Jagannath University, Jaipur - Reviews

Jagannath University, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan NAAC, UGC Estd 2008 Private University

College rating

based on 30 students ratings

7.6/10

7.3/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
7.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
gender ratio
campus life
faculty
course
placement
hostel
scholarship
admission
experience
jaipur
interview
support
engineering
management
S
Shahik shahidBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Agriculture)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2020
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Jagannth university

Remarks -
9.8 /10

In this ambulance service is available for 24hr along with a doctor in this campus.and a natural therapy hospital is thier in this campus for stress relief to the students and daily yoga classes are provided. And management is very helpful in needy.


Entrance Preview -

For agriculture students is college is a good choice to select the field work in this college is very impressive.And lectures are very friendly they clear our doubts about subjects very clearly and they encourage students for further competitive examination.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
J
Jillela Vaishnavi ReddyBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Agriculture Horticulture)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2020
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College faculty and college view is very good. Teaching is very great by our most experienced lectures.

Remarks -
9.5 /10

In this ambulance service is available for 24hr along with a doctor in this campus.and a natural therapy hospital is thier in this campus for stress relief to the students and daily yoga classes are provided. And management is very helpful in needy.


Entrance Preview -

For agriculture students are college is a good choice to select the field work in this college is very impressive. And lectures are very friendly they clear our doubts about subjects very clearly and they encourage students for further competitive examination.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
T
Tarikul Islam PalashB.TECH(civil engnering)
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
6.5 /10

The college is excellent with great academics and enough extra curricular to develop an individual in all round sense. College management is also great with great support for students and lot of independence to students and unions.


Entrance Preview -

i gave RPET entrance exam to be here and be the student of this college and I opted for this college because besides IITs, this was the best option for me with great faculty and great education which makes a person a complete all round personality.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
N
Nur Ahmad Al-Mahdib.sc(chemistery)Pursued 3rd year
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I did not write any entrance. I got the college through merit. I had score of 88% in 12th. I opt for this college because of good reviews and unique teaching skills of staffs.and i loved what i have got.


Placement -
7 /10

100% guaranteed job opportunities in jagannath university. Professors trained us and motivated us in all aspects to clear the placements successfully. For IT course we got companies HCL,IBM,Axis bank,Hdfc bank,HSBC banks . They offered 3 LPA as the starting package.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
S
Shujaoy Royb.sc(chemistery)
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7 /10

Every year there will be alumni network programs will be done and the old students who were in a high position they are invited and they will help for the college to help for the poor students this college has the trust also.


Entrance Preview -

I just scored good marks in my higher secondary and got the seat. I chose the chemistry because it has the wide opportunities after completion of the course. After completing my ug i got the seat for M.sc.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
A
A H Moklasur Rahmanb.sc(chemistery)
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

No entrance exam. Once you fill up the admission form and courier the same to the college. You will be intimated via mail to bring all my certificates like 10th, 12th and conduct certificate. They would verify the same. Once you have been selected they would ask us to make the payment and they will also intimated the college opening day.


Placement -
8 /10

As i mentioned we does have campus interview we had campus cell which provides us some off-campus job interviews . In that off-campus companies like Airtel,Aditya Birla Group and many other companies came for the candidate selection. They offered minimum 2.4 lakhs package for selected candidates.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
E
Eyachin arafatb.sc(chemistery)
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.5 /10

One of the most reputed institution in Jaipur and has a student friendly management.This college provides a perfect ambiance and everyday you're welcomed by a gentle breeze.you'll have a pleasant time and a pollution free environment. Overall 3 years in this college gives you a lot of experience and develops every student to an individual to face and stand in a corporate world. All the best!


Entrance Preview -

There's no particular entrance exam. One need to have a good score in their board exams and must have a good knowledge about the course they opt for.i choose this because from childhood when i got senses i thought in my mind to do this course because of its bright future.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
M
Mezbha Uddin hridoyb.sc(chemistery)Pursued 2nd year
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I did not take any entrance exam to get into the college, i was selected on the basis of my higher secondary grades.best facility of this college was its faculty which is awesome i would rate 10/10.


Placement -
7 /10

As per the words of senior students and pass outs of the college, the placement here is excellent. Recognized top companies from all over India take in students from our college. There is a seperate office for placements and the students are always welcome to discuss any doubts regarding the placements.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
A
Amanullah Bin NesarMBAPursued 2nd year
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.3 /10

The college has the best facilities available and best infrastructure compared to other MBA/PGDM colleges. The administration makes immense efforts to know the demands of the students and to fulfill them be it regarding academics or facilities inside the campus.


Entrance Preview -

For admission you need to be a graduate, I did my BBA f and sought admission here as they require entrance examination CMAT good communication skills, amiable personality, fluency in English and it will be an added benefit if you already know a foreign language.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Valid CMAT entrance exam has to be given by the students to get in this college and Group Discussion + Interview is the criteria to be a part of the college . the placements are amazing.that,s why i opted for this college


Placement -
8 /10

Companies that visit the campus for recruitment are HCL,ibm,airtel,ecolite,godrej and many more The students say that the placement graph is good and a growing one with around 50% students getting placed.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

ICFAI University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

ICFAI University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BCI
IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
BA 4.1 ₹75.21 K first year fees
Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10
Amity University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Amity University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
Manipal University - [MUJ], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Manipal University - [MUJ]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
UGC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Poornima University - [PU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
COA
Poornima Institute of Engineering  and Technology - [PIET], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Arya College of Engineering and IT - [ACEIT], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

news view all

January 20, 2020

JEE Main 2020 IIT's Seat Intake

The ultimate goal of every engineering aspirant who wants their academic lives to be secured within the proper environment of IITs and NITs has to be JEE Main. JEE Main is the first step towards getting into these prestigious institutions. Previously, an aspirant had to compete against more than

January 20, 2020

JEE Main GFTI's Seat Intake 2020

JEE Main is an entrance examination for admission in the top engineering colleges in the country. Earlier different institutes used to conduct different entrance tests for admission in engineering courses all over India. But now, JEE Main has become the single entrance test to get admission to un

January 20, 2020

NATA 2020 Application Form Correction: Photograph, Signature and Other Details

NATA 2020 Form correction facility is available for a limited period of time. Candidates can edit their details and images in the Application Form by entering their Registration Number and Password. Candidates who successfully submit their

January 18, 2020

NATA Photo Size, Signature: Dimension, Format and Other Details

NATA 2020 will be conducted by Council of Architecture on for admissions to B.Arch courses in Government and Private colleges across India. Application Form filling process consists of Registration, Filling detailed form, uploading images and payment of fee. Candidates have to fill the applicatio

January 18, 2020

JEE Main 2020 January Session Result : List of Toppers

JEE Main 2020 January session result is out. A total of 9 students have scored 100 percentile in the examination. Out of these toppers, 2 are each from Andhra Pradesh, Rajasthan and Telangana. There is one topper each from Delhi, Gujarat and Haryana.  

January 18, 2020

JEE Main Result Calculator 2020: Normalization and Percentile Score

With JEE Main 2020 being an online test conducted in multiple sessions, it is most likely that difficulty level of examination may differ from candidate to candidate. See JEE Main P

January 17, 2020

CMAT 2021: Application Form, Exam Dates, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Result and Counselling

The Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) is a pan India entrance examination conducted by the National Testing Agency for admissions into various management programs. It is conducted in the computer based mode across more than 109 cities spread across the country. The examination tests the can

January 15, 2020

NATA 2021: Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Result and Counselling

NATA 2021 (National Aptitude Test in Architecture) will be conducted in the 2nd week of April 2021 for the first session and in the 1st week of July for the second session.The exam is regulated by Council of Architecture for students seeking admission in Bachelor of Architecture programs in colle

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹110,000/Yr
4 Years
BCAAVG FEE - ₹75,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[113]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,200,000

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo

Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.5 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Vivekananda Global University - [VGU], Jaipur logo

Vivekananda Global University - [VGU], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 97.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Suresh Gyan Vihar University - [SGVU], Jaipur logo

Suresh Gyan Vihar University - [SGVU], Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 99.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
NIMS University, Jaipur logo

NIMS University, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur logo

JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.55 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur logo

Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 93.57 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Maharishi Arvind University - [MAU], Jaipur logo

Maharishi Arvind University - [MAU], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
SKN College of Agriculture, Jaipur logo

SKN College of Agriculture, Jaipur

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 53.79 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo

Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
×