Amity University, Jaipur

Amity University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE, UGC Estd 2008 Private University
+ 26more

about college

Swati Mishra Swati Mishra
Content Curator

Amity University is a private university located in Jaipur, Rajasthan and was established in the year 2008. The institute is approved by All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE) and The University Grants Commission of India (UGC). Amity University is also accredited by Bar Council of India (BCI) and Council of Architecture. The Institute offers various UG, Integrated, PG, PG Diploma, M.Phil. and Ph.D. courses. Admissions to most of the courses will be done on basis of Entrance Exams conducted by the University whereas for few of them, scores obtained in External Entrance Exams will be considered.

Get detailed information on Amity University Courses & Fees

Amity University, Jaipur Highlights

Founded In

2008

University Type

Private University

Campus Area

152 Acres

Library

50,000 + Text Books

17,000 + Research Journals

Hostel

3100 Intake Capacity

How to Reach

34.2 kms (from RSRTC Bus Stop, Jaipur)

42 kms (from Jaipur Jn. Railway Station)

47.1 kms (from Jaipur Airport)

Amity University, Jaipur Courses and Admission

Amity University UG and Integrated courses Admission

Admission to UG and Integrated programs are done on the basis of marks acquired by a candidate in 10+2 (relevant stream) or equivalent.

  • CBSE or equivalent – Minimum required marks (for Bachelor of Interior Design, BA, B.Sc., BCA, BCA + MCA, BA (Hons.) English/ French/ Applied Psychology, B.Des. (Fashion Design), Bachelor of Fine Arts, BHM and BHM + MBA).
  • CBSE or equivalent – Minimum 50% marks (for B.Arch. and BA + LLB (Hons.)).
  • CBSE or equivalent – Minimum 55% marks (for B.Sc. (Hons.), B.Com. (Hons.), BA (Hons.) Economics, BBA LLB (Hons.), B.Com. LLB (Hons.) and BBA).
  • CBSE or equivalent – Minimum 60% marks (for B.Tech. and B.Tech. + M.Tech.).
  • Amity Entrance Test – Valid Score (B.Sc. (Hons.), BA LLB (Hons.), BBA LLB (Hons.) and B.Com. LLB (Hons.)).
  • Amity Design Test – Valid Score (Bachelor of Interior Design).
  • Amity Creative Test – Valid Score (B.Sc. (Animation & Visual Graphics), B.Des. (fashion Design) and Bachelor of Fine Arts).
  • Amity JEE Entrance Exam – Valid Score (B.Tech. and B.Tech. + M.Tech.).
  • NATA Entrance Exam – Minimum 80% marks (for B.Arch.).

Final Selections to UG and Integrated programs are done on basis of scores obtained in Entrance Exam followed by Group Discussion/ Personal Interview conducted by the University.

Amity University PG and PG Diploma Admission

Admission to PG and PG Diploma programs are done on the basis of marks acquired by a candidate in their Bachelor’s Degree Examination (relevant stream) or equivalent.

  • Bachelor’s Degree or equivalent – Passing Marks (for M.Tech., MA, PG Diploma, MCA, Master of Fine Arts, M.Sc. and Master of Tourism & Travel Management).
  • LLB or Equivalent – Minimum Required Marks (for LLM).
  • Bachelor’s Degree or equivalent – Minimum 50% marks (M.Sc. (Ocean Atmospheric Science & Technology), M.Com. and MBA).
  • Amity Entrance Test – Valid Score (for M.Sc., M.Tech., MCA and LLM).
  • CAT/ MAT/ XAT/ NMAT/ GMAT – Valid Score (for MBA).

Final Selections to PG programs are done on basis of scores obtained in Entrance Exam followed by Group Discussion/ Personal Interview conducted by the University. Whereas, selection for MBA program is done on basis of scores obtained in CAT/ MAT/ XAT/ NMAT/ GMAT Entrance Exam, Group Discussion and Personal Interview conducted by the University.

Amity University M.Phil. and Ph.D. Admission

Amity University offers three-year full time M.Phil. program to candidates having Bachelor’s Degree in relevant field with at least 55% marks in aggregate whereas, for admission in three-year full time Ph.D. research course, candidates should hold Master’s degree/ M.Phil. in relevant field with minimum 55% marks in aggregate. Final selection of candidates is done on the basis of:

  • Entrance Test followed by Personal Interview conducted by Amity University. 
  • UGC (NET)/ CSIR (JRF) Examination (for Ph.d.).
  • SLET/ GATE/ Teacher Fellowship holders (for Ph.D.).
  • Direct award of Fellowship by DST (INSPIRE), ICMR or any such national agency (Ph.D.).
  • Any other equivalent test.

Check Amity University Courses & Fees structure

Amity University, Jaipur Placement

Amity University offers Placements opportunities to candidates through their Placement Cell, a working body which counsels and provides training to the job aspirants before appearing for an interview.

Get more details on Amity University Placement

Amity University, Jaipur Ranking

Body/ Magazine

Rank

Nielsen ORG-MARG

Rajasthan’s #1 University

Silicon India

Top Private University in North India

Assocham

Best University Campus

World Education Summit

Best Private University

Education Excellence Summit

Best Private University in North India

Hindustan Times

Excellence in Employability & Placement

The Week

Amongst Top 5 Private Universities in India

Sentinel Education Institutions’ Ranking

Among Top 30 Business Schools in India

Times of India on 26th June ’14

Among Top 5 in Emerging Engineering Institutes in India

Amity University, Jaipur Scholarships

Scholarships are offered to deserving candidates on basis of Merit.

  1. 100% Scholarship to candidates scoring 93% and above marks in 10+2.
  2. 50% Scholarship to candidates scoring 88% and above marks in 10+2.
  3. 25% Scholarship to candidates scoring 80% and above marks in 10+2.
  4. 100% Scholarship to candidates scoring 93% and above marks in Graduation (for Non MBA courses).
  5. 50% Scholarship to candidates scoring 88% and above marks in Graduation (for Non MBA courses).
  6. 20% Scholarship to candidates scoring more than 85% marks in CAT/ 700 marks in MAT/ 600 marks in GMAT (for MBA programs).

Amity University, Jaipur Facilities

  • AC Classrooms.
  • Lecture Theaters.
  • State-of-the-art Labs.
  • Separate Hostels for Boys and Girls.
  • Central Library.
  • Gymnasium.
  • Indoor and Outdoor Equipment and Facilities.
  • Auditorium with intake capacity of 368 students.
  • Moot Court for LAW students.
  • Hi-Tech Laboratories.
  • Cafeteria.
  • Wi-Fi Enabled Campus.
  • 24*7 Health Care services.
  • Laundry Services for Hostel Residents.
  • ATM Facility.
  • Departmental Store.
  • Parking Lot.
180,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




College Admission Reviews

user
Peeyush Sharma , Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering), Pursued: 4th year
BATCH : 2021

10/10

"To get admission into engineering we have to write Amity JEE conducted by the university itself. Based on the score obtained in that entrance test admission is given. This is only for engineering, for other courses there is no entrance exam but the selection is based upon the percentage"   Read More

Poulamie , Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Biotechnology), Pursued: 2nd year
BATCH : 2021

9.2/10

"I applied online for the college by their website amity.edu.in and then after some days, I received a call for an interview and a small test. The test was quite easy and the interview went well. Then after a week or two, I received a call letter from the University."   Read More


318,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




NMAT 2020

02 Jul 20 - 03 Oct 20
Application Process

04 Oct 20 - 17 Dec 20
exam date

check eligibility

MAT 2020

27 Dec 19 - 09 Feb 20
Application Process

02 Feb 20 - 16 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

AYUSH SHARMA , Batch: Master of Business Administration [MBA] (International Business)-2018

7.2/10

"After getting better marks in CMAT I directly apply for this campus and then I get the call for the interview, first I have entrance test and there was group discussion and then interview with the professor and after the 10 days of wait, I get my admission letter to join on the date of 2016 May 13."   Read More

user
Nishant , Batch: Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Marketing)-2015

6/10

"I took MAT and got 86 percentile. I have researched on internet and friends also about this university before choose this college for MBA."   Read More


58,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



ADMISSION DATES

07 Jun 2020
Start Date

APPLY NOW

Amity University, Jaipur Admission 2020: Courses, Placement, Application Form, Fees

Read More

College Admission Reviews

Praveen Arora , Bachelor's of arts in film and television production, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

7.8/10

"I went through the prospectous of this college and then I applied for a interview of my course, after few days I received a call regarding my appointment dates and on certain date I went for my interview after that the selection process got started and I got shortlisted for selected course."   Read More

user
Priyal Goyal , Bachelor of Arts [BA] (Journalism and Mass Communication), Pursued: 1st year
BATCH : 2021

9.2/10

"I got admission in this college through an online test. First, I applied for the desired course online and filled the form and after that, they called me for the online test. After I gave the test they told me that I am in the college and can join at the respective date when the college opens."   Read More





College Admission Reviews

user
Peeyush Sharma , Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering), Pursued: 4th year
BATCH : 2021

10/10

"To get admission into engineering we have to write Amity JEE conducted by the university itself. Based on the score obtained in that entrance test admission is given. This is only for engineering, for other courses there is no entrance exam but the selection is based upon the percentage"   Read More

Poulamie , Bachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Biotechnology), Pursued: 2nd year
BATCH : 2021

9.2/10

"I applied online for the college by their website amity.edu.in and then after some days, I received a call for an interview and a small test. The test was quite easy and the interview went well. Then after a week or two, I received a call letter from the University."   Read More


3 Years Full Time
112,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



ADMISSION DATES

07 Jun 2020
Start Date

APPLY NOW

Amity University, Jaipur Admission 2020: Courses, Placement, Application Form, Fees

Read More

College Admission Reviews

Praveen Arora , Bachelor's of arts in film and television production, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

7.8/10

"I went through the prospectous of this college and then I applied for a interview of my course, after few days I received a call regarding my appointment dates and on certain date I went for my interview after that the selection process got started and I got shortlisted for selected course."   Read More

user
Priyal Goyal , Bachelor of Arts [BA] (Journalism and Mass Communication), Pursued: 1st year
BATCH : 2021

9.2/10

"I got admission in this college through an online test. First, I applied for the desired course online and filled the form and after that, they called me for the online test. After I gave the test they told me that I am in the college and can join at the respective date when the college opens."   Read More



College Admission Reviews

user
Harshit Sharma , Batch: Bachelor of Arts + Bachelor of Law [BALLB] {Hons.}-

6.7/10

"So as you might be aware this university which is a private university so its obvious that fee would be little higher compared to any government university but at that time it was comparatively equal to other university or colleges but overall it is little bit much which is slightly tough to afford."   Read More

user
VIVEK TIWARI , Bachelor of Arts + Bachelor of Laws [B.A.L.L.B.], Pursued: Third Year
BATCH : 2019

8.3/10

"Firstly i took an entrance examination followed by an personal interview by the law faculty of the college which was followed by the result for the same after 1 week. I got my admission call letter within 2 weeks. The process was swift and very easy as there was no hinderance while applying as well "   Read More


136,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Aditi Sharma , Bachelor's in Interior Design, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

8.3/10

"I was first asked to submit my academic results, after getting reviewed i was asked to give the entrance exam. After completing the entrance exam i was then asked to give an interview. Then i got selected"   Read More


RANKING

India Today logo

Indiatoday Ranking 2019

RANKED  #34

Mass Communications (National)


Business World logo

Business World Ranking 2019

RANKED  #138

Management (National)


The Week logo

The Week Ranking 2019

RANKED  #117

Engineering (National)

RANKED  #31

Law (National)

RANKED  #123

Management (National)

No Result Found

College rating

based on 54 students ratings

7.9/10

7.5/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
7.1/10placements
8.7/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
fee structure
course structure
course curriculum
gender ratio
hostel fee
education loan
semester exam
average package
personal interview
campus
faculty
placement
provide
admission
P
Praveen AroraBachelor's of arts in film and television productionPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College

Remarks -
7.8 /10

Amity jaipur is a green campus which is a very plus point for having or bhi bhaut kuch h ab vo to tum log aao to jada ache se maalum chlega ki kya sb h bhyi. Kuch time tk acha lgta h bs campus. plus point for having or bhi bhaut kuch h ab vo to tum log aao to jada ache se maalum chlega ki kya sb h bhyi, Kuch time tk acha lgta h bs campus.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
N
Naveen kumarB.techPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Placement

Remarks -
9 /10

Positive part of amity jaipur is its beautifull campus the that fee positive and gives good vives.Its 60 km apart from city jaipur it's a positive point for those how live there in hostel the feel natural environmental and negative for Dayscolar student those are come from jaipur city.In every weather they have to come college.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
A
Arpit SamdaniB.ArchBatch : 2019
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
6.3 /10

The college is at all good and can be chosen for the studies. It is among the top 3 universities in Asia and also as per the security point of view. College have all Ex- Army martials for maintaing the desciplane.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
3/10placement
9/10social life
Y
Yatendra Singh RathoreBachelor of technologyBatch : 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best days of life

Remarks -
9.2 /10

Compulsory attendance was the best part of our college time. If anybody don’t hve minimum attendance they can’t sit in exams. Compulsory attendance also motivated us to daily attend the class and dont miss the class.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
P
Partho DeyBCAPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amity University, Jaipur review

Remarks -
7.2 /10

It is a good University. It is massive. The infrastructure of the University is good. The location of the University is good. The students are good. There are a lot of opportunities for the students. The University offers many different extra curriculum activities. The University is fun. It is good.


8/10academic
5/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
A
Aditi SharmaBachelor's in Interior DesignPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amity university is really a great university when it comes to the campus. It is good in teaching sk

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Overall the college is really great in everything whether it be extra curricular activities, events, fests, internships, academics, etc Amity university covers every thing except the fees is really high.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
K
Keshav DamaniB.Tech.Pursued
BATCH : 2020
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best Review of AMITY

Remarks -
7.3 /10

You will live the best part of your life in Amity University Rajasthan and remember it for lifetime. There is a spirit of competition and good education in the environment of college and various bodies and organisation in college help you to make it more wonderful.


5/10academic
3/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
A
Apoorv saxenaBtech biotechnologyPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Life in amity

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Over all my college is a good place to be in if you are a studious person then too you can fit in and even if you just want to enjoy your college life with cultural participations and all then also you can join amity as there are ample of option available.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
A
AYUSH SHARMAMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (International Business)Batch : 2018
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BEST LIFE LONG EXPERIENCE

Remarks -
7.2 /10

It was both good and bad in every movement of my college days but with the helping professor to kind for the better future and strict regulation, I can say I have one of the best days of my college life in the amity university in theirs.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Nivedita RaiMaster of Journalism and Mass Communication [MJMC]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Glad to be part of this university

Remarks -
10 /10

Overall the college is good but still, there are things that need to be improved according to time. College management is friendly and approachable.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Medical
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Library
Auditorium
Hostel
Sports
Gym
Classrooms

placements View All

₹ 3 Lakhs average package
Dell
Evalueserve
Genpact
Grail

GALLERY IMAGES view all

VIDEOS view all

SP-1, Kant Kalwar, RIICO Industrial Area, NH-11C
Jaipur - 302006
Rajasthan , India

01426-405678 , 405555

8107401506 , 8107401507

Comments

Comments


7 Comments
V
VASU MITRA ARORA

What does BFA Course stand for?

11 Aug, 2018 07:41
R
Ritika Sharma

Hi Vasu, The BFA stands for bachelor in fine arts.

17 Aug, 2018 12:02
D
Deepak Kumar

Please tell me LLB course. I completed B.com form D.U.

31 Aug, 2017 00:10
S
Sakshi Garg Expert

Hi Vikram, This University does not offer LLB course.

02 Sep, 2017 17:54
s
sahil khan

WHAT ABOUT ENTRANCE FOR M.C.A ARE THIS CAMPUS TAKING ADMISSION TEST OR NOT?  ARE THEY NEED 12TH WITH MATHS SUBJECT?

22 Aug, 2017 00:10
K
Kalpana Sharma Expert

Hi Sahil, To know all about the admission in MCA, please check this link Admission in MCA

31 Aug, 2017 18:56
H
Hitesh

Sir I want admission M.Sc. Chem. plz details send thanks

26 Jul, 2017 00:10
S
Sakshi Garg Expert

Hi Hitesh, To know Eligibility Criteria & Fee Structure of this course by this link: Admission Details

26 Jul, 2017 17:36
S
SHYAM SUNDER SHARMA

My son has applied in your college and we have sent two Demand Draft to your city office and they confirmed also. But still no confirmation from your college. Kindly confirm the same.

14 Jul, 2017 00:10
S
Sakshi Garg Expert

Hi Shyam, I am giving to you the contact no of this college so please contact on this no: 01426-405678, 2372489, 2374595.

15 Jul, 2017 15:43
a
arpana agarwal

i want to know about amity placement for mca

22 Feb, 2017 17:03
s
sagar

mba regarding enquiry

22 Feb, 2017 17:03

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Vivekananda Global University - [VGU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
Jagannath University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Jagannath University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Jaipur National University - [JNU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
JK Lakshmipat University - [JKLU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

JK Lakshmipat University - [JKLU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

NIMS University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

NIMS University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
PCI
Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Jaipur National University - [JNU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

SS Jain Subodh PG College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Biyani College of Science and Management - [BCSM], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University - [JVWU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

news view all

February 13, 2020

CCMT GATE 2020 Cut Off for Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, (VNIT) Nagpur

VNIT CCMT 2020 Cut Off will be prepared separately for each category for various courses. We have analyzed the trends from past years and for your convenience prepared cut off which could be expected this year for GATE

February 13, 2020

DMRC PSU Recruitment through GATE 2020

DMRC Recruitment through GATE 2020 – DMRC released an official notification for recruitment to the post of Assistant Manager Civil Engineering through scores obtained in 

February 13, 2020

Coal India Recruitment through GATE 2020

CIL Recruitment through GATE 2020 – Coal India Limited recruits GATE qualified candidates for the post of Management Trainees. The online application form would be available as per schedule. GATE 202

February 12, 2020

NATA 2020: Changes in Exam Pattern, Marking Scheme, Syllabus & Application Fee

Council of Architecture has introduced several significant changes in NATA 2020. Changes were mentioned in the Information Brochure which was released with NATA Application Form on Feb

February 12, 2020

GAIL Recruitment through GATE 2020

GAIL Recruitment through GATE 2020: GAIL (India) is inviting applications for the post of Executive Trainee on the basis scores obtained in  GATE 2020. Candidates having an Engineering de

February 12, 2020

NHPC Recruitment through GATE 2020

NHPC Recruitment through GATE 2020 - NHPC (National Hydroelectric power corporation) Limited a Mini Ratna company which is classified as an “A” class company to work with is a Public Sector Undertaking under Government of India. NHPC will recruit the&nb

February 10, 2020

GATE 2020 Rank Predictor - Predict Your GATE Score Here

GATE Rank Predictor is a tool specially designed for the aspirants appearing for the engineering examination. The rank predictor will help all the aspirants to get an estimate of their All India Rank and college (IITs/ NITs/ SFTIs/ other colleges).

February 12, 2020

NTPC Recruitment through GATE: NTPC Cut Off

NTPC Recruitment through GATE 2020 NTPC (National Thermal Power Corporation Limited) is an Indian Central Public Sector Undertaking under the Ministry of Power, Government Of India. Soon NTPC will announce the recruitment for 

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

Amity UniversityNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹180,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Sc Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹112,000/Yr
3 Years
BBAAVG FEE - ₹212,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[100]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Amity Institute of English and Business Communication - [AIEBC]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Institute of Psychology and Allied Sciences - [AIPS]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity School of Performing ArtsNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity School of Physical Studies and Sports SciencesNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Amity School of Fine Arts - [ASFA]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Institute of Organic Agriculture - [AIOA]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity School of Fashion Technology - [ASFT]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity School of Communication - [ASCO]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Law CollegeNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Institute of Pharmacy - [AIP]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Institute of Physiotherapy - [AIPT]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Nursing CollegeNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Amity Institute of Nano TechnologyNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Institute of Vocational & Industrial TrainingNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity School of Engineering - [ASE]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Institute of Behavioural and Applied Science - [AIBAS]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Institute of Food TechnologyNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity School of Insurance, Banking and Actuarial Science - [ASIBAS]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity School of Natural Resources and Sustainable DevelopmentNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Business School - [ABSM] ManesarGurgaon, HARYANA
Amity Institute of NGO ManagementNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity Institute of Telecom Engineering and ManagementNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity School of LanguagesNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity BEd CollegeBharuch, GUJARAT
Amity Institute of Education - [AIE]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Amity UniversityGurgaon, HARYANA
Amity UniversityGwalior, MADHYA PRADESH
Amity UniversityLucknow, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity School of Engineering & TechnologyNew Delhi, DELHI NCR
Amity Institute of BiotechnologyNoida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity UniversityRaipur, CHHATTISGARH
Amity UniversityRanchi, JHARKHAND
Amity UniversityMumbai, MAHARASHTRA
Amity UniversityKolkata, WEST BENGAL
Amity UniversityGreater Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
RICS School of Built Environment, Amity University - [RICSSBE]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity School of Engineering and Technology - [ASET]Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Amity UniversityNoida, UTTAR PRADESH

news

Placements

average package ₹300,000

faculties

Amra AhsanAssistant Professor
Krishan Pal SinghProfessor
Mr.Chitresh BanerjeeAssistant Professor
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
6.6
Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo

Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.5 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur logo

JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur logo

Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 93.57 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
NIMS University, Jaipur logo

NIMS University, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo

SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 21.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Amity University, Noida logo

Amity University, Noida

B.Sc , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo

University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 1.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur logo

IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 75.21 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Manipal University - [MUJ], Jaipur logo

Manipal University - [MUJ], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 3.05 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.4
×