Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur - Course & Fees Details

Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur - Course & Fees Details

Jaipur, Rajasthan NAAC, UGC Estd 1983 Deemed to be University
+ 21more
4 YearsFull Time 8/10
99,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹396,000


College Reviews

kirti kushwaha , Batch: Btech ece-2019

9/10

Course Curriculum Review

"i think they provide best of their knowledge in theory, along with that they are trying their best in practicals. new labs are opening in various streams. and the best part is the mechatronics departments. the labs are well equipped."

Fees Review

"it is feasible, as I said there are many activities along with the selected stream but all those are mere of any cost. so it is feasible as you see your overall development. and with academic fees, hostel fees are also included."   Read More


99,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹198,000


College Reviews

user
suman kaintura , Master of Business Administration [MBA], Pursued: 1st year

7.3/10

Course Curriculum Review

"MBA from banasthali is not so good but you learn so many things from here which helps you deal with outer world independently .you learned more about the real world and it teaches you how to be independent, this is safe for girls as we all know it's worlds largest women's University."

Fees Review

"There are 4 installment for 4 semesters fee overall maxi. Upto 5 lakh fee for an MBA . First installment you have to pay 1 lakh something including hostel fees , in second install. You have to pay 87000 , and third again 87000 and 4th mybe 50000 according to your internship period ."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time
44,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹44,000 ₹44,000 ₹44,000 ₹132,000

ADMISSION DATES

30 Apr 2020
Start Date

15 May 2020
End Date

apply now

Banasthali Vidyapith Admission 2020: Courses, Application Form, Entrance Exam Date, Ranking, Result

Read More

College Reviews

user
Charu singh , Batch: Bachelor of Arts [BA]-2018

6/10

Course Curriculum Review

"I access through the internet all details are provided by the people on the internet on its official website on that you can access all the desired information and it will prove beneficial to us as all the information is correctly mentioned on the site. And also this information is provided by the c"

Fees Review

"Expensive as it is in lakhs so not possible for all the families and also in this amount the tuition fee and the hostel fee is included so in total if we look then we will find the amount is reasonable but not negotiable. So all the students who will live in the hostel they need to pay the amount as"   Read More



year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹71,000 ₹71,000 ₹71,000 ₹71,000 ₹284,000

ADMISSION DATES

30 Apr 2020
Start Date

15 May 2020
End Date

apply now

Banasthali Vidyapith Admission 2020: Courses, Application Form, Entrance Exam Date, Ranking, Result

Read More

College Reviews

user
Charu singh , Batch: Bachelor of Arts [BA]-2018

6/10

Course Curriculum Review

"I access through the internet all details are provided by the people on the internet on its official website on that you can access all the desired information and it will prove beneficial to us as all the information is correctly mentioned on the site. And also this information is provided by the c"

Fees Review

"Expensive as it is in lakhs so not possible for all the families and also in this amount the tuition fee and the hostel fee is included so in total if we look then we will find the amount is reasonable but not negotiable. So all the students who will live in the hostel they need to pay the amount as"   Read More


99,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹297,000


College Reviews

Priyanka Dubey , Batch: Bachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]-2006

9.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"I choose computer applications as a main & English literature as subsidery. Apart from that we had lots of other activities like swimming, cultural activities, sports, para gliding, drawing, painting, sitar etc. Monthly they used to conduct competitions & used to give rewards."

Fees Review

"Fee was very feasible including boarding & lodging. We paid 13k for hostel including yummy food & facilities like fan , well furnished rooms & bathrooms n toilets, play area, big prayer room , big dining hall & meeting room."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time 8/10
71,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹71,000 ₹71,000 ₹71,000 ₹213,000

4 YearsFull Time 6/10
99,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹396,000

ADMISSION DATES

01 Jun 2020
Start Date

apply now

Banasthali Vidyapith Admission 2020: Courses, Application Form, Entrance Exam Date, Ranking, Result

Read More

College Reviews

Kirti , B.des, Pursued:
BATCH : 2019

9.3/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course curriculum is well planned, firstly the course is a 4 year course and in every semester they focus on different subjects do the individual could pay attention and understand one thing very carefully "

Fees Review

"It's not expensive as the fee for the course are different I mean every course has a different fee structure but is affordable and other thing o like about the University is if any one's parent can't afford the fee or not any more in the world then the fee of the child is being cancelled, the stude"   Read More


99,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹495,000


College Reviews

Nimisha , B.A.LLB, Pursued:
BATCH : 2023

7.3/10

Course Curriculum Review

"My course is B.A.LLB.Your subjects will be LAW OF TORTS, LAW OF CONTACT, ENGLISH, POLITICAL THEORY, MICRO ECONOMICS, INDIAN HERITAGE, COMPUTER APPLICATION. Above mentioned subjects are all first year subjects. You will also get chance to visit different moot court Screening."

Fees Review

"It's not very expensive but the market inside the campus is really expensive. When I got admission I was required to pay 1,18,000 INR. But it depends on course you choose. In comparison to other colleges the fee is feasible"   Read More



year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹71,000 ₹71,000 ₹71,000 ₹71,000 ₹284,000


College Reviews

user
Renu , Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Biotechnology), Pursued: 1st year
BATCH : 2022

7.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course curriculum is good and all the papers are taught well in the college premises. Yes, it is research-driven and fair and there are also extracurricular activities that keep the student feel free and not to worry much about the studies. The teachers are also good."

Fees Review

"The total fees I am paying is including the hostel fees also. In my first semester, I have paid nearly 95 thousand and in the second semester it is seventy thousand seven hundred and fifty rupees. It's not too high but yes it is not easily affordable. The fees include everything."   Read More



year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹495,000


College Reviews

Nimisha , B.A.LLB, Pursued:
BATCH : 2023

7.3/10

Course Curriculum Review

"My course is B.A.LLB.Your subjects will be LAW OF TORTS, LAW OF CONTACT, ENGLISH, POLITICAL THEORY, MICRO ECONOMICS, INDIAN HERITAGE, COMPUTER APPLICATION. Above mentioned subjects are all first year subjects. You will also get chance to visit different moot court Screening."

Fees Review

"It's not very expensive but the market inside the campus is really expensive. When I got admission I was required to pay 1,18,000 INR. But it depends on course you choose. In comparison to other colleges the fee is feasible"   Read More


99,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹495,000


College Reviews

Nimisha , B.A.LLB, Pursued:
BATCH : 2023

7.3/10

Course Curriculum Review

"My course is B.A.LLB.Your subjects will be LAW OF TORTS, LAW OF CONTACT, ENGLISH, POLITICAL THEORY, MICRO ECONOMICS, INDIAN HERITAGE, COMPUTER APPLICATION. Above mentioned subjects are all first year subjects. You will also get chance to visit different moot court Screening."

Fees Review

"It's not very expensive but the market inside the campus is really expensive. When I got admission I was required to pay 1,18,000 INR. But it depends on course you choose. In comparison to other colleges the fee is feasible"   Read More


2 YearsFull Time 8/10
44,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹44,000 ₹44,000 ₹88,000

ADMISSION DATES

02 Jun 2020
Start Date

apply now

Banasthali Vidyapith Admission 2020: Courses, Application Form, Entrance Exam Date, Ranking, Result

Read More

4 YearsFull Time 8/10
99,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹396,000

99,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹297,000


College Reviews

Chitra Mishra , BBA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2019

7.3/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The curriculum of the course was very vast and challenging. It gave me an introduction to various concepts on my area of interest. There were subjects related to everything that can be applied in the practical life in future. "

Fees Review

"Expensive, as it cost approximately 6 lacs for the three years fees wise. On top of that, 1 lac for food outside mess and expenses to visit home in vacations. So overall yes, the fee structure is expensive."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time
71,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹71,000 ₹71,000 ₹142,000


College Reviews

Charu Singh , M.Sc, Pursued: 2018

7.7/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Physics pg is good in this college. The practicals are conducted regularly for practical knowledge. Research is an important component of the higher education in this university. Elective options are also present. "

Fees Review

"For higher education Tuition fee is 68,000 and hostel admission fee is 5,000. It is affordable. For everyone. Yet scholarships are also provided. "   Read More


2 YearsFull Time 7/10
99,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹198,000

GATE 2020

03 Jul 19 - 05 Oct 19
Application Process

01 Feb 20 - 09 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility


College Reviews

Shivangi mahajan , Batch: Metech CS-2018

8.8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Computer science in which we build all the programs this steam is very good for the future prospective and have lots of job in future today also may prefrrd jobs are there to this for future i think this is the best stream "

Fees Review

"Fine Computer science in which we build all the programs this steam is very good for the future prospective and have lots of job in future today also may prefrrd jobs are there to this for future i think this is the best stream "   Read More


2 YearsFull Time 9/10
99,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹198,000

2 YearsFull Time 8/10
71,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹71,000 ₹71,000 ₹142,000

99,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹198,000


College Reviews

user
Ankita , Batch: Master of Computer Applications [M.C.A]-2016

8.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course was not as good as I expected. Not much emphasis on practical knowledge. The focus is more on theory and getting marks."

Fees Review

"The course was not very affordable. the total fee for 4 year course was around 3 lakhs approx. Hostel fee was additional.So if overall fee including hostel is considered, it would cost around more than 5 Lakhs."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time 9/10
44,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹44,000 ₹44,000 ₹88,000

2 YearsFull Time 9/10
71,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹71,000 ₹71,000 ₹142,000

99,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹297,000


College Reviews

user
Ankita , Batch: Master of Computer Applications [M.C.A]-2016

8.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course was not as good as I expected. Not much emphasis on practical knowledge. The focus is more on theory and getting marks."

Fees Review

"The course was not very affordable. the total fee for 4 year course was around 3 lakhs approx. Hostel fee was additional.So if overall fee including hostel is considered, it would cost around more than 5 Lakhs."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time 4/10
99,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹198,000

2 YearsFull Time 8/10
99,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹99,000 ₹99,000 ₹198,000

3 YearsFull Time
163,500
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹163,500 ₹78,000 ₹78,000 ₹319,500


College Reviews

user
Sushma Rani , PH.D., Pursued: 3rd year

8.2/10

Course Curriculum Review

"It is very nice and concepts are cleared with great help also they take care of the students personally subject matter was easily under stood as faculties are qualified."

Fees Review

"Its the one thing with is not pocket friendly and hence i want it to be reduced a bit. W e want it to be flexible it should be decreased from 50 k to 20-25 k. So that people should be attached towards higher studies."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time 8/10
71,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹71,000 ₹71,000 ₹71,000 ₹213,000


College Reviews

user
Renu , Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Biotechnology), Pursued: 1st year
BATCH : 2022

7.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course curriculum is good and all the papers are taught well in the college premises. Yes, it is research-driven and fair and there are also extracurricular activities that keep the student feel free and not to worry much about the studies. The teachers are also good."

Fees Review

"The total fees I am paying is including the hostel fees also. In my first semester, I have paid nearly 95 thousand and in the second semester it is seventy thousand seven hundred and fifty rupees. It's not too high but yes it is not easily affordable. The fees include everything."   Read More


college Courses & Fees reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
course curriculum
hostel fee
fee structure
semester exam
mess food
extra curricular
loan facility
extracurricular
banasthali
faculty
experience
campus
internship
scholarship
R
Richa ShuklaB.Tech(CS)Batch : 2017
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Banasthali - 2nd Best University for Women in the World

Fees -

Fee Structure is feasible. Like I came from a middle class family and my father desperately wanted me to join this university just because it's beautiful environment and the culture and values they providing to the students.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

Course curriculum is same like for other colleges. A normal curriculum for a B.Tech. student. And for exams, there were two periodicals or we can say sessionals conducted per semester, so that we could prepare ourselves for the semester easily and rectify our mistakes.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
V
Vaishali singhB.tech (graduation)Pursued
BATCH : 2021
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college life

Fees -

The fee structure is feasible. As we get many opportunities in a single campus.There are many extra activities like horse riding, avitation,swimming,radio jockey and many more foreign language course also.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

Course curriculum is very proper in my college.The exam are held on the proper time.We get proper time to study and prepare for the exam very well.Course followed in my college is standard.Exam paper are also the standard level.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
N
NimishaB.A.LLBPursued
BATCH : 2023
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

When it comes to Banasthali,give it a try.

Fees -

It's not very expensive but the market inside the campus is really expensive. When I got admission I was required to pay 1,18,000 INR. But it depends on course you choose. In comparison to other colleges the fee is feasible


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

My course is B.A.LLB.Your subjects will be LAW OF TORTS, LAW OF CONTACT, ENGLISH, POLITICAL THEORY, MICRO ECONOMICS, INDIAN HERITAGE, COMPUTER APPLICATION. Above mentioned subjects are all first year subjects. You will also get chance to visit different moot court Screening.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
RenuBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Biotechnology)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Banasthali Vidyapith - critical review.

Fees -

The total fees I am paying is including the hostel fees also. In my first semester, I have paid nearly 95 thousand and in the second semester it is seventy thousand seven hundred and fifty rupees. It's not too high but yes it is not easily affordable. The fees include everything.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

The course curriculum is good and all the papers are taught well in the college premises. Yes, it is research-driven and fair and there are also extracurricular activities that keep the student feel free and not to worry much about the studies. The teachers are also good.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
R
RevatiBachelors in artsPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College with diversity

Fees -

The fee structure is very feasible and occupies everything the college provides in very less fees with hostel accommodation and course study with sports in less fees than private colleges. It has everything in less fees with maximum college life experience.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

The course curriculum is well set with all every year of the course and every semester completing all the aspects of subjects chosen. The course in every semester covers different detailed topics according to the subject.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
C
Chitra MishraBBAPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A university that is different than any other.

Fees -

Expensive, as it cost approximately 6 lacs for the three years fees wise. On top of that, 1 lac for food outside mess and expenses to visit home in vacations. So overall yes, the fee structure is expensive.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

The curriculum of the course was very vast and challenging. It gave me an introduction to various concepts on my area of interest. There were subjects related to everything that can be applied in the practical life in future.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
k
kirti kushwahaBtech eceBatch : 2019
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Banasthali vidyapith is the worlds largest residential college for women

Fees -

it is feasible, as I said there are many activities along with the selected stream but all those are mere of any cost. so it is feasible as you see your overall development. and with academic fees, hostel fees are also included.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

i think they provide best of their knowledge in theory, along with that they are trying their best in practicals. new labs are opening in various streams. and the best part is the mechatronics departments. the labs are well equipped.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
P
Princy jainBbaPursued
BATCH : 2017
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college was awesome

Fees -

No our was not so expensive they don't charge according to the students they charge according to the duration of the course and for extra courses if anyone want to join the course they just join at a reasonable cost


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

My course was bba and my college got the 3rd in this course so I opt for this course nothing is better than that course I can get it was very helpful course I got so much knowledge and experience with the teachers and course


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
K
KirtiB.desPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

University with a difference

Fees -

It's not expensive as the fee for the course are different I mean every course has a different fee structure but is affordable and other thing o like about the University is if any one's parent can't afford the fee or not any more in the world then the fee of the child is being cancelled, the student dies not have to pay the fee.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

The course curriculum is well planned, firstly the course is a 4 year course and in every semester they focus on different subjects do the individual could pay attention and understand one thing very carefully


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
P
Pragati SinghB.Sc BiotechnologyPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Life As A Banasthalite

Fees -

The fee structure is feasible and its quite relevant to the amount of different kind of facility we all are provided with in the university and all the charges are reasonable according to the facilities and infrastructure


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

The course curriculum is very good and the teachers here are also very enriched and equipped with the knowledge of the subjects and the students here are trained for the further studies and job apart from the core education


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


32 Comments
S
SUNITA SHARMA

hello sir/madem i have complete b. a subject Economics, Sociology, Drawing and Painting and b.ed complete subject economics, sociology and can i apply M.A drawing and painting

28 Jan, 2020 16:49
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Sunita, yes, you are eligible to apply for admission in this course.

28 Jan, 2020 17:16
p
pankaj singh

ba llb avilable your college

19 Jan, 2020 01:48
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Pankaj, yes, this course is offered by the university.

21 Jan, 2020 16:09
S
Shanti

Hy i am from Delhi , how can take the admission in Banasthali Vidyapith college

30 Jul, 2019 11:52
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Shanti, you can check the Admission Procedure of the concerned course (if available) in the university from here.

30 Jul, 2019 16:58
P
Pallavi

Can I take admission in pharmacy without fillings the banasthali vidaypeeth form

22 Jul, 2019 10:03
m
mannu singh

Hi Pallavi, Without filling the form you are not eligible to apply for admission in this college.

23 Jul, 2019 15:29
V
Vipasha Yaduvnshi

Is ba English honours avaliable here?

14 May, 2019 16:07
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Vipasha, the university offers BA English but not BA Hons. However, you may check other BA English Hons Colleges in India from here.

14 May, 2019 16:36
J
Jyoti takuli

Can a bachelor's in science student apply for masters in english?

02 May, 2019 11:51
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Jyoti, anyone who has done BA (in any stream) from Banasthali or any other recognized university will be held eligible for admission in this program. Thus, you are eligible for the course. However, final selection will be done on the basis of marks in aptitude test followed by viva-voce conducted by the university.

02 May, 2019 12:41
R
Richa Chaudhary

History phd admissions % ?

04 Apr, 2019 11:59
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Richa, to be eligible for admission in P.hD Histiry, candidate must have master’s degree in the subject or related field with at least 55% marks in aggregate or has qualified the National Eligibility Test (NET) conducted by the University Grants Commission

04 Apr, 2019 12:15
M
Mahira khan

Is it only for girls or coeducational

27 Dec, 2018 03:30
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Mahira, To get University details please contact to 01438-228384,228990.

27 Dec, 2018 11:10
P
Poorva Kulshreshtha

Hy, I want to take admission in MSW so please tell me the criteria regarding the same.

07 Oct, 2018 15:14
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Poorva, You may please check this link for getting the Admission Criteria of Banasthali Vidyapith.

09 Oct, 2018 16:10
A
AAKANSHA SHARMA

Hey! Does the University offers MA(Clinical Psychology)

22 Aug, 2018 16:00
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Aakansha, This University does not offers Psychology Course in PG.

22 Aug, 2018 18:02

Show More comments

Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
BA 4.1 ₹75.21 K first year fees
Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Galgotias University - [GU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University - [GGSIPU], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Chandigarh University - [CU], Chandigarh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Chandigarh University - [CU]

Chandigarh, Chandigarh
AICTE
Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University - [JVWU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Amity University, Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Amity University

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Poddar Group of Institutions

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

University of Rajasthan - [RU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
UGC
Stani Memorial PG College - [SMPGC], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

news view all

February 13, 2020

CCMT GATE 2020 Cut Off for Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, (VNIT) Nagpur

VNIT CCMT 2020 Cut Off will be prepared separately for each category for various courses. We have analyzed the trends from past years and for your convenience prepared cut off which could be expected this year for GATE

February 13, 2020

DMRC PSU Recruitment through GATE 2020

DMRC Recruitment through GATE 2020 – DMRC released an official notification for recruitment to the post of Assistant Manager Civil Engineering through scores obtained in 

February 13, 2020

Coal India Recruitment through GATE 2020

CIL Recruitment through GATE 2020 – Coal India Limited recruits GATE qualified candidates for the post of Management Trainees. The online application form would be available as per schedule. GATE 202

February 12, 2020

GAIL Recruitment through GATE 2020

GAIL Recruitment through GATE 2020: GAIL (India) is inviting applications for the post of Executive Trainee on the basis scores obtained in  GATE 2020. Candidates having an Engineering de

February 12, 2020

NHPC Recruitment through GATE 2020

NHPC Recruitment through GATE 2020 - NHPC (National Hydroelectric power corporation) Limited a Mini Ratna company which is classified as an “A” class company to work with is a Public Sector Undertaking under Government of India. NHPC will recruit the&nb

February 10, 2020

GATE 2020 Rank Predictor - Predict Your GATE Score Here

GATE Rank Predictor is a tool specially designed for the aspirants appearing for the engineering examination. The rank predictor will help all the aspirants to get an estimate of their All India Rank and college (IITs/ NITs/ SFTIs/ other colleges).

February 12, 2020

NTPC Recruitment through GATE: NTPC Cut Off

NTPC Recruitment through GATE 2020 NTPC (National Thermal Power Corporation Limited) is an Indian Central Public Sector Undertaking under the Ministry of Power, Government Of India. Soon NTPC will announce the recruitment for 

February 07, 2020

WBSEDCL Recruitment through GATE 2020

WBSEDCL Recruitment through GATE 2020- West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company (WBSEDCL) will recruit Electrical Engineers, Computer Science, Information Technology and Mechanical Engineers for the position of Assistant Engineer on the basis of thei

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

top courses

B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹71,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹44,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹71,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[154]

faculties

Prof. Sophie TitusProfessor
Dr. Usha TiwariAssociate Professor
Prof. Ina ShastriProfessor & HOD (Music)
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

NIMS University, Jaipur logo

NIMS University, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida logo

Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Mody University, Sikar logo

Mody University, Sikar

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.38 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.7
JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur logo

JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo

University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 1.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo

Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Manipal University - [MUJ], Jaipur logo

Manipal University - [MUJ], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 3.05 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.4
Amity University, Jaipur logo

Amity University, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 1.12 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
University of Delhi - [DU], New Delhi logo

University of Delhi - [DU], New Delhi

BA , ₹ 3.63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo

Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.5 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
×