Mohanlal Sukhadia University - [MLSU] Rankings

×

Ranked 76 for Pharmacy by NIRF 2020
Ranked 80 for Overall by QS 2020
Ranked 51 for Overall by QS 2019
Mohanlal Sukhadia University - [MLSU], Udaipur - Reviews

Mohanlal Sukhadia University - [MLSU], Udaipur - Reviews

Udaipur, Rajasthan PCI, BCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 1962 State University NAAC Grade A Ranked for Overall by NIRF 2020+2 more

College rating

based on 84 students ratings
Claim This College

7.4/10

8.0/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
7.6/10infrastructure
5.9/10placements
7.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Scholarship
    Faculty
    Knowledge
    Government
    Fee Structure
    Feasible Fee
    Merit List
    Year Fee
    Course Curriculum
    Campus Placement
    Online Admission
    Course Structure
    Entrance Exam
    Loan Facility
    Exam Structure

    84 Reviews found

    S
    StudentBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]
    Enrolled : 2020
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    MLSU- OVERVIEW

    Placement -
    9 /10

    After completing the graduation students can get placement and also various companies come here from nearby areas for campus recruitment like Hindustan zinc and etc The highest package for the B.com degree is about 600000rs and the average is about 200000rs My plan is to study further and to take a degree of M.com

    9/10placement
    8/10college
    9/10course
    10/10campus life
    A
    Ayur VarnotiBachelor of Arts [BA]
    Enrolled : 2018
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college experience

    Placement -
    8 /10

    No campus placement is there. No other MNCs option is there. I want to go to drawing and photography sector after getting my degree as I have drawing subject. So my plans are clear and also prepare for competitive government exams.

    8/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    7/10campus life
    K
    Kanishk PokharnaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]
    Enrolled : 2018
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    MLSU is best

    Placement -
    7 /10

    From the 2021 year, I'm eligible for campus placement. There are various company visited in our college like LN&T Mahindra JK Cement Wonder Cement. Highest package is of 5.75lac per annum and the average package is of 2.5 lac. Almost 60% of students get placed in placement. My plan is that I will do an MBA.

    7/10placement
    8/10college
    7/10course
    7/10internship
    7/10campus life
    D
    Dinesh KhatriB.Sc.
    Enrolled : 2019
    9.4
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college experience

    Placement -
    10 /10

    This is the best college and this is the beat placement provided in the best company and its campus is so good and its college is best of the most famous college in the Rajsthan colleges so you must join this college.

    10/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    10/10internship
    9/10campus life
    H
    Harshwardhan Singh DeoraBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Mathematics)
    Enrolled : 2017
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best review about my college

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Placement of our college student very intelligent in every field student placed in Google and every where . Students package 2 lac.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10interview
    10/10campus life
    T
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8.3 /10

    It is a government college and a well known recognized college in my city. It offers various courses with qualified faculties. It organises various creative events and activities. It is well known for it's extra curricular activities and sports events that it organises

    Placement -
    6 /10

    The placements and job opportunities are provided after the graduation is completed. Job opportunities are fine.

    10/10faculty
    6/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    Sheffali NathiyaB.A.
    Batch : 2022
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7.7 /10

    The reasons I choose to opt Mohan lal sukhadiya arts college are:- 1) The college faculties helps in academic as well as in extra co curricular activites. 2) College provides library where we can study and research our 12 hours. 3) There are unbiased student elections, in which we can choose our student leader a.k.a. student president in a democratic manner. 4) The student president helps in arranging books for juniors and helps in every manner possible. 5) The college also provides guess paper which helps in preparing for exams.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    Placements are not provided through college however the collge provide gold medal to students with good academic scores and it helps in placements.

    9/10faculty
    5/10placement
    9/10social life
    D
    Dhruv kumawatBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]
    Enrolled : 2018
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    REVIEW

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Placement is according to percentage in college.. and i am perusing CA along with B.Com so i have a different placement scheme as I got placement from another field but yeah in this college placement also be done.

    9/10placement
    8/10college
    7/10course
    8/10campus life
    K
    Kartik KumaBachelor of Commerce + Bachelor of Laws [Bcom L.L.B.]
    Enrolled : 2015
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college in Udaipur

    Placement -
    7 /10

    From 3rd semester the campus placement is there Highest package is of 20 lakhs Lowest is 4 lakhs 72%

    7/10placement
    9/10college
    8/10course
    6/10campus life
    l
    lalit patelBsc
    Batch : 2021
    6.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    6.3 /10

    I took admission in these college as i was not so good at 12th so i chose to leave in udaipur and one of my cusion also guide me take admission here, i want to go in teaching field so i chosse bsc in maths

    Placement -
    7 /10

    major law firms every year give placements to meritorious students. 100% placements for law students is the only aim of this institution. Packages of INR 25-INR 30 lacs per annum have been given to the meritorious and bright students. Major law firms from across the state have taken interns and legal advisors from our college.

    6/10faculty
    7/10placement
    6/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Pacific University, Udaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    Pacific University

    Udaipur, Rajasthan
    Bhupal Nobles University - [BNU], Udaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    Central University of Rajasthan - [CURAJ], Ajmer logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    news view all

    December 09, 2020

    MLSU First University in Rajasthan with Max degrees deposited in Digi locker, Read Details Here

    Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur, has become the first higher education institute in Rajasthan to have the highest number of awards and degrees deposited in the National Academic Depository (NAD), with over 2 lakh degrees on the digital platform. Amarika Singh, VC of Mohanlal Sukhadia U

    November 12, 2020

    Rajasthan Governor Requests Varsities To Launch Courses In Specialized Knowledge Areas

    Kalraj Mishra, the Governor of Rajasthan formally requested the Universities of Rajasthan to introduce courses in science and technology and specialized knowledge areas in both English and Hindi. Mishra stressed that educational institutions of Rajasthan should invite arts, literature, and cultur

    October 09, 2020

    MLSU to Offer B.Tech, B.Arch Courses; Staff to Participate in Tribal Upliftment

    Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur has planned to start offering technical courses like B.Tech and B.Arc. to students.  MLSU conducted the meeting on October 8 regarding the plan for providing technical courses. The meeting was conducted among the Committee of Deans (COD). The meeting wit

    July 30, 2020

    Mohanlal Sukhadia University Prepares for Online Exams for Final-Year Students

    The officials of Mohanlal Sukhadia University (MLSU) Udaipur are preparing for the probable online examinations of undergraduate and postgraduate students in their final year. The state government has asked universities not to hold examinations for any classes; however, the University Grants

    April 28, 2020

    MLSU Admit Card 2020: Check UG PG Annual Supplementary Hall Ticket

    Mohanlal Sukhadia University, known commonly as MLSU or the University of Udaipur is a state university based on the city of Udaipur. The university consists of as many as 60 affiliated colleges and each year it conducts the UG examinations for all of them.  In the last evaluation, the Natio

    January 09, 2021

    MLSU Time Table 2020: Admit Card, Syllabus, Notification, Dates, Instructions

    The Mohanlal Sukhadia University in Udaipur, Rajasthan has officially published its 2020 time table on its university website. MLSU Udaipur Exam Time Table is available for regular and practical examinations in 2020 along with notification of change of examination dates. Students can check the ML

    December 18, 2020

    MLSU Results 2020 (Declared): Check UG/PG Result @ https://www.mlsu.ac.in/

    Mohanlal Sukhadia University (MLSU) offers various courses at Undergraduate, Postgraduate and Doctoral level. MLSU has divided its annual coursework for each course into two parts i.e. Semester. Examinations are held twice for both the semester, exams for the odd semester (1st, 3rd, 5

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    M.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹28,190/Yr
    2 Years
    BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹4,680/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹11,555/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[209]

    news

    Placements

    average package ₹258,000
    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹400,000

    faculties

    Smt. Jaya AroraAssistant Professor, Department of Botany
    Dr. Rekha DashoraProfessor, Department of Chemistry
    Dr. C.M. JainProfessor, Department of Accountancy and Statistics
    view all faculties[16]

    reviews

    9.0/10 student satisfactory rating

    "MLSU- OVERVIEW"

    The best aspect of my collage is its hospitality and the experience of the teachers and the environment of it But the thing which I didn't like is the behavior of the seniors My reason for preferring the college is the experienced faculty of the college and the flexibility of the course which allows me to do another course like ca The admission process of the college is very convenient and I was able to apply for the college through the online method
    by Student
    8.3/10 student satisfactory rating

    "My college experience"

    It's the best college in Rajasthan. Have a large campus and academic building with gardens and administration hall. But sometimes you have to face professor anger and as it has a large building so it's not easy to remember all the rooms and offices. You have to fill up an application form on the official website of mlsu. After that, a merit list upload and those students selected have to attend counselling process in Which they have to verify their documents and pay the fees for the course they choose. Mlsu have a good name in Rajasthan and other nearby States. Also, have a sufficient number of faculty.
    by Ayur Varnoti
    7.2/10 student satisfactory rating

    "MLSU is best"

    I choose this college because in this college the faculties are very good and their nature is very good and they are available for 24*7. For the admission process Students are required to fill an online form after the date they are got selected on the basis of there merit. I prefer this college because the fees of this college are reasonable and the sports facility of this college is very good. I used Udaipur blog handle while selecting this college.
    by Kanishk Pokharna
    view more reviews[81]

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    B.N. Post Graduate College - [BNPGC], Udaipur logo

    B.N. Post Graduate College - [BNPGC], Udaipur

    BA , ₹ 10.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.7
    Madhav University - [MU], Sirohi logo

    Madhav University - [MU], Sirohi

    M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts , ₹ 1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Sir Padampat Singhania University - [SPSU], Udaipur logo

    Sir Padampat Singhania University - [SPSU], Udaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.7 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Jodhpur National University - [JNU], Jodhpur logo

    Jodhpur National University - [JNU], Jodhpur

    BA , ₹ 16 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.9
    Mewar University - [MU], Chittorgarh logo

    Mewar University - [MU], Chittorgarh

    M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts , ₹ 28 K TOTAL FEES
    8.0
    Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer logo

    Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer

    M.Sc , ₹ 22.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo

    University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur

    MA , ₹ 5.44 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
    6.8
    ×