Dr. K.N. Modi University - [DKNMU] Newai Rankings

×

Dr. K.N. Modi University - [DKNMU] Newai, Tonk - Reviews

Dr. K.N. Modi University - [DKNMU] Newai, Tonk - Reviews

Tonk, Rajasthan AICTE, UGC Estd 2010 Private University

College rating

based on 20 students ratings

7.1/10

6.8/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
7.1/10faculty
7.1/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
7.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Campus
    Placement
    Education
    Scholarship
    Admission
    Course
    Internship
    Provide
    Management
    Entrance Exam
    Process
    Semester
    Faculty Member
    Fee Structure
    Hostel Facility

    20 Reviews found

    R
    Ratsongja TokbiB.PharmacyPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Teachers here are upto the marks

    Remarks -
    6.7 /10

    Yes, as it is said that there’s is no boundaries for knowledge you can learn anywhere any time but this college seems old and gloomy no further changes done. Windows are almost about to fall off which are broken. The word attraction is what it lacks.

    Admission -

    On merit basis I got admission in this institute. It was quite easy for me. They took me to the accounts office took copy of my documents and then given a form which i have to filled it by myself. And then submitted it to them. It was about a 20-30 mins process.

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    A
    Akshay SinghB.ArchPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Akshay

    Remarks -
    7.2 /10

    Positive vibe in college for educational purposes are facilities are provided for better future of our life and for educational purposes facilities are provided for better life style and education well security of college

    Admission -

    Jee Mains score 230 then i get this college according to my score in counseling Then i come to college and submit my documents after a few formalities and form i got my admission in dr. K. N. Modi University

    7/10academic
    6/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    9/10social life
    K
    Kamlesh prajapatBechlor of Computer ApplicationBatch : 2018
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My University

    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    Positive: my university is best in academics. Teacher were highly qualified & full filled with high knowledge. Negative :fee structure was high. Hostel facility was lower. And university charges many hidden charges.

    Admission -

    First of all, self registered in university website, after result of my 12th. When admission start they call and aware about the admission.i went to visit university and they counsle me that what will course select. And they inform me what rules & Regulation,fee,charges, and regulations Finly i selected bca, and fill the form and done.

    10/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    6/10social life
    K
    KOVIRI ABHISHEKBachelor of Architecture [B.Arch.]Pursued 2nd year
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Reviewing the College

    Remarks -
    6 /10

    the management is also good. but they delay somewhat in working process.

    Entrance Preview -

    One of a senior friend had suggested me because he has been studying in that college from much time. He had suggested to me because of some good faculties. And I wanted to join in the Bachelor of architecture degree I have decided to join there.And i have got the free seat also.

    6/10academic
    6/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    6/10social life
    A
    AnjuB.TechBatch : 2015
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best Faculty

    Remarks -
    7 /10

    Campus ensure that all activities related to performing arts, Seminars, Lectures, Concerts & Symposiums etc are held without any problem, a highly comfortable state of art Auditorium is created. Management is good and all are best in their field.

    Entrance Preview -

    I took JEE Advance entrance test and my score was not excellent it was just ok ok. I applied on this university online and after that i got a call from their side.

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    ShivamB.EdBatch : 2015
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good University

    Remarks -
    7 /10

    University's Auditorium has every possible feature that any modern auditorium should have, back stage facilities, wide screen, latest audio system, comfortable seats. Students take pride in performing in the Auditorium. The capacity of the Auditorium is 400.

    Entrance Preview -

    I opt this university for my best career because this university provides quality of education so i choose this university.

    7/10academic
    6/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    N
    NehaMBABatch : 2014
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Awesome life

    Remarks -
    7 /10

    University believes that Children in their younger age need to eat & play well. Students are given full comfort to eat from any of the available Veg./ Non Veg., Mess, Multi Cuisine Food Court & Cafeteria. Huge dining halls are attached to all the eating places for students to sit & eat at ease.

    Entrance Preview -

    I took MAT entrance and scored 184.25, The university has very simple admission process not so much hectic.

    6/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    J
    JatinB.TechBatch : 2014
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.2 /10

    The University, has Six Hostel buildings, this includes Five Hostels for Boys, one for Girls and one complex accommodating faculty. The rooms are spacious and well-furnished, with adequate number of wash rooms and bathing space. As per the guidelines of Hon’ble Supreme Court of India, all rooms are allotted on Single/triple sharing basis to students.

    Entrance Preview -

    I took JEE Mains entrance exam and my score was 92%ile. I choose this university for my best career.

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    R
    RenuB.ScBatch : 2014
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good Campus

    Entrance Preview -

    I just directly applied to this university as my score was very good in my +2. And for taking admission in this university i gave GD or personal interview rounds.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    University does provide placement and job opportunities to the students. And college focuses on the quantity and the quality of jobs. They are concerned about the packages, companies, profile etc. So many companies came like EMRI-GVK, RSES, Munjal Showa, Bulls Eye, De Curtis, G L Technocrates, Linkruit, Airtel-Broadband etc.

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    M
    MohitMBABatch : 2015
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best quality

    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    The college management is quite professional and they are very helpful and supportive i must say. University has a disciplinary committee although it has a student body but are headed by faculty especially people oriented in sports.

    Entrance Preview -

    I appeared for XAT entrance test and i scored good marks in it. I choose this university because this university is best in education.

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    JK Lakshmipat University - [JKLU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
    Mewar University - [MU], Chittorgarh logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Mewar University - [MU]

    Chittorgarh, Rajasthan
    JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    JECRC University - [JU]

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    Shyam University, Dausa logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    Shyam University

    Dausa, Rajasthan
    Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    Poornima University - [PU]

    Jaipur, Rajasthan

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT], Jodhpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
    Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
    Manipal University - [MUJ], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

    Manipal University - [MUJ]

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    news view all

    October 26, 2020

    CAT 2020: Things to Remember On Exam Day, Read Details on Reporting Time, Exam Time, Admit Card

    CAT 2020 is scheduled to take place in computer-based mode on 29 November at the prescribed test centres. Read the article to learn important guidelines before appearing for the exam. Due to COVID 19, this time the IIM CAT 2020 entrance examination is to be carried out in three different slots. C

    October 22, 2020

    GATE 2021: IIT Bombay to Inform Candidates Regarding Application Form Defects by October 26

    GATE 2021: IIT Bombay has announced the last date of intimation to registered candidates after the first round of scrutiny by the zonal office as of Monday, October 26, 2020. As per Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay, the exam authorities exam will review all of the submitted GATE 2021 a

    October 19, 2020

    SPJIMR Admission 2020: Registration for PGDM to End by Nov 27, Apply Now, Details Here

    SPJMIR, Mumbai has started the admission process for PGDM course 2021-23. The applications will be accepted only until November 27.  Candidates interested to take admission in SPJIMR for PGDM course have to apply online on the official website of the institute: (https://www.spjimr.org/). Pri

    October 19, 2020

    CAT 2020 Admit Card to be Released on October 28; Direct Link Here

    The admit card for CAT 2020 examination will be released on October 28 on the official website. With no possibility of postponement, CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29.  This year CAT 2020 will be conducted by IIM Indore. The institute is making all the efforts to abide the

    October 17, 2020

    More than 14,000 Candidates from Arts and Commerce Backgrounds Register for GATE 2021; Check Details Here

    Indian Institute of Technology Bombay stated that a total of 14000 students have applied for GATE 2021 from the arts and commerce background. Around 4,804 registrations have registered for environmental science, and 14,916 students for the humanities branch have applied. As per the Indian In

    October 17, 2020

    NLIU Bhopal Admissions 2020 Against Vacancies Begins, Apply By October 19; Get Direct Link Here

    National Law Institute University, Bhopal has released the instructions for admission against vacancies on its official website. Read the article to know more.  NLIU Bhopal stated that vacancies have arisen on October 15, 2020 after completing the admission process of candidates selected thr

    October 15, 2020

    AIMA MAT 2020: Registration Open for December Session; Check Exam Slots, Registration Deadline Here

    October 15, 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the registration dates for MAT 2020 December session on its official website (aima.in). Interested candidates can apply for PBT and IBT on the official website of AIMA.  Meanwhile, the schedule released states, AIMA

    October 15, 2020

    CAT 2020 Official Mock Test Expected to Release on Oct 16, Read How to Access

    The official CAT 2020 Mock Test is expected to be released on October 16, 2020. Read the article to know how CAT 2020 mock test and other details can be accessed. CAT 2020 Mock Test can be accessed by candidates who have successfully registered for CAT 2020. The official CAT mock test is

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BBAAVG FEE - ₹60,833/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹94,875/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Automobile EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹94,875/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[63]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. Jay Prakash DubeyFaculty Member, Department of Science
    Dr. Sanjeev VijayFaculty Member, Department of Science
    Dr. Amit VermaFaculty Member, Department of Science
    view all faculties[12]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
    6.8
    NIMS University, Jaipur logo

    NIMS University, Jaipur

    M.Sc , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Apex University, Jaipur logo

    Apex University, Jaipur

    BA , ₹ 22.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    Maharishi Arvind University - [MAU], Jaipur logo

    Maharishi Arvind University - [MAU], Jaipur

    M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts , ₹ 1.97 L TOTAL FEES
    7.1
    Vivekananda Global University - [VGU], Jaipur logo

    Vivekananda Global University - [VGU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Raffles University, Neemrana logo

    Raffles University, Neemrana

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 93 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Suresh Gyan Vihar University - [SGVU], Jaipur logo

    Suresh Gyan Vihar University - [SGVU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.4 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Amity University, Jaipur logo

    Amity University, Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.8 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Jagannath University, Jaipur logo

    Jagannath University, Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.14 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    ×