Jaipur National University - [JNU] Rankings

×

Ranked 93 for Science by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 33 for Mass Communications by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 24 for Mass Communications by Indiatoday 2019
Ranked 28 for Hotel Management by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 25 for Hotel Management by Indiatoday 2019
Ranked 65 for MBA by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 48 for MBA by Indiatoday 2019
Ranked 43 for Computer Applications by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 40 for Computer Applications by Indiatoday 2019
Ranked 46 for Overall by Outlook 2020
Ranked 88 for Science by Outlook 2020
Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan NCTE, PCI, MCI, BCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 2007 Private University NAAC Ranked 93 for Science by Indiatoday 2020+10 more

College rating

based on 130 students ratings

7.5/10

7.9/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
7.9/10infrastructure
6.7/10placements
7.6/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    130 Reviews found

    S
    StudentMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 3rd year
    BATCH : 2020
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    My college review

    Alumni/Alumna -

    My all senior students are very good and they all are very good behaviour for me and my friends are very helpful thanks all.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    The teachers were very good because they all are very good behaviours & relations between students and teachers is very good like mom, dad And very generous faculties and departments very helpful thanks to all my teachers very experience holder all my teachers.

    Admission -

    The College was Very Good & campus is Very Good I'll meet the students and teachers They All are Very Good People's & my Dream collage is this, I'll complete my graduation then I'm admission in this Collage for MBA.

    Fees -

    Structure and function program fee. 300 per student & all Are volunteers management and function program feasible expensive in our college not very high paid all the students & provided by the teacher's assistant professor department students and teachers. They all are very good people's.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    I was Completed my summer internship program in Jaipur, The company name In, Alibaba.com Channel partner TDI International India Pvt Ltd. And that is very Good E-commerce company.

    Scholarship -

    Scholarship facilities are available in our college but I'm not scholarship based student. But those facilities are very good.

    Events -
    10 /10

    Utopia Is an event is a festival, That Is 4 day & 3-night event and That is very Good very Beautiful & cultural program in our college. In this event drama's, Singing, Dancing & DJ night also. The event, our responsibility is very Important because I & my department students all Are volunteers & management was very good.

    Course Curriculum -

    Course Curriculum & Exam structure was very Good and better professional. Learnings curriculum was good library system is too much better and industrial visiting very good the organized by teacher's and students so Exam schedule was very good I'm happy.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    Curricular, Labs, Sports. They all facilities are available in our college the labs is very big and good and the, Sports facilities like cricket, football, badminton, kabaddi, volleyball, etc. They all facilities are available in our college that is very good and big playgrounds.

    06 Mar 202001report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    2 Comments
    P
    Prerana Samanta

    Hi, why don't you post the placement review of bsc cardiovascular technology?

    21 Nov, 2020 11:06
    d
    Admin

    Dear Prerana Samanta

    Greetings from Collegedunia. You can get more information about placement batch-wise by going through this link – Jaipur National University Placements 2020 

    21 Nov, 2020 11:52
    M
    Mahendra Meena

    Sir Mai bsc 2 nd year me admission Lena hai kB start hoga sir

    13 Jun, 2019 17:32
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Mahendra, direct admission to second year is not possible. You will have to start all over again from first year of the course. You can check the Admission Procedure of the university for the concerned course from here.

    13 Jun, 2019 18:11

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    NIMS University, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    NIMS University

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
    Vivekananda Global University - [VGU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    Apex University, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10

    Apex University

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Poornima University - [PU]

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Jagannath University, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    Jagannath University

    Jaipur, Rajasthan

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
    Manipal University - [MUJ], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

    Manipal University - [MUJ]

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    JECRC University - [JU]

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Amity University, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Amity University

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Poornima University - [PU]

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Suresh Gyan Vihar University - [SGVU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    news view all

    November 29, 2020

    Uttarakhand Education Department To provide Free JEE-NEET Coaching on Weekends; Check Details Here

    Uttarakhand Education Department has decided to provide free JEE-NEET coaching classes to the aspirants on weekends through the virtual smart classrooms.  The main aim of this initiative is to provide every child with access to JEE-NEET 2021 Coaching classes since these coaching classes

    November 30, 2020

    CAT 2020 Live Updates: Check Slot-Wise Paper Analysis, Question Papers, Topic Wise Weightage, Good Attempts Here

    CAT 2020 is being conducted today in around 425+ across the country. The exam will be conducted in three slots. Check complete slot wise exam analysis of CAT 2020 here. As per the latest reports, CAT 2020 Slot 1 and Slot 2 Exam has been concluded successfully and CAT 2020 Slot 3 Exam is unde

    November 28, 2020

    Uttarakhand: Virtual Classrooms for Class 10, 12 Students to Begin from Dec 2, Check Details Here

    The Uttarakhand government is ready to begin virtual classrooms for students of Class 10 and Class 12 from December 2, 2020, onwards, without any further delay. This decision was taken after the meeting of state education department officials was held on Friday. Additionally, as per the state off

    November 27, 2020

    Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal To Discuss Upon JEE Main, NEET and Board Exams 2021on December 3

    Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal has decided to have an interactive session with students through his Twitter handle on December 3, 2020.  The education minister will be interacting with students and discussing the upcoming competitive examination such as JEE Main 2021 and NEET 2021

    November 27, 2020

    What to expect in CAT 2020 ? Key points on CAT Exam Pattern

    With the CAT exam looming just around the corner, stress levels are very high. This, combined with the stress and uncertainty of the pandemic, many CAT aspirants are in a very difficult state of mind. To help in this uphill journey towards your dream IIM, here are some important things to expect for

    November 27, 2020

    Ideal Attempts vs Percentile Score in CAT 2020

    Indian Institutes of Management will conduct this year’s Common Admission Test to secure admission to candidates into various management programmes in various colleges and institutes in India. CAT 2020 will not only test a candidate's mental ability but will also check the accuracy and how

    November 26, 2020

    Education Minister Pokhriyal Hints at Revising JEE Main, NEET 2021 Syllabus, assures feedback on Board Exams Dates; Check Details

    Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank, Union Education Minister, has hinted at reconsideration of the syllabus for NEET 2021 and JEE Main 2021 examination, among other related things.  During the high-level meeting held to review the situation, Education Minister informed that he has directed the Nationa

    November 26, 2020

    Engineering to be taught in mother-tongue, Change in NTA exam syllabus likely says Education Ministry: Read Details Here

    Ramesh Pokhriyal 'Nishank' the Union Education Minister, on Wednesday, declared that engineering courses would be taught in the mother-tongue beginning from next year. UGC has been asked to provide the timely disbursal of scholarships and fellowships. Read Full Story. Additionally, Nation

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹112,500/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Food TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹112,500/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Sc NursingAVG FEE - ₹118,200/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[206]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    departments

    Placements

    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,200,000

    faculties

    Dr. Muktak VyasSenior Associate Professor, Department of Business Management
    Dr. Manish DwivediAssociate Professor, Department of Business Management
    Mr. Abhishek Kumar GuptaAssociate Professor, Department of Engineering & Technology
    view all faculties[14]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur logo

    Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur

    BA , ₹ 74.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    Amity University, Jaipur logo

    Amity University, Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.8 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo

    SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur

    B.Sc , ₹ 21.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Maharishi Arvind University - [MAU], Jaipur logo

    Maharishi Arvind University - [MAU], Jaipur

    M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts , ₹ 1.97 L TOTAL FEES
    7.2
    JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur logo

    JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.85 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo

    University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur

    MA , ₹ 5.44 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Manipal University - [MUJ], Jaipur logo

    Manipal University - [MUJ], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 3.19 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo

    St Xaviers College, Jaipur

    BA , ₹ 63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur logo
    8.3
    ×