Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology - [Thapar], Patiala

Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology - [Thapar], Patiala

Patiala, Punjab AICTE, NAAC-A+ Estd 1956 Deemed to be University
+ 9more

about college

Pratyasha Pratyasha
Content Curator

Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology (TIET) has been accredited with grade’ A+’ by NAAC and has been ranked 20th amongst the top 100 engineering institutions of India. It has 6 schools, 8 departments and 8 centers offering various undergraduate, postgraduate and doctoral programs. The TIET centers are there for the academic requirements of the University. Admission to the courses is done on the basis of merit scored in previous qualifying examinations. The University also accepts scores of management national level exams like GMAT, CAT, XAT, CMAT, etc. 

Check: Thapar University Admissions

Thapar University Highlights

Type of UniversityDeemed-to-be University
Official Websitehttp://www.thapar.edu
Campus Area250 acres
Accreditations and AffiliationsNAAC, ABET, AICTE, NBA
Type of ProgramsUG, PG, and Doctoral
Admission CriteriaMerit and Entrance Based
Total number of Students | Faculty | Alumni8500+ | 307 | 24000
International LinkagesTrinity College, Dublin
The University of Waterloo

Thapar University Ranking

  • 132nd position in QS Brics University Ranking 2019
  • 31st position in QS India University Ranking 2019
  • Ranked 20th in NIRF 2019 (Engineering Category)
  • Ranked 2nd among Private Engineering colleges by NIRF 2019
  • Ranked 27th in NIRF 2019 (University Category)
  • Ranked joint 22nd within India by the Times Higher Education Rankings 2019 
  • 801-1000 among 1102 institutions by the Times Higher Education Rankings 2019 
  • 4th in Private and deemed technical universities by The Week, 2018
  • Ranked 10th among Best Engineering Colleges in 2017

Thapar University Courses

TIET offers academic programs at the undergraduate level leading to BE/BTech degree, at the postgraduate level leading to MCA, MBA, ME, MTech, M.A. Psychology and Integrated BE-MBA degrees and at the doctoral level, Ph.D. degrees. The institute also offers some courses with the collaboration of international institutions to offer world-class education programs.

Course NameEligibilitySelection Criteria
B.TechIntermediate graduate with 60% marks (55% for SC/ST candidates)JEE Main or Merit-based
B.E
M.Sc.Bachelor’s degree in the science stream with 60% (55% for SC/ST) marks in aggregate with the relevant subjectMerit-based on marks of Class 12thand graduation
MCABachelor’s degree in any discipline with 60% marks (55% for SC/ST) in aggregate with Mathematics as one of the subjects in Class 12Merit of the entrance test conducted at University level
M.EGraduation with at least 60% (55% for SC/ST) marks in aggregate GATE Followed by an interview
M.Tech
M.A PsychologyBachelor in Psychology/B.Tech. with 55% marks in aggregate and with Psychology as one of the subjects (50% for SC/ST)Merit-based on marks of Class 12thand graduation
MBAGraduation/post-graduation in any discipline with 50% marksCAT/MAT/XAT/NMAT/ CMAT/GMAT + GD + Interview
Ph.D.Master’s degree in relevant discipline with 55% marks OR qualified NET (UGC/CSIR) Entrance exam conducted at the university level

Check: Thapar University Courses & Fees

Note: The university also provides a TCD course. It’s a 4-years undergraduate credit transfer International Engineering program which focuses on delivering a research-inspired, outcome-based educational experience. In this course, students spend the first two years at the campus in Patiala, and 3rd and 4th year at the Trinity College Dublin.

Thapar University Admissions

Eligible candidates can apply for admission to the University through the official website of the university. Fill the complete details and then take the print out of the form as it will be required at the time of document checking during counseling. In case, the application fee is paid through DD then the application form along with DD should reach the “In-charge Admission Cell” Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology, Patiala – 147004 on or before the last date. In the case of offline payment, challan facility is also available.

Read more: Thapar University Admission

Reservations

Tabulated below are the reservation criteria of the University:

Categories% of reservationsTotal seats
SC/ST from Punjab25%197
SC from other states17.5%138
ST from other states7.5%59
Backward class from Punjab5%39
Physically handicapped 6%48
Sportsperson from Punjab2%16
Foreign Nationals/ NRI15%236

Thapar University Scholarships

Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology offers scholarships under many categories. Each course has each merit scholarships for the students who are partaking admission in the institute. TIET offers a total of 75 scholarships to deserving and meritorious students. Other organizations like Indian Oil, Vimlasons Charitable Foundation, A.C.Khanna-Balraj Chexal, Government of various states also offer scholarships to the students of the University. 

Know more: Thapar University Scholarships

Thapar University Placements

TIET has a placement cell to conduct placement drives for graduating students for all branches. Recruiting companies from the Public sector to Private organizations come to TIET for placements.

Placement Highlights 

Year of PlacementsCompanies VisitingTotal Students PlacedTotal Offers
2016-201726810291213
2017-201832211371345
2018-2019282972994

Read more: Thapar University Placements

Thapar University Facilities

Given below are some of the facilities offered by the university to cater to the needs of the students:

  • Library: The central library of the university has a collection of more than 89,746 books. It also has various e-books, journals, magazines, newspapers for the students’ references. It is housed in an air-conditioned area of 25,000 square feet. It remains open 24x7 throughout the year, even on gazette holidays. The services at the library are fully automated with a modern web-based library management system. 
  • Hostels: The University provides accommodation facilities to the students with advanced amenities. There is a high-speed internet connection in each block for students. There are 8 hostels for boys and 5 hostels for girls studying in the University. 
  • Medical Facilities: The Institute has well-equipped health care facilities for the students. It also provides round the clock service of the health center and ambulance for all the students and staff. 

Click here: Thapar University Hostel

About Thapar University

Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology is known to be one of the oldest and finest educational institutes of India. It was established in 1956 and has a campus area of 250 acres located in Patiala. TIET is located in Patiala and known to be a pioneer in Engineering education, research, and innovation. The alumni have stood out in varied fields such as business and industry, administrative and regulatory services, research and education, and social and human rights organizations.

Thapar University Faculty

Listed below is a brief about the faculty members at the university:

Dr. Dilbagh Singh Broca

  • Qualifications: B.Com, MBA, M.A.Sc, and Ph.D.
  • Recognitions: University teaching experience, conducted 65 workshops, and served as a group leader

Prof. B. Sreekumar Pillai

  • Qualifications: BA (Chemistry), MBA, and Ph.D.
  • Achievements: Invited as a member of the Judging Panel for “Digital Marketing” in The Netherlands; Member of the Jury for selection of the Best Retailer of the Year

Dr. Amjad Ali

  • Qualifications: B.Sc, M.Sc, and Ph.D.
  • Awards: Research Assistantship from IIT Bombay; SRF from IIT Bombay; Qualified GATE with 93.6%

Dr. Bonamali Pal

  • Qualifications: M.Sc and Ph.D.
  • Awards: Young Scientist Award; Monbusho Fellowship; Performance Incentive Awards

Dr. (Ms) Kiran Ravi

  • Qualifications: B.A. (Hons) English; MA; M.Phil Economics; Ph.D.
  • Awards: Best Paper Award in Singapore

Know more: Thapar University Faculty

4 Years Full Time60 seats8/10
309,400
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 10 Oct 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

Gaurav Singla , Computer Engineering, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

7.7/10

"I gave an all india entrance exam and scored decently and on those basis I got selected for councelling. During counseling I had to select my branch prefernces and choosing COE as 1st preference I got admission in this college. "   Read More

Arsheya Srivastava , Bachelor of technology, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8.7/10

"A little expensive for a middle class family.Fees is around 2 lacs for a semester.But there are multiple scholarship provided where we get fee deducted based on cgpa.There is also merit Cum need scholarship."   Read More


4 Years Full Time180 seats8/10
309,400
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 10 Oct 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

Gaurav Singla , Computer Engineering, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

7.7/10

"I gave an all india entrance exam and scored decently and on those basis I got selected for councelling. During counseling I had to select my branch prefernces and choosing COE as 1st preference I got admission in this college. "   Read More

Arsheya Srivastava , Bachelor of technology, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8.7/10

"A little expensive for a middle class family.Fees is around 2 lacs for a semester.But there are multiple scholarship provided where we get fee deducted based on cgpa.There is also merit Cum need scholarship."   Read More


309,400
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 10 Oct 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

Gaurav Singla , Computer Engineering, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

7.7/10

"I gave an all india entrance exam and scored decently and on those basis I got selected for councelling. During counseling I had to select my branch prefernces and choosing COE as 1st preference I got admission in this college. "   Read More

Arsheya Srivastava , Bachelor of technology, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8.7/10

"A little expensive for a middle class family.Fees is around 2 lacs for a semester.But there are multiple scholarship provided where we get fee deducted based on cgpa.There is also merit Cum need scholarship."   Read More




JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 10 Oct 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

Gaurav Singla , Computer Engineering, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

7.7/10

"I gave an all india entrance exam and scored decently and on those basis I got selected for councelling. During counseling I had to select my branch prefernces and choosing COE as 1st preference I got admission in this college. "   Read More

Arsheya Srivastava , Bachelor of technology, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8.7/10

"A little expensive for a middle class family.Fees is around 2 lacs for a semester.But there are multiple scholarship provided where we get fee deducted based on cgpa.There is also merit Cum need scholarship."   Read More


309,400
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 10 Oct 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

Gaurav Singla , Computer Engineering, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

7.7/10

"I gave an all india entrance exam and scored decently and on those basis I got selected for councelling. During counseling I had to select my branch prefernces and choosing COE as 1st preference I got admission in this college. "   Read More

Arsheya Srivastava , Bachelor of technology, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8.7/10

"A little expensive for a middle class family.Fees is around 2 lacs for a semester.But there are multiple scholarship provided where we get fee deducted based on cgpa.There is also merit Cum need scholarship."   Read More


2 Years Full Time30 seats8/10
184,800
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



GATE 2020

03 Jul 19 - 05 Oct 19
Application Process

01 Feb 20 - 09 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

Savy Chandna , Master of Engineering [ME] (Computer Science and Engineering), Pursued: Second Year
BATCH : 2019

10/10

"I got admission through my GATE score. i cleared GATE in 2017 and i am willing to take admission for M.E.in a good institute . i had heard a lot about Thapar and participated in online mode then I attended the conference and admission procedure there I got admitted through my gate rank."   Read More

Japman Kaur Dhaliwal , Master of Technology [M.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering), Pursued: First Year
BATCH : 2018

9.5/10

"First, I searched for post graduate admissions in Computer Science and Engineering. As my GATE score was not enough to get me a good institute, I had to give exams of each university. I visited the Thapar website thapar.edu and read about the notification of the admission procedure. It contained all"   Read More


2 Years Full Time46 seats
137,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

Sherel , Batch: Master of Science [M.Sc] (Physics)-2018

9.8/10

"I was selected on the basis of my BSc marks. Submitted the admission form online then counseling was held and the merit list was set up in the first round of counseling I got admission."   Read More

Loveleen Relwani , Batch: M.Sc biotechnology-2007

8.3/10

"JNU entrance exam, I was interested in pursuing carrier in biotechnology field so opted for this course. This entrance exam is done at national level. In addition exam areconducted by IIT also."   Read More


2 Years Full Time18 seats8/10
168,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



GATE 2020

03 Jul 19 - 05 Oct 19
Application Process

01 Feb 20 - 09 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

Savy Chandna , Master of Engineering [ME] (Computer Science and Engineering), Pursued: Second Year
BATCH : 2019

10/10

"I got admission through my GATE score. i cleared GATE in 2017 and i am willing to take admission for M.E.in a good institute . i had heard a lot about Thapar and participated in online mode then I attended the conference and admission procedure there I got admitted through my gate rank."   Read More

Japman Kaur Dhaliwal , Master of Technology [M.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering), Pursued: First Year
BATCH : 2018

9.5/10

"First, I searched for post graduate admissions in Computer Science and Engineering. As my GATE score was not enough to get me a good institute, I had to give exams of each university. I visited the Thapar website thapar.edu and read about the notification of the admission procedure. It contained all"   Read More


187,200
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Sheenam Vinayak , MCA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2019

8.7/10

"Admission is based on the merit list then the list of shortlisted students are enclosed then on one particular date there will be an inteview session in which the college also check your documnets and if got selected then you have to submit the fee on the same day."   Read More

user
Pardeep Garg , Batch: MCAA-2013

8.8/10

"I got 49 ranking of thapar MCA entrance. Thapar University is know for quality of study and when i syudied there i found its 100 % truth."   Read More


RANKING

Outlook logo

Outlook Ranking 2020

RANKED  #59

Management (National)


Times Higher Education logo

THE Rankings Ranking 2020

RANKED  #601 - #800

Overall (International)

RANKED  #501 - #600

Engineering (International)

nearest ranking

ICT, Mumbai
Ranked #501 - 600
IIT, Roorkee
Ranked #501 - 600
TU, Tezpur
Ranked #801 - 1000
IIT, Dhanbad
Ranked #801 - 1000

QS World University logo

QS Ranking 2020

RANKED  #30

Overall (National)

nearest ranking


US News logo

US News Ranking 2020

RANKED  #1279

Overall (International)

nearest ranking

IIT, Dhanbad
Ranked #1249
SUK, Kolhapur
Ranked #1249
PU, Pondicherry
Ranked #1291
ICT, Mumbai
Ranked #1316

NIRF logo

NIRF Ranking 2019

RANKED  #45

Overall (National)

RANKED  #23

Engineering (National)

nearest ranking

IIT, Mandi
Ranked #44
Score 49.4
OU, Hyderabad
Ranked #43
Score 49.9
IIT, Bhubaneswar
Ranked #46
Score 48.7
Alagappa University, Kara...
Ranked #47
Score 48.5
TU, Tezpur
Ranked #48
Score 48.5

India Today logo

Indiatoday Ranking 2019

RANKED  #5

Engineering (National)


Outlook logo

Outlook Ranking 2019

RANKED  #38

Overall (National)

RANKED  #27

Engineering (National)

nearest ranking

JSS University, Mysore
Ranked #37
Score 79.2
SRM, Kanchipuram
Ranked #36
Score 79.2
TISS, Mumbai
Ranked #39
Score 79
Calicut University, Calic...
Ranked #40
Score 79
Sri Ramachandra Institute...
Ranked #41
Score 78.5

Times Higher Education logo

THE Rankings Ranking 2019

RANKED  #601 - #800

Engineering (International)


QS World University logo

QS Ranking 2019

RANKED  #31

Overall (National)

nearest ranking


SuccessCDs logo

SuccessCDs Ranking 2019

RANKED  #20

Engineering (National)


EduVidya logo

EduVidya Ranking 2019

RANKED  #6

Engineering (Zone)

RANKED  #36

Management (Zone)

No Result Found

College rating

based on 109 students ratings

8.2/10

8.1/10academic
8.1/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
8.6/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
8.7/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

jee main
good placement
fee structure
hostel fee
good food
semester fee
course curriculum
mess fee
gender ratio
thapar
faculty
experience
campus
internship
engineering
Gaurav SinglaComputer EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Overall the college is one of the best private colleges in India. It is great to be a part of it. They provides with great placement oppertunities which is really nice and not able to get in many government colleges also.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Mukesh SinglaElectronics and Computer EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review

Remarks -

Overall the college is good. It needs improvement in teaching standards and hostel food definitely. The environment is very good. Only day-scholars are allowed to bring vehicles in the college. No student can keep personal vehicles in college. For transportation within college, you have electic rickshaws and man powered ricshaws. No ragging in college. Overall I would recommend this college.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Anish MittalBE Computer SciencePursued
BATCH : 2021
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good private college

Remarks -

Thapar overall is a very good college.It lacks in some areas such as teaching and academics (not lacking I would say quality declining) The infrastructure is very good and also the hostel facility is very good


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Ravneet sethiElectronics and ComputerPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The entrance criteria for our college is jee mains exam.

Remarks -

Overall college is good. They provide all the facilities which is needed by any student. Wifi , electricity, cold water, Library is newly built. Some people dont like mess food but that is upto individual.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Rishab MadanElectronics Instrumentation and Control EngineeringBatch : 2019
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review about engineering in Thapar

Remarks -

With the ongoing brand of college “THAPAR INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY “, I think nobody should lose the chance of getting the admission in it. Moreover, it gives a person quite good exposure which will help him move forward in his life.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Gym
Medical
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Library
Auditorium
Hostel
Classrooms
Wi-Fi Campus
Security

placements View All

₹ 39 Lakhs highest package
₹ 7.17 Lakhs average package
Adobe
Amazon
B
Brahmos

GALLERY IMAGES view all

VIDEOS view all

P.O Box 32, Bhadson Road
Patiala - 147004
Punjab , India

0175-2393021

8288008120 , 8288008121

Comments

Comments


5 Comments
Sanjoli Jain

Enjoy your college life at Thapar Institute. The infrastructure, accommodation, food, faculty, and other cultural festivals makes it the most amazing engineering college. Also, the placement opportunity is way better than other colleges such as VIT, MSRIT etc. Overall, Thapar is worth taking admission.

19 Aug, 2019 16:23
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Sanjoli, thank you for the feedback!

19 Aug, 2019 16:35
Jhilmil Yadav

An oldest and finest educational institute, Thapar is best for the engineering aspirants. Location, Infrastructure, food, accommodation, and social life of Thapar are just so amazing. And the main thing, the placement facilities are so good that even average student can get handsome package. So you will never regret if you will study from Thapar.

24 Jul, 2019 16:09
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Jhilmil, thank you for the feedback!

24 Jul, 2019 17:01
Anindita varma

Thapar is the best college if you are looking for quality education and good placement opportunity. The faculty, infrastructure, accommodation and many other facilities are just so amazing. B.Tech in computer science and Biotechnology are the best courses of Thapar.

24 Jul, 2019 16:04
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Anindita, thank you for the feedback!

24 Jul, 2019 16:57
Nidhi Dass

One of the best engineering colleges that exist right now in Punjab is Thapar Institute of Technology. Their placements, faculty, admissions everything is A1 and honestly this is the college to be in. If you’re a person who’s wanting to change their college in 2nd year, this is the place to be.

03 Jan, 2019 18:59
shahid nazir

i want admission

08 Sep, 2017 00:10
Kalpana Sharma Expert

Hi Shahid, I am giving you the link in which you get all information related to the courses and their admission procedures, please check this Admission

08 Sep, 2017 14:52

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Birla Institute of Technology and Science - [BITS], Pilani logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
Punjab Engineering College University of Technology - [PEC], Chandigarh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College - [GNDEC], Ludhiana logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Lovely Professional University - [LPU], Jalandhar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Delhi Technological University - [DTU], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Delhi Technological University - [DTU]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC

news view all

November 22, 2019

CAT 2019 Tips for effective Section-wise Time Management

Time is a precious commodity which once lost can never be recouped. Hence managing it in the right manner especially for CAT 2019 aspirants can prove to be a turning point.  CAT 2019

November 22, 2019

CAP: New IIMs Shortlist and Admission Criteria

Common Admission Procedure or CAP as it is widely known among CAT aspirants, is a procedure introduced recently to get admission into new IIMs. With the coming up of new IIMs in the period of 2009 to 2016, a separate procedure was outlined in order to make the admission process more competitive.

November 22, 2019

CAT 2019 Toppers Strategies to Ace the Exam Day

CAT 2019 is scheduled for November 24, 2019 and this year almost a count of 2.44 lakh applications have been filed. The number of registrations received this year is the highest in the last 10 years thus leading to a tougher competition in

November 22, 2019

Tricks to solve QA Questions for CAT under 1 minute

CAT 2019 is just around the corner. The entrance exam that is the key to one's selection for the prestigious IIMs is just having a day or two before you sit for those three critical hours. Time-management is something that has always prevailed as an essential element in the exam. More specifi

November 22, 2019

CAT 2019 to be held next week, Check last-minute preparation tips

CAT 2019 is around the corner and is scheduled for November 24, 2019. These four climacteric days, you must channelize your energy and concentration for the main day. The competition like every other year is soaring high, with a total of 2.44 lakh applicants this year. It is the highest number of

November 22, 2019

CAT Exam Pattern Trend Analysis - From 1995 to 2019

CAT (Common Admission Test) exam, conducted for admission in graduate management program is an entrance test that has witnessed many changes in its exam pattern over a period of years. Whether it is moving from pen-paper mode to online test in 2009, or changes in the number of sections in 2011; t

November 19, 2019

JoSAA 2020 Seat Matrix for NITs

Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSAA) conducts counselling and seat allocation process for 23 IITs, 31 NITs, 25 IIITs, and 28 other-GFTIs. Candidates who qualify JEE Main and JEE Advanced are eligible to participate in JoSAA Counselling.

November 18, 2019

MAT 2020: Notification, Exam Dates, Application Form, Eligibility and Pattern

MAT 2020 is conducted by AIMA in both online and offline mode, 4-times a year i.e. in the month of February, May, September, and December. MAT is a national examination conducted for the candidates seeking admission in management programs. Based on the MAT Score, candidates will be offered admiss

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹354,100/Yr
4 Years
BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹315,150/Yr
4 Years
BE Electronics & Communication EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹354,100/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[72]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

Placements

average package ₹717,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹3,900,000

faculties

Dr. Dasaroju GangacharyuluProfessor, Department of Chemical Engineering
Dr. Rajeev MehtaProfessor, Department of Chemical Engineering
Dr. Naveen KwatraProfessor and Head, Department of Civil Engineering
view all faculties[14]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Netaji Subhas University of Technology - [NSUT], New Delhi logo
7.6
Chitkara University - [CU], Patiala logo

Chitkara University - [CU], Patiala

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.78 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
DIT University - [DIT], Dehradun logo

DIT University - [DIT], Dehradun

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.29 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University - [IKG-PTU], Jalandhar logo
8.5
Chandigarh University - [CU], Chandigarh logo

Chandigarh University - [CU], Chandigarh

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.65 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
The LNM Institute of Information Technology - [LNMIIT], Jaipur logo
8.3
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies - [UPES], Dehradun logo
8.0
×