Jodhpur National University - [JNU], Jodhpur - Reviews

Jodhpur National University - [JNU], Jodhpur - Reviews

Jodhpur, Rajasthan PCI, BCI, AICTE, UGC, AIU Estd 2008 Private University

College rating

based on 7 students ratings

5.7/10

6.1/10academic
5.1/10accommodation
6.6/10faculty
5.9/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
5.6/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

engineering
campus
company
management
hostel
jodhpur
admission
entrance
curriculum
research
semester
infrastructure
government
branch
rajasthan
A
AdityaB.ComBatch : 2013
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I didn’t took any entrance exam.


Placement -
8 /10

It is an average college. Placements are ok but as a govt.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Rahul sahaB.tech in ECEBatch : 2014
3.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Worth for money

Remarks -
3.2 /10

Please look out for big companies and MNC's for placement, because middle class student have to support their family after pass out, so keep in mind please bring some good companies for placement.


Entrance Preview -

AIEEE-2010, secured 95 marks, there was no interview, only counselling, the infrastructure of the college was good thats why i choose this college.


3/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
2/10placement
3/10social life
G
Gunja PatwariB.E in Electronics And CommunicationBatch : 2008
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
6.3 /10

The college was strict as far as descipline, attendance and curriculum was concerned. A little more infrastructural help in extra curricular activities and placement from the management should do wonders for the students.


Entrance Preview -

RPET Rajasthan Pre-Entrance Test. I chose this college as I was getting the branch of my choice I.e. Electronics and communication in this college.Also the result and placement of this college was quite good.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
5/10social life
R
Rahul SahaB.TechBatch : 2014
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

AIEEE ( All India Engineering Entrance exam) 2010, i have appeared AIEEE in 2010 and secured 49000 all india rank, after 4th round of councelling i get admission in jodhpur national university.


Placement -
4 /10

Placements are not too good in Jodhpur national university, very few companies came for placements, the companies are also small ones, not any MNC's. All the students have to get placed through Off campus. This is the major drawback of the college. Some E.C.E companies came, but too for RF engineer.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life
P
PoojaECEBatch : 2009
3.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took RPET and ranked somewhere around 6,000. I opted this college because it was so called next best than the government college.


Placement -
1 /10

College didn't invite any companies infact college didn't even let students with back, attend any other campus interviews.


2/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
K
Kanhaiya Lal SankhkaB.TECH Batch : 2014
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
5.2 /10

My college management are good but top management are not take seriously about study because they make it only business. Some time we face problem due to top management and we do strike then college management take action or take seriously these topics. Over all the college life are an experienced life for me.


Entrance Preview -

My admissions from RPET my interest in electrical engineering.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
3/10social life
D
Durga RamB.Tech.Batch : 2014
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
9.2 /10

College location is near city. All facilities easily available. College management are also well and all staff and students behavior are very good. I will advice about admission and academy this college .


Entrance Preview -

This college is also as AIEEE college. This university is better than other university.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
J
Jitendar Pal

I have passed out Bachelor of Education in 2013, and deposited Convocation fee through Online transfer. I have sent the hard copy of Convocation form with Marks Statement through speed post, after that I have sent mails and reminder, but till date (14.02.2019) I have not received any reply. I have also phones, which they have mentioned on their site but the phone are not working/correct. Please help, where I can contact.

14 Feb, 2019 11:18
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Jitendar, it would be advisable to visit the university personally to know the best possible guidelines.

14 Feb, 2019 11:40

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Lachoo Memorial College Science and Technology, Jodhpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.3 / 10
NIMS University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

NIMS University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
PCI
Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Jaipur National University - [JNU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

news view all

February 19, 2020

IOCL Recruitment through CLAT 2020

IOCL will use  CLAT 2020 (Postgraduate ( LLM programme )scores )for the recruitment of experienced law graduates. Candidates will be shortlisted on the basis of scores secured in CLAT 2020. The CLAT

February 10, 2020

Best Rated Android/iOS apps for CLAT Preparation

CLAT 2020 is just around the corner. As aspirants, you must be feeling the pressure of the eleventh hour for sure. Here we bring some good news to relieve your last minute stress. While you are poring over your books, do you not get tempted by your smart phone, which keeps luring you? Do you not

February 04, 2020

Changes in CLAT Exam Pattern 2020 Explained

CLAT is one of the most yearned for law entrance examinations that many students wish to appear after class XII. The journey which began in 2008, today has more than 55,000 students writing the test every year. The aim of the students is to grab a seat in any one of the participa

February 01, 2020

CLAT Cut off for RGNUL Punjab

The Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab offers B.A.LL.B. (Hons.) Five-Year Integrated Program and LL.M. (One-Year Post Graduation) Degree Program. The admissions to the NLU is based on CLAT Cut off

January 31, 2020

CLAT Cut Off for RMLNLU, Lucknow

RMLNUU Lucknow (Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University) will release their cut off soon after the announcement of Result. It is one of the prestigious institutions of legal education in India, providing undergraduate and graduate legal education.

January 31, 2020

CLAT Cut Off for MNLU Mumbai

MNLU (Maharashtra National Law University) Mumbai will start the admission procedure for eligible candidates who wish to take admission to LLM and LLB programs. The university offers seats to aspirants who will qualify C

January 31, 2020

CLAT 2021: Application Form, Exam Dates, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Result and Counselling

CLAT is a national level entrance test organized by NLUs to provide admissions to law aspirants to 3 year and 5 year integrated LLB and LLM programs. CLAT 2021 official notification will be released in the 3rd week of December, 2020. Candidates who wish to appear for the exam can apply online fro

January 29, 2020

CLAT Cut Off for NLU, Jodhpur

CLAT 2020 cut off is the maximum rank at which candidates will be shortlisted for counselling and admission to the undergraduate and postgraduate law program across NLUs (National Law Universities). CLAT cut off is also considered as the minimum marks scored by candidates in the national lev

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹89,250/Yr
4 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹15,333/Yr
3 Years
BDSAVG FEE - ₹269,250/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[121]

news

faculties

Mr. Virma Ram DewasiProfessor, Department of Education
Dr. Gaurav LodhaProfessor, Department of Management
Prof. Bharat SinghAssistant Professor, Department of Management
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Maulana Azad University, Jodhpur logo

Maulana Azad University, Jodhpur

BA , ₹ 1.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
GD Memorial College of Pharmacy, Jodhpur logo

GD Memorial College of Pharmacy, Jodhpur

B.Pharm , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Marwar Pharmacy College, Jodhpur logo

Marwar Pharmacy College, Jodhpur

B.Pharm , ₹ 36 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Agriculture University - [AU], Jodhpur logo

Agriculture University - [AU], Jodhpur

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 8.78 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.7
Mewar University - [MU], Chittorgarh logo

Mewar University - [MU], Chittorgarh

BA , ₹ 33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
×