Maharaja Ganga Singh University - [MGSU], Bikaner - Reviews

Bikaner, Rajasthan UGC Estd 2003 State University

College Rating

Based on 7 Students RatingClaim this college

7.9 out of 10
8.7/10Academic
5.7/10Accommodation
9.1/10Faculty
8.2/10Infrastructure
6.7/10Placement
8.9/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (4)
Commerce (1)
Law (1)

Most Popular Tags

Course (5)
Scholarship (5)
Campus (4)
Hostel (4)
Network (4)
System (4)
Admission (3)
Faculty (3)
Curriculum (2)
Discipline (2)
Everyone (2)
Experiance (2)
Knowledge (2)
Structure (2)
Support (2)

7 Reviews found


AK
8.2 /10

Internships Opportunities

College experience are good many festival occution and many time we create great event time by time. One day we also celebrate new year and friendship day in my college girls and boys are take part in event.

Remarks

In my 3 years experiance i am only fan of one things this college that is discipline college students staff and other are follow all rule and regulations.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

In college scholarship system for everyone like sc obc st and handicapped students. Many student got surprise gifts in helped time by time.

Exam Structure

College campus and exam hole are so goodmany rooms and good labs are availble and many staff also there to manage good work. Many time we surprise how this college are so goodexam papers and time table never effects by any regions.

Fee Structure And Facilities

My college fees is not big many poor and handicapped boy and girls study in just few fees only just 2 thousand per year fees and complete study in year no more extra charge.

Entrance Preview

Exam - b.com 3 year score - 74% I heard about this college through friends that college is great discipline and good acdemic all staff are support students fully.

College Events

8/10

New year, Annual event, Christmas, Independence day, Republic day, Friendship day, Teachers day, Education day, Mothers day, Valentine day other festival and events celebrated.

Hostel Facilities

6/10

In college only canten no hostel, hostel is just for poor and sc boys also, so everyone cant live there but special permission by principal can live there.

Campus Life

9/10

We play sports like crickets football and kabbadi, We use labs like computer science and geology, we also use many electronic and robotic machine in many way.

Alumni/Alumna

Senior students never ranging to junior studentssenior love to junior student and he support all we love our senior students also alumni network are good.

Placement Experience

7/10

After passout i got many job opportunities but in india salary and other packages are so weak and less to complete job hobbies placements and job opportunities just time to compare and compromise with time.

Course Curriculum Overview

10/10

I reach and do completely course in end of every years and also staff are hard workers to do great job every one complete course on time to time, faculty of college are good and kind mens and women.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Jagdishprasad Jhabarmal Tibrewala University - [JJTU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Science 5.0 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University of Kota - [UOK]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
B.Sc 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Lohia College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

Government Lohia College

Churu, Rajasthan
BA 859First year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gyan Vidhi PG Mahavidalya

Gyan Vidhi PG Mahavidalya

Bikaner, Rajasthan
PG Diploma in Science 17.33 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BJS Rampuria Jain Law College
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10

BJS Rampuria Jain Law College

Bikaner, Rajasthan
LLB 18.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Saraswati Shikshan Sadan PG College
BA 13 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Government Dungar College
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

Government Dungar College

Bikaner, Rajasthan
BA 1.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Banasthali Vidyapith
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Banasthali Vidyapith

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 7.5 77.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madhav University - [MU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Madhav University - [MU]

Sirohi, Rajasthan
M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts 7.2 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Xaviers College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 7.1 63 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University - [JRNRVU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BA 6.8 17 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Poddar Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Poddar Group of Institutions

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 6.6 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

MGSU Admit Card 2021 Released @www.univindia.net; Check UG PG Hall Tickets Here
March 27, 2021
MGSU Admit Card 2021 Released @www.univindia.net; Check UG PG Hall Tickets Here

Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU) admit card 2021 has been released for annual semester examinations on the official website. Students need to enter their registration number to download the admit card. MGSU releases the link to download the admit card 2 weeks prior to the commencement of ex

MGSU Time Table 2021 (Released): Check UG, PG Exam Schedule @mgsubikaner.ac.in
March 25, 2021
MGSU Time Table 2021 (Released): Check UG, PG Exam Schedule @mgsubikaner.ac.in

Maharaja Ganga Singh University (MGSU) timetable 2021 is released for all the UG and PG programs on the official website. Students can download the exam time table from the examination section of the homepage. Maharaja Ganga Singh University conducts Term End Semester Examination in the mont

MGSU Bikaner Result 2021 (Declared) Check @mgsubikaner.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 24, 2021
MGSU Bikaner Result 2021 (Declared) Check @mgsubikaner.ac.in: UG, PG Result

Maharaja Ganga Singh University, Bikaner publishes the results of UG, PG, Diploma and Ph.D courses on http://www.univindia.net/mGSurES/adselcolclass.php. Students can check MGSU Bikaner result by entering Result Type, Course, and Roll Number. Those who qualify the entrance exam can download their re

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

MA Political Science AVG FEE - ₹ 1,270/Yr
2 Years
BA (Hons.) Psychology AVG FEE - ₹ 1,002/Yr
3 Years

Faculties

Dr. A.K. Chhangani Associate Professor, Department of Environmental Science
Dr. Raja Ram Choyal Associate Professor, Department of Environmental Science
Dr. Gautam Kumar Meghwanshi Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology

Students also visited

Mohanlal Sukhadia University - [MLSU]
7.4
University of Rajasthan - [UNIRAJ]
University of Rajasthan - [UNIRAJ], JaipurMA, ₹5.44 K First Year Fees
7.5
Suratgarh P.G. College
Suratgarh P.G. College, GanganagarBA, ₹15.25 K First Year Fees
6.4
Government Dungar College
Government Dungar College, BikanerBA, ₹1.35 K First Year Fees
6.9
RNB Global University - [RNBGU]
RNB Global University - [RNBGU], BikanerB.Sc, ₹55 K First Year Fees
7.4
Vardhman Mahaveer Open University - [VMOU]
7.1
Tantia University
Tantia University, SriganganagarMA, ₹12 K First Year Fees
8.6
Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University
Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, AjmerM.Sc, ₹22.25 K First Year Fees
7.5