Mohanlal Sukhadia University - [MLSU] Rankings

×

Ranked 76 for Pharmacy by NIRF 2020
Ranked 80 for Overall by QS 2020
Ranked 51 for Overall by QS 2019
Mohanlal Sukhadia University - [MLSU], Udaipur - Reviews

Mohanlal Sukhadia University - [MLSU], Udaipur - Reviews

Udaipur, Rajasthan PCI, BCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 1962 State University NAAC Grade A Ranked for Overall by NIRF 2020+2 more

College rating

based on 80 students ratings

7.4/10

7.9/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
5.8/10placements
7.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    80 Reviews found

    H
    Harshwardhan Singh DeoraBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Mathematics)
    Enrolled : 2017
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best review about my college

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Placement of our college student very intelligent in every field student placed in Google and every where . Students package 2 lac.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10interview
    10/10campus life
    T
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8.3 /10

    It is a government college and a well known recognized college in my city. It offers various courses with qualified faculties. It organises various creative events and activities. It is well known for it's extra curricular activities and sports events that it organises

    Placement -
    6 /10

    The placements and job opportunities are provided after the graduation is completed. Job opportunities are fine.

    10/10faculty
    6/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    Sheffali NathiyaB.A.
    Batch : 2022
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7.7 /10

    The reasons I choose to opt Mohan lal sukhadiya arts college are:- 1) The college faculties helps in academic as well as in extra co curricular activites. 2) College provides library where we can study and research our 12 hours. 3) There are unbiased student elections, in which we can choose our student leader a.k.a. student president in a democratic manner. 4) The student president helps in arranging books for juniors and helps in every manner possible. 5) The college also provides guess paper which helps in preparing for exams.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    Placements are not provided through college however the collge provide gold medal to students with good academic scores and it helps in placements.

    9/10faculty
    5/10placement
    9/10social life
    D
    Dhruv kumawatBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]
    Enrolled : 2018
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    REVIEW

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Placement is according to percentage in college.. and i am perusing CA along with B.Com so i have a different placement scheme as I got placement from another field but yeah in this college placement also be done.

    9/10placement
    8/10college
    7/10course
    8/10campus life
    K
    Kartik KumaBachelor of Commerce + Bachelor of Laws [Bcom L.L.B.]
    Enrolled : 2015
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college in Udaipur

    Placement -
    7 /10

    From 3rd semester the campus placement is there Highest package is of 20 lakhs Lowest is 4 lakhs 72%

    7/10placement
    9/10college
    8/10course
    6/10campus life
    l
    lalit patelBsc
    Batch : 2021
    6.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    6.3 /10

    I took admission in these college as i was not so good at 12th so i chose to leave in udaipur and one of my cusion also guide me take admission here, i want to go in teaching field so i chosse bsc in maths

    Placement -
    7 /10

    major law firms every year give placements to meritorious students. 100% placements for law students is the only aim of this institution. Packages of INR 25-INR 30 lacs per annum have been given to the meritorious and bright students. Major law firms from across the state have taken interns and legal advisors from our college.

    6/10faculty
    7/10placement
    6/10social life
    R
    Ram singhBsc BEd
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    10 /10

    I got it through counseling, but it's best in Udaipur. It's only government college which provides courses. So it's beneficial after your degree completion. And as it's integrated course bsc with bed saves ur one yr n one who aimed to teacher, ita pretty gud.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    It's through competitive xams wht government comes out. Xams like reet ctet n others. One nwwd to prepare well prepare for gk of state I'm which he completed degree n need to pass that xam thats all one can get job.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    J
    Jatin KundaraB.Sc Maths
    Batch : 2023
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    6 /10

    I chose this university because of it is one of the best university in Souther Rajasthan. It is very old university. Many of my teachers have also gradusted from the same. The university is near to my house and has low fees than other private colleges.

    Placement -
    1 /10

    1. There is no placement campus at our university. 2. There is no placement so no salary offered. 3. No companies visit our university for B.Sc 4. No Roles offered in our college 5. No packages are available in our college 6. 0 % of student got an internship at our college.

    8/10faculty
    1/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    StudentB.Com
    Batch : 2023
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8 /10

    I chose this college because it is most popular and valuable college in the entire city Udaipur. Students from different parts of India get admission in this college. My school teachers have also been passed out from the same college.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    S
    StudentB.Com
    Batch : 2022
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8 /10

    I had to join this college as I wanted to pursue for C.A. and having a B.Com degree is must. So MLSU has been the best reputed college for degree. Many of schoo, teachers also passed from this same college.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Central University of Rajasthan - [CURAJ], Ajmer logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
    Madhav University - [MU], Sirohi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Madhav University - [MU]

    Sirohi, Rajasthan
    Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    Sir Padampat Singhania University - [SPSU], Udaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
    Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
    Mewar University - [MU], Chittorgarh logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Mewar University - [MU]

    Chittorgarh, Rajasthan

    news view all

    November 12, 2020

    Rajasthan Governor Requests Varsities To Launch Courses In Specialized Knowledge Areas

    Kalraj Mishra, the Governor of Rajasthan formally requested the Universities of Rajasthan to introduce courses in science and technology and specialized knowledge areas in both English and Hindi. Mishra stressed that educational institutions of Rajasthan should invite arts, literature, and cultur

    October 09, 2020

    MLSU to Offer B.Tech, B.Arch Courses; Staff to Participate in Tribal Upliftment

    Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur has planned to start offering technical courses like B.Tech and B.Arc. to students.  MLSU conducted the meeting on October 8 regarding the plan for providing technical courses. The meeting was conducted among the Committee of Deans (COD). The meeting wit

    July 30, 2020

    Mohanlal Sukhadia University Prepares for Online Exams for Final-Year Students

    The officials of Mohanlal Sukhadia University (MLSU) Udaipur are preparing for the probable online examinations of undergraduate and postgraduate students in their final year. The state government has asked universities not to hold examinations for any classes; however, the University Grants

    April 28, 2020

    MLSU Admit Card 2020: Check UG PG Annual Supplementary Hall Ticket

    Mohanlal Sukhadia University, known commonly as MLSU or the University of Udaipur is a state university based on the city of Udaipur. The university consists of as many as 60 affiliated colleges and each year it conducts the UG examinations for all of them.  In the last evaluation, the Natio

    June 20, 2020

    MLSU Time Table 2020: Admit Card, Syllabus, Notification, Dates, Instructions

    The Mohanlal Sukhadia University in Udaipur, Rajasthan has officially published its 2020 time table on its university website. MLSU Udaipur Exam Time Table is available for regular and practical examinations in 2020 along with notification of change of examination dates. Students can check the ML

    October 14, 2020

    MLSU Results 2020 (Declared): Check UG/PG Result @ https://www.mlsu.ac.in/

    Mohanlal Sukhadia University (MLSU) offers various courses at Undergraduate, Postgraduate and Doctoral level. MLSU has divided its annual coursework for each course into two parts i.e. Semester. Examinations are held twice for both the semester, exams for the odd semester (1st, 3rd, 5

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    M.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹28,190/Yr
    2 Years
    BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹4,680/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹11,555/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[209]

    news

    Placements

    average package ₹258,000
    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹400,000

    faculties

    Smt. Jaya AroraAssistant Professor, Department of Botany
    Dr. Rekha DashoraProfessor, Department of Chemistry
    Dr. C.M. JainProfessor, Department of Accountancy and Statistics
    view all faculties[16]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Bhupal Nobles University - [BNU], Udaipur logo

    Bhupal Nobles University - [BNU], Udaipur

    BA , ₹ 19.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Pacific University, Udaipur logo

    Pacific University, Udaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo

    University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur

    MA , ₹ 5.44 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo

    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.14 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Jodhpur National University - [JNU], Jodhpur logo

    Jodhpur National University - [JNU], Jodhpur

    BA , ₹ 16 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.9
    B.N. Post Graduate College - [BNPGC], Udaipur logo

    B.N. Post Graduate College - [BNPGC], Udaipur

    BA , ₹ 10.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.7
    ×