Raffles University Rankings

×

Raffles University, Neemrana - Reviews

Raffles University, Neemrana - Reviews

Neemrana, Rajasthan BCI, UGC Estd 2011 Private University

College rating

based on 18 students ratings

8.1/10

7.9/10academic
8.2/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
8.2/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
8.1/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Course
    Hostel
    Development
    Industry
    Campus
    Management
    Education
    Entrance Exam
    Experience
    Bachelors Degree
    Faculty Member
    Mark Equivalent
    Year Bachelors
    Moot Court

    18 Reviews found

    T
    Tanmaya Purohit5 Year B.A./LLB.Pursued
    BATCH : 2020
    5.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Probably better Not

    Remarks -
    5.7 /10

    It's probably better to not bother taking admission here.

    Admission -

    I had appeared for CLAT 2015, so 5 Year law was an obvious. As for why this university, decent infrastructure was one of the major reasons to opt as I did. Admissions began in June, after the merit list of CLAT 2015 was released, and after applying, a minimal PI was conducted to confirm admission into the institution.

    5/10academic
    6/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    3/10social life
    A
    Anirudh Singh ChauhanBBA.LLBPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College Review

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    The college is very good if the student really wants to study. Because the college provides a sound atmosphere and environment to study in peace. I really enjoyed studying here because it’s studying with fun over here.

    Admission -

    Through RCLAT conducted in the college and through CLAT marks. We went to the college and talked to the administration after which we came to know about the examination and the whole selection process

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    Rahul KumarBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued 2nd year
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best University in NCR

    Remarks -
    9.7 /10

    The library is outfitted with most recent library programming's to give a proficient administration and researcher benevolent atmosphere.The most recent reference and research material is accessible both in print and computerized designs. We have various introduction records, dialog papers, government productions, reports and bulletins, venture reports, CDs, e-diaries, back volumes as a help for disciplines like administration, data innovation, mass correspondence, accommodation administration, design, science, building

    Entrance Preview -

    I had opted for JEE mains exam and the diverse infrastructure and the beautiful environment and campus. All classrooms at Raffles grounds are roomy and ventilated and the greater part of them are amphitheater style. They give the most helpful air to dynamic and centered discourses.

    10/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    P
    PRAKRATBBA-LLBPursued 2nd year
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    Overall this college was one of the best things that has ever happened to me. It helped me in my development as lawyer and as a person who today i am. It has quality teachers and a geat campus which are relief. They have different teste and tried ways of teaching which are higly successful for the better underdtanding of the course. They have different training centers which have 3 broad categories and contains the major part of law and helps the student to train uder them

    Entrance Preview -

    A three year bachelor’s degree (10+2) or equivalent in any discipline from a recognized University with 70% marks equivalent CGPA. so, i ot admission through merit basis.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    T
    TANUElectrical and Electronic EngineeringPursued 2nd year
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    i appeared for MAT examination and i scored 70 %tile .

    Course Curriculum -
    8 /10

    Here at Raffles they have a large number of courses available in B.Tech. They had everything from Simple B.Tech to PHD which was the best part. They had a few combinations of courses which in my opinion were quite different yet impressive. They had B.Tech+MBA. Also they had majorly all the specializations in the Engineering department.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    P
    PRERNAMBAPursued 2nd year
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    A three year bachelor’s degree (10+2+3) or equivalent in any discipline from a recognized University with 70% marks equivalent CGPA. so, i ot admission through merit basis.

    Internship -
    7 /10

    Internships are a neccesary part of the curriculum and one has to undergo a 6 months training to understand the industry to its core and to gain work experience before even getting into the outer world so that it gives you and edge but the college doesn't provide apt internship offers. only a handful of students get the internships through college internship drive which is not good and helping at all.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    p
    pratyushMBAPursued 2nd year
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    An entrance exam is conducted through out the country. I got admission in this college on the basis of my score in my entrance test. The admission procedure was online. I Secured a percentile of 83.

    Course Curriculum -
    8 /10

    The course not only aims at providing knowledge and skills in different areas of management, but also provides input necessary for the overall development of the personality of the students. The college aims to provide inputs to the students relevant to the business, industry and trade so that they can function in different organization and face the challenges arising there from. the course is of two years and has four semesters. The subjects covered in each semester are designed so as to shape managers and executives with infused ethics into them

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    r
    rakeshComputer Science and EngineeringPursued 3rd year
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    The library is equipped with latest library software’s to provide an efficient service and scholar friendly atmosphere.The latest reference and research material is available both in print and digital formats. We have a number of presentation files, discussion papers, government publications, reports and newsletters, project reports, CDs, e-journals, back volumes as a support for disciplines like management, information technology, mass communication, hospitality management, fashion, science, engineering

    Entrance Preview -

    this university is the best university in the city. it has all the facility . also, the faculty is very well experienced. i scored 85 percentage in my 12th standard nad i got admission in this college through merit basis.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    K
    KARTIKMBAPursued 2nd year
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    There are many clubs and activities available for the students after the college hours such as, Outdoor Club (Biking, Hiking, Golf, River rafting, Go carting, Bowling etc.)

    Entrance Preview -

    I gave CAT (80) and XAT (84). My score was pretty average. i opted for this college because its faculty and placement really attracted me. The faculty is well experienced . The college has a brew of different students across country.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    P
    PRANAVComputer Science & EngineeringPursued 2nd year
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    Presently there are shops besides the Machine Tools Lab. Machine Shop: It has semi-automated lathes, millers, cutters and grinders. Experiments are designed in such a way that students get a feel of actual working condition. Fitting Shop: All fitting tools are available for training the students. Drilling, Power Saw and grinding units are also installed to serve as ancillary units to facilitate work connected with cutting, drilling and grinding.

    Entrance Preview -

    i have passed 10+2 with at least 60% aggregate. Physics, Mathematics and any one of the four optional courses (Biology, Bio - technology, Chemistry, Computer Science) were compulsory in 12th standard. the admission process is all through merit basis.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    NIIT University - [NU], Neemrana logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    NIIT University - [NU]

    Neemrana, Rajasthan
    Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT], Jodhpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
    Malaviya National Institute of Technology - [MNIT], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
    Manipal University - [MUJ], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

    Manipal University - [MUJ]

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    news view all

    October 22, 2020

    GATE 2021: IIT Bombay to Inform Candidates Regarding Application Form Defects by October 26

    GATE 2021: IIT Bombay has announced the last date of intimation to registered candidates after the first round of scrutiny by the zonal office as of Monday, October 26, 2020. As per Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Bombay, the exam authorities exam will review all of the submitted GATE 2021 a

    October 19, 2020

    SPJIMR Admission 2020: Registration for PGDM to End by Nov 27, Apply Now, Details Here

    SPJMIR, Mumbai has started the admission process for PGDM course 2021-23. The applications will be accepted only until November 27.  Candidates interested to take admission in SPJIMR for PGDM course have to apply online on the official website of the institute: (https://www.spjimr.org/). Pri

    October 19, 2020

    CAT 2020 Admit Card to be Released on October 28; Direct Link Here

    The admit card for CAT 2020 examination will be released on October 28 on the official website. With no possibility of postponement, CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29.  This year CAT 2020 will be conducted by IIM Indore. The institute is making all the efforts to abide the

    October 17, 2020

    More than 14,000 Candidates from Arts and Commerce Backgrounds Register for GATE 2021; Check Details Here

    Indian Institute of Technology Bombay stated that a total of 14000 students have applied for GATE 2021 from the arts and commerce background. Around 4,804 registrations have registered for environmental science, and 14,916 students for the humanities branch have applied. As per the Indian In

    October 15, 2020

    CAT 2020 Official Mock Test Expected to Release on Oct 16, Read How to Access

    The official CAT 2020 Mock Test is expected to be released on October 16, 2020. Read the article to know how CAT 2020 mock test and other details can be accessed. CAT 2020 Mock Test can be accessed by candidates who have successfully registered for CAT 2020. The official CAT mock test is

    October 14, 2020

    CAT 2020 to be Held Across 425+ Exam Centers to Prevent Covid-19 Spread; Check Details Here

    Due to the prevailing Pandemic Situation the Governor of CAT 2020, Professor Harshlal Lowalekar has now declared that exam will be conducted at more than 425 centers across India. Indian Institute Of Management - [IIM], Indore has increased the total number of test centers so that Candidates

    October 15, 2020

    Delhi School of Business (VIPS-TC) 2021-23 Starts Registration Process for MBA; Check details here

    Delhi School of Business (VIPS-TC) is currently inviting admission applications from eligible students for its Post Graduate Diploma in Management PGDM 2021-23. The last date for registration is yet to be announced. Delhi School of Business (VIPS-TC) Admission: Eligibility Criteria Aspirants w

    October 12, 2020

    GATE 2021 Registration Deadline Extended, Apply @gate.iitb.ac.in, Details Here

    Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Bombay has extended the registration deadline for GATE 2021 with late fee till October 14, 2020. Check the direct link, revised dates, details below.  GATE 2021 registration began on September 11, 2020, and was slated to end by September 30. Ho

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (Geography)AVG FEE - ₹42,333/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹97,000/Yr
    4 Years
    B.PharmaAVG FEE - ₹75,750/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[145]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    departments

    Placements

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD], Jaipur logo

    Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD], Jaipur

    UG Certificate in Design , ₹ 1.51 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    Pune Business School - [PBS], Pune logo

    Pune Business School - [PBS], Pune

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 3.35 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    Shyam University, Dausa logo

    Shyam University, Dausa

    M.Phil/Ph.D in Science , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Masters' Union School of Business, Gurgaon logo

    Masters' Union School of Business, Gurgaon

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 22.07 L TOTAL FEES
    Shridhar University, Pilani logo

    Shridhar University, Pilani

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 98.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    ×