Jai Narain Vyas University - [JNVU], Jodhpur - Course & Fees Details

Jai Narain Vyas University - [JNVU], Jodhpur - Course & Fees Details

Jodhpur, Rajasthan NAAC, UGC Estd 1962 State University
+ 26more
2 YearsFull Time60 seats 8/10
44,800
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹44,800 ₹44,800 ₹89,600



College Reviews

user
YASH BHATI , Batch: Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Finance)-2016

6.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course structure is tough and nice too there are many new things which we have never acquainted with if we would not have opt for this research methodology quantitative techniques corporate restructuring and personality developments were my favorite subject and were interesting too.AS i said our"

Fees Review

"Its feasible it was around 97000 approx. to complete your whole MBA IN FINANCE."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time 9/10



College Reviews

Sunil , BA 1st year, Pursued:

5.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"I want to ias so trying for this, I hope success in the Future, The candidate must have attained the age of 21 years and must not have attained the age of 32 years (for the General category candidate). "

Fees Review

"Hostel life is a free life. In a hostel, a student is free from the cares and worries of everyday. He can concentrate fully on his studies. In a hostel, a student mixes up. "   Read More


3 YearsFull Time80 seats
1,855
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹1,855 ₹1,855 ₹1,855 ₹5,565


College Reviews

2.2/10

Course Curriculum Review

"I am fully in favour of course curriculum alike with exam. I am against the exam structure of our college/country. Our examination system only theoreticaly measures students,they don't want to know about the education students gain. "

Fees Review

"I think my college fees is expensive , as i deposited Rs.15000 for my B.com honours course which is a huge amount as i belongs from a middle class family and my father as less and stable income. So such huge amount gives a burden on my family."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time 9/10

BROWSE STREAMS

Home Science



College Reviews

Laxman Gwala , B.Sc, Pursued:

9.7/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Finally exam is month of March to May. And results will be announced month of June. Exam pattern is according to College syllabus. And hindi & environment study subjects are compulsory pass. If you fail in any 1 subject you given again exam(back exam)."

Fees Review

"Science fee in merit list students 14500/-year Art's students fees 8500/-year. Best college in Jodhpur. Science faculty is a best faculty in this college. Students if regular attend class got top marks. Art's fecluty class is old campus. Class is regular . Best faculty and top college in Jodhpur. "   Read More




College Reviews

Hitender singh , BBA, Pursued: 2nd year

6.2/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Three year full degree course,yourly exam no semester specially focus on management subject like human resource management,e-commerce, quantive technic, communication skill, personality development, entrepreneur ship and small scale business,international trade etc"

Fees Review

"Fees structure is yearly,in which each year students have to pay there fees. Fees for bba students for one year is 16000 per year but examination fees some other fees are included then it goes up to 20000 thousand per year.fees is minimum and easily paid by the all students"   Read More




College Reviews

Aditya mutha , Bachelor of Laws [L.L.B.], Pursued: First Year
BATCH : 2020

1.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Course structure is very nice which includes practical training also. Which is of around 50 Marks for each subject. As it is my first year so cant say much about course structure and all. During college we have to compulsorily pursue training under a full Time law practioner and based on that pra"

Fees Review

"There are 2 list one is government and other is of self sufficiency In government seat there are only 120 seats out of which some Of tem areee reserved for reserved category so fees is very low in that category but in self sufficiency it is high around 2.5 times government quota 4500 Self 10,00"   Read More


3 YearsFull Time 8/10


College Reviews

Sunil , BA 1st year, Pursued:

5.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"I want to ias so trying for this, I hope success in the Future, The candidate must have attained the age of 21 years and must not have attained the age of 32 years (for the General category candidate). "

Fees Review

"Hostel life is a free life. In a hostel, a student is free from the cares and worries of everyday. He can concentrate fully on his studies. In a hostel, a student mixes up. "   Read More


3 YearsFull Time 7/10


College Reviews

Aditya mutha , Bachelor of Laws [L.L.B.], Pursued: First Year
BATCH : 2020

1.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Course structure is very nice which includes practical training also. Which is of around 50 Marks for each subject. As it is my first year so cant say much about course structure and all. During college we have to compulsorily pursue training under a full Time law practioner and based on that pra"

Fees Review

"There are 2 list one is government and other is of self sufficiency In government seat there are only 120 seats out of which some Of tem areee reserved for reserved category so fees is very low in that category but in self sufficiency it is high around 2.5 times government quota 4500 Self 10,00"   Read More


3 YearsFull Time80 seats 8/10
1,855
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹1,855 ₹1,855 ₹1,855 ₹5,565


College Reviews

2.2/10

Course Curriculum Review

"I am fully in favour of course curriculum alike with exam. I am against the exam structure of our college/country. Our examination system only theoreticaly measures students,they don't want to know about the education students gain. "

Fees Review

"I think my college fees is expensive , as i deposited Rs.15000 for my B.com honours course which is a huge amount as i belongs from a middle class family and my father as less and stable income. So such huge amount gives a burden on my family."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time



College Reviews

Hukmaram , Master of Arts [MA], Pursued: Second Year
BATCH : 2019

5.7/10

Course Curriculum Review

"University organizes regular classes and all subjects are available here as students like. All facilities available here so don't worry for students and a student set up course curriculum easily. and according to facilities not matter curriculum. It is available online and many students access it on"

Fees Review

"There are two admission process. SFS students fee 9740? and gas students fee is 2000 to 3600. In any case no refundable fee. Online admission fee is compulsory 300 ?. Fee structure is yearly which each year students have to pay their fees. The fee structure was very easy but it was in parts starting"   Read More


2 YearsFull Time



College Reviews

Satheesh , M.Sc Biotechnology, Pursued: 1st year

4.2/10

Fees Review

"The fee structure is feasible . Our college fee is very less compare to other collages it is approximately 3000 to 5000 in a year. Any person can afford such fee."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time80 seats 7/10
1,975
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹1,975 ₹1,975 ₹3,950

60,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹60,000 ₹60,000 ₹120,000



College Reviews

user
YASH BHATI , Batch: Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Finance)-2016

6.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course structure is tough and nice too there are many new things which we have never acquainted with if we would not have opt for this research methodology quantitative techniques corporate restructuring and personality developments were my favorite subject and were interesting too.AS i said our"

Fees Review

"Its feasible it was around 97000 approx. to complete your whole MBA IN FINANCE."   Read More


10,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹10,000 ₹10,000 ₹20,000



College Reviews

user
YASH BHATI , Batch: Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Finance)-2016

6.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course structure is tough and nice too there are many new things which we have never acquainted with if we would not have opt for this research methodology quantitative techniques corporate restructuring and personality developments were my favorite subject and were interesting too.AS i said our"

Fees Review

"Its feasible it was around 97000 approx. to complete your whole MBA IN FINANCE."   Read More





College Reviews

user
YASH BHATI , Batch: Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Finance)-2016

6.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course structure is tough and nice too there are many new things which we have never acquainted with if we would not have opt for this research methodology quantitative techniques corporate restructuring and personality developments were my favorite subject and were interesting too.AS i said our"

Fees Review

"Its feasible it was around 97000 approx. to complete your whole MBA IN FINANCE."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time60 seats 8/10
20,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹20,000 ₹20,000 ₹40,000

2 YearsFull Time30 seats 9/10
20,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹20,000 ₹20,000 ₹40,000



College Reviews

user
YASH BHATI , Batch: Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Finance)-2016

6.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course structure is tough and nice too there are many new things which we have never acquainted with if we would not have opt for this research methodology quantitative techniques corporate restructuring and personality developments were my favorite subject and were interesting too.AS i said our"

Fees Review

"Its feasible it was around 97000 approx. to complete your whole MBA IN FINANCE."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time
10,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹10,000 ₹10,000 ₹10,000 ₹30,000

1 YearFull Time20 seats
20,000
TOTAL
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹20,000 ₹20,000


College Reviews

Vinod Kumar Yadav , Batch: PH.D-2013

2.7/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course of university is too good and match CA level."   Read More


1 YearFull Time30 seats
8,000
TOTAL
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹8,000 ₹8,000



College Reviews

user
YASH BHATI , Batch: Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Finance)-2016

6.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course structure is tough and nice too there are many new things which we have never acquainted with if we would not have opt for this research methodology quantitative techniques corporate restructuring and personality developments were my favorite subject and were interesting too.AS i said our"

Fees Review

"Its feasible it was around 97000 approx. to complete your whole MBA IN FINANCE."   Read More


8,000
TOTAL
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹8,000 ₹8,000



College Reviews

user
YASH BHATI , Batch: Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Finance)-2016

6.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course structure is tough and nice too there are many new things which we have never acquainted with if we would not have opt for this research methodology quantitative techniques corporate restructuring and personality developments were my favorite subject and were interesting too.AS i said our"

Fees Review

"Its feasible it was around 97000 approx. to complete your whole MBA IN FINANCE."   Read More





College Reviews

user
YASH BHATI , Batch: Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Finance)-2016

6.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course structure is tough and nice too there are many new things which we have never acquainted with if we would not have opt for this research methodology quantitative techniques corporate restructuring and personality developments were my favorite subject and were interesting too.AS i said our"

Fees Review

"Its feasible it was around 97000 approx. to complete your whole MBA IN FINANCE."   Read More


college Courses & Fees reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

year fee
gender ratio
fee structure
loan facility
entrance exam
good course
admission fee
research initiative
interview process
course structure
stipend amount
placement
management
internship
faculty
y
yogesh nagoriB.COMBatch : 2016
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

college review of jnvu jodhpur

Fees -

So this is a govenment college so fees is very feasible andfee structure made according to cast categaries of students in our country or college sane method is used to pay the feel there are 4 categaries so fees paid according to that.


Course Curriculum -
6 /10

B.com of JNVU is very good experience and i really enjoy my term there. But one thing is very bed in 3 rd year professoer do not come to class to teach students in class so that is really very bad experience have to take classes from a private coaching center.


6/10academic
10/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
3/10social life
B
Bharat PungaliaB.COMBatch : 2016
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Namesake College

Fees -

very feasible fee structure. i did my B.COM in less than RS. 20000. thats why i think its value is less than any other college. if they provide quality college and charge a little for the same not every other guy who just want a namesake degree will attend and will surely increase the value of the college.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

course curriculum is same form many years. it needs a lot of changes. no fixed time for exams. it postpones a lot. before it used to take more than a month for whole exams. not they have reduced the tenure. plus jodhpur is very hot so exam rooms need proper air circulation but that is missing from almost every rooms.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
2/10social life
S
SunilBA 1st yearPursued
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Sunil khumiyada

Fees -

Hostel life is a free life. In a hostel, a student is free from the cares and worries of everyday. He can concentrate fully on his studies. In a hostel, a student mixes up.


Course Curriculum -
4 /10

I want to ias so trying for this, I hope success in the Future, The candidate must have attained the age of 21 years and must not have attained the age of 32 years (for the General category candidate).


4/10academic
6/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
M
Mohabbat SinghBatchelor of scienceBatch : 2019
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Jnvu review

Fees -

Fish in JNVU are very low and every rural student order student who belongs to middle class or a a poor student if he get admission because he has a good marks the fees will not be a matter because also gas and SFS fees are very low


Course Curriculum -
5 /10

This a famous course for 12th passed student.most of student who had science in 12th Perue the Same. Exam structure is annual not semester.you find enough leaves between exams to prepare for it. Like 3 to 5 between each.


5/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
2/10placement
7/10social life
L
Laxman GwalaB.ScPursued
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This is a best college in Jodhpur.

Fees -

Science fee in merit list students 14500/-year Art's students fees 8500/-year. Best college in Jodhpur. Science faculty is a best faculty in this college. Students if regular attend class got top marks. Art's fecluty class is old campus. Class is regular . Best faculty and top college in Jodhpur.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

Finally exam is month of March to May. And results will be announced month of June. Exam pattern is according to College syllabus. And hindi & environment study subjects are compulsory pass. If you fail in any 1 subject you given again exam(back exam).


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
B
BHAGIRATH VAISHNAVBachelor of sciencePursued
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A best university in jodhpur

Fees -

My college is government funded college so it is not an expensive college and also it provide fee concession for rural and backward cast students shedule tribe and schedule cast students get special fee concession


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

There so much option for bsc for example we can have bsc with physics ,chemistry and maths as i have and can also in electronics ,geology,zoology,botany etc .There is only an annual exam no semester system for bsc in jnvu


10/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
G
GeetaPhDPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Feedback

Fees -

The fee Structure is feasible. The university provide scholarships for merit holder students and for minority students. A lot of students get scholarships every year.and it's helpful for those who are not financially capable and family background also poor.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

PhD is a doctorate degree and highest degree so course and research work is good in the university. The entrance exam is a multiple choice questions based and quite easy to qualify.it is like a ugc net exam and similar subjects as compared with ugc net syllabus for any stream.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
M
2.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Moderate

Fees -

I think my college fees is expensive , as i deposited Rs.15000 for my B.com honours course which is a huge amount as i belongs from a middle class family and my father as less and stable income. So such huge amount gives a burden on my family.


Course Curriculum -
3 /10

I am fully in favour of course curriculum alike with exam. I am against the exam structure of our college/country. Our examination system only theoreticaly measures students,they don't want to know about the education students gain.


3/10academic
2/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
2/10social life
R
Rohit ladhaBcom honoursPursued
BATCH : 2020
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Jnvu college jodhpur

Fees -

Fees of bcom honours according to cut off list declared bu college. In GAS list their is very less fees as compare to the SFS list. Name of student in GAS list according to their previous class marks obtain.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

In bcom honours their are various subject such as money and banking, foreign exchange and foreign trade, accounts and audit, rural economics, Indian economy, communication and management. All subject syllabus are distributed among various units. Exam of college conducted as per time table with some days holiday between exam for preparation.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life
R
Ramesh KumarB. Com. & M. Com.Batch : 2010
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best Review

Fees -

University's fee structure is frasible. University collect normal charges for the courses provided by university. Some courses which have high quality of the course so these courses have more fees as compared to other courses.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

University conducted examination. Gape between two exams are sufficient for study before exam. So good structure of examination procedure. Examination procedure used by university is so good if compared to other colleges.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


42 Comments
P
Praveen laxkar

Sir m.ed spcial education fees details

25 Dec, 2019 16:00
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Praveen, total fees for this course in the university is INR 1,16,785 (approx).

26 Dec, 2019 13:16
H
Harshit Vaya

Sir B.Arch Ki Fess Kya He.

08 Dec, 2019 19:17
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Harshit, fees for this entire course in this university is INR 3,44,000 (approx).

09 Dec, 2019 12:03
K
Kushal Kadel

Hello , Can I join college for bca course now.

06 Nov, 2019 13:30
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Kushal, application process for this course is expected to start in April, 2020.

06 Nov, 2019 15:13
B
Bharat tripathi

Can u plz tell me the last date to apply for mfc in jnvu jodhpur

28 Oct, 2019 11:58
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Bharat, admission process for new session is expected to start in May, 2020. Last date to apply has not been declared yet by the official website of the university.

30 Oct, 2019 16:23
R
Rajendra dewasi

Sir b. a. first year admition lana ha gov. hostal fees kitane hai please mose detail bataiye

25 Sep, 2019 23:38
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Rajendra, the university charges INR 3,000 per month for hostel facilities.

26 Sep, 2019 12:23
P
Purohit vimla

I want to know the books name which i should buy for my bcom 2nd year englishmedium

25 Sep, 2019 16:49
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Vimla, kindly check the official website of the university to know the syllabus and then you may buy books accordingly.

26 Sep, 2019 16:20
K
Khushi Soni

i have a addmission form mca plzz deatil in fees

20 Jul, 2019 17:50
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Khushi, annual fees for this course is INR 54,000.

20 Jul, 2019 17:54
K
Khushi Soni

which year complate mca

20 Jul, 2019 20:03
k
kirti Goyal

Hi Khushi Soni, The total duration of the MCA course is 3 Years and for more details please contact the mentioned number 0291-2431343.

11 Sep, 2019 15:57
B
BHARAT SANKHLECHA

hlo sir BA 2nd year roll num 18RBA27894 NAME BHARAT CHAMPALAL COLLEGE VIDHYARTHI MAHAVIDHALAYA BARMER (RESULT PROBLM )................

11 Jul, 2019 15:51
m
mannu singh

Hi Bharat, Please contact this no. 0291-2649733, 2433896, 2637704 to get details regarding the result.

12 Jul, 2019 10:47
N
Nai Arun Kumar

I want to take Admission p hd

09 Jul, 2019 08:17
A
Akshay Mundra

I want to take admission in bed special

05 Jul, 2019 12:06
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Akshay, you can check the Admission Procedure of the concerned course in the university from here.

05 Jul, 2019 12:47

Show More comments

Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

February 12, 2020

NATA 2020: Changes in Exam Pattern, Marking Scheme, Syllabus & Application Fee

Council of Architecture has introduced several significant changes in NATA 2020. Changes were mentioned in the Information Brochure which was released with NATA Application Form on Feb

February 06, 2020

CMAT Answer Key, Paper Analysis & Question Paper with Solution

NTA released the CMAT 2020 Response Sheet and Question Paper on the CMAT portal on January 29, 2020. Candidates who have taken the exam will be able to check the same by visiting the official website i.e. cmat.nta.nic.in by using their application number and DOB / passwor

January 29, 2020

CMAT 2020 Paper Analysis: Detailed Section-wise Analysis and Expected Cutoff

The 2020 CMAT Sesion was conducted on January 28, 2020, from 9:30 am to 12:30 pm across 104 cities. The Exam was on similar lines with that of the previous year. It was a single shift exam as against two shifts exam last year. There were 4 sections with 25 questions in each with

January 23, 2020

CMAT Exam 2020: Last Minute-Preparation Tips

CMAT 2020 is around the corner and aspirants must have started to prepare themselves for the big exam in order to score the best from the rest. The number of candidates aspiring to get into B-Schools has been increasing exponentially every year. This

January 20, 2020

NATA 2020 Application Form Correction: Photograph, Signature and Other Details

NATA 2020 Form correction facility is available for a limited period of time. Candidates can edit their details and images in the Application Form by entering their Registration Number and Password. Candidates who successfully submit their

January 24, 2020

NATA Photo Size, Signature: Dimension, Format and Other Details

NATA 2020 will be conducted by Council of Architecture on for admissions to B.Arch courses in Government and Private colleges across India. Application Form filling process consists of Registration, Filling detailed form, uploading images and payment of fee. Candidates have to fill the applicatio

January 30, 2020

CMAT 2021: Application Form, Exam Dates, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Result and Counselling

The Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) is a pan India entrance examination conducted by the National Testing Agency for admissions into various management programs. It is conducted in the computer based mode in more than 109 cities spread across the country. The examination tests the ca

January 15, 2020

NATA 2021: Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Result and Counselling

NATA 2021 (National Aptitude Test in Architecture) will be conducted in the 2nd week of April 2021 for the first session and in the 1st week of July for the second session.The exam is regulated by Council of Architecture for students seeking admission in Bachelor of Architecture programs in colle

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

Placements

faculties

Dr. Kalpana PurohitProfessor, Department of English
Dr. Poonam BawaProfessor, Department of Political Science
Prof. S.P. GuptaProfessor, Department of Sociology
view all faculties[12]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Vardhman Mahaveer Open University - [VMOU], Kota logo
6.6
Maulana Azad University, Jodhpur logo

Maulana Azad University, Jodhpur

BA , ₹ 1.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
GD Memorial College of Pharmacy, Jodhpur logo

GD Memorial College of Pharmacy, Jodhpur

B.Pharm , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Lachoo Memorial College Science and Technology, Jodhpur logo
6.3
Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo

Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer logo

Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer

B.Sc , ₹ 11.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo

University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 1.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
×