Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur

Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE, NAAC, UGC Estd 2007 Private University
+ 42more

about college

Sujata Gaur Sujata Gaur
Content Curator

Jaipur National University is a private university located in the Pink City of India - Jaipur, Rajasthan and it was established in the year 2007 through an Ordinance of the Government of Rajasthan. The university offers multiple specializations in Undergraduate, Postgraduate and Research Level Courses. It works with the vision to promote and impart quality professionals and technical education and holistic transformation of students to make them globally competent in the complex and challenging world. Jaipur National University Admission is done on the basis of either Entrance Test or Merit Basis. It also accepts CAT, MAT, XAT, CMAT score for MBA admission.


Jaipur National University Highlights

Established year

2007

Governing Body

Mahima Siksha Samiti established on Oct. 22, 2007

University type

Private University

Recognized by

All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE)

National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC)

University Grants Commission (UGC)

Faculty member

Around 225

Campus area

80 acres

Application mode

Online and Offline

Location

Jaipur-Agra Bypass Near New RTO office Jaipur Rajasthan, India


Jaipur National University Courses

The university offers a variety of undergraduate, postgraduate, Integrated and research courses in multiple specializations. It also provides a study in diploma and certificate courses. The university offers courses in the department of the Faculty of Arts, Science, Commerce, Engineering Technology, Fine Arts, Law, Management and Medicine. Also, the university provides opportunities to pursue integrated courses and mode of distance learning is also available in various UG and PG courses.

Also Check Jaipur National University Fees Structure

Schools at Jaipur National University

  • School of Engineering and Technology
  • School of Business and Management
  • School of Computer and Systems Sciences
  • School of Hotel Management & Catering Technology
  • School of Life and Basic Sciences
  • School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • School of Education
  • School of Social Sciences
  • School of Seedling School of Law & Governance
  • School of Languages, Literature, and Society
  • School of Seedling Institute for Media Studies (SIMS)
  • School of Distance Education & Learning
  • School of Nursing

Jaipur National University Admission

The registration for UG and PG courses is done in the month of March and April. The application procedure can be completed online as well as offline mode. Online applications can be filled by visiting the official website while offline form can be filled and sent along with a demand draft of INR 1,100. The application form can be obtained from the university campus by making a cash payment of INR 1,100.

The minimum eligibility to apply for undergraduate courses is class 12. Applicants are required to obtained minimum 50% marks in 12th standard from a recognized board. To seek admission in PG courses, candidates must have completed their graduation in the relevant field. Those who wish to pursue Ph.D. courses will be required to have their Master’s degree in relevant fields.

Candidates are selected on the basis of entrance test followed by Interview round. Shortlisted candidates on the basis of their performance in entrance exam are considered for admission.

Read More Jaipur National University UG Admission

Note: For admission to MBA program candidates need to appear for a national level examinations such as CAT/ MAT/ XAT/ CMAT.

Jaipur National University Placement

Jaipur University ensures the best job opportunities to all its students, as per their aspirations and profile. The university has great placement cell which works to place candidates in reputed companies such as Amazon, Aditya Birla Group, Infosys, Wipro, Tata Motors, Mahindra, ITC, Smart Cube, Byju’s, Capgemini, Deloitte, Tech Mahindra, etc.

The first step towards placement is to invite all the companies through letters and emails by providing them with details of the various programs offered by the institution, and fixing dates for campus recruitment. After finalizing the dates for pre-placement process resumes of students are sent to HR Departments of various companies. The resume of the students is also mailed to outstation organizations for recruitment purposes. After the completion of the process, students get placed in various companies.


Jaipur National University Facilities

There are many fantastic facilities that have been provided by this University. Some of them are as follows:

Library

The library is a temple of knowledge and thus this University provides for the best Library in terms of its collections.

  • Accommodate more than 500 students at a time
  • More than one lakh reference/text-books, and 200 journals of national and international standards
  • To promote excellence in research and academic delivery, the University has subscribed the e-journals

Computerization and Internet

  • More than 1400 PCs (HP-Compaq, IBM, Wipro, HCL, Dell)
  • A high-speed fiber-optic backbone connected to the internet
  • Microsoft Developer Network Academic Alliances
  • 24X7 Internet access available throughout the campus
  • Wi-Fi hotspots
  • Academic alliance with Infosys for campus connect

Sports

  • The University provides for many sports where the students can come forward to show their sporting talents.
  • Students can play Chess, Carom Table Tennis and also use the Gymnasium. They can also play various outdoor games like Cricket, Football, Basket Ball, Hockey and Volley Ball.

Hostels

Jaipur being a capital city may create problems for the outstation students residing outside the campus. With this point of view, the University has come up with well-equipped hostels.

  • At present, there are about 2000 students living in hostels. The number is likely to rise in the coming years.
  • The hostels have an air-cooling system (centralized).
  • Mess facility is also there that provides for tasty, hygienic and good quality food.

Jaipur National University Festival

Technorati: The University organizes annually a Technical and Cultural Fest. Around 10,000 students from nearly 100 institutions from all over Rajasthan participated in the event. Technorazz is a platform of the youth, for the youth, and by the youth, and its main objective is to inculcate a sense of duty, responsibility, and belongingness among the students and to prepare them to meet the challenges of life.

4 Years Full Time5/10


JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 02 Oct 19
Application Process

05 Apr 20 - 11 Apr 20
exam date

check eligibility

ADMISSION DATES

26 Apr 2020
Start Date

10 May 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

Jaipur National University Admissions 2020: Scholarship, Results, Schedule

Read More

College Admission Reviews

Deepak Vivan Choubey , Mechanical Engineering, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

9.3/10

"College conducting a Test and also get admission through JEE score. At the end interview is required , if you passed in interview that is organized by HOD of various subjects. Than your admission is confirmed."   Read More

Vikash choudhary , B.Tech (computer science), Pursued:
BATCH : 2019

6/10

"Firstly i applied on college website and then i gave the college entrance exam in the month of june after that they called me for interview at regional office ,patna. Where they ask some basic questions and then verify my original document after that told me to sumit some amount of fees there. They "   Read More


2 Years Full Time30 seats5/10
252,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




MAT 2020

27 Dec 19 - 09 Feb 20
Application Process

02 Feb 20 - 16 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility


College Admission Reviews

user
rinkal savaliya , Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Corporate Secretaryship), Pursued: Second Year
BATCH : 2016

7.7/10

"The university provides very good rate of placements to all the MBA students. All the 4 specializations have top companies coming for recruiting. Top package would be around 11 lakhs and lowest package. The class are well equipped and well maintained. You will get n number of books to enrich yoursel"   Read More

Arpit Garg , Batch: Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Actuarial Science)-2016

7.7/10

"CET - Common Entrance Test. This was the exam conducted by university itself . And after that group discussion round is there and finally personal interview."   Read More




College Admission Reviews

Prince verma , Mbbs, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

6.7/10

"As it's a private college so it's fee structure is expensive as compared to government colleges. Here the fee is around 15-16 lakhs per annum nd total fee along with hostel charges cost you around 90 -95 lakhs"   Read More

Vinod Kumar Yadav , MBBS, Pursued: 4th year

8.2/10

"University organize entrance exam for admission. You can take part in exam and seat will be allocated according to your rank. If there is some seat after exam you can take direct admission also but with percentage marks."   Read More


3 Years Full Time6/10
95,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

Sanjeev , B.sc bioinformatics, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

7/10

"Jaipur national university provides you a base to set your carrier in almost all the fields through different courses here you can get admission through direct interview or on merit basis, Jaipur national university provides good environment"   Read More

Shruti Verma , Bsc bio, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

7.2/10

"My parents and I went to the filled an online form for admission. They called me up for an interview, then we went for a campus visit and I got admitted to the university. However the staff catfished us into taking admission. Obviously never listed the cons."   Read More


72,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

Shantanu Kumar Singh , BSc Honours Agriculture, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8.2/10

"I heard about this college from my elder brother. It is one of the best college of Jaipur, India Firstly the take entrance test then there is interview and after that admission is done Admission also require 10, +2 marksheet"   Read More

Nikita bairwa , Bsc agriculture, Pursued:
BATCH : 2001

7.7/10

"My fee is 70,000 per year. You can give it is in installment. And all other fee also give in installment. I don't think this is expensive. This is feasible. I think every student can pay this. This is the fee structure of my college."   Read More




JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 02 Oct 19
Application Process

05 Apr 20 - 11 Apr 20
exam date

check eligibility

ADMISSION DATES

26 Apr 2020
Start Date

10 May 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

Jaipur National University Admissions 2020: Scholarship, Results, Schedule

Read More

College Admission Reviews

Deepak Vivan Choubey , Mechanical Engineering, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

9.3/10

"College conducting a Test and also get admission through JEE score. At the end interview is required , if you passed in interview that is organized by HOD of various subjects. Than your admission is confirmed."   Read More

Vikash choudhary , B.Tech (computer science), Pursued:
BATCH : 2019

6/10

"Firstly i applied on college website and then i gave the college entrance exam in the month of june after that they called me for interview at regional office ,patna. Where they ask some basic questions and then verify my original document after that told me to sumit some amount of fees there. They "   Read More




College Admission Reviews

Sanjeev , B.sc bioinformatics, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

7/10

"Jaipur national university provides you a base to set your carrier in almost all the fields through different courses here you can get admission through direct interview or on merit basis, Jaipur national university provides good environment"   Read More

Shruti Verma , Bsc bio, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

7.2/10

"My parents and I went to the filled an online form for admission. They called me up for an interview, then we went for a campus visit and I got admitted to the university. However the staff catfished us into taking admission. Obviously never listed the cons."   Read More


132,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


BROWSE STREAMS

General

Finance


College Admission Reviews

Mohit Sonkhia , BACHELOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION, Pursued:

7.5/10

"I got admission in this college after a very difficult process which took around 30 days. First of all I filled registration form along with some documents like 12th marksheet, aadhar card, birth certificate etc. Then after waiting for 15 days they declared the cut off list. Then I was SELECTED f"   Read More

Kritika Chauhan , Batch: BBA-2000

8.2/10

"I went to the counselling session held in Agra. He told me all the stuff about college. Then I had a telephone interview with the faculty that was present in college. Then after that my admission was being finalized. "   Read More


3 Years Full Time50 seats6/10
20,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


BROWSE STREAMS

Education


College Admission Reviews

Surendra bhaskar , Bachelor of Arts [BA] (Education), Pursued: First Year
BATCH : 2021

8.5/10

"Admission by filling online form in which I had to submit my 10th and 12th class mark sheet and an identity proof that includes my aadhar card that form was submitted at online centers at Sikar as per mentioned by the college. admission procession was done in the month of November nearby 17th of Jun"   Read More

Hanuman Prajapat , B.A.(Hons) English, Pursued: 2nd year

7.8/10

"IIT JEE in 2012. I got score only 75 marks. After that i did other course(B.sc)from other university but i was not happy. After 3 years i left this course. And select the B.A. hons English from JNU. And from I getting result from JNU. And now i'm happy with this course."   Read More


67,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Mohd sameer , Bachelor of physiotherapy, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

9.2/10

"First of all we should have to clear entrance exam nd then submit all the documents. Nd then submitted fees then clear all the quaries nd then finall one of the admin takes ur interview in that u have to clear all the questions"   Read More

user
mohd sameer , Bachelor of Physiotherapy [BPT], Pursued: 2nd year
BATCH : 2021

9.5/10

"First of all, I fill the admission form and then give the entrance exam and I am selected and finally, I deposit all the document like id, past mark sheet, etc, photo etc and other required information then fill the quarterly fee and finally join the college."   Read More


RANKING

India Today logo

Indiatoday Ranking 2019

RANKED  #24

Mass Communications (National)

RANKED  #69

Science (National)

RANKED  #48

Management (National)

RANKED  #40

Computer Applications (National)

RANKED  #25

Hotel Management (National)

No Result Found

College rating

based on 98 students ratings

7.3/10

7.8/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
6.4/10placements
7.4/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
course curriculum
fee structure
campus life
provide loan
campus placement
exam structure
mess food
placement cell
loan facility
admission
faculty
internship
scholarship
hostel
H
Harshit ShrivastavaB.Tech(Biotech)Batch : 2017
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I actually learned.

Remarks -
6.7 /10

Don't rely on placements. Gain knowledge and apply off campus. The packages are actually low and below your expectations always. If you really want to have a job no matter the salary then surely you will love the placement drive. It's a Roadies audition.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
S
SanjeevB.sc bioinformaticsPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best place to dovelep carrier

Remarks -
7 /10

Good place for undergraduate studies. The faculties of jaipur national university are very helping and good knowledge source Jaipur national university provides you a base to set your carrier The faculties of jaipur national university are very helping and good knowledge source Jaipur national university provides you a base to set your carrier


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
InduBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2021
2.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's just to get a degree

Remarks -
2.5 /10

Overall I would like to say that it is just to get your degree there is nothing better here, not the academics sports and activities.


4/10academic
2/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
4/10placement
2/10social life
M
Manish kumarMechanical engineeringBatch : 2014
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college

Remarks -
9.8 /10

Good in all aspects. But college have small campus in just 200 acre this is just a negative points else. It have good records for study placement and every function. Seniors are in good position in every state and country.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
S
Shantanu Kumar SinghBSc Honours AgriculturePursued
BATCH : 2022
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Jaipur National University

Remarks -
8.2 /10

Overall the college is Good in all purspective. The fees is although high but they repay them through their work and facilities.all you need is to be active and enjoy the college and is environment. Library is good.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
4/10placement
8/10social life
DRx perfectDiploma in Pharmacy [D.Pharma]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Jnu jaipur is best university in Rajasthan

10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
A
Aayush NigamB.TechPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average

Remarks -
8.2 /10

If we focus on the positive point then it is the best private university in the Jaipur itself. And the overall environment of the University is very good. Everyone is readily available to help each other.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
M
Mohd sameerBachelor of physiotherapyPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college is best

Remarks -
9.2 /10

We have nice faculty frank in nature being friendly with students nd they teach us regularly they do not teach only about course they also teach us the best way to get the latest flash player or how to live with manner


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
s
shubham kumarBCAPursued
BATCH : 2020
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

clg is good

Remarks -
6.7 /10

there are so much strictness. in my college i think the 75% attendance system is terminated from the college and you are not wiiling to go home if you once enteared in the colege.and the timing of college is 9 to 3:30 it should be 9 to 2


8/10academic
5/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
H
HemantB-techPursued
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good University in rajesthan

Remarks -
7.7 /10

Over all of these College is vary good like extra curricullar activity like sports music etc in education it's good well infrastructure with well faculty member and and College focus student on overall personality development


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Sports
Medical
Library
Hostel
Cafeteria
Gym
Comp Labs
Auditorium
Laboratory
Canteen
Transport
Communication Centre
Wi-Fi Campus
Classrooms
Security
Banks

placements View All

Aditya
Amazon
Infosys
Mahindra

GALLERY IMAGES view all

VIDEOS view all

Jaipur-Agra Bypass Near New RTO office,Jagatpura,
Jaipur - 302017
Rajasthan , India

0.67KmJaipur National University / RTO

Admission Cell - 041-2753377 , 2754399 , 18002000034

Admission Cell - 9351288101

Comments

Comments


23 Comments
U
Umesh dave

Sir muje p.hd maths me krni h to muje kya processing krni hogi

20 Jul, 2019 11:42
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Umesh, this course is not available in the university. However, you may check other P.hD Mathematics Colleges in Rajasthan from here.

20 Jul, 2019 12:34
A
Abdul parvez

Mujhe BA.LLB karna he par mene clat exam nhi diye he mujhe addmission mil skta he

15 Jun, 2019 12:31
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Abdul, admission to BA-LLB is strictly done on the basis of entrance exam followed by an interview conducted by the university. However, CLAT score is necessary for applying in this course. Thus, you cannot apply for it without appearing in CLAT.

15 Jun, 2019 12:50
P
Prateek Singh

If I have backlog in b.sc .so it is possible to get admission in m.sc

06 Jun, 2019 10:59
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Prateek, admission to M.Sc will be approved only after you have passed in graduation without any backlogs. Thus, for now, you are not eligible for the course.

06 Jun, 2019 11:35
V
Vikram kumar biloniya

B a 3nd year ki fees

23 Sep, 2018 15:44
R
Ritika Sharma

Hi Vikram, To get the fee details please check the link:- JNU Jaipur BA fee.

24 Sep, 2018 15:14
b
bhim kumar

Fee detail chaiya

28 Sep, 2018 18:01
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Bhim, you may please let me know the course which course do you want the fee structure.

28 Sep, 2018 18:15
s
swyam vatwani

Hi, I want details regrading ba (hons) in french

28 Jul, 2018 07:55
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Swyam, This University does not offers BA in french.

31 Jul, 2018 12:01
A
Akash nagar

Want detail of msc biotechnology course

25 Jul, 2018 14:20
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Akash, The eligibility for the msc biotechnology course is A graduate degree in relevant science area must be acquired from a recognized university.The admission is based on the Merit based and Interview

25 Jul, 2018 16:01
H
Hemlata Agarwal

Want details of physiotherapy course and is there any benifit for neet qualified students

03 Jul, 2018 14:19
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Hemlata, Please contact to this no. 041-2753377 , 2754399 for getting the details about admission and other benefits for the NEET Qualified students.

03 Jul, 2018 16:38
I
Imran

I got have 53% in class 12th so i want to take admission in B.pharma

01 Jul, 2018 19:50
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Nahid, Before you getting the Admission In this University please check the Admission details Of the university and Admission is based on the merit list which is prepared by the university itself for giving Admission to the students.

02 Jul, 2018 12:39
P
Punjabiz Records

Hello, I'm YashwanT SinGh. plz tell me about BCA Stream fee structure.

21 Jun, 2018 14:37
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Yashwant, The fee for the bca course is Rs 16,000 per year.

31 Aug, 2018 16:29
P
Prakash

I want to do hotel management . So what's the fee structure and addition procedure and possiblities

20 Jun, 2018 14:17
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Prakash, Please check this link for getting the information about Hotel Management course Instructions.

23 Jun, 2018 18:42

Show More comments

Similar Colleges

Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Amity University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Amity University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

St Wilfred's PG College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BCI
Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Poornima University - [PU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
COA
Jagannath University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Jagannath University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

NIMS University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

NIMS University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
PCI
SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

SS Jain Subodh PG College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Amity University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Amity University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
Biyani College of Science and Management - [BCSM], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University - [JVWU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

news view all

February 26, 2020

NEET 2020: प्रवेश पत्र जारी, जानिये परीक्षा सम्बंधी जरुरी जानकारी

NEET 2020 एडमिट कार्ड 27 मार्च, 2020 को NTA द्वारा जारी किया जाएगा। जिन उम्मीदवारों ने मेडिकल प्रवेश परीक्षा के लिए सफलतापूर्

February 26, 2020

NEET 2020 Andhra Pradesh Counselling

Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences (NTRUHS), Vijaywada will start online counselling for admission into various medical courses. Candidates who will qualify NEET 2020 exam and select Andhra P

February 26, 2020

NEET 2020 Rank List, Topper List, and Marks vs Rank Analysis

NEET 2020 ranklist will be prepared by NTA for admission in medical and dental colleges of the country. NEET 2020 Result will be announced on June 4, 2020. Looking at the last year result, the topper Nalin Khandelwal secured 701 out of 720 marks. Since the exam is

February 26, 2020

GATE 2020 Architecture & Planning Syllabus

In the field of architecture, an architectural plan is a design and planning for a building and can contain architectural drawings, specifications of the design, calculations, time planning of the building process, and other documentation. GATE 2020 Architecture and Planning syllabus has been rel

February 20, 2020

Punjab MBBS Admission Through NEET 2020

MBBS admissions in Punjab State will be conducted by the Baba Farid University of Health and Sciences on the basis of the NEET scores.  NEET is now the only central medical entrance exam across the countr

February 13, 2020

CCMT GATE 2020 Cut Off for Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, (VNIT) Nagpur

VNIT CCMT 2020 Cut Off will be prepared separately for each category for various courses. We have analyzed the trends from past years and for your convenience prepared cut off which could be expected this year for GATE

February 13, 2020

DMRC PSU Recruitment through GATE 2020

DMRC Recruitment through GATE 2020 – DMRC released an official notification for recruitment to the post of Assistant Manager Civil Engineering through scores obtained in 

February 13, 2020

Coal India Recruitment through GATE 2020

CIL Recruitment through GATE 2020 – Coal India Limited recruits GATE qualified candidates for the post of Management Trainees. The online application form would be available as per schedule. GATE 202

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

Placements

faculties

Prof. J.K. TandonProfessor, Department of Management
Dr. Ranjan UpadhyayaProfessor, Department of Management
Mr. Mudit KhetanAssociate Professor, Department of Computer & Systems Sciences
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
6.6
NIMS University, Jaipur logo

NIMS University, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur logo

JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Suresh Gyan Vihar University - [SGVU], Jaipur logo

Suresh Gyan Vihar University - [SGVU], Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 99.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo

University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 1.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo

SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 21.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo

St Xaviers College, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 77.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur logo

IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 75.21 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
×