 2019. All the candidates who appeared for the examination can download their answer key with the help of registration number from jeemain.nic.in. Lates

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

BCA + MCAAVG FEE - ₹92,618/Yr
5 Years
B.Lib.I.ScAVG FEE - ₹26,690/Yr
1 Year
B.Sc Medical Laboratory TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹31,687/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[143]

Placements

HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹600,000

faculties

Dr. Sukhwant SinghProfessor, Department of History
Dr. Radha SharmaProfessor, Department of History
Dr. Kuldip SinghProfessor and Coordinator, Department of Political Science
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Rayat Bahra University, Mohali logo
Rayat Bahra University, MohaliBE/B.Tech, ₹ 98 K
7.0
×